Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Online Shopping Tmart.com 64th Street 726, New York, NY, 11220, US
Tmart.com company logo
Tmart.com
reviews & complaints
Tmart.com company logo

Tmart.com

64th Street 726, New York, NY, 11220, US
Learn how the rating is calculated
1 complaint
File a complaint Write a review
Category
ComplaintsBoard
T
1:02 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Tmart.com - informations

AFTER READING THE COMPLAINTS ABOUT TMART.COM AND HOW TMART.COM IS MAKING IT IMPOSSIBLE FOR ANYONE TO FIND THIS BUSINESS ADDRESS AND PHONE NUMBER. I TRIED TO CONTACT TMART.COM WEBSITE CUSTOMER SERVICE ONLINE . THEY REFUSED TO PROVIDE ME THEIR ADDRESS AND PHONE NUMBER. I RESEARCHED TMART.COM ANH HERE THE INFORMATIONS I FOUND :
From : http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Tmart
Tmart contact information
Address: unit 01A, 10/F, Carnival Commercial Building, 18 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong
Contact: [protected]@Tmart.com
Phone: [protected]
Customer Support: n/a
Business Hours: 9AM to 6PM Mon.to Fri.(New York Time)
Fax: (00852)[protected]
I called this Phone number : [protected] and i asked if it is Tmart.com, they told me yes it is Tmart.com so i asked for their address, they refuse to give me the address. so here i did search their Phone: [protected] and here the informations i found from whitepages.com ( http://www.whitepages.com/business/yall-brooklyn-ny)
This phone number belong to : Yall Inc - 726 64th St, Brooklyn, NY 11220
and belong to : Hangfeng Wu [protected] 64th St. Brooklyn, NY [protected]
http://www.whitepages.com/name/Hangfeng-Wu/Brooklyn-NY/837kuga
NO MORE SECRETS.

Read full review of Tmart.com and 153 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
153 comments
Add a comment
J
J
John T Giovene
US
Jul 26, 2017 4:37 am EDT

I agree they are ripping me off too. I am wainting for most of what I ordered. What was delivered today. Was damaged so I asked for a refund of $17.99 They stated we must get permission from our leader to give a refund. They are a joke

B
B
benwogu
US
Nov 04, 2016 10:08 am EDT

COMPLETE RIPOFF...They made a mistake on my order so it was resent to their facilities by USPS. They then told me it would be resent and I'd receive it in 7 days. After waiting 3 weeks and me constantly asking where my order is, they then tell me I have to pay $3 to reship for a mistake they made. They don't value customer service at all as there is no phone number available at all to actually speak to somebody, only some terrible Live Chat that's only available through a special link (the link on the site doesn't work) where they tell you whatever just to get rid of you. I told them to refund immediately and I'm still waiting for my money. I got to this site from a Google search for the product i ordered too, I thought Google had some protection from fraudulent companies like this but apparently not. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY, I HOPE YOU GET TO READ THIS BEFORE YOU THINK OF BUYING FROM THEM.

G
G
g drage
GB
Oct 23, 2016 8:45 am EDT

geoff :
i am after a phone number for your returns depot in the uk. i returned something with a courier and they cannot locate you

Welcome geoff! Your request has been directed to the After-sale Service department. Please wait for our operator to answer your call.

geoff :
so whats going on
Belly:
Have you return it yet ?
Belly:
You can tell them that address then can delivery to us
geoff :
its in the courier depot, they said they cant find the depot
Belly:
Could you contact them and confirm the right address ?
geoff :
which address?The one that sweetie gave me is completely different from the one you have just given me now
Belly:
Songjian Li,7a the centre,
Weston-super-mare,bs23 1us
United kingdom
Belly:
This is the right address
geoff :
so what's with the other address - it might cost more to redeliver to a different address
geoff :
why did you give me incorrect information?
Belly:
sorry our guy forgot change the address
Belly:
it is our fault
Belly:
you can show us the receipt after return it
geoff :
so - it might cost you here
Belly:
then we will pay that different
geoff :
right let me try
geoff :
this was returned, I do not appear to have received any refund or communication from you

Welcome geoff! Your request has been directed to our support team. Please wait for an operator to answer your call.

geoff :
Could you show us the order number for better check ?
geoff:
just give me the phone number please, i don't have further details to hand atm
Belly:
Sorry do not have phone service at the moment
geoff:
you are telling me that your returns depot doesn't have a phone?
Belly:
Yeah do not have
Belly:
Songjian Li,7a the centre,
Weston-super-mare,bs23 1us
United kingdom
Belly:
this is the address for uk warehouse
geoff:
so the depot is called songjian li?
Belly:
Yeah
geoff:
you didn't tell me that before
geoff:
wait while i look for the rtns no
Belly:
ok
geoff:
you have given me a different address to before
geoff:
Sweetie:
Ok the rma# is HF1607130871
Sweetie:
The return address is Tmart.com
Unit 4, Westland Distribution Park
Winterstoke Road
Weston-super-mare
BS24 9AB
United kingdom
Belly:
Sorry for the inconvenience, but the warehouse have move to Songjian Li,7a the centre,
Weston-super-mare,bs23 1us
United kingdom now
geoff:
so whats going on

Call accepted by operator Cimi. Currently in room: Cimi, geoff.

Cimi:
hi
Cimi:
HF1607130871
geoff:
see above
Cimi:
Could you offer tracking number?
geoff:
it was sent with a courier (APC) a month ago
geoff:
It's well past tracking numbers
geoff:
If it was non deliverable, they would have come back to me
Cimi:
We have not get the returned package now
geoff:
I am on the phone to the courier atm
Cimi:
ok
geoff:
It was delivered to the second address given (see above on the 2nd August at 10:32 consignment number 4139515 and signed for by "Cross"
geoff:
So you have received it
geoff:
don't forget there are two delivery costs incurred by me which you said you would pay £8 x 2 =£16
Cimi:
Could you offer the returning tracking number and tracking link ?
geoff:
That is all the information
geoff:
rma# is HF1607130871
geoff:
It was delivered to the second address given (see above on the 2nd August at 10:32 consignment number 4139515 and signed for by "Cross"
geoff:
That is all you should need RMA aqnd proof of delivery
geoff:
the rest is your concern
Cimi:
It was delivered to the second address----we have not received the returned package, could you offer us the returning tracking number ?
geoff:
Yes you have - it was signed for
geoff:
please escalate this upwards to your manager, I don't have all morning to keep on repeating myself
Cimi:
Or you can send photo to show receipt about returning shipping fee for the second returning
geoff:
please give me your manager
Cimi:
Sorry, our manager is not at the post office now
geoff:
when will he/she be back?
Cimi:
Tomorrow
geoff:
basically cimih, I'm not getting anywhere with you, I would like to speak to someone else
Cimi:
but our leader will also hope you can offer photo or receipt or tracking number
geoff:
IT WAS DELIVERED BY A COURIER !
geoff:
give me someone else
geoff:
I gave you the tracking number - 4139515
Cimi:
4139515seems wrong
Cimi:
which website link we can check 4139515
Cimi:
?
geoff:
just give me someone else to talk to please

Cimi:
Sorry, today only I am working
geoff:
its not on a website - it's the courier tracking number
Cimi:
yes 4139515 is tracking nubmer, so where I can check it ?
Cimi:
for example, tracking number#[protected] can be checked inhttps://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/?tracknumbers=
Cimi:
Dear friend, maybe there is something wrong with the net work. I feel sorry that you are not here for such a long time;
I have to close the chat window at present. If you get any problems, please feel free to contact us again by on-line Or the help center: http://www.tmart.com/HelpCenter.html. We do are looking forward to your orders with us in the near future. Best regards.

Cimi has left the conversation. Currently in room: geoff.

20/09/16

geoff:
geoff:
Sweetie:
Ok the rma# is HF1607130871

What's going on with this, have you resolved it yet?

Welcome geoff! Your request has been directed to our support team. Please wait for an operator to answer your call.

Call accepted by operator Sweetie. Currently in room: Sweetie.

Sweetie:
Welcome to Tmart online service. It is my honor to help you.Thanks for your waitting. This is Sweetie to help you
Sweetie:
Ok, let me check
Sweetie:
Weneed the receipt of the return package
Sweetie:
So please send the receipt to us
geoff:
You have it,
geoff:
It was sent to you
Sweetie:
Sorry, we did not receive.please send to us again
Sweetie:
It is not the receipt which you sent
Sweetie:
Or you can give us the track#
geoff:
Ity was signed by yourselves, I have the signature from the courier
geoff:
here's the history

for example, tracking number#[protected] can be checked inhttps://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/?tracknumbers=
geoff:
I think it is maybe better to take legal process
Sweetie:
Let me check
geoff:
I have had enough of messing around
Sweetie:
Sorry, the track# [protected] is not the return track#
geoff:
I have given you the time and date and person who to received the item at your end
Sweetie:
Please give us the correct track#
geoff:
It was sent with a courier
geoff:
their tracking number is the manifest number which you have been given
geoff:
You have been given proof of delivery
geoff:
You were going to escalate this, you obviously haven't
geoff:
looks like I need to speak to a manager
Sweetie:
Sorry, please send the receipt to us
Sweetie:
Or we can refund to you after receiving the return package
geoff:
Again?
geoff:
Give me an email address to forward the couriers email to you
geoff:
you've received the returned package - what is wrong with you?
Sweetie:
Sorry, we have been not receive
geoff:
Yes you have, give me an email address to send the POD to
Sweetie:
You can send to us in the live chat
Sweetie:
You can send in the live chat, it has a send file button
geoff:
I am forwarding an email, not sending a file
Sweetie:
Ok, you can send to the lctranscript@gmail.com
geoff:
sent - should be with you
Sweetie:
Ok let me check
Sweetie:
Sorry, we have been not receive

Sorry, the track# [protected] is not the return track#

Sweetie:
Are you there
geoff:
You cannot say that - you have the proof of delivery, time and place complete with signature
Sweetie:
Sorry, we need the receipt, or the track#
Sweetie:
It is our company policy, please understand
geoff:
10:32 on the 2nd of August and signed for by "Cross"
geoff:
I really don't care about your company policy, it was agreed by cimie (?) or yourself - see above, and returned to you by a fully traceable means
Sweetie:
SORRY, so please send the track#
Sweetie:
Or how you know it is delivered
geoff:
have you seen the email - with the proof of delivery
geoff:
Read what I am saying - I am getting fed up with your inability to comprehend
geoff:
Have you seen the email?
Sweetie:
We did not receive your email
Sweetie:
I found your email
Sweetie:
But we do not need the proof of delivery
Sweetie:
We need the receipt or the track# of the return package
Sweetie:
Or wecannot refund
Sweetie:
hi
geoff:
You have proof of delivery, that is all that is required. It seems the only course of action open to me is to take you to court
Sweetie:
Sorry, we do not need the proof of delivery
Sweetie:
We need the receipt or the track# of the return package
geoff:
The sale of good act (distance selling regulations) doesn't need a tracking no. You have an RMA, you have proof that it was returned, that is all that's required
geoff:
or give me your line manager or someone above you who can understand what I'm saying
geoff:
I am getting nowhere with you
Sweetie:
Sorry, the manager will be work in tomorrow
geoff:
What is the name?
geoff:
what is the managers name?
Sweetie:
gary
geoff:
please show gary what we've said and to phone me +[protected] or email geoff@cetltd.comtomorrow
geoff:
Thanks

Sorry, the track# [protected] is not the return track#
geoff:
I have given you the time and date and person who to received the item at your end
Sweetie:
Please give us the correct track#
geoff:
It was sent with a courier
geoff:
their tracking number is the manifest number which you have been given
geoff:
You have been given proof of delivery
geoff:
You were going to escalate this, you obviously haven't
geoff:
looks like I need to speak to a manager
Sweetie:
Sorry, please send the receipt to us
Sweetie:
Or we can refund to you after receiving the return package
Sweetie:
As your probkrm, we have been checked with the related worker
Sweetie:
We need the receipt or the track#of the return package
geoff:
I sent you proof of delivery you stupid woman
geoff:
That means that it has been delivered to your address and signed for
Sweetie:
Sorry, we needthe Welcome to Tmart online service. It is my honor to help you.Thanks for your waitting. This is XX to help youreceipt or the track#of the return package
geoff:
you have the RMA which was together with the goods
Sweetie:
Sorry, we need the receipt or the track#of the return package
Sweetie:
Why you cannot give us the track#
Sweetie:
If you said that it has been delivered
geoff:
What tracking number?
geoff:
It was sent by courier
geoff:
I told you to get your manager to contact me
Sweetie:
The track# of the return package
geoff:
he hasn't done so
geoff:
There is NO tracking number
Sweetie:
In the case, we will refund after receving the return package
geoff:
There is an RMA and proof of delivery and a signature by who ever received it at your depot
geoff:
you have received the package - that's what I sent you the proof of delivery for - to prove that you have received it
Sweetie:
Yes, but we need the receipt or the track#of the return package, it is our company policy, can you understand
Sweetie:
If you do not have the track#, how you check it has been delivered
geoff:
YOu have a copy of the receipt - the proof of delivery I sent you
Sweetie:
We need the proof of the return package, not the he proof of delivery
geoff:
That proves that it was received by yourselves and signed for
Sweetie:
Why you cannot understand
geoff:
WTF is the difference between the proof of delivery and proof of returned package, it's the same thing
geoff:
Look
geoff:
I returned an item with an RMA
geoff:
I sent it by courier
geoff:
#The courier has provided a POD which proves it has been received by yourselves
geoff:
Where is your manager?
Sweetie:
So please contact them to give you the track#
geoff:
I want to speak to your manager

Sweetie:
He does not there
Sweetie:
Dear friend, maybe there is something wrong with the net work. I feel sorry that you are not here for such a long time; I have to close the chat window at present. If you get any problems, please feel free to contact us again by on-line Or the help center: http://www.tmart.com/HelpCenter.html. We do are looking forward to your orders with us in the near future. Best regards.

Sweetie has left the conversation. Currently in room: geoff.

raden:
who are you

Welcome raden! Your request has been directed to the After-sale Service department. Please wait for our operator to answer your call.

Call accepted by operator Winnie. Currently in room: raden, Winnie.

Winnie:
Welcome to Tmart online service. It is my honor to help you.Thanks for your waitting. This is Winnie to help you
Winnie:
Hello
raden:
when do yo have a manager available to talk to?
Winnie:
Sorry, the customer can not contact with the customer directly.
raden:
are you stupid?
Winnie:
Please tell us the detail about the issue
raden:
I don't want to talk to a customer, I want a manager
Winnie:
I will try to handle for you
raden:
you have tried several times and failed
Winnie:
Please tell me again
raden:
I need to escalate to someone higher up
Winnie:
It is weekend so that they are not here
raden:
what's the name, gary ?
Winnie:
Please tell me your question
Winnie:
We will send email to Manager
raden:
I returned an item with a courier as agreed with yourselves. I have proof of delivery from the courier
Winnie:
Please tell me the order number first
raden:
# is HF1607130871
raden:
RMA
Winnie:
Thank you
raden:
Here is the full transcript of our previous conversations (some repeated)
raden:
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Winnie:
Do you have shipping receipt?
raden:
I sent you proof of delivery from the courier including the signature of the person who received it
raden:
Proof of delivery means that they delivered it to your depot and that someone at that depot
raden:
signed for the item i.e. they received it .
raden:
What do you mean by a shipping receipt?
Winnie:
http://www.17track.net/en/track?nums=4139515&fc=0
Winnie:
As you can see, there is no tracking imformation
Winnie:
And the return address is not our return address
raden:
It was agreed by yourselves that I could send by courier
raden:
I sent it by courier
raden:
It was received by yourselves and signed for by yourselves
raden:
I have sent you a copy of this proof of delivery.
raden:
You HAVE received it
raden:
End of story
raden:
The return address was what you gave me
raden:
see early on in the previous correspondence I have sent you
Winnie:
Have you returned to Songjian Li,7a the centre,
Weston-super-mare,bs23 1us
raden:
YES
raden:
Signed for at that address
raden:
on the 2nd august at 10:32
raden:
consignment number 4139515
Winnie:
What is the carrier name of that
raden:
APC
raden:
https://apc-overnight.com/
Winnie:
Please help us check as below link: http://www.apc.com/template/country_selection.cfm?ref_url=/

raden:
who are you

Welcome raden! Your request has been directed to the After-sale Service department. Please wait for our operator to answer your call.

Call accepted by operator Winnie. Currently in room: raden, Winnie.

Winnie:
Welcome to Tmart online service. It is my honor to help you.Thanks for your waitting. This is Winnie to help you
Winnie:
Hello
raden:
when do yo have a manager available totalk to?
Winnie:
Sorry, the customer can not contact with the customer directly.
raden:
are you stupis?
raden:
stupid?
Winnie:
Please tell us the detail about the issue
raden:
I don't want to talk to a customer, I want a manager
Winnie:
I will try to handle for you
raden:
you have tried several times and failed
Winnie:
Please tell me again
raden:
I need to escalate to someone higher up
Winnie:
It is weekend so that they are not here
raden:
what's the name, gary ?
Winnie:
Please tell me your question
Winnie:
We will send email to Manager
raden:
I returned an item with a courier as agreed with yourselves. I have proof of delivery from the courier
Winnie:
Please tell me the order number first
raden:
# is HF1607130871
raden:
RMA
Winnie:
Thank you
raden:
Here is the full transcript of our previous conversations (some repeated)
Winnie:
I am sorry, we have not receive the return
Winnie:
The manager left a note
Winnie:
We need the shipping receipt
raden:
I have proof of delivery from the courier - you HAVE received the item
raden:
geoff:
i am after a phone number for your returns depot in the uk. i returned something with a courier and they cannot locate you

Winnie:
Do you have shipping receipt?
raden:
I sent you proof of delivery from the courier including the signature of the person who received it
raden:
Proof of delivery means that they delivered it to your depot and that someone at thyat depot
raden:
signed for the item i.e. they received it .
raden:
What do you mean by a shipping receipt?
Winnie:
http://www.17track.net/en/track?nums=4139515&fc=0
Winnie:
As you can see, there is no tracking imformation
Winnie:
And the return address is not our return address
raden:
It was agreed by yourselves that I could send by courier
raden:
I sent it by courier
raden:
It was received by yourselves and signed for by yourselves
raden:
I have sent you a copy of this proof of delivey.
raden:
You HAVE received it
raden:
End of story
raden:
The return address was what you gave me
raden:
see easly on in the previous coresp[ondence I have sent you
Winnie:
Have you returned to Songjian Li,7a the centre,
Weston-super-mare,bs23 1us
raden:
YES
raden:
Signed for at that address
raden:
on the 2nd augustat 10:32
raden:
consignment number 4139515
Winnie:
What is the carrier name of that
raden:
APC
raden:
https://apc-overnight.com/
Winnie:
Please help us check as below link: http://www.apc.com/template/country_selection.cfm?ref_url=/

raden:
https://apc-overnight.com/
Winnie:
Please help us check as below link: http://www.apc.com/template/country_selection.cfm?ref_url=/
Winnie:
Hello
raden:
what are you playing at ?
raden:
I sent you a link to the company - that's a completely different one
Winnie:
Sorry
Winnie:
How to check it as below link: https://apc-overnight.com/
raden:
YOU cannot any more, it is too long ago
Winnie:
https://apc-overnight.com/receiving-a-parcel/tracking
Winnie:
I can not track it
raden:
I have a copy here

raden has sent a file. Click APCPOD.jpg (58.5 KB) to receive the file.

raden:
click to receive the file
Winnie:
PLease track it as below link:
https://apc-overnight.com/receiving-a-parcel/tracking

raden is now off-line and may not reply. Currently in room: Winnie.

raden is now on-line. Currently in room: raden, Winnie.

raden:
Winnie - I just told you - it is too old to track on their website
Winnie:
BUt we have not receive the return and we also can not track it then we can not refund for you]
Winnie:
Hope you kindly understand
raden:
have you received the file APCPOD.jpg?
Winnie:
Yes, but it is not enough
raden:
What is missing?
Winnie:
The missing receipt and we also can not track it as that link
raden:
what missing receipt?
raden:
I told YOU in the first place I need to speak to a manager
Winnie:
It is a paper shows the shipping fee
raden:
The shipping fee is nothing to do with it
Winnie:
Would you please ask for the local post office why we have not receive the return
raden:
I sent you an invoice for the delivery when the item was dispatched
raden:
You agreed to this mode of return. You also agreed to pay the cost of a second delivery when you originally gave me the incorrect delivery address
Winnie:
Have you left the shipping receipt?
raden:
The proof of of delivery is acceptable as ... proof of deliverey
raden:
What shipping receipt?
Winnie:
It is a paper to show the shiooing fee
Winnie:
You paid for the post office
raden:
It was sent with a courier NOT the post office
Winnie:
Yes
Winnie:
From the carrier
raden:
I sent you a copy
raden:
of my invioce
Winnie:
Would you mind send us agaijn
Winnie:
We have not made a record
raden:
I use this courier on a daily basis - there is not just one delivery for you
raden:
I have a copy of the pick up manifest
Winnie:
There is a button for send file at the right top coner of this window.
raden:
Yes, I've already sent you the proof of delivery that way
Winnie:
I mean the shipping receipt from the carrier
raden:
what, that they picked upi from me or what ?
Winnie:
We need the shipping receipt or wait the package return then we can refund for you
raden:
YOU HAVE RECEIVED THE PACKAGE _ IT WAS DELIVERED ON THE 2nd AUGUST 10:32, SIGNED FOR BY Cross
Winnie:
We can not track it as you gave me link
raden:
I want you to get a manager to email me next week Dori ... I am getting nowhere with you
raden:
Get a manager to email me - xxxxx@gmail.com
Winnie:
ok
raden:
on Wednesday I shall proceed with legal means to recover my money as I have given you enough time and information for you to have complied if you wanted to
Winnie:
I will check with the Manager again and email you on Monday
Winnie:
I really understand your mood for this issue
Winnie:
But as you know that we have to obey the company policy.
raden:
No, you have to obey the law of the land - Sale of goods act (distance selling regulations)
Winnie:
You are right
Winnie:
We will check again and try to handle this issue soon
raden:
Then be under notice that on wednesday 26th October, If this is not resolved, I shall proceed with legal action to resolve this, following which formal costs will be incurred and it will become a lot more expensive for yourselves

raden:
Then be under notice that on wednesday 26th October, If this is not resolved, I shall proceed with legal action to resolve this, following which formal costs will be incurred and it will become a lot more expensive for yourselves
Winnie:
ok
Winnie:
See you tomorrow
raden:
I shall also approach Facebook and other places where you advertise to inform them I shall also post transcripts of this chat on forums such as
raden:
https://turbofuture.com/internet/tmart-review-dont-buy-from-tmart-until-you-read-this

https://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.tmart.com

http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Tmart

Winnie:
Would you please delete it soon
Winnie:
We will handle this issue for you on Monday
Winnie:
Sorry for any inconvinence caused by this
raden:
It will never be deleted once it is written
Winnie:
Please wait 1 day more
raden:
I have been waiting months, why should I wait any longer?
Winnie:
Yes, i understans
Winnie:
The relevant staff have a rest on weekend
raden:
You have wasted hours of my time
Winnie:
I have left a message to them
Winnie:
]They will check this on MOnday then i will emial you
raden:
A gesture of compensation would make me feel happier
Winnie:
I understand
Winnie:
I will try to check with the Manager and ask for refund for you soon
Winnie:
And we will appreciate if you could help us delete the bad review after we refund your money
Winnie:
We will appreciate if you could wait 2-3 business days more then check with the local post office
We afraid that the package will arrive at these few days
If nothing, please contact with us again
Winnie:
Sorry, i sent the wrong words, please ignore iit

A
A
ANGRY CUSTOMER220
US
Jul 22, 2016 6:22 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Tmart sent me an email saying they took out $25 dollars out of my account for my purchase well I check my bank account and they really took out $40 dollars. . . Yes i am a victim of tmart I am really trying to report them to the media (News) so buyers will beware. . . For the holidays. Please help us get this website off or the people caught so they will not be able to do this to anyone else. .

L
L
Lauren Dingman
US
Jun 15, 2016 11:44 am EDT

I order a lot of tattooing equipment online. Its cheaper and easier than driving to a ship that sells the equipment. I purchased an $80 order of equipment from Tmart including a new machine, a new power supply, and some smaller things. Not only did it take twice as long to ship, but when I got my products, they we're damaged. I contacted them for a return, and was told I could only return them to have them replaced and that I would have to pay the shipping to send the broken ones back and receive the new ones. I explained to them that since it is their mistake they have an obligation to fix it with no penalty to me. They then tried to blame me for breaking the product so I sent them the packaging it had been it (mint condition box, layers of bubble wrap, impossible for them to be damaged). They then asked for a picture of the product and how it was broken, and after that email I received, I tried to respond but my email is now BLOCKED. I can't even dispute this with them now. They sent me faulty products and then didn't deal with it, which is not legal at all.
If anyone has any suggestions of how to deal with them to get my money back that would be great. Considering this is fraud, I almost want to talk to a lawyer to take them to court.

A
A
asdfere
US
Dec 28, 2015 12:44 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hi,
I bought a "Handsfree Stereo Bluetooth V4.0+EDR Sport Headsets" from tmart about a month back. They said product was shipped and till now i have not yet received. I sent email to them about 3 days back and there is no response from these guys. Looks like these guys are fraud, don't buy anything from them.

Thanks

C
C
Chennytrang
US
Dec 16, 2015 3:01 pm EST

Tmart send me incomplete item. The item was missing one important unit. They replaced that missing unit with the same unit of another part. As you can see in the picture there are two same units but another unit was misising. Tmart clearly cheated on me with my money!

M
M
Momoftheyear
Hephzibah, US
Dec 06, 2015 9:45 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered items recently before reading the reviews. I wished there was a way to review the order before being charged. I noticed that my shipping address was not correct. Immediately I was looking for a number to contact them and correct it but no number. I found the live chat and someone responded. Why have live chat if they can't help. I was told the address would be updated but received an email the next couple of days that it could not. I contacted FedEx and was told they could change it because the item has not shipped but the label has been created which means they can alter it. I contacted Tmart and was told they couldn't change it. This will be the last time I order anything from them and I did contact my card issuer for a refund. I wanted my daughters to receive the Christmas gifts but I see if they finally arrive to that address I no longer live in that state. I hate this company and process.

S
S
SHicon
US
Nov 13, 2015 1:00 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered two "3W Rotary Colorful Crystal LED Bulb Domestic Stage Lighting White". I received an email saying they were shipped 10 days ago on November 3rd. It's now November 13th and I still haven't received the order. So I pulled up the email to check the tracking. The number doesn't work. So I tried to contact customer service, however. the online form won't except my order number. Tracking number and order number not accepted, and apparently no way to contact them without those numbers. Horrible company and disgraceful customer service. Avoid it like the plague.

Q
Q
quacker1
US
Oct 07, 2015 11:43 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I paid for two items and withen 5 hours I contacted them and asked to cancel order they sent email stating that the order was canceled and that a full refund would be refunded to the account used to order in 1-2 business days. the amount that was to be refunded was $18.29 usd I waited didn't get it emailed again because they too the live chat down so emails the only way of contacting them I asked what was going on why didn't I get my refund they said to give it accouple more day so I did still no refund emailed again they said to give it a week then emailed again and said 2 weeks then I emailed them again asking why I haven't gotten my refund they replied back saying that they did refund so I contacted my bank they said there has been no refund from tmart.com then they told me that at their bank they have over 50 people with the same problem.then they said to report them to the FBI's IFCC department and contact tmart and tell them that your going to report them so I did tmart replied saying that they refunded .3 usd I emailed back asked whats .3 usd they said they refunded .30 cents usd and that they cant refund points I then emailed asking why they refunded .30 cents and what are they talking about points the most points you can use is $2.00 off the order was $20+ and used points that brought it down to the $18.29 I said then they emailed said they will not refund points I emaid asking to speak with manager and for a phone number they refuse to give it I ask why are you stealing my money I'm disabled and don't have much it took me 2 months just to save enough to make the order and asked them to check to see if they sent it to the right account they sent email saying sorry we will fix this and to give it accouple days I contacted them again because I never got refund now they say they cant refund money and that they refunded .3 usd I emailed back said the .3 usd showed in bank and asked where the rest of my money is and they said again wedont refund points and again I emailed showing them the order and the canceled order and showed how much it was with out points and showed how much it was after points and showed how much I paid I paid $18.29. again they said they refunded .3 usd and they refuse to refund anything else I emailed them saying that I paid 18.29$ and you refunded .30 cents and that you still owe me 17.99$ and now they don't answer if anyone has a lawsuit against tmart I would like to know how to get one started this is not a good company in anyway and should be shut down so if any one has a lawsuit against them please let me join the lawsuit and fight to stop them from stealing anything else. PS God is watching and he will punish them for breaking the ten commandment's. god bless all the people who are fighting these thief's / crooks and liar's tmart has no honor and needs to be shut down

Giving a Voice to Consumers

We support genuine feedback

At ComplaintsBoard, we know how real consumer issues matter. Our platform is a special place for honest opinions, where people share their reviews openly and honestly, whether good or bad.

We are committed to authenticity

Our team checks each complaint or review thoroughly to confirm that each one comes from a real customer experience, keeping our platform trustworthy.

We prefer proof

We're totally cool with complaints, as long as you've got some evidence to back it up. Whether it's a photo, a detailed story, or documents, providing evidence makes your complaint more believable and helps others make smart choices.

We’re all about conversations

ComplaintsBoard is more than just a place to share complaints; it's a community where we talk things out fairly. We welcome reviews that not only point out problems but also mention any positive experiences, giving a balanced view.

We are open to everyone

We're dedicated to providing a fair and unbiased platform for all complaints. Every complaint is important to us, no matter what it's about, ensuring your concerns are heard and respected.