World Financial GroupRidiculous!

WFG is just a What The [censored] Group and you may lose a lot of money with them. So, don't believe what you hear from them or blame yourself! Their web-site is extremely fishy as well. Just read about the Rule of 72-nothing is guaranteed at all. Also, some statements like 'Help us protect your family in the case you live too long'! I think it's just ridiculous.

Final advice is don't pay no money to them and ask to return your cash if you already did pay. Don't fall in the same trap in which I fell!

Responses

  • My
    Myaj Jan 29, 2010

    I believe that everyone has a right to thier own opinions therefore, for anyone who reads negative comments about companies or things in general, just make sure you use your common sense before jumping to conclusions, and look at both sides of the story. In everything we do, there will always be people with posititive expereinces and negative expereinces. I am proud to say that I love World Financial group because I gave myself a long enough time in the company to see how we really change the lives of people who have been left behind in the financial services industry.

    There is no "free lunch" in anything we do. It takes hard work and determination if you want to succeed in life. Question is: Do you want to stay an employee and work hard to make someone rich? or do you want to be given a chance to work hard for yourself and perhaps reach financial independence? People always whine and complain when things don't go their way but even if they continue to do what they do and not take on the opportunity with a company such as World Financial Group, they will still be in the same situation...broke, poor, and an employee(if they are not laid off yet). Honestly, the company is just a platform for people and whether you become successful or not, it all depends on how hard you work and how much you want it.

    Also, because there are so many people coming in and going out of the company, there will always be bad apples but that is just human nature. So, just make sure whoever, that reads these negative comments, make sure you use your common sense and take a good look at the company first. Don't be influenced by people who are not successful because there is a reason why...Do you want to follow advice from a "loser" or do you want to be a winner? If you want to be a winner then I recommend following advice from someone who is successful and has made it.

    -2 Votes
  • Bu
    Bunny Pink Mar 22, 2010

    Too many people are invited to be members of "team"!!
    It means the company's strategy is shaky and not trust worthy at all.

    2 Votes
  • Bu
    Bunny Pink May 01, 2010

    Somewhat grey zone business. It is not scam, but pyramid for sure. It works really well for certain kinds of people. Here is the news about them and their business style remains the same. Nobody want to give away money to a grey zone business these days. There many other better and trust-worthy insurance companies out there. Insurance products themselves are not that bad. Their customer care sucks, that is what makes it so different.

    http://money.cnn.com/magazines/moneymag/moneymag_archive/2000/05/01/278258/index.htm

    2 Votes
  • Cp
    cpswarrior Jun 08, 2010

    RULE #1:
    NEVER, EVER EVER PAY to work. it goes the OTHER WAY people!!!

    2 Votes
  • Su
    sue again Jun 24, 2010

    people pay for eduction to get a good job - so you're saying thats a bad idea as well?

    -2 Votes
  • My
    MyPerspective Jul 23, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    WFG stands for Wonderful F#@%ers Group because they like to f#@% people over wonderfully. It's like getting shot in the face while you suck on your favorite lollipop. The experience may seem all sweet in the beginning with their weekly Mozones, but they will screw you over when you least expect it when it comes down to getting paid.

    2 Votes
  • My
    MyPerspective Jul 23, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    It's not a team, it's a pyramid. A team is when each person relies on each other to get the job done. When you are a team member with WFG, you depend on each other to get promoted not necessarily helping families to be financially free.

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    Bunny Pink Aug 04, 2010

    When you leave the organization, they call you "loser." that is their same old cliche, cheap talking. The paper work process is so slow. The office people don't speak English. Please educate the agents professionalism.

    DO NOT LEAVE YOUR MONEY AND TRUST IN THEIR SLOPPY HANDS. THE SERVICE QUALITY IS VERY LOW -- UNLIKE OTHER FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS.

    Go to other old big names with knowledgeable employees.

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    Bunny Pink Jan 16, 2011

    To Sue Again and other current reps from WFG,
    You are so good at redirecting the subject. There is nothing wrong with educating yourself. The warning in this subject is that WFG does not pay for you. The tuition, registration fees, test fees, educational materials' price are all paid from your pocket money.

    0 Votes
  • Mm
    mmr kamal Jan 22, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my question is for all. why govt. allow this sort of business ?
    if we know by experience that they are scam or fraud, no matter, as long as their is all established company or bank or institute for all financial matter then why this bulshit are running in front of all and all countries.
    why law not taking action. are they mafia like money mart ?
    thanks

    1 Votes
  • Th
    That_is_enough_WFG Dec 09, 2011

    The agent treated on me, making me loose $8000. ###! F%&k WFG!

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem