24FXM.com / JMD Investment Solutions Logo

24FXM.com / JMD Investment Solutions

Having problems with 24FXM.com / JMD Investment Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Customer Service

Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont 1510
Kingstown
United Kingdom

Complaints & Reviews

24FXM.com / JMD Investment SolutionsI want them to call me

They didn't call me all the time and I want them to call me as fast as possible . And I'm a customer in this company about 2 months or more .
And I hope to call me and explain for me whay you are didn't call me .
Before two weeks I call you and you told me you will call me and you didn't. I'm waiting for you to answer me. My email: manea.[protected]@gmail.com
My phone number: [protected]

I want them to call me

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Updated by Manea · Dec 07, 2018

      السلام عليكم انا من عملا الش

    • Updated by Manea · Dec 07, 2018

      السلام عليكم الرجاء الاتصال بي لانني من عملا الشركه ومدير الحساب لم بكلمني من اسبوعين الرجاء كن المسولين في الشركه توضيح الأسباب انا احس ان فيه شي خطا نرجو الاتصال باسرع وقت ممكن تحاتب

    • Updated by Manea · Dec 07, 2018

      نرجو الاتصال بأسرع وقت ممكن

    • Updated by Manea · Dec 09, 2018

      فيه تحركات في السوق عملات اسهم ولم نستفيد منها لان مدير الحساب لم بتصل ولم بنفذ اي صفقه من اكثر من شهر الرجاء من المسول في هذه الشركه ان يحل هذا الاشكال ان وجد

    • Updated by Manea · Dec 09, 2018

      مدير حسابي لم ينفذ اي صفقه من اكثر من شهر

    • Updated by Manea · Dec 09, 2018

      مدير الحساب لم بنفذ اي صفقه من شهر

    • Updated by Manea · Dec 09, 2018

      مدير الحساب لم يعمل اي صفقه على الحساب من شهر

    • Updated by Manea · Dec 09, 2018

      وفيه تحركات في الاسواق اسهم عملات معادن ولاصفقه من اكثر من شهر

    • Updated by Manea · Dec 10, 2018

      صباح الخير الى الان لم يكلمني مدير الحساب وحسابي في قسم اداره المحافض ولم يكلموني؟

    • Updated by Manea · Dec 13, 2018

      اطلب من الشركه اداره حسابي بنفسي

    • Go
      gordon606 Oct 09, 2019
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      hey check your messages

      0 Votes

    24FXM.com / JMD Investment Solutions — I asked to withdraw money from my account

    I asked to withdraw money from my account several times since December 2017, and they keep saying they...

    24FXM.com / JMD Investment Solutions — forex

    1= one of forex company call me from london ask me to send money to start trade by international stocks. 2= I...