Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Boston Medical Group

Boston Medical Group review: Fraud alert 12

N
Author of the review
3:06 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

A plaintiff verdict of malpractice / fraud was handed down this week against the Boston Men's Health Center which runs Boston Medical Group – Georgia, Inc in the case # 07A7558 - John Henry Howard vs Boston Medical Group. The case was tried in the State Court of DeKalb County, Georgia. Damages awarded were for $750, 000. Also, punitive damages were granted in the amount of $8.5 million.

Hopefully their deceitful practices will now be stopped and men can be properly treated and educated on all types of therapies available to them for erectile dysfunction and premature ***. This is a very sleazy organization.

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

More Boston Medical Group reviews & complaints

Boston Medical Group - Scam! 2
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Boston Medical Group - Just be informed 2
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Boston Medical Group - Beware
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Boston Medical Group - Rip off 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Boston Medical Group - Scam 2
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Boston Medical Group - Bad service
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
12 comments
Add a comment
T
T
the chadd
, US
Sep 29, 2009 6:19 pm EDT

Have you ever been walking down the street and realized that you're going in the complete opposite direction of where you are supposed to be going? But instead of just turning a 180 and walking back in the direction from which you came, you have to first do something like check your watch or phone or make a grand arm gesture and mutter to yourself to ensure that no one in the surrounding area thinks you're crazy by randomly switching directions on the sidewalk.

D
D
dick trickle
, US
Sep 29, 2009 6:21 pm EDT

The other night I hit a new low at an open bar. I had already hopped on highway blackout when, inevitably I had to find a bathroom. Eventually I decided it was probably on the other side of the bar so I tried to walk over there, but ran into a guy coming the other way. We played that, Both go left, Both go right game to no avail, so I finally put out my hand to guide myself past and that's is when I realized, yup, that's a mirror I just tried to walk through. And the guy on the other side is me. Even cats can re cognize their own image.

K
K
kenny powers
, US
Sep 29, 2009 6:22 pm EDT

I wish Google Maps had an "Avoid Ghetto" routing option.

More often than not, when someone is telling me a story all I can think about is that I can't wait for them to finish so that I can tell my own story that's not only better, but also more directly involves me.

J
J
jason stackhouse
, US
Sep 29, 2009 6:29 pm EDT

I find it hard to believe there are actually people who get in the shower first and THEN turn on the water.

Shirts get dirty. Underwear gets dirty. Pants? Pants never get dirty, and you can wear them forever.

I would like to officially coin the phrase 'catching the swine flu' to be used as a way to make fun of a friend for hooking up with an overweight woman. Example: "Dave caught the swine flu last night."

I can't remember the last time I wasn't at least kind of tired.

Bad decisions make good stories

Whenever I'm Facebook stalking someone and I find out that their profile is public I feel like a kid on Christmas morning who just got the Red Ryder BB gun that I always wanted. 546 pictures? Don't mind if I do!

Is it just me or do high school girls get sluttier & sluttier every year?

If Carmen San Diego and Waldo ever got together, their offspring would probably just be completely invisible.

Why is it that during an ice-breaker, when the whole room has to go around and say their name and where they are from, I get so incredibly nervous? Like I know my name, I know where I'm from, this shouldn't be a problem...

You never know when it will strike, but there comes a moment at work when you've made up your mind that you just aren't doing anything productive for the rest of the day.

C
C
comp38237
Los Angeles, US
Sep 29, 2009 6:30 pm EDT

You know what? I have a Coca Cola complaint about the following being completely contrived:

Coca-Cola is a carbonated soft drink sold in stores, restaurants and vending machines internationally. The Coca-Cola Company claims that the beverage is sold in more than 200 countries.[1] It is produced by The Coca-Cola Company in Atlanta, Georgia, and is often referred to simply as Coke (a now genericized trademark) or (in European and American countries) as cola, pop, or in some parts of the U.S., soda. Originally intended as a patent medicine when it was invented in the late 19th century by John Pemberton, Coca-Cola was bought out by businessman Asa Griggs Candler, whose marketing tactics led Coke to its dominance of the world soft-drink market throughout the 20th century.
The company produces concentrate, which is then sold to licensed Coca-Cola bottlers throughout the world. The bottlers, who hold territorially exclusive contracts with the company, produce finished product in cans and bottles from the concentrate in combination with filtered water and sweeteners. The bottlers then sell, distribute and merchandise Coca-Cola to retail stores and vending machines. Such bottlers include Coca-Cola Enterprises, which is the largest single Coca-Cola bottler in North America and western Europe. The Coca-Cola Company also sells concentrate for soda fountains to major restaurants and food service distributors.

T
T
Tiger Monkey
, US
Sep 29, 2009 6:39 pm EDT

Can we all just agree to ignore whatever comes after DVDs? I don't want to have to restart my collection.

There's no worse feeling than that millisecond you're sure you are going to die after leaning your chair back a little too far.

I'm always slightly terrified when I exit out of Word and it asks me if I want to save any changes to my ten page research paper that I swear I did not make any changes to.

"Do not machine wash or tumble dry" means I will never wash this ever.

I hate being the one with the remote in a room full of people watching TV. There's so much pressure. 'I love this show, but will they judge me if I keep it on? I bet everyone is wishing we weren't watching this. It's only a matter of time before they all get up and leave the room. Will we still be friends after this?'

While watching the Olympics, I find myself cheering equally for China and USA . No, I am not of Chinese descent, but I am fairly certain that when Chinese athletes don't win, they are executed.

I hate when I just miss a call by the last ring (Hello? Hello? [censored]!), but when I immediately call back, it rings nine times and goes to voicemail. What'd you do after I didn't answer? Drop the phone and run away?

B
B
bulletproof cougar
, US
Sep 29, 2009 6:41 pm EDT

I hate leaving my house confident and looking good and then not seeing anyone of importance the entire day. What a waste.

When I meet a new girl, I'm terrified of mentioning something she hasn't already told me but that I have learned from some light internet stalking.

I like all of the music in my iTunes, except when it's on shuffle, then I like about one in every fifteen songs in my iTunes.

Why is a school zone 20 mph? That seems like the optimal cruising speed for pedophiles...

As a driver I hate pedestrians, and as a pedestrian I hate drivers, but no matter what the mode of transportation, I always hate cyclists.

Sometimes I'll look down at my watch 3 consecutive times and still not know what time it is.

It should probably be called Unplanned Parenthood.

I keep some people's phone numbers in my phone just so I know not to answer when they call

J
J
johnny drama
, US
Sep 29, 2009 6:44 pm EDT

I think that if, years down the road when I'm trying to have a kid, I find out that I'm sterile, most of my disappointment will stem from the fact that I was not aware of my condition in college.

Even if I knew your social security number, I wouldn't know what do to with it.

Even under ideal conditions people have trouble locating their car keys in a pocket, hitting the G-spot, and Pinning the Tail on the Donkey - but I'd bet my ### everyone can find and push the Snooze button from 3 feet away, in about 1.7 seconds, eyes closed, first time every time...

My 4-year old son asked me in the car the other day "Dad what would happen if you ran over a ninja?" How the hell do I respond to that?

It really pisses me off when I want to read a story on CNN.com and the link takes me to a video instead of text.

I wonder if cops ever get pissed off at the fact that everyone they drive behind obeys the speed limit.

T
T
turtle from entourage
, US
Sep 29, 2009 6:45 pm EDT

How the hell are you supposed to fold a fitted sheet?

I would rather try to carry 10 plastic grocery bags in each hand than take 2 trips to bring my groceries in.

I think part of a best friend's job should be to immediately clear your computer history if you die.

The only time I look forward to a red light is when I'm trying to finish a text.

A recent study has shown that playing beer pong contributes to the spread of mono and the flu. Yeah, if you suck at it.

Was learning cursive really necessary?

Lol has gone from meaning, "laugh out loud" to "I have nothing else to say".

I have a hard time deciphering the fine line between boredom and hunger.

Answering the same letter three times or more in a row on a Scantron test is absolutely petrifying.

T
T
turtle from entourage
, US
Sep 29, 2009 6:46 pm EDT

Do you remember when you were a kid, playing Nintendo and it wouldn't work? You take the cartridge out, blow in it and that would magically fix the problem. Every kid in America did that, but how did we all know how to fix the problem? There was no internet or message boards or FAQ's. We just figured it out. Today's kids are soft.

There is a great need for sarcasm font.

Sometimes, I'll watch a movie that I watched when I was younger and suddenly realize I had no idea what the f*ck was going on when I first saw it.

I think everyone has a movie that they love so much, it actually becomes stressful to watch it with other people. I'll end up wasting 90 minutes shiftily glancing around to confirm that everyone's laughing at the right parts, then making sure I laugh just a little bit harder (and a millisecond earlier) to prove that I'm still the only one who really, really gets it.

P
P
peter griffin
, US
Sep 29, 2009 6:50 pm EDT

The letters T and G are very close to each other on a keyboard. This recently became all too apparent to me and consequently I will never be ending a work email with the phrase "Regards" again.

H
H
hugh suck
, US
Sep 29, 2009 6:51 pm EDT

That's enough, Nickelback.

I totally take back all those times I didn't want to nap when I was younger.

  1. Boston Medical Group Contacts

  2. Boston Medical Group phone numbers
    +1 (800) 337-7555
    +1 (800) 337-7555
    Click up if you have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (800) 337-7555 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (800) 337-7555 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (800) 337-7555 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (800) 337-7555 phone number
    Customer Service
    +1 (714) 933-1426
    +1 (714) 933-1426
    Click up if you have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (714) 933-1426 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (714) 933-1426 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (714) 933-1426 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (714) 933-1426 phone number
    Costa Mesa, CA
    +1 (310) 895-2267
    +1 (310) 895-2267
    Click up if you have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (310) 895-2267 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (310) 895-2267 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (310) 895-2267 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (310) 895-2267 phone number
    Los Angeles, CA
    +1 (619) 610-5787
    +1 (619) 610-5787
    Click up if you have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (619) 610-5787 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (619) 610-5787 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (619) 610-5787 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (619) 610-5787 phone number
    San Diego, CA
    +1 (312) 601-8563
    +1 (312) 601-8563
    Click up if you have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (312) 601-8563 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (312) 601-8563 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (312) 601-8563 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (312) 601-8563 phone number
    Chicago, IL
    +1 (248) 783-8008
    +1 (248) 783-8008
    Click up if you have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (248) 783-8008 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (248) 783-8008 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (248) 783-8008 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (248) 783-8008 phone number
    Southfield, MI
    +1 (201) 620-6913
    +1 (201) 620-6913
    Click up if you have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (201) 620-6913 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (201) 620-6913 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (201) 620-6913 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (201) 620-6913 phone number
    Lyndhurst, NJ
    +1 (212) 548-6301
    +1 (212) 548-6301
    Click up if you have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (212) 548-6301 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (212) 548-6301 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (212) 548-6301 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (212) 548-6301 phone number
    New York
    +1 (713) 345-4891
    +1 (713) 345-4891
    Click up if you have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (713) 345-4891 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (713) 345-4891 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (713) 345-4891 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (713) 345-4891 phone number
    Houston, TX
    +1 (469) 454-3805
    +1 (469) 454-3805
    Click up if you have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (469) 454-3805 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (469) 454-3805 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (469) 454-3805 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (469) 454-3805 phone number
    Dallas, TX
    +1 (703) 828-9219
    +1 (703) 828-9219
    Click up if you have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (703) 828-9219 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (703) 828-9219 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (703) 828-9219 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (703) 828-9219 phone number
    Alexandria, VA
    +1 (202) 715-0738
    +1 (202) 715-0738
    Click up if you have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (202) 715-0738 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (202) 715-0738 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (202) 715-0738 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Boston Medical Group by calling +1 (202) 715-0738 phone number
    Washington DC
    More phone numbers
  3. Boston Medical Group emails
  4. Boston Medical Group address
    23275 S Pointe Dr., Laguna Hills, California, 92653, United States
  5. Boston Medical Group social media
  6. Rachel
    Checked and verified by Rachel This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 20, 2024