Having problems with Bayt.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Bayt.com reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on May 6, 2011. The latest review Asking to remove profile was posted on May 5, 2021. Bayt.com has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 16 reviews. Bayt.com has resolved 0 complaints.

Bayt.com Customer Service Contacts

+962 6550 7445 (Jordan - Amman)
+966 138 932 500 (Saudi Arabia - Eastern Province)
+20 225 202 548 (Egypt - Cairo)
+965 2297 4333 (Kuwait - Al Kuwait)
+9611 888 267 (Lebanon - Beirut)
+968 9171 5736 (Oman - Muscat)
+92 423 597 2051 (Pakistan - Lahore)
+974 4432 2827 (Qatar - Doha)
+966 126 677 970 (Saudi Arabia - Jeddah)
+966 114 784 736 (Saudi Arabia - Riyadh)
+971 2408 9111 (United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi)
+971 4449 3100 (United Arab Emirates - Dubai)
Office No 01-04,Grosvenor Business Tower
Dubai
United Arab Emirates - 500245
Mon9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
FriClosed
SatClosed
Sun9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
International Queries
Fax: +962 6551 6926
 
Bahrain - Manama
 
Egypt - Cairo
 
Jordan - Amman
Fax: +962 6551 6926
 
Kuwait - Al Kuwait
Fax: +965 2229 4334
 
Lebanon - Beirut
 
Morocco
 
Oman - Muscat
 
Pakistan - Lahore
 
Qatar - Doha
Fax: +974 4432 2892
 
Saudi Arabia - Eastern Province
Fax: +966 138 933 811
 
Saudi Arabia - Jeddah 
Fax: +966 126 677 950
 
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh
Fax: +966 114 730 872
 
United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi
Fax: +971 2631 4269
 
United Arab Emirates - Dubai
Fax: +971 4447 0332

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Bayt.com Customer Service. Initial Bayt.com complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Bayt.com above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Bayt.com. Discuss the issues you have had with Bayt.com and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Bayt.com Complaints & Reviews

Bayt.comAsking to remove profile

I urgently need this page deleted and removed from your website and search results.

https://people.bayt.com/namal-chaudhry-55391084/

I have been trying my best. I even deleted the profile that it seemed to be connected to but it is still on google! Please remove this right now. I have emailed you guys many times before but no response

Namal Chaudhry

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Bayt.comConfirmation email

    Dear Ms/Mr,

    Based on my account in bayt.com and as per the highlited attached attachement kindly note that i am not receiving any email in order to confirm my following email: [protected]@hotmail.com

    Kindly solve the issue for my account: https://www.bayt.com/en/myworkspace-j/ in order to confirm my email address.

    Thank you
    Regards

    Confirmation email

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Aug 05, 2019

      Bayt.com — fake account embarrassing

      Dear Bayt.com, Good Evening... Please kindly removed and block the account which is under my name "...

      BAYT — i'm compalining about not getting job calls even I had paid to bayt on 26/02/2018

      I'm not getting job calls even though I had taken 6months service from BAYT on 26/02/2018 and job...

      Hyderabad

      BAYT — my profile on bayt

      Dear Sir/Madam, I am getting errors, while updating my experiences and due to that I have deleted the my...

      Dubai

      We are here to help

      • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
      • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
      • Honest and unbiased reviews
      • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

      Bayt.combayt premium account subscription cannot be changed - possible scam

      BayT - It is impossible to change "premium account subscription" as the button is disabled and all the time when cursor comes to it is covered by something else. Is that legitimate error or deliberately BayT does nor want subscribers to change subscription. It is NOT fair business practice and as a reputable business company should not "hide" account change? Can you pls explain?

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Bayt.commail confirmation problem

        Dear team,

        please help mre with the below trobleshoout i am facing while using the Bayt.com. I am not able to cnfirm my email as not receiving any link and mail while requesting for it. i tried lots of time but still the same proble. i call your customer service they promised to solve the problem and contact me back, but unfortunatelly i didnt get any updates.

        My mobile: [protected]
        Email: [protected]@mail.ru
        Thanks & Regards,
        Bekzod

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Bayt.combayt email validation

          Please kindly confirm my email. I had challenges registering before. my phone number wasn't being confirmed. I just got a new number yesterday and started the registration process, the number confirmed successfully but then the email have not confirmed since last night. please kindly do something about his so I can get on with job applications. Thank you

          bayt email validation

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            • He
              Helen Ivanyuk Oct 04, 2017
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              Awesome post! I’ll check out some of the tools you mentioned here. I also use proofy.io provides organization for integration with your mailing client delivering marketing information to targeted audience

              0 Votes

            Bayt.com — phone number & email confirmation not responding

            I registered with bayt using a gmail address but unfortunately the email was not responding so I decided to...

            Bayt.com — complaint for phone number is not verified

            Hello I have tried so many times but my phone number I am not verifying. It always says invalid phone number...

            Bayt.comcertificate has been shared on google through bayt

            Dear,
            I have a member on bayt since long time. my complaint is regarding my educational certificate which i shared on my bayt profile has been shared on google through bayt, which is ridiculous, i am very disappointed.
            Kindly look into this matter and requesting you to delete my educational certificate from google page.
            For any assistance contact me.
            Mohammed shujauddin
            Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
            GSM: +[protected]

            certificate has been shared on google through bayt

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Bayt.comcv relevency

              I have been a member since 3 years..I never got any genuine call from Bayt. It's waste of time..I somehow managed to get a job on my own in one of the school. Poorly executed. It's like "clickbait"..money making business. They keep sending emails about new job openings, but when u apply for that particular post it prompts CV not 100% relevant. Grow up Bayt..!! I will NEVER recommend this site to anyone.

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Bayt.comstay away from these crooks

                I don't know what kind of twisted algorithms they use for the CV relevancy, It fluctuates from being on the top 10% one day to the last 10% next day, and whats funny is when i apply for a sales engineer position, my CV is almost not relevant to the position although i have an Engineering degree and MBA from the U.S and i have experience, and i tried editing my CV but no luck, I don't know about you guys but i think having and engineering degree and a business/ marketing degree is pretty much relevant for a sales engineer position, my opinion is that Bayt.com is trying to frustrate you with this CV relevancy BS so u go and pay them money for the CV relevancy services.

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  • Ha
                    Hanan Aqilan Apr 28, 2015
                    This comment was posted by
                    a verified customer
                    Verified customer

                    I fully agree, I applied for a job two days a go, any CV relevance was 100%, now it is 10%, how come not sure!!! Very weird site!!! Not sure if they do that to push to be a premium user, for me it is not worth it.

                    0 Votes
                  • Hf
                    H Farag Apr 20, 2013

                    The site is strange, have the same ranking experience was # 3 out of 340 one day following day 107 out of 440 !! and also keep losing CV "experience relevance" bars over time (i.e. start out with 4 bar relevance down to 3 and then 2 !) its like a cell battery bars indicators needs to be charged ???

                    0 Votes

                  Bayt.com — fake service, membership waste of money

                  I am a junior accountant and was looking for a job in Dubai. I applied to www.bayt.com and found several...

                  Bayt.combayt is a waste of time for both applicants and job posters

                  Bayt is a waste of time for both applicants and job posters.

                  Bayt's application relevancy ranking algorithms are shamefully awry. Each day my application's rankings wildly fluctuated. One day my application is ranked at position 10 out of 400 competing applicants. The next day it plummets down to 350 out of 400. These wild swings continue each day for ALL my applications despite having made no changes to my profile.

                  This is immensely frustrating after having wasted hours setting up an account and applying for jobs. Until Bayt gets its business in order its users will be wasting their time and not getting value through this job board.

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Bayt.com — rip off

                    This website is a money making scheme. They initial services are free and then they force you to pay $250 to...

                    IN THE NEWS

                    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.