The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Zynga (Makers Of Many Facebook Games) Yoville Farm Ville Etc...earn yocash with surveys

To earn yo cash, they offer bogus contact, they lead you on a non spot maze of deception... You never, ever complete any of the things they ask! They either say your phone number is wrong or that you address is wrong too... After they get all your information, then come the emails! I received 39 yesterday! And the phone calls that start at 7:00 am... I never did get my yo cash for the game of yoville, which is all over you tube in case you never heard of it?
This is wrong! And they have tripled their prices on all the items they sell fro the kids that play... These are by far the most greedy people I have ever come across and something needs to be done about them! They are cheating the public really bad and there is no one to stop them... They are evil greedy people, that only care about money! Below is a picture of one of my rooms to give you an idea... Aren't there any laws to protect us from these evil people? I won't stop here, there is much work to do to totally cover what they get away with! Hope someone can help and I know I speak for thousands of angry people all over the world on this matter. Sincerely, dale bell dallas, texas

Responses

  • Mi
    Mihp Oct 11, 2009

    OK I have been unable to get onto my Farmville for the last couple of days! I am not sure what is going on? all of my Friends have been able to get on I wish that someone would help me!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    jujubeans Nov 08, 2009

    yeah they asked me to complete an offer for farmville farm cash but they never gave me the farm cash. A few days later after my complaint, they took off the link to the "view status" link so now I can't check the status of my farm cash credit. Scam and fake.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joe Nov 12, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am an attorney researching the business practices of ZYNGA and their apps, such as: FISHVILLE, FARMVILLE, YOVILLE. I am interested in reviewing their business practices to determine if they are deceptive, such as questionable practices, used by third parties on their behalf, obtaining personal information via surveys resulting in unauthorized billing practices made on user's telephone bills.


    Pending my review, consideration of legal action shall be evaluated. I located your complaint from a google search of all those complaining about ZYNGA. Any information you may provide would be helpful so as for me to understand the issues, but response should not be considered as developing an attorney-client relationship. I merely need to obtain information.

    So as to support my interest and qualify my identity, I would refer you to a few of my recent cases I filed, so that you can confirm that I do represent individuals in internet privacy matters. Google my recent cases:

    LANE V FACEBOOK.COM
    valentine v nebuad
    simon v adzilla
    SLATER V TAGGED.COM

    Once you locate these cases, review the atorneys noted, and then confirm I have the same email as the attorney noted on the lawsuit:

    "Attorney Joseph H Malley
    [email protected]"

    Please feel free to contact me in confidence to discuss any issues. As noted at this point I am merely researching and discussing complaints to determine if there is any allegations of merit.
    Thanks
    Attorney Joe Malley

    email me back at: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    YOVILLESUKER Nov 13, 2009

    ZYNGA GAMES, ESPECIALLY YOVILLE IS A SAD MESS. I AM AT LEVEL 50 HAVE INVESTED ALMOST 1300 DOLLARS AND HAVE HAD AS MANY AS 16 INCIDENT REPORTS SUBMITTED WITH THERE "SUPPORT" AND THEY HAVE SET THERE FOR OVER A MONTH AND STILL HAVE NOT BEEN LOOKED AT. ALL THE REPORTS SURROUND THE PARTS OF THERE GAMES THAT PAY PLAYERS LIKE THE OVENS, AND VISITS AND A FEW CONCERN OBJECTS THAT ARE STUCK IN MID AIR OR TO THE GROUND AND CANNOT BE USED AT ALL.
    I HAVE UPDATED THE REPORTS EVERY OTHER DAY, OR EVERY TWO TO THREE DAYS AND ALMOST ALL OF THEM HAVE UP TO 15 PRINT SCREENS THAT SHOW STEP BY STEP PICTURES OF HOW COINS WERE NOT GIVEN CORRECTLY FOR BAKED ITEMS OR VISITS.
    I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO PLAY THE GAME TWICE FOR TWO DAYS WHEN THE VISITS PAID WHAT IT SHOULD, BUT HAVE LOST AS MUCH AS 3500 COINS ON THE BAKERY IN ONE DAY, AND HAVE NOT GONE WITHOUT LOSING MONEY FOR 4 DAYS IN A ROW AND DOCUMENTED SCREEN BY SCREEN AND DID THE MATH FOR THEM, BUT SITLL HERE NOTHING.
    THEY DO SEND OUT A FORM LETTER IF YOU HAVE NOT CONTACTED THEM IN ONE WEEK CONCERNING A REPORT YOU SUBMITTED SAYING SINCE THEY HAVE NOT HEARD FROM YOU THEY ASSUME THE ISSUE SOLVED AND IF YOU DO NOT CONTACT THEM THEY WILL CLOSE THE TICKET.
    I AM AT LEVEL 50 BECAUSE I BOUGHT MY WAY THERE NOT BECAUE THEY GAVE ME THE POINTS, I GOT POINTS FROM SPENDING SO MUCH MONEY.
    THIS IS THE WORST COMPANY I HAVE EVER SEEN AND THERE FORUMS ARE FULL AND I DO MEAN FULL OF COMPLAINTS ABOUT THE THINGS I AM ALSO COMPLAINING ABOUT. NOW THEY BAN PEOPLE WHO SEEM UPSET BECAUSE EVERYTHING THEY BOUGHT HAS BEEN "STOLEN" OR DISAPPEARED.
    FACEBOOK DOES NOT GIVE A PLACE TO COMPLAIN TO THEM EVEN THOUGH YOVILLE IS A VERIFIED GAME BY FACEBOOK.
    I DO NOT KNOW WHO TO CONTACT TO COMPLAIN. I HAVE COPIOUS PRINT SCREEN DOCUMENTATION AND HAVE SAVED ALL CORRESPONDENCE TO AND FROM THEM .

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    johnaustin009 Nov 29, 2009

    zynga i was playing yoville and i was scammed for 100 yodollars and 20, ooo coins

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    johnaustin009 Nov 29, 2009

    my email [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Ali Azhar Feb 23, 2010

    I have became a fan of farmville but didn't got valentines box please help

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Mary Rose Dalli Feb 27, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    when i go on gifts and accept them i loose them its been going for two days now why?

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    Gino Rocchetta Mar 09, 2010

    I was on farmville raising my barn for extra storage, a window popped up and said that I only have 9 friends out of 10, if I want to finish my barn I would have to use 1 of my FV so I click OK and IT TOOK 10 OF THEM. Thats a big rip-off

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    bunnyhugger Mar 26, 2010

    12 of my farmville dollars disappeared and although I contacted the support site several times, all I get is an email with links that have nothing to do with my problem. The email says if it doesn't address the problem, to reply to the email..what do I get when I reply to the email? The same email with the same links that don't help and I still don't have my farm bucks back. It's ridiculous.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shilpatoo Apr 04, 2010

    hey guys,
    the neighbours i have been adding r not seen either in the neighbours' bar or in my neighbours' list...but they have been added it seems because i am getting the local celebrity awards and the proper number of neighbours are seen there...please sort out this problem cause i want to expand my farm and get into co-op farming and my other friends r experiencing this prob as well... my id is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    YOVILLESUKER Apr 05, 2010

    I don't know why people write to you and want you to fix the Zynga game problems, you’re not part of the company who developed the game or has anything to do with it. You deal with companies that break the law and rip people off and investigate complaints. I wouldn't be surprised if you get complaints about how many calories McDonalds puts in their Egg McMuffins. LOL

    One question? RockYou, who is like Zynga games, developed a game called ZooWorld. They are just as dirty and corrupt as Zynga Games. Why don’t you investigate their storing of information without consent?
    Back in December 2009 they did not state anywhere on their purchase page that if you bought their products using PayPal that your information is stored by them. I know this because in mid Dec. I started playing the game. On the first day I bought some points using PayPal. The first time I bought something, I had to sign into PP login page with the email address and put my password in. That was the last time I was ever allowed to do that. That same day a few hours later I wanted to make another purchase but not use the same PP account. I clicked the PP button, and didn't even think to check as see what the purchase amount that was automatically selected was set on. I assumed I would be taken to the PP sign in page, that it would come up and I would enter in a different address etc. That never happened. Instead, I received the message “Congratulations, your PP purchase was successful”! I rushed like crazy to log into PayPal because at that time the option was set for the money to come out of the bank, not from PP buyer credit or any other card. With the bank option chosen the money comes out RIGHT AWAY, NO HESITATIONS! Sure enough, in the two minutes time it took me to log in the transaction for 50 bucks had been approved and sent! I made out a PP resolution, tried to put a stop payment but it was gone already, and then contacted RockYou, the company that owns ZooWorld. I asked them how it was legal to store my PP address, password and credit information and also- why when I clicked the PP button I was not taken to the PP login page so I could choose the payment option etc?
    In all the time I had used PP, even on EBay, I have NEVER NOT BEEN GIVEN THE OPTION TO LOGIN INTO PAYPAL AND SELECT A PAYMENT OPTION AND APPROVE THE TRANSACTION…NEVER! The representative from RockYou wrote back and said that “they do not store information; that I must have my Internet Explorer set on "auto fill" for forms and passwords etc. “ He should have said anything but that, as I might have believed something him, but I have never used that automatic form fill, or the password either. In fact, I enter my email address and passwords for everything, even the things I may log into 10 times a day. I NEVER CHECK "REMEMBER ME ON THIS COMPUTER" AND I are the only one who uses this computer! No way, I will allow anyone to store my information if I have anything to say about if beforehand!

    Again: at that time in Dec. ZooWorld/RockYou would convert the wildlife points one bought into cash for you. All you had to do is mark how many wildlife points you wanted to convert and they would convert it into whatever amount of cash it was equivalent too. Yoville which is a Zynga games does this also.
    After I contacted RockYou via email and they told me that they did not store information and I had bought the points, I told them that I wanted my money back and that I would not go near the game or use the Wildlife points to buy anything until they had the chance to remove the points and give me back my money. I logged into the game the next morning to see if they had removed the points and the wildlife points were still there. There is a saying that even a blind squirrel will find a nut once in a while, and that was my day I guess. If I had not been there to see it, I would think I was nuts, but without my touching the computer I watched my wild life points disappear and my cash amount get bigger. I thought RockYou was removing my wildlife points so they could return the money, and didn't have a clue about why the cash was increasing. I had only played the game for a few hours the day before and I had no idea yet what the game was all about. I again wrote to RockYou thanking them removing the points and asked how long it would be before the cash showed up in my account? I was told that they had not removed the points that I had converted them, and they gave me times of the day that the points had been converted at, and how much each time. So, I would not be getting my money back! I knew then a big old lie was going on. The times he gave me were not even when they were doing whatever it was they did.
    Weeks past and I found out that PP ruled against me. The said that I had approved the first amount and also the second most likely since it was just a short amount of time between the purchases. I wrote to RockYou again and told them what a bunch of skunks they were and told them since they got the 50 buck illegally maybe they should give it to the Salvation Army or a homeless person so they could eat over Christmas. I told them I had just spent 3 months dealing with all the lies from Zynga while playing their games and how relieved I had been when I found ZooWorld. I thought it would be a game I could learn from as far as the animals’ facts and it would just be a way to forget about all my physical pain [both my husband and I have 3 illnesses each and our pain levels stay very high despite medications]. I told him that I play the games because due to pain I can't sleep at night and I don't like to keep my husband awake with the TV or whatever so I play games until I get so sleepy I can’t stay awake. But I had decided that I had enough and I was not going to play any of the games because no one was honest, and I decided to close Facebook also.
    I don't know why, but the man returned my money and said he hoped someday I would consider coming back to FB and maybe playing ZooWorld again too.
    Well I did return weeks later.
    By mid to late January, there was a little note under the PayPal button stating that one purchase approved further purchases
    [IMG]http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t88/godplezur/zooworld/PRINTSSCREENZOOWORLDWLFPURCHASE2.jpg[/IMG]
    http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t88/godplezur/zooworld/PRINTSSCREENZOOWORLDWLFPURCHASE.jpg

    I still could not use any other PP account other than the one that I had first entered the info for. Some
    time in the middle of January. I received two different calls from PayPal fraud/Security unit wanting to know if I had been making transactions with RockYou. With the first call all the amounts they gave me were correct, so they reactivated my card as they had stopped any transactions from going thru until they talked with me. I let those transactions go thru. The second call had one or two I was not sure about .Part of my illnesses has to do with neurological issues, called "fibro fog". So I don't always remember every detail about things. Since I was not logged into my computer where I could check for receipts, and the amounts sounded as though they would be about right, I just claimed them. I wrote down the dates and amounts that they gave me and looked them up. I had no receipts for them, so that was the first time that I knew someone was actually running charges on PP my card. They were all RockYou or PeanutlabsMedia Zoo charges.
    In early February, I noticed that when I made a purchase at ZooWorld there was some information in the transaction details describing consent on a "contract”. I had signed NO contract, had not seen one posted, had not received any information in the email about there being any new use of a contract. I followed the link and although I removed any personal details for my privacies sake, this is what it said:
    Billing Details
    You've authorized use of your PayPal account for future payments to RockYou, Inc.
    Billing ID X-XX-------------------------
    Status Cancelled on Feb 13, 2010 [this is when I found it and canceled it]
    Merchant Business Name RockYou, Inc.
    Merchant URL http://www.rockyou.com
    Customer Service Email ...
    Customer Service Phone ...
    Bill Term Initiated Date Feb 6, 2010
    Funding Source Primary Funding__________________ What's this?
    Cancel Confirmation [this confirmed I had canceled]
    Are you sure you want to cancel authorized/recurring payments to RockYou, Inc.?
    If you cancel, you will need to set up this relationship again if you want to make authorized or recurring payments to RockYou, Inc.
    This made me really nervous so I decided I would change my password and security questions which I did do. It was an attempt to keep them out of my PP account. I went back after making a change and made a five dollar purchase expecting it to not work, but the purchase went thru.
    I CHANGED THE PASSWORD AND SECURITY IN MY PP 8 TIMES AND ANY PURCHASE I TRIED WENT THRU FOR THE FIRST FEW DAYS AFTER DELETING THAT CONTRACT.
    I was very concerned so with no choices left I called PP and canceled my PP Buyer Credit Card due to it being compromised. A week or so later the other card that at one time came with PayPal was canceled as well.
    I was astonished when two weeks later I received a call from Security at PP wanting to know if I knew anything about 4 transactions that had been attempted on one of the closed card. They were by RockYou and /or Peanut Labs Media. Of course I knew the card was closed, but ZooWorld still had the information stored and they didn’t know I closed the card.
    A bunch of stuff happened on the 18th of March, so I contacted RockYou. I had lost 45.00 overall trying to buy some animals. I had used a new credit card that had a “Brand Name” but it was issued thru PP and even though I filled out the credit card form with all the information like my home address and expiration date and the special code etc. It still would turn over to PayPal and reject me. I have a print screen of a twenty dollar purchase, and a receipt for a PayPal 5.00 purchase even though I was being told my PayPal was being rejected and I wasn’t using Papal but a credit card.

    I kept getting the PP rejection, and the radial button that I selected said “ credit card “ but would always go back to filling in the PayPal button even when I selected credit card and the type of card and filled in all the card info. The PP rejection message can be seen along the top of the print screen I included above. It is in the pink area. Then the strange part is that I receive an email receipt for a onetime 5.00 PP purchase.
    I have had it up to my eyebrows and wrote to Rock you on the evening of the March 18th or early am of the 19th and told them about everything that had happened. I sent them print screens of one twenty-dollar purchase but there was no evidence of what form of payment in came from and all the print screens showed that PP was being denied except for one 5 dollar PP receipt. I had failed to make a print screen of the second twenty dollar purchase but ZooWorld was giving away T-Rex’s on that day only for any purchase of 20.00 or more. I ended up with two T-Rex’s. I also managed to buy one of the animals I had been trying to buy 8 of and have no charge appearing for it anywhere. So, I had proof of a sort that I had spent the 45.00 dollars that day. And had only one animal that cost less than a dollar to show for my efforts. I lacked only one receipt but I told them I didn’t care about the money because I was not playing anymore. I was done.
    On the 19th I posted my goodbyes in the ZooWorld forum and on the Facebook feed. I removed all the game applications from Facebook. Sent messages to family and close friends and deactivated Facebook on the 20th.
    Around the 25th I happened to go into the new PayPal account and found that on the 22nd RockYou had made two $ 160.00 withdrawals on the Credit Card that was issued thru PP. I had a new email address I never entered into the Zoo World system whatsoever, a new password, a completely new account, activated for only 10 days. I and had only entered the information from the card into the credit card form. For PayPal it’s a totally different process.
    RockYou took 320 dollars from my card 4 days after I stopped playing the game and two days after I deactivated Facebook. It did not show up as credit card purchases but the two transactions showed up in PayPal Buyer Credit. I was nowhere near their game on the 22nd and had not been since the 18th. What could one buy for 160.00 dollars? How would they use it once, let alone twice on the same day? I have approx. 3 Million dollars in Zoo Cash, why would I not use that? My Zoo World showed I had 107 wildlife points the day I closed it down on the 18th. I have print screens of it. Now it shows over 520 wildlife points, but I had animals that were breeding and I won some awards that gave points as the prize, so how do I know what the heck was happening? A person gets 100 wildlife points for a 50 dollar purchase. There was no link to open the transactions of 160.00 that they took out. However if you hovered the mouse over the two transactions in PP, the reference number was the same one for both.
    I had not received an email confirming I had made any purchases since the 5.00 purchase on March 18th, nothing was sent at all. In fact, since the card had only been activated for 10 days, there was only a limited amount of transactions to pull up in from the overview page, and those two transactions did not show up when I pulled up “all transactions”. If I had not gone into the Buyer Credit page to look at all the transactions I would never have known they were there at all. I just looked because I knew my balance was way too high and I had not spent that much.
    RockYou has returned one of the 160.00 dollar amounts already. When I contacted PP, the guy in India who insisted on filling out the resolutions, only filled out a resolution for one of the amounts, not both. He repeated to me twice that he could see two amounts for 160.00 for a total of 320.00, but only asked for one of the 160.00 amounts to be returned!! I reported him to his immediate supervisor as I had asked the man what it was he was writing and he would not tell me. I had asked him also for a transaction number or something I could look up on the computer so I would know how things were going, and he said he had no such information to give me. I asked him for his name as I had not understood him when he first answered and he would not give it to me. His supervisor just said she was sorry that I was having a hard time and what did I want her to do about it?
    The man at RockYou told me that if the second amount was not in resolution he would pay it now as well, so I called PP to ask if they could drop the resolution and was told they have no way of dropping a resolution unless the money is put back first, or all the steps have been completed which might take 60 days. RockYou cannot return the money with a resolution in place, so I will have to wait.
    I am glad I got half of the 320.00 back, so far, I am to wore out to fight for the 45.00 from March 18th, and I guess I will have to wait and see if the second 160.00 gets returned. If PP has anything to do with it, I probably won’t get it. They have messed up everything they have touched since last December. I have no problems with dealing with the American help and support; it’s the people in India that just won’t talk until they understand what is going on. The communication issues are horrible. All I hear as a response when I am trying to explain to them they are not understanding the issue is “Have I answered all of your questions to your satisfaction today Mrs.…..? When I say no, they say “ I am sorry”, what is it you think I do not understand, and then I explain again and when I stop they say“ Have I answered all of your questions to your satisfaction today Mrs.…..? I have called them 12 times just due to the RockYou having access to my account even if I change my password etc., closing the old account that RockYou has stored information about, the transfer of old balances to a new account- which they never did do until May 29th, but kept telling me it was done on the 10th. Then at last the resolutions which the man only filled out one of instead of two. It was a good thing, as I got half of my money back sooner, but I have no idea if I will get the other half now.
    The point is that RockYou now has my new information and who knows if they will try to use it again?
    How can this be legal? If PayPal would look into all the complaints surrounding RockYou [San Jose CA], RockYou [Redwood City CA] and PeanutlabsMedia zoo they would see how many complaints they have. Maybe as long as they get their money, they don’t care if ours is being stolen from their systems ey?
    Well, I wish someone could tell me how any company can store your PayPal address, password and make it so that even if you change the password and security questions 8 times, they can still zoom right thru and take your money without your logging in and giving consent. How is it that I kept getting so many phone calls from PayPal about the purchases being made with this company and whether or not I was the one making them? I have never seen a card frozen so many times. Obviously they must suspect something and why is RockYou not asking me questions as I have told them someone was trying to use the closed credit card. No one at RockYou seems concerned about that issue. Maybe that’s why I am getting my money back so quickly from RockYou at least. Maybe they don’t want any further scrutiny?
    Heck, I didn’t even get the courtesy of an email informing me that they were stealing the last 320.00 dollars and I should be watching for it to show up missing from my account. There is just no respect anymore. And Games are just not Games anymore. I may be homebound but by golly, I am done with the Social Networking scene with all its computer viruses, and spyware, malware, and gaming thieves disguised as Help and Support personnel.
    DISCOVER THE INTEGRITY OF THE CEO OF ZYNGA GAMES
    <object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/S7YaVVpK1G4&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x234900&color2=0x4e9e00"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/S7YaVVpK1G4&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x234900&color2=0x4e9e00" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
    Here’s that article about RockYou
    http://www.techwatch.co.uk/2010/01/21/rockyou-affair-reveals-shabby-password-strength/
    This is just another rank of the Yovillesuker.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    YOVILLESUKER Apr 05, 2010

    Well, all that work on my previous post and the links to the pictures and the YouTube don't work...my apologies!
    I thought I would at least try to attach the picture of the PayPal Button with the "on click purchase" announcement beneath it, but the picture is so small unless you can zoom in, you will never see it...which is sort of the way it actually is on the ZooWorld page anyway.

    Again, I am sorry the links didn't work, I had no idea they would not.

    Have a great day...

    0 Votes
  • I use Facebook A LOT, and I play 3 games; one from Zynga, one from Playdom, and Castle Age, whoever designed that.

    My account has never been hacked. I have never been scammed. I check my credit card statement rigorously and have never found an unauthorized charge.

    Why? My account has never been hacked because I don't add people I don't know. I keep as many settings as privately locked down as possible. I report spam messages and I unjoin groups that send too many messages. I don't have any unauthorized charges on my credit card because I DON'T ENTER THE NUMBER ANYWHERE ON FACEBOOK IN THE FIRST PLACE. I don't have any unauthorized texts coming to my phone because I actually turned the texting feature OFF of my iPhone and I don't have anyone calling my number or adding charges to my phone bill because I DON'T ENTER MY PHONE NUMBER into stupid quizzes. In fact, I don't even PLAY stupid quizzes. Not only that, but when I'm playing the game and my energy runs out, I LET IT RECHARGE ON ITS OWN. It's good to actually get up and go do something else for a while anyway. This zombie-like feeding payment information or personal information into sites like Facebook and their shady partners and then complaining that they don't deliver is ###ed. Surprise! Some companies are less than ethical. Of course they're not going to deliver the goods. They're unethical enough to ask you for all your information in the first place, right? What did you think they were going to do with that personal info? Send you flowers on your birthday? Call you just to say hi? They're shady, so don't be surprised when they scam you. Moral of the story: stop paying for these stupid games and get up and go do something else. Like learn to spell/punctuate properly.

    Sorry if that came off [censored]ier than thou, but some of you really need a smack upside the head! No wonder society is going to hell.

    1 Votes
  • Yo
    YOVILLESUKER Apr 07, 2010

    TO THE UNKNOWN POSTER WHOSE POST FOLLOWED MINE ONE DAY AGO.[ SUNDAY APRIL4TH??
    WEDNESDAY, APRIL 7, 2010 3:23 AM

    I am in agreement with you THE UNKNOWN POSTER, WHEN IT COMES TO PROTECTING ONES PRIVATE INFORMATION, and i entirely understand what your message is when you encourage others to do the same.

    My issues for which I posted had nothing to do with texting, or anything to do with phones at all, so I assume that your post was not entirely and completely directed at me. In fact I don't use a cell phone at all unless we are on the road and then it's in my purse or pocket. Vehicle break- downs happen and it's good to have some form of contact. That is about the only use I have for a cell phone and since I am homebound, leaving the house maybe 12 times a year at most; cell phone issues are not my problem at all.
    I have never been hacked, nor give out information over the phone or on the computer. I don't open spam, or e-mail from anyone I don't know. So even on the computer I use wisdom.

    I have made purchases and sent money thru PayPal for many years which is "supposed to be safe". That was the idea for PayPal’s existence in the first place. We use them instead of giving out personal information to people that are obscure or businesses like E-bay where one deals with a plethora of individuals. I never feel completely safe nor should I; however I did feel PayPal made things somewhat safer. Nontheless, being run by humans beings makes PayPal itself subject to its own issues and problems. One of them being that although their help and support in India has a better understanding of the English language than most Americans as far as speaking the language. Unfortunetly they have no understanding how to apply it to the American culture. Nne can have an intellectual understanding of English grammar and even punctuation and not understand what is actually being said. Many of my issues with PayPal and the inability in settling those problems seemes to do with their lack of desire to listen. They seemed to assume all the answers are on the screen in front of them and anything that was not there was unimportant or did not exist. There attitude is like that many have of Jesus Christ and God. You can't see them, therefore they are neither existant or real. Sadly, no matter how many different ways I tried to explain my issues of unapproved withdrawals they could not understand that RockYou stores information without consent of a person who has a PayPal account or uses a Credit Card by any name, nor do they seem concerned that a problem like this exists. Also they do not understand that because a certain “saying” is comforting in their culture, it may not be the same for others. I know they were attempting to assure me that all was well but being told over and over “Don’t worry about it”, in such a lackadaisical way made me feel as those they were really saying “can you just shut up because I know what I am doing and you do not and furthmore it's none of your business.". It’s like the case of the United States President George H. W. Bush, who while touring Australia in 1992, attempted to give a "peace sign" to a group of farmers in Canberra—who were protesting about U.S. farm subsidies—and instead of them accepting it as a good sign they saw it as the insulting V sign. I am sharing all this because the “Unknown Poster” made some very good points and shared some good information, However, whomever it was, they were NOT UNLIKE the the help and support I have been dealing with, . Metaphorically speaking you also do not see all the facts because they are not" present on your screen". You said you hoped you did not sound “holier than thou” but you must have been concerned that this is exactly the way you sounded, and in fact, in my opinion which isn't really worth much when all things are considered, that is exactly the way you sounded.
    Sincerely, I am glad that you have had none of the problems other people have had, but do not take it for granted that it is because you are so much smarter, more cleaver or whatever advantage you seem to feel you have above and beyond that others possess. You are as falliable as any one of us, "it", whatever "it" turns out to be, just has not caught up with you YET. :-)

    I have never entered any of my personal information [financial information that is] anywhere in Facebook either. When you play the games, you leave the Facebook server and are joined to another serve. Therefore any information you enter to buy anything for any games or gifts or anything that is purchasable, you’re entering that information into whatever company you're making that purchase from. It is thier software that is registering, sometimes keeping your information. There is no difference between entering your information into the Credit card forms offered by these companies that represent Zynga Games, or RockYou Games, than if you are buying from any company online whether it be Sears, Amazon.com, E-Bay, Walmart or whatever company name you wish to use to fill in the blank. The security symbol also appears at the top of the page [the padlock] at Zynga and ZooWorld and all the other games which is supposed to mean they are secure and your information is encrypted. However, because the sight is secure does not mean the company is not doing something illegal as storing your information and there is no way to know that until they start to misuse that information and no one can really predict that ahead of time.

    So far, everything the “unknown poster” has said that they do does not differ little from what I do, so I would not get to comfortable if I were them. Mainly, because even though I was not "hacked", and followed all the known "security do's and don'ts, I still have had money removed from my Charge card not by Facebook but by the games they give support too. It would seem almost impossible that they do not know the problems people are experiencing, and yet they approve and support them, and allow them to be downloaded as an approved application. That is like me telling you that a guy I know who has been caught robbing banks should be trusted to hold onto your life’s savings for you. There is a denial mechanisim within we humans that seems to insist that it can and will happen to everyone else, but somehow it won't happen to us. We read the signs with indifferece and feel infallible. A fool and his money are soon parted we are warned. This quote is from the pen of 16th Century poet and farmer Thomas Tusser, best known for his poem Five Hundred Points of Good Husbandry. Although it is often cited as such, it is not a Bible verse.

    I have had other unauthorized funds removed by such everyday utilitarian companies like the phone company, a propane company, and a reputable grocery store chain as well. So chances are, if you use a credit card for any length of time online or even in a store you will have an error made, and money withdrawn that you did not approve sooner or later. And it will have nothing to do with your intelligence, correct use of punctuation or how often you get up and remove yourself from your phone or computer while it charges. Life happens, humans make mistakes. However, as I pointed out, some companies manage to border on the illegal, and how they get by with doing that takes someone, somewhere, turning their heads because it is more work to correct the issue than it is to fix it. Help and Support departments can transfer you to “nowhere land”, "accidently hang up", feign the slowness of their server and many other known " tricks of the trade" so they do not have to deal with customers. After all, you will have to pay the money to them one way or the other, and your loss is going to affect them whatsoever. Again: life happens. I hope when the day comes and it will happen if you live long enough, , not that I wish it on you, but when the day comes and someone either makes an error or intentionally relieves you of some of your funds, I hope you remember how judgmental and condescending your response was. What goes around comes around, and we reap what we sow

    I do agree with a number of points you brought up. I do not agree with the way you communicated them. You appear to have lump everyone into one basket. It is quite possible that some or maybe all of the people did get hacked? RockYou is being sued now for losing the information of over 32 million customers because their encryption was not strong enough. Exactly how do you know if the store you buy something from online has strong enough security? If you actually know the answer, then please, come and tell us so we too can learn how to tell a company is safe. Do you not ever use your credit card online for anything? The United States of America's government has gotten hacked during these past few years and that does not make them “stupid[insinuated by you not actually said], zombie-like and in need of getting up and doing something else”. There are a lot of people who have a lot of knowledge when it comes to knowing how to "hack", and break into others computers. If they can break into the United States Government's highly encrypted computer system and steal "top secret" information, then I guess they can figure out how to hack and steal the information of all the people you just spoke so patronizingly to .Facebook, Zynga and RockYou games are not exactly “state of the art technological companies”
    I can see you are very skilled at being patronizing. Of course by saying this I am making an assumption which is exactly what I have claimed you have been doing. Two wrongs don’t make it right so I no doubt will receive whatever discipline will come my way. There is a saying that "practice makes perfect". Nevertheless, I believe this is an incorrect saying. What I to regard to be to correct is that “perfect practice makes perfect" and you “unknown poster, must have practiced perfectly. For your patronizing, is substantially perfected.
    You used you freedom of speech and I listened and now I will use mine. I am not assured that with you there is enough absentia of self -absorption and narcissism on your part to actually listen to what I am about to say. Most likely the First Amendment to the United States Constitution was made legal so some could speak and other should listen, and we are those who should be the ones who listen and do not speak?
    I would like to correct one comment you made. You said and I quote: “SORRY IF THAT CAME OFF [censored]IER THAN THOU, BUT SOME OF YOU REALLY NEED A SMACK UPSIDE THE HEAD! NO WONDER SOCIETY IS GOING TO HELL.” [It is not my intent to shout by use of the caps, only to differentiate your quote from my comments]
    A.) For one thing, a nation cannot go to hell, ONLY INDIVIDUALS can go to hell. A nation of individuals may only go to hell if not one of the individuals living within that nation were obedient to God by following the conditions laid forth in the book of Matthew Chapter 7, which is found in the New Testament of the Bible. There are other conditions as well written in other places of the Bible. God did not send Jesus to save Nations, but individuals. If you are this confused about who is going to hell, then you probably do not yet understand enough scripture to even know if you yourself qualify to go, or not go to hell. I find this quite concerning, don’t you? [Freedom of Religion, also a First Amendment right]
    Since you expressed a concern for not wanting to come off as being “Holier than thou” and seem to recognize that the society within this nation is in spiritual peril or else its citizens would not be going to hell. Might I ask what you are doing to stop this from happening? It’s quite easy to tell people you think a whole society is going to hell, and quite another to do something to stop it. Perhaps that is what you are doing when your phone is charging and you have gotten up and are doing something? You are helping this society not to go to hell? Are you sure you yourself are not one of those members of this society who you are going to hell? I am assuming you are living, and speaking the correct example, just as you demonstrate correct punctuation? After all, the issue of a whole society going to hell seems much more serious of an issue than punctuation, and you obviously care about whether or not people think you are appropriately holy. Just how much holiness is too holy? Is holiness like fashion so that you can be appropriately Holy and not over or under Holy? Does it have a fashion guideline that changes with the seasons, culture or centuries? Is it like time where one comes “fashionably late?” 1Peter 1:14 gives an answer to that. [Live] as children of obedience [to God]; do not conform yourselves to the evil desires [that governed you] in your former ignorance [when you did not know the requirements of the Gospel]. 1Pe 1:15 But as the One Who called you is holy, you yourselves also be holy in all your conduct and manner of living. 1Pe 1:16 For it is written, You shall be holy, for I am holy. [Lev. 11:44, 45.] 1Pe 1:17 And if you call upon Him as [your] Father Who judges each one impartially according to what he does, [then] you should conduct yourselves with true reverence throughout the time of your temporary residence [on the earth, whether long or short]. 1Pe 1:18 You must know (recognize) that you were redeemed (ransomed) from the useless (fruitless) way of living inherited by tradition from [your] forefathers, not with corruptible things [such as] silver and gold, 1Pe 1:19 But [you were purchased] with the precious blood of Christ (the Messiah), like that of a [sacrificial] lamb without blemish or spot.

    Are you living and speaking the correct examples, or following the crowd? Being condescending changes no one’s behavior. In fact, any correction that is given but not asked for is considered to be criticism. I am quite guilty of doing that myself actually, but I am worked especially hard NOT to do that lately. It’s difficult but one day I will get a grasp on it because it’s God changing me from the inside out and until He’s done, I am going to come across to a lot of people like someone I would rather not appear like. As I point my finger at you, I have three more pointing back at myself, so it’s always me who needs the help the most when I am pointing out the flaws of others and telling everyone how great I am.
    There is not telling what you think of me now, I didn’t rank to highly on your list previously. So, go ahead and say what you will. Please make sure you check the punctuation as well,
    But before you do, I wish you would allow me to say one more thing. The following is a mixture of 3 First Amendment Rights, the Freedom of Speech, The Freedom of Religion and the Freedom of Thought. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Freedom_of_thought Freedom of thought From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
    To deny a person's freedom of thought is to deny what can be considered one's most basic freedom: think for oneself. Since the whole concept of 'freedom of thought' rests on the freedom of the individual to believe whatever one thinks is best (freedom of belief), the notion of 'freedom of religion' is closely related and inextricably bound up with these. While in many societies and forms of government, there has been effectively no freedom of religion or belief, this same freedom has been cherished and developed to a great extent in the modern western world, such that it has often been taken for granted.
    This development was enshrined in words in the United States Constitution by the Bill of Rights, which contains the famous guarantee in the First Amendment that laws may not be made that interfere with religion "or prohibiting the free exercise thereof". Today nearly all democratic nations around the world contain similar language within their respective Constitutions. A US Supreme Court Justice (UDHR UDHR B UDHR Benjamin UDHR Cardozo) later went on to reason in Palko v. Connecticut (1937) that: "Freedom of thought... is the matrix, the indispensable condition, of nearly every other form of freedom. With rare aberrations a pervasive recognition of this truth can be traced in our history, political and legal."[1]
    In other words, without the right to freedom of thought, other rights such as the right to freedom of speech hold little meaning. Such ideas regarding freedom of thought, as developed over time, ultimately became a vital part of international human rights law. In the Universal Declaration of Human Rights (UDHR), it is listed under Article 18: [Welcome to the New World Order Declaration of Human rights] :-)
    I would like for you to know before I became diagnosed with three illnesses at the age of 48, I had gone back to college, carried 13 credits per term for two years, including summers, and never fell below a 3.8 GPA. Not perfection, but for a person who grew up an orphan in a state foster care system where they did not even teach a teenager who was about to turn 18 how to prepare a single meal, or balance a check boo before they threw them out on the street the day after their 18th birthday, I don’t think I did to badly. My foster parents were status quo. They where interested in collecting their paycheck for me and the 7 other teenage girls they took in every month. Foster dad was interested in and sneaking his hands into my jeans and foster mom was interested in visiting my bedroom during the night to make sure I didn’t wear under panties to bed. All in all, I turned out pretty good.
    I never received less than an A in English, and at least half of my work was passed around as an example to every English class my Professor taught as an example of to how to term papers, etc. It was not unusual if the option was offered, to not have to endure the end of the class tests known as the “finals.” I did not have to take my final exams because I never not get less than an A on any test given during that term. My downfall, and that which kept me from reaching the cherished 4.0 GPA goal was mathematics and Had I done any better than I did, I would have been totally obnoxious and most likely would have found myself telling people they needed to correct there punctuation or something along those lines. Having dropped out of school at the sophomore level, I never really grasp Algebra or any other mathematics either. Surviving the abuse of my foster parents, and trying to find any blood relative to tell me what I looked like as a baby, or what my mother looked like, got in the way of a lot of important things. As you can tell, punctuation was not high on my list of survival skills that I need to learn.
    My husband served this country for 26 years plus. He traveled to many third world countries and picked up a few great bacteria they don’t have here in the US. He brought them home as souvenirs! They can't fix him because due to the nature of his classified work, he was never in a country that would give him the illnesses he has wink, wink. You cannot treat a man for an illness he did not get, going to a country he was never in. We share everything he and I, and for better or worse, rich or poor, sickness and health, I did and I do, gladly. He is my hero; even when it takes two canes to make him stand tall, and in as much as I, being a believer am allowed to have a hero. Not even my beloved husband, whom I esteem above all men, receives more honor than the Lord God Almighty, who reigns in Sovereignty and Power. We, my imperfect but perfectly right for me husband and I just don’t feel up to celebrating it much. But “Mientras Dios y el aliento existe, existe el amor y la esperanza” or to put it the same way but differently ” Quoad Deus quod spiritus futurus, illic est diligo quod spes”
    Besides that one special treat, The doctors say we both have Fibromyalgia, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and Arthritis, which for some does not produce pain or very little pain, but since our immune systems are said to be a total train wreck, we have pain levels that are a 7 on a good day, and 10 is in “the emergency room begging for a shot of Demerol" [so I am told and if you know your pain chart definitions]. I will leave off the other 3 conditions, none are STD related. I add that because I am not confident that your mind would not go there. Sorry, but some people here the word military and disease and go “rut ro”. So I have done Spanish, Latin, and Scooby do!
    The day the Fibromyalgia and Fatigue set in, I went from a shining star to not being able to remember what state I was born in, or what the name of that thing is you get into that transports you to the store. AND THE ANSWER IS???? CAR! YAHOO, God still reigns and crying may last the night, but joy cometh in the morning!
    I cannot withstand the pain that comes with being hugged, I cannot sit for any without getting up and moving. The Neurologists who ran test told me I should never even attempt to return to work or school [I worked in a hospital just before I met my husband the first day of college]. Nor was I to try to work from home, or even consider continuing on in any capacity for my degrees. Not that I listened and didn't try. The nerve damage done to my whole body was far too severe. The red blood cells are coated with a substance which I won't even try to explain, but I will tell you that it reduces the amount of oxygen my red blood cells can absorb. By the time the cells get to my brain, there is not enough oxygen left to allow my brain to function at any level of normalcy, thus I manifest a condition called “fibro fog".
    I have not driven in 4 years. I can see the car stopped with the brake lights on, and my brain says " apply brake" but it takes so long for the message to travel down my destroyed nerves that my leg and foot do not get the message in time. I chose to give up my social life, independence and anything else you can imagine one would accomplish by driving a car, rather than kill someone. After all, it could be you sitting in that car; stopped at the stop sign in front of me, or someone you love.
    My husband has all the same issue and more. This is the price far too many military folks pay so we all can have freedom of speech, freedom of religion, and the freedom to be rude and condescending or even possibly the freedom to feign that we are actually "Sorry" if what we say comes across as 'holier than thou.' We also get to play games when we can’t sleep at night due to pain, and it beats laying there crying all night, or your legs locking up so your partner has to pull your legs and arms out straight, help you sit up, hand you your cane, so you can go do something most people take for granted like use the bathroom.
    So, I get a little bugged when some company stores PayPal address and password so they can steal our social security disability income or my husband’s military and VA disability income. I just want to say this because I notice people get confused. Social Security Disability is not a welfare program. Every person who works and collects a check and pays taxes has a certain amount deducted from their check. You receive this when you retire or if you become too ill to work before the age of retirement. One must appeal to a Federal Judge and She or He must decide in a hearing with you present, if you are really sick enough not to be able to work at something. If after reviewing your medical records, which in my case took two years, it was decided that I was indeed not faking it, and I was allowed to a monthly payment equal to what receive I had paid into the system since I started paying taxes at the age of 16. My husband did not have to actually go to court. They looked at his medical records and his Military skills, and decided that although he has three college degrees, what he did job wise while in service to this country, it just could not be turned over into a civilian status job that physically he would be able to do, He was too ill for the rigorI know this has nothing to do with Zynga games, and RockYou games and illegal storing of financial information etc. However, you would be surprised how many people think if you are disabled and drawing Social Security Disability payments you are receiving money from Social Services. No, this is the money I earned working hard all my life, but instead of having to wait until I retire, I have been found by a Federal Judge to be unable to work.

    To the Unknown Poster: I have no idea if your post was in response to mine, but it directly followed mine, and referred to false charges made against Credit cards, so I will assume that at least a small percentage of what you wrote was in response to my post, as you have also assumed many things, and just say, your remarks may have been intended to tell me in a ever so nice but hypocritical way that I am stupid and need to get off my lazy sitting apparatus and do something else besides play games applications added to Facebook. You are partially right, that is why you will not find my Facebook page active since March 20th, and this is the second time I have closed it. And you didn’t even have to suggest it, I figured it out for myself!
    1. If you would be so kind to make use your intelligence, ability, incisive inherent aptitude for the usage of correct punctuation, and all the other extraordinarily things you have learned that has led you to be able to boast so enthusiastically, vivaciously while still remaining so charmingly humble as not to appear “Holier than thou” that “My account has never been hacked. I have never been scammed. I check my credit card statement rigorously, The definition of rigorously: [ Manifesting, exercising, or favoring rigor; allowing no abatement or mitigation; scrupulously accurate; exact; strict; severe; relentless; as, a rigorous officer of justice; a rigorous execution of law; a rigorous definition or demonstration. 2 Severe; intense; inclement; as, a rigorous winter. 3. Violent.]” and have never found an unauthorized charge”.

    “Why? My account has never been hacked because I don't add people I don't know. [REALLY? THERE IS NOT ONE PERSON ON YOUR FRIENDS LIST YOU DON’T KNOW? IT’S HARD TO PLAY ANY ZYNGA GAMES IF YOU DON’T ADD STRANGERS, IN FACT YOU CAN’T LEVEL UP IN THEIR GAMES IF YOU DON’T HAVE A CERTAIN AMOUNT OF PEOPLE PLAYING. I ADMIRE YOU FOR BEING SO POPULAR THAT YOU DON’T NEED TO ADD ANY FRIENDS SO THAT THE GAME IS FUN AND YOU’RE NOT JUST PLAYING BY YOURSELF. I ADMIT, I HAD TO MAKE NEW FRIENDS, AND NONE OF THEM HACKED ME OR DID ANYTHING ILLEGAL LIKE THE DEVELOPERS AND OWNERS OF THE GAMES DID] I keep as many settings as privately locked down as possible.[ME TOO] I report spam messages and I unjoin groups that send too many messages.[I NEVER JOINED ANY GROUPS EXCEPT THE ONES THAT FED THE HOMELESS AND RAN ORPHANAGES IN THRD WORLD COUNTRIES, HELP REBUILD NEW ORLEANS, OR THAT I SUPPORT MY ORPHANS THREW AND OF COURSE THE PRAYER WALL, NONE OF THOSE FOLKS STOLE MY MONEY I KNOW THAT FOR A FACT. I AM NOT MUCH OF A GROUP PERSON, SO NO GROUPS UNLESS I KNOW WHO THEY ARE] I don't have any unauthorized charges on my credit card because I DON'T ENTER THE NUMBER ANYWHERE ON FACEBOOK IN THE FIRST PLACE[ FOR A FACT I DIDN’T EITHER, ME AS FACEBOOK DOES NOT ACCEPT MONEY ONLY FOR THE GAMES. THE GAMES SELL THEIR MERCHANDISE THREW THEIR OWN COMPANIES]. I don't have any unauthorized texts coming to my phone because I actually turned the texting feature OFF of my iPhone and I don't have anyone calling my number or adding charges to my phone bill because I DON'T ENTER MY PHONE NUMBER into stupid quizzes.[ GOOD FOR YOU, ME NEITHER. I DON’T EVEN USE TEXT, MY FINGERS DON’T WORK ON THE SMALL KEYPAD] “In fact, I don't even PLAY stupid quizzes”. [ME NEITHER, I WOULD NOT BE CAUGHT DEAD PLAYING ANYTHING THAT IS 'STUPID', HOW COULD ANYONE LOWER THEIR STANDARDS LIKE THAT? THERE ARE SOME PRETTY FUN, STUPID AND FREE QUIZZES THOUGH THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO ENTER YOUR INFORMATION TO PLAY. I HAD FUN WITH THOSE. YOU DO KNOW WHAT FUN IS RIGHT? ] “Not only that, but when I'm playing the game and my energy runs out, I LET IT RECHARGE ON ITS OWN. It's good to actually get up and go do something else for a while anyway” [HOW CAN YOU DO SOMETHING ELSE IF YOUR ENERGY HAS RUN OUT? OH, SILLY ME, YOU MEANT YOUR PHONE RAN OUT OF ENERGY? I AM NOT ALLOWED TO ENVY AS IT IS A SIN, BUT I WISH I WERE ABLE TO GET UP AN GO DO SOMETHING. I REALLY MISSED OUT BEING WITH MY GRANDCHILDREN AND NOW I HAVE TWO GREAT GRANDAUGTERS I CAN’T EVEN HOLD OR TRAVEL TO VIST.BEING ABLE TO JUST GET UP AND COOK A MEAL, OR HUG MY HUSBAND SO IT DIDN’T HURT BOTH OF US WOULD BE SO AWESOME ]. “This zombie-like feeding payment information or personal information into sites like Facebook and their shady partners and then complaining that they don't deliver is ###ed”[ HERE IS A NICE ARTICLE TITLED “ WHY I DON’T USE THE WORD ###ED…http://kateharding.net/2008/05/01/why-i-dont-use-the-word-###ed/] [ I WONDER, DO YOU USE THE “N” WORD TOO? I SEE LITTLE DIFFERENCE, LIKE YOUR POST, THE WORD IS DEGRADING, CONDESENDING, INSENSITIVE AND UGLY, AND SHOWS NO REPECT FOR ANYONE WHOM YOU CONSIDER YOURSELF TO BE BETTER THAN, SHAME ON YOU]
    [WELL I HAD TO ADMIT I DIDN’T REALLY KNOW WHAT IT MEANT TO BE ZOMBIE-LIKE. I DON’T WATCH TV VERY OFTEN IF TENDS TO DUMB ME DOWN. LIKEWISE I HAVE NEVER CARED FOR THE MOVIES. SO I LOOKED UP THE DEFINITION. IF UNKNOWN POSTER IS SUGGESTING THAT BY USING MY CREDIT CARD TO BUY A PRODUCT ON A WEBSITE THAT WAS SHOWN TO BE SAFE, AND I WAS NOT YET AWARE THAT THEY BORDERED ON ILLEGAL, THEN I NEEDED TO KNOW WHAT YOU ARE COMAPRING ME TOO. SO HERE IS WHAT “WIKI HOW” DEFINES ZOMBIE, THE GREAT PART IS, DUE TO MY DISABILITY THIS DESCRIBES MY LIFE PRETTY ACCURATELY IN MANY WAYS, BUT A PERSON WHO STILL CAN FACE SOCIETY AFTER USING THE WORD ###ED PROBABLY COULDN’T EVEN APPRECIATE THE IRONLY. BY THE WAY “ UNKNOWN POSTER” ARE YOU EVEN OLD ENOUGH TO USE FACEBOOK? ANYONE WHO STILL USES OFFENSIVE WORDS LIKE ###ED PROABLY SHOULDN’T EVEN BE ON A SOCIAL NETWORKING WEBSITE AS THEY HAVENOT YET LEARNED THE REAL MEANING OF SOCIABLE. I WOULD HATE TO HAVE TO APOLOGIZE TO GIVING A 12 YEAR OLD CHILD SUCH A HARD TIME, BUT I’M NOT CONVINCED BY YOUR SHOW OF MATURITY THAT YOU’RE MUCH OLDER THAN THAT. ANYWAY, I DON’T WANT YOU MOM COMING ON HERE SCREAMING ABOUT HOW I MADE HER LITTLE GIRL CRY, SO I HOPE YOU’RE AN ADULT, BUT ONE THAT JUST DOESN’T KNOW HOW TO SHOW COMPASSION OR KINDNESS. ANWAY, HERE IS HOW ONE BEHAVES IF THEY ARE ZOMBIE LIKE:
    [LEARN TO ACT PROPERLY. ZOMBIES ARE SLOW, STIFF, DIM-WITTED, CAN'T TALK WELL, IF AT ALL, AND CRAVE HUMAN FLESH. MAKE MOANING AND GASPING SOUNDS WHEN YOU BREATHE THROUGH YOUR MOUTH. IT ADDS GREAT EFFECT. YOUR JAW SHOULD HANG SLACK AT MOST TIMES. IF YOU MUST MAKE OTHER NOISES, TALK IN GIBBERISH OR MOAN LOUDER/HIGHER. MOANING ALWAYS WORKS. SHAMBLE, DON'T WALK. LEAN FORWARD AND ALMOST FALL WITH EVERY STEP. ADDING A LIMP OR DRAGGING ONE LEG WORKS GREAT AS WELL. SWING YOUR ARMS LIMPLY, LIKE YOU DON'T EVER USE THEM.WHEN PASSING PEOPLE, GROWL OR GROAN AT THEM AND WAVE YOUR ARMS. SOME HIGHER-LEVEL ZOMBIES TEND TO MOAN FOR "BRAINS!!!" AS WELL. BE STUPID. THE AVERAGE ZOMBIE HAS AN IQ BARELY ABOVE FREEZING TEMPERATURE. THEY WILL RUN INTO WALLS, TRIP, FALL, AND CAN'T WORK WITH THEIR HANDS]
    And there you have it, my daily life with fibromyalgia; arthritis, and Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, Restless leg syndrome, diverticulosis, IBS, Sleep Apnea, PTSD and I haven’t even gotten to the neurological problems! LOL.


    I think it would just be wonderful since you are so self- admittedly intelligent and have gotten everything so right so far, if you would use some of that intelligence and great ability and discover the cure for just one or two the illnesses my husband and I have so others don’t have to suffer. Or if that is beyond your personal circumstances and abilities maybe you could just get on line and read about Fibromyalgia, and Chronic Fatigue, and Post Traumatic Stress Disorder I received my PSTD from being hit in the head during just one of the attempts my adult care takers called parents and/or foster parents made against my life when I was less than three years old. Or maybe it was my 6’8 350 lb husband who went off on me one too many times before he held a gun to his own head and it went boom. Pick a circumstance; if one of those doesn’t work for you, I have more.
    “This zombie-like feeding payment information or personal information into sites like Facebook and their shady partners and then complaining that they don't deliver is ###ed.” and it developed because at the age of 56 I still can’t close my eyes at night because I worked grave yard shifts in trauma rooms, watching people bleed to death from gunshot wounds because the Turkey was to dry, or they didn’t like their Christmas gift, and if not that, then it’s from remembering all the times that as a child I would be alone when I closed my eyes to go to sleep and suddenly wake up with my baby sitter’s boyfriend, a foster brother, or some other male adult in my bed. They weren’t there to tell me bed times stories.
    Mostly, it’s just the constant physical pain, 24 hours a day that only lets me sleep a few hours at a time. I try not to disturb my husband who doesn’t sleep either, so I slip away into some stupid game world and play with a sister whom I have never met and most likely never will. She was in a car accident as a young mother of 3 and had an intracranial closed head injury. How she ever tracked me down was just one of those gifts Jesus keeps giving me.
    I know I sound really mad, but I’m not mad. I just can’t figure out why people make the judgements they do about people they don’t know. How they can think that it’s there awesome wonderfulness that keeps them from running into problems. When you can tell me that you, whomever you are, that it’s YOU personally making your heart beat, you make the sun rise and set, and you tell the stars to come out and shine. When you can tell me that you have the power to make sure tomorrow will come and you will by your own will and power be alive to greet the day, then maybe you are all that and more. But you can’t do any of that. You can’t even guarantee me that after I have spent 7 hours writing this, that you will be alive to read it.
    You have no power, you are just another human who God has blessed so you do not have the same problems that some people do. Or maybe God gave you a little more understanding, but you didn’t create it, it was given to you, just like every breath, every heart beat, every foot step you take is given you, Who are you that you have the prideful audacity to call someone’s actions ###ed. What did you do to get your brain? Did someone buy it for you? So maybe you went to school and learned something, or maybe you’re planning to. Who is it that made sure you were born with a brain that worked? Who’s to say you won’t wake up tomorrow like I did, or like my husband did, or thousands of others do?
    Nothing comes to you except it comes from God, good or bad. If it happens, He has allowed it for His own purposes, and you can’t change a thing he does.
    Rom 9:16 So then [God's gift] is not a question of human will and human effort, but of God's mercy. [It depends not on one's own willingness nor on his strenuous exertion as in running a race, but on God's having mercy on him.]
    Rom 9:17 For the Scripture says to Pharaoh, I have raised you up for this very purpose of displaying My power in [dealing with] you, so that My name may be proclaimed the whole world over.
    Rom 9:18 So then He has mercy on whomever He wills (chooses) and He hardens (makes stubborn and unyielding the heart of) whomever He wills.
    Rom 9:19 You will say to me, Why then does He still find fault and blame us [for sinning]? For who can resist and withstand His will?
    Rom 9:20 But who are you, a mere man, to criticize and contradict and answer back to God? Will what is formed say to him that formed it, Why have you made me thus? [Isa. 29:16; 45:9.]
    Rom 9:21 Has the potter no right over the clay, to make out of the same mass (lump) one vessel for beauty and distinction and honorable use, and another for menial or ignoble and dishonorable use?

    I will give you partial credit for one truth that you wrote in part. It is foolishness to complain about losing your money if you give out information to a company you know is honest. But, sometimes it takes awhile to find out how dishonest a company can be and you can’t go thru life distrusting everyone or everything.
    I have been blessed, I am receiving back that which was taken from me, because and only because ALL things work to the good for those who love God and are called according to His purposes.
    I will get the money back, not because I am good, clever or smart, but because for whatever reason God decided I would get the money back.
    It is certainly not my shining example of good behavior that has won me any favor!
    You need a new set of eyes and a different heart to see life and other people thru Unknown poster.
    I don’t know what has made you feel so safe flying so high over everyone’s else’s head, and treating people with so little compassion, but if you live long enough, one day you are going to do something really dumb, and the compassion or lack thereof that your giving or withholding now to or from others today, tomorrow, and in the days, months, & years to come, is what you’re going to receive yourself when you most need understanding. Give and it shall be given unto you.
    If you don’t know how to have compassion, then pray and ask God to help you, because you are going to have a hard road to travel, if you are like this in everyday life.
    Considering what I live with, and what I see my husband go thru as he, drags his body along by holding on to two canes because his ability to walk at the young age of 57 was one of those unforeseen side benefits he unexpectedly was called upon to give up so others like you and I could live in this country, not drink dirty water with fecal matter in it, and go to school and learn proper punctuation so we could and judge people who maybe didn't have the same advantages. We are all not created equal no matter what we have been told. God decides, not the government of the United States...ooops did I say that? I know, despite what we see and what we feel, we have a promise from God that after this time to challenges, we will be restored to health, and even should I not live to see tomorrow, I still will be free from this body that at this moment does not wish to work as it should.
    Yes, I was angry because a company is doing something that I am quite sure is borderline illegal if not outright illegal, and so I made a complaint, but why did you come? It seems you came only to taunt those who you feel are beneath you.
    You must have gone through some very painful things in order to have to stand on other people’s heads to feel better about yourself. I find this very sad. I pray God will REALLY SHOW YOU HIS COMPASSION, so you will know what compassion really feels like. Maybe then you can learn to have a heart that is made of flesh and blood and not a stone.
    Eze 11:19 And I will give them one heart, and I will put a new spirit within you; and I will take the stony heart out of their flesh, and will give them a heart of flesh;
    Eze 11:20 that they may walk in my statutes, and keep mine ordinances, and do them: and they shall be my people, and I will be their God.
    Eze 11:21 But as for them whose heart walketh after the heart of their detestable things and their abominations, I will bring their way upon their own heads, saith the Lord Jehovah.
    Now, you may judge my poor use of punctuation, I have given you 8 hours of errors to work with, so you will feel much better about everything when you are done showing me how ignorant and Zombie- like I am. Obviously, I felt what I had to say was worth the cost I will not pay for sitting here these many hours trying to communicate with you. You may be grateful for the fact that very few would spend so much time sharing their thoughts with a complete stranger who seemingly was so callous and unkind, and most likely really does not care to hear it. In fact, you may never read this at all. Still, I if do not do it, If I do not say it, who will?
    "THEY CAME FIRST for the Communists,
    and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Communist.

    THEN THEY CAME for the Jews,
    and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew.

    THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists,
    and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist.

    THEN THEY CAME for the Catholics,
    and I didn’t speak up because I was a Protestant.

    THEN THEY CAME for me
    and by that time no one was left to speak up."
    First they came ..." is a popular poem attributed to Pastor Martin Niemöller (1892–1984) about the inactivity of German intellectuals following the Nazi rise to power and the purging of their chosen targets, group after group. In Niemöller's first utterance of it, in a January 6, 1946 speech before representatives of the Confessing Church in Frankfurt, it went (in German)

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chives May 05, 2010

    i have tried using the yoville website but the same message pops up, i tried using firefox, internet exploer 8, google chrome but the same message pops up.
    yoville can u fix this problem becos i can get on any other games that zynga have made.
    but rlly i want to play yoville as i have been a member on facebook b4 xmas and my tagged account is getin deleted so i had to move all my stuff over.
    both acounts dont work as that annoying message comes up

    This web page is not available.

    The web page at null might be temporarily down or it may have moved permanently to a new web address.

    and this:

    Error 118 (net::ERR_CONNECTION_TIMED_OUT): The operation timed out.

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    Hulla May 06, 2010

    "failed to join the selected job. the job is either full or no longer exists" Every time I try to join a co op job I recieve this mesg
    Even when I try to start my own job it will work for the first 2 min then I 'll be asked to synchronize my game then everything dissapear this was repeated t'll I got tired
    can someone tell me y?
    btw I never clicked or allowed any non zynga official links

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    TARA11111 May 23, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have been playing on yoville for 1 year spent 2000$ and in the end they banned my account for no reason and when i asked for a reason they said they cant disclose it.. and after 1 month of emailing them they said you created an event asking to buy items and that s against our terms of service lol .. and i am really so sad about it

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    ajbalbert Jun 03, 2010

    i was hacked for 500 yocash, and 5, 000 coins, i play yoville on facebook, plz help

    0 Votes
  • Radicalreels Jun 12, 2010

    Do not give Phone Numbers! Someone just called me! I never gave permission for my Phone number to be givin out! This is another Scam by Farmville! Also, if you google Farmville you rist getting Trojans from many things that pop up! Farmville is non safe! I do not plat anymore! I started when they were free, long before the got to be the Greediest company in the world! All they care about is Money! That's all! Many of you know this now... Why the Hell did they give the world My Phone number? I do not work for them, nor would I want to! They are Evil jerks that should be in Jail for what they do! If you were Hacked? I bet they Hacked you! That way you will but more! I hope they all go to Jail!

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    peekguy126 Jul 21, 2010

    i got scam 60k! and 200yocash

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    charlotte reynolds Aug 04, 2010

    What is the point of complaining if nothing happens. If it is a scam for aquiring pesonal details why is it not stopped?

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    tracey al baiate Aug 10, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i can't 'share a wish' and losing gifts regularly. please help this is on my farmville for at least for4 days

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Loretta DeWitt Sep 03, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I'am very upset. I had 2 CRYSTAL ROCK'S. 1 is missing. I had a Gulva Tree in my yard and it is missing. I have plenty of money
    to buy thing's. But everytime I want to buy something, It say's I don't have the money. This has been going on for 4 or 5 day's now.
    I have the Gem Collection Finished. But only the Diamond show's up. It won't let me get my Reward which I'am Titleed to.
    PLEASE do something about this NOW. I LOVE this game, but this is very upsetting.


    Loretta DeWitt ------ Farmville

    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Er
    Eric Star Sep 06, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Lately i have tried six time's to expand my cow barn's in farmville and everytime i get there it kick's all the work myself and all my freind's have done out and then say's that i need to start all over again.. Now i have put a very lot of time and money into this game so if you could please do somethg about all the mishap's and mistreatment that not only myself and my freind's go thru that would be greatly appreciated

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Maria Cabral Oct 10, 2010

    On Farmville people are allowed to harvest my crops and take the fruit of my trees, they are also able to harvest my animals. when they do this they get the money for it and i dont, they picking my crops and taking the money that i should be getting for my own goods. i dont understand why the makers of Farmville would allow people to do this, it makes no sense at all. if they want money then they need to go to their own farm and take their OWN things! IM SICK OF LOOSING MONEY TO ALL MY "FRIENDS" ON FACEBOOK. this needs to stop, NOW!

    0 Votes
  • Do
    donna seguin Oct 20, 2010

    I was playing the mystery game and it took my FV cash and it didn't give me a mystery animal.

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Nandan Tendulkar Oct 21, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I don't get any bushels from my friends market stall. And when I go to buy the goods they told that there is a problem while buying the goods. Plzz help. This has stoped all my activities. Reply

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    babydump Nov 14, 2010

    I wish FV would PLEASE fix my animal feed trough. It has been 4 days. It seems to be stuck full. No animals ever appear. It is USELESS. PLEASE DO SOMETHING. Tired of playing because of it.

    0 Votes
  • Ap
    Application Quitter Nov 16, 2010

    People I do think unfair charges are wrong but come on now I see so many playing Apps 24x7!Shut the computer off and get away from it!I tried playing them all but it's IMpossible, You'd have to be on your laptop or desktop all day & night long!!!I quit them all but one!!!And I feel so much better for doing so!!

    0 Votes
  • Ob
    obryan rose Dec 25, 2010

    i am still not getting my snow balls in farmville beyond that im pretty happy with the game please can u fix this farmville cash is all fine and dandy but i would like to finish my snowman for free

    0 Votes
  • Na
    nahel khan Jan 04, 2011

    my farm ville cash was 45 n it has been decreased to 25 for no reason . i need my money back
    i know u can even check that i hv not spend my cash...nahel's farm
    please help me am not feeling to play any more.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Jove Smith Feb 17, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I keep having things disappear off my farm in farmville that i have payed real money for. I buy the game cards on a regular basis. But I dont think its fair that I have spent real money, used the farm cash, then log on to find out that things are gone. I have lost 5 things already. This makes me Very Upset.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Jove Smith Feb 17, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am upset because i buy zynga game cards to play farmville. I have used alot of farm dollars and real money to buy items to make my gaming more fun. Then to find out that things i have purchased with farm cash are missing. No they arent in my storage unit because they are animals. So far there is a total of 5 missing from my farm. All of them were from the Mystery Dart game.

    0 Votes
  • Wo
    woeli smith Mar 01, 2011

    i was in level 66, even though i have 26 lights it's not visible in my green house, pl. help me .

    0 Votes
  • Te
    TERRI VAUGHN Apr 02, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I WANT TO KNOW WHY MY GOLD COINS ARE DIAPPEARING WHEN I'M NOT DOING ANYTHING.IF MY GOLD COINS KEEP DISAPPEARING I'M GOING TO STOP PLAYING ALTOGETTHER.I'VE HAD CLOSE TO 200 THOUSAND JUST DISAPPEAR.YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING IF THE COINS JUST KEEP DISAPPEARING.

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    skna Apr 11, 2011

    i am getting hacked of farm cash everytime i score above a certain limit. what the hell these ppl are doing? they are making fool of ppl?

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    mujtabaikram Apr 24, 2015

    i was scammed about 100 yo cash and 1 mil coins my email is [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.