Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Bad Business Partners Review of Zboss A.Ş.
More

Zboss A.Ş.  - Fraud

A
Author of the complaint
3:41 pm
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Mr. Jusuj Smajic is representing the above mentioned company. He entered in 4 contracts beginning of december 2013. The agreement was that he through his company will organize blocked funds letters. Within this 2 months he was giving every day lies and lies. We have ordered the products and we are obliged to pay ofr the non-permormance as usual in a serious business. At the end on the 21.01.2014 our bank called the bank officer of Mr. Jusuf Smajic and our bank found out that Mr. Jusu's bank did not know anything about any blocked funds order. Mr. Smajic was just playing around and giving the view that he is a very important and very serious business man with excellent contacts. The fact is that he is complete broken and even the telephone line have been cut off because of not paying the bills. We would like to warn anybody who have any relation with Mr. Jusuf Smajic, Mr. Zeynel Yasin and others because nothing will have success with those peoples. They just wasting time and creating big debts for the partners.
His bank was Citibank Tunis and they did not know wanything.

ADVERTISIMENT
Update by aries59
Jan 27, 2014 8:04 am

For me that game I dont play longer with brokers as Smajic & Co. Just wastin time. Therefore everybody who have read the story should be warned to enter in any business relation with all named persons here. It will end in a nightmare. I ended it before it have got that nightmare. Liars from morning to eevning. Same story with that phone call from Nigeria. Just a broker lie to give a new excuse. Anyway, with unskilled persons no need to argue in business habits and usual practices. What they did not lern, they can not know. Than brokesr start to lie to win some time. At the end they are either in hospitals, or very busy with other projects, or very sick. They just are hiding than. Like Mr. Smajic the last 10 days. But at the end a big noize. For me that story is ended herwith.

Update by aries59
Jan 27, 2014 7:57 am

That is just the ususal children garnde game of Smajic & Co. Always the broker who could not perform at all, are making noize. Thats the onliest reaction they can do, because nothing to perform.

Resolved

I have got a phone call today from Mr. Jusuf Smajic a director of ZBOSS S.A. He threaten me to withdraw that claim within 1 hour. I answered that I will do that only after he have solved his problem.

Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply
25 comments
Add a comment
A
Jan 01, 2021 3:41 pm

slobodan vuksanovic is an honest man you jusuf smajic you are a liar and you are cheating the whole world

Helpful?
0 0
A
Jan 01, 2021 3:41 pm

you are a liar you lie everything

Helpful?
0 0
J
Jan 01, 2021 3:41 pm

I am a licensed banker and trader and I work for RBC - Royal Bank of Canada and you can sue me. Slobodan Vuksanovic is a liar

Helpful?
0 0

my email : [email protected]telus.net

Helpful?
0 0

Wait... year just started.
Any people had dificulties in the past working with jusuf smajic or companies to against his company irc. ba please send me information I am proceedingcwith gourt.
I need evidence of other people how jusuf smajic aproched you what he promised to you how did you send money western union or wire transfer and did he got involved other people to receive money for him.
Your input is very valuable for the court.
Thank you very much in advance

Helpful?
0 0
A
Dec 13, 2020 3:41 pm

01.01.2021 I publish all documents on the website about jusuf smajic, residential address and much more I ask all the people he cheated to contact me

Helpful?
1 0
S
Nov 03, 2020 3:41 pm

I wait long time to write I think I am one person who beleive this cheater family! This man with many wives is the biggest liar in world! All document are fotoshop - Fälschung! He only want money! Lawyer, notar, banker.. immer in bar! Lügner! du wirst in der Hölle brennen!

Helpful?
0 0

send me documents please, any evidence to [email protected]
I am proceeding with court in Sarajevo but before the vourt time will be scheduked and his sppirience I would like to collect from many people how he attempted to chest or he did cheated and did financial and mental damage.
I will farward your docunrnt to SIPA a police special crime organization.
Thank you

Helpful?
0 0
C
Jul 23, 2020 3:41 pm

This is Mr. Jusuf Smajić

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
N
Nov 03, 2020 3:41 pm

Dear Slobodan!
This criminal is living in Turkey also and make many people big debts. He use every person and collect money. 100 eur, 1000 eur, 10000 eur... Always ask, always say there is problems and want money again to solve, Big liar [censored] talking very much

Helpful?
0 0

Jebem mu sve zivo I mrtvo. od mojih para cipele kupujes I u hotelu spavas I u bosmalu rentu placas kurvo muska. picko muska kurvanjska

Helpful?
0 0
C
Jul 23, 2020 3:41 pm

Jusuf Smajić is very intelligent layer.
We must show how he looks. We must warn people all around a world about this man.
He lives in Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina. He opens a new company in Sarajevo which use for new scams!

See in attachments

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
A
Mar 11, 2020 3:41 pm

dear Slobodan Vuksanovic i will help you to make a web page

Helpful?
0 0

Thank you M4r. Redzic, gladly will add all skype conversation, emails and my money transfers to his wife Dzemila, cousin in Regensburg, friends and notary public in Belgium.
will provide proof for all loses he made to me.
I did not count mental problem to hole family.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Mar 11, 2020 3:41 pm

I'm making a website about jusufu smajic

Helpful?
0 0

HE PROMISED TO SOLVE PROBLEM BUT DID NOT.
I was so stupid and trusted Jusuf Smajic, he promised to pay in September, and again he lied to me, as he did on several occasions, exactly since December 2010.
He is still owing me money. He promised on several occasions but never fulfilled obligations.
NO MONEY RETURNED UNTILL TODAY.
Calgary 16 December 2019

Helpful?
0 0
S
Sep 03, 2018 3:41 pm

resolved.

Helpful?
0 0

He promised to solve problem but did not.
I was so stupid and trusted jusuf smajic, he promised to pay in september, and again he lied to me, as he did on several occasions, exactly since december 2010.
He is still owing me money. he promised on several occasions but never fulfilled obligations.
No money returned untill today.
In 2019 he promised to return every single dollar that he ordered me to wire and to send by wu.
In 2020, he said money is coming, he made with erdogan son constructing roads in turkey, through financial transactions.
No any dollar returned untill today 31 oct. 2020

Helpful?
0 0
S
Aug 30, 2018 3:41 pm

I came to similar game with Smajic Jusuf in 2010, and I lost 130, 000 dollars.
Plus my 2 master cards in full up to 10, 000 dollars.
Sold a car for 50% down from the value to be able to pay electricity for the house.
Lost my private life for 10 years because of him.
Warning to all people that Mr. Smajic need to be in the prison.
Slobodan

Helpful?
0 0
T
Jan 27, 2014 3:41 pm

For your information only . Everything else will come after investigation.
If someone from Nigeria calls Citibank and claims that client of bank owes 2 million USD, and therefor has to be issued immediately Swift and the client of bank has no idea about it . Thatswhy this is normal that bank is cancelling everything and does not want to do with something like this. The banks in Europe have mountains of documents related Nigeria and today no one wants to pay money for something like this. We have just sent documents for review under "Port Harcourt " to verify if ships are existing at all, if there are tankers at all and if they loaded at these days.
It is 22 century and everyone can sit on PC and write what he wants. Evidences are something else. And you Mr. ... . I have sent you 500 euros per WU that you may pay your tel bills and you say something else. Schould I attach all your letters and correspondents that people can read how you demanded money from me, and for what.

You have no contract. You sign contract only by your side. This contract had never signed by us.

You are writing in Internet nonsense, and you think therefore we will do what you say or send you more money, then this problem will certainly solved.

Do you think so? This is defamation and extortion

Helpful?
0 0

Hi Trust,

My recomendation is to place thief in the place where it should be...in the cage.
Please go to your local police and report thief, what he did to you.
After that ask them to contact police financial investigation biro called SIPA.
You, my self and many other people who have been dragged into his nest, we need to open stories to the legal offices in each of our countries.
I did.
I am asking each of you to do same, report thief and ask local police to send request to the SIPA in Sarajevo to place thief behind cage

Helpful?
0 0

HI Trust2014,
My name is known here, there is no need to say it again.
As per his direction I sent to the German company 2 times with wire transfers, and after that mii mouse SMAJIC JUSUF started begging to send to his wife lawyer needs to be paid, his cousin in Regensburg Germany, to his friend who traveling in Switzerland to finish business for us and then on the end he said we made each of us EUR 1.8 million that we need to pay notary public 1% on the amount we made.
So when I paid this amount in April 2011 he said all transactions is finished I have to come to Germany to register contract and take responsibility to pay taxes in Canada. Because I want to declare my profit, legally.
But financial criminals "MIKI MOUSE"- "SNAKE" - "STREET DOG, not real dog...real dog is human animal", everything lied.
NO MONEY received from him, NO PENNY, since January 2011 he promised that I will be paid.
I DO HAVE ALL SKYPE CONVERSATIONS, air fare tickets, money paid to his new wife 200EUR in Regensburg by WU.
[censored]ing idiot forgot everything...
I do hope that his new wife Edina Omerovic is going to read this text.
She needs to know more about her husband and divorce on time and take children from him because there is probability both will go to prison and children will be taken by social worker for adoption.

He was threatening me if I don't delete my text about him it is not going to be good for me...
SO FINANCIAL CRIMINAL It will be more stories on the web about you.
If there is any interested writer to contact all of us

Helpful?
0 0
T
Jan 27, 2014 3:41 pm

Du hast kein vertrag. Nur von deine Seite. Es ist nie von uns unterschrieben.
Du schreibst in Internet Blödsinn, und denkst das wir deswegen machen was du sagst oder dir noch mehr Geld senden, dann werde Problem sicher gelost.
Denks du so? Das ist Verleumdung und Erpressung.

Helpful?
0 0
T
Jan 27, 2014 3:41 pm

Nur für Information. Alles weitere wird kommen nach genaue Untersuchung. Es handelt sich um sehr kuriose Sache. Wen jemand aus Nigeria Citibank anruft und behauptet das Bank Klient 2 Mio. USD schuldet, es soll sofort SWİFT ausgestellt und das Klient selber hat keine Ahnung davon, ist normal da man alles abricht und Bank will nicht mit so was zutun haben. Die Banken en Europa haben bergen von Akten was Nigeria betrifft und keine last sich heute Geld abklopfen für etwas. Wir haben gerade zum Überprüfung nach „Port-Harcourt „ Dokumente gesendet um zum prüfen ab schiffe überhaupt exıstieren, ab das überhaupt das Tanker sind und ab an diese tagen aufgeladen sind:

Es ist 22 Jahrhundert und jeder kann sich am PC setzen und schreiben was will. Beweise sind was anderes. Diese werden kommen. Und sie Herr. Ich habe ihnen 500 Euro per WU gesendet das sie ıhre tel. Rechnung zahlen und sie behaupten was anderes. Sol ich hier Briefe und Korrespondent anhängen das Leute lesen beifiel sie Geld verlangt haben, und für was.

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT