Wish.comentire order

C Jul 08, 2019 Review updated:

I am trying to cancel a large order that was placed around July 5th. I want to cancel the entire order for there is not enough in my account for this order please cancel asap I was just looking for different items for my wedding in June 2020 but some how my order got ordered and i did not want that. I have shopped with wish for a long time but have never had this kind of trouble if this does not get canceled i will be returning everything and will tell all my friends of this ordeal and will be done with wish for good.

Responses

  • Myra Smith Jul 13, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Unfortunately as you may have already discovered you can't return anything to wish and they barely ever cancel an order. My sister went through the same thing. You have to contact your bank and file a dispute if you didn't place the order.

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    aaron morales9977 Jul 09, 2019

    aaron morales bought a computer chair from wish and it never was recieved they told me that it would be delivered on july 4th 2019 it was never sent out to me so i want my money back 25 dollars

    0 Votes
  • Te
    TellMeAboutIt82 Jul 08, 2019

    Wow, you're getting really obnoxious and snippy for an error that you made. If you want them to help you, try being a lot less [censored]y.

    -1 Votes
  • Myra Smith Jul 13, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @TellMeAboutIt82 This doesn't seem to concern or affect you! Go away! You're obviously the obnoxious one!

    0 Votes
  • Te
    TellMeAboutIt82 Jul 15, 2019

    @Myra Smith Wow, what a mature and well thought-out comeback.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.