SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Sort by: Date | Popularity

Buckaroo Complaints & Reviews

Buckaroo / quality of sole and brand image.

Ka
Jun 03, 2019

I had purchased buckaroo shoe before 3 days for approx rs 3999 from store Reliance Foot print, Alpha One Mall, UBF Adjacent To Trends Alpha One Mall, 380015 Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India. Recently I check the shoes back side, Front side and I am shocked to see the sole are not proper fit and look like badly, I am always purchase Lee copper, HP, Allen Soly but so many of my friend suggest to try something new and go for Buckaroo this time but as a brand you not served, Kindly help to replace this shoes and do the needful asap. Kalpesh Prajapati [protected]

Buckaroo / shoes

Sr
May 15, 2019

I bought a show from buckaroo from grance venice mall in Greate Noida, uttar pradesh, There are some crack in the show using just after 20days. the shoe sole is ooening too. They are denying any replacement. I bought it for 3300. and this is what I am getting. I thought buckaroo is a good brand that is why I bought that please help me get the shoe replaced or refund if not replaced. my no - [protected]

Buckaroo / shoe lower pasting uprooted

Aj
Aug 25, 2018

I had purchased a shoe from reliance store at Allahabad before 5 months and it sole pasting has started getting uprooted. By this it is very clear that there is some problem in pasting process that's why it has given way. I would request you to look into the matter and do the needful. Their response on above is as below: gauri 11:42 AM (2 hours ago) to me Dear sir, As you are well aware every industry ask for the bill whenever gives service to customer. If you don't have you can take it from where you bought that shoe. Looking forward to your co-operation … Regards, Gauri...

Buckaroo / casual shoe.

Hi
Feb 20, 2018

I brought the shoe from Reliance footprints on 18.02.2018 when came to home i found that both side of the same pair is having different colour. When i complaint this in the store they told me "as the right side shoe was there in display for number of days, thats why the colour difference occurred. " Which really disappointed me. Also the right side shoe is defective. I will be glad if my complaint will be resolved.

Buckaroo / sole separated from shoe

Vi
Jan 12, 2018

Dear Customer Care Team I bought buckaro boots from Inorbit Mall Vashi in Jan 2017 with a concept that they look sturdy and will be long lasting. As confirmed from Marketimg executive he told that shoe sole will not damage if I start using shoe later. I used this shoe first time in Dec 2017 and on first usage sole is separated from one of the shoe and other is also suppose to come out. Can u please help in fixing the shoe. The shoe is new like a brand new. Regards Vijay Goswami [protected] [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Buckaroo / I am complaining about your shoes product..

Sa
Sep 08, 2017

Sir ... This Item is Very bad... I'm rarely used shoes, This was destroyed within 2 month .I was sowing that I could not use it.. It is difficult to know that such branded item is so damaged. This condition convinced the customers like us that your item is very bad.. I'm adding the pictures below to the bottom .. You know that this is so bad .. I ask you to make a solution.. plz note on my id is :[protected]@gmail.com

Buckaroo / manufacture diffect

Ma
Feb 17, 2012

Sir, I am in Alappuzha, Kerala from India.I purchase a brand new buckaroo shoe around rs.2500/- from Reliance footprint, LGF-07, Mantri Mall, Municipal No.1, Sample Road, Malleswaram, Bangalore-560003 On 02/13/2012. My complaint is this shoes stitching is remove and gone on top side so i cant use this shoe. take a solution of my complaint. my address is given below thomas zacharia, cyber grafic, alapad parathra, church road, mullackkal ward, i.b.east p.o., alappuzha-688011, kerala state, south india, #[protected] [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com