Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Arihant Publication India Limited Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Arihant Publication India Limited
reviews and complaints

Learn how the rating is calculated

5.0 1 Complaint
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Arihant Publication India Limited complaints 1

ComplaintsBoard
R
11:39 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Arihant Publication India Limited playiing with people

Arihant publications is a strange office with strange staff members... Its hr department is nonsense. The ladies in the hr department have no work all day and just keep on calling people for interviews and tests without recruiting them... It is a playground for these ladies... Please avoid going to this office in darya ganj, new delhi otherwise they will torture you by calling again and again for interview and will not employ you... Beware...

Read full review of Arihant Publication India Limited and 2 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
2 comments
Add a comment
H
H
hs2802
, US
Dec 22, 2018 12:31 am EST

SSC MTS Application Form 2019 will be released in December 2018. Earlier, the application form was scheduled to be released on November 3, 2018 and the last date to apply was December 3. However, the application process has been delayed till further notice. For more details click on the link below-
https://sarkarijob.ind.in/ssc-mts-application-form/

V
V
Vineeta bhopal
, US
Oct 21, 2018 9:58 am EDT

Hi,

I have ordered books on 6 Oct, but I m waiting to get the books.

When I connected customer service, they are not responding properly.

This is shameful for you as a big publisher as you are losing customer faith.

Surely I will not suggest any one to order books from arihant publisher.

Arihant Publication India Limited reviews 0

Looks like Arihant Publication India Limited has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

If you represent Arihant Publication India Limited, take charge of your business profile by claiming it and stay informed about any new reviews or complaints submitted.

👉 Claim your business

Overview of Arihant Publication India Limited complaint handling

Arihant Publication India Limited reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on May 23, 2012. The latest review playiing with people was posted on May 23, 2012. The latest complaint playiing with people was resolved on May 23, 2012. Arihant Publication India Limited has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 1 reviews. Arihant Publication India Limited has resolved 1 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Arihant Publication India Limited contacts

  2. Arihant Publication India Limited phone numbers
    91-11-45785550
    91-11-45785550
    Click up if you have successfully reached Arihant Publication India Limited by calling 91-11-45785550 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Arihant Publication India Limited by calling 91-11-45785550 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Arihant Publication India Limited by calling 91-11-45785550 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Arihant Publication India Limited by calling 91-11-45785550 phone number
    092 19 641011
    092 19 641011
    Click up if you have successfully reached Arihant Publication India Limited by calling 092 19 641011 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Arihant Publication India Limited by calling 092 19 641011 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Arihant Publication India Limited by calling 092 19 641011 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Arihant Publication India Limited by calling 092 19 641011 phone number
  3. Arihant Publication India Limited address
    4577/15, Daryaganj, New Delhi, 110002
  4. Arihant Publication India Limited social media
Arihant Publication India Limited Category
Arihant Publication India Limited is ranked 85 among 174 companies in the Books and Magazines category

Recent comments about Arihant Publication India Limited company

playiing with people
2
Hi, I have ordered books on 6 Oct, but I m waiting to get the...

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.