The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Access Self Storage Harrowterrible experience

L Review updated:

I cancelled my contract with Access Self-Storage on 19/03/2009. I received my statement on 20/04/2009 and Access Self-Storage £63.40 was taken from my account unaware Barclays Debit Card on 16/04/2009. A short time ago I had lost my debit card and I was sent new card. But Access didnt know the details of my new card. The company after cancelling contract with Access Company, they have taken money out again from my account via 11-digit number on my card.

Access Self-Storage this error is in the shortest time correction is required. No way, the company would want to not use.

  • Updated by Nilakshi Bhardwaj · Aug 17, 2018

    Name Nilakshi
    I am getting text([protected]) and phone calls from([protected])boy name Raj
    I never ever register on this app

Responses

  • Be
    bearks Oct 06, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I cancelled my contract with Access Self-Storage on 19/03/2009. I received my statement on 20/04/2009 and Access Self-Storage £63.40 was taken from my account unaware Barclays Debit Card on 16/04/2009. A short time ago I had lost my debit card and I was sent new card . But Access didn`t know the details of my new card. The company after cancelling contract with Access Company, they have taken money out again from my account via 11-digit number on my card.

    Access Self-Storage this error is in the shortest time correction is required. No way, the company would want to not use.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nilakshi Bhardwaj Aug 29, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My name is Nilakshi
    I got calls n texts from unknown person as someone use my name n phone number

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    margaret cusimano Oct 27, 2018

    I am very dissatified with all that I ordered and am trying to return them but cannot get in touch with a human voice to get address
    [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.