Menu
CB Investment, Insurance and Financial Sweepstakes Audit Bureau I have not received my wininning prize worth $12, 000, 000. 00
Sweepstakes Audit Bureau

Sweepstakes Audit Bureau review: I have not received my wininning prize worth $12, 000, 000. 00 28

F
Author of the review
11:20 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I'm mr. Ferlipe p. Dela cruz now residing at 137 leanne lane, concord ca. [protected], previously residing at 2592 nproject rd wood river il [protected]. I received a letter from the sweepstakes audit bureau, informed me that i won amounting to $ 12, 000, 000. 00,
I have sent a check number 1027 worth $ 5. 00 on time via twenty four hours mail to expedite as a research and data fee.
Indicated amount $12, 000, 000. 00 and document number [protected] - twgj.
Awaiting your prompt and immediate positive response.
Your favorable consideration action is highly apprecaited.

Felipe p. Dela cruz
137 leanne lane, concord ca. [protected]
Cellphone:[protected]

More Sweepstakes Audit Bureau reviews & complaints

Sweepstakes Audit Bureau - Fraud 206
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Sweepstakes Audit Bureau - trying to scam me 13
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Sweepstakes Audit Bureau - Mail Fraud 17
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Sweepstakes Audit Bureau - Online fraud 11
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Sweepstakes Audit Bureau - Scam 4
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
28 comments
A
A
Ayanna Bailey
, US
Aug 30, 2022 3:43 pm EDT

This is a scam, because I have sent at least $35 along with this letter and you people continue to send me the same letter everytime asking for a $5 dollar payment and I haven't gotten my socall winnings.

And just today I received the same letter once again asking for $5. I believe u people are scamming people.

P
P
Pamela Jean Lewis
Phoenix, US
Aug 08, 2022 5:18 pm EDT

Check Facebook and Google for pictures under my and ministry name. Evangelist Pamela J. Lewis @facebook.com And Saving souls6515@gmail.com

P
P
Pamela Jean Lewis
Phoenix, US
Aug 08, 2022 5:15 pm EDT

I have't gotten severall letter from theSweepstakes Audit Bureau and I haven't receive my $1200,000 winnings either. Evangelist Pamela Jean Lewis.

T
T
TriPPinBaLLz
Guin, Alabama, US
Aug 08, 2021 7:19 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ok guys first of all its astonishing as to how many of you have enough sense to get up every day & manage to put your own shoes on without any assistance.
(1) Where Does the letter in question State anywhere upon it, You have won $$$$$$$$$$ ?
answer: No where
(2) Can anyone win something without playing for it ?
answer: NO
(3) Is this letter legit ?
answer: YES
(4) Is this a scam ?
answer: NO
(5) Is this letter misleading ?
answer: CLEARLY

Its clearly misleading because A third of you here commenting on this post Not only sent the money but sent it with the crazy idea that you had won the monetary value printed on front in big bold numbers . While the rest of you except for one believes this to be nothing more than a scam.

I hate to break it to you'ns but all of you except for one are wrong and here is why:

The letter doesn't state anywhere on it that you have won the sweepstakes.
What it does state though is that at some point someone had won a jackpot of money, a bunch of someone's in fact but for whatever reason never came forward to claim such winnings and trust me this is very common.
Yeah shocker huh? But its a fact . Okay back to the letter. So now here is all of these big, small, &/or huge piles of unclaimed winnings that are just waiting to be claimed. And because unclaimed money cant be taxed due to WHOSE GONNA PAY EM... there's a expiration date to claim it before its put up for grabs again .

I know the Big Bold Numbers followed by money signs can be very enticing but don't allow it to keep you from reading the whole letter front & back . Because if you read all of it, you'll read more than once on there what you can expect from them by sending them the $5. It Clearly states it is a research documentation & data processing fee which if I may... that's nothing compared to the money you could win & the work they put into making those connections that turns small unclaimed winnings into huge jackpot's drawings which has gotta be doubly hard when everyone believes it to be a scam to begin with.
Not to mention they guarantee your satisfaction or your $5 back. I'm curious as to know what y'all thought that warrantied . Your probably thinking why would the government put a time limit on a pile of unclaimed cash just for its taxes when they could just take the whole pile... Well that's why the sweepstakes has an auditing bureau to keep fraud & corruption at bay all the while continuing to offer fair & unrigged sweepstakes to those of us who like to play, forgets we did, but still prays every night to wake up to Ed McMann at our door in the morning

A
A
!$$$$!
, US
Jun 06, 2021 12:59 pm EDT

If you read the letter, it says puts you in a pot "ELIGIBLE" to receive. Doesn't say you won. Might as well do publishers clearing house online for free.

C
C
Cubs1
, US
Oct 12, 2019 8:14 pm EDT

I got the letter today and want me to send 5.00 guess what, that NOT going to happen bc i knew first hand that it a SCAM, so here go the police report, because it going to get reported to the police and to the police and sheif of Harris Country of Dallas Texas... Sweepstakes Entry Data Center PO BOX 549012, Dallas Texas [protected]

J
J
Jerry Bazan
, US
Jan 08, 2019 12:22 am EST

To Whom, I can not believe these people can get away with this garbage of Scam. And all laws on the books we have and nothing has been done to these people is a little unconstitutional and criminal and should be punishable immediately to the fullest, Now Only five dollars but how many letters are going out daily, could a company doing (self addressed stuffed Envelopes) hint hint. Who would sponsor something this immature to steel money from hard working" People". For companies to lower themselves to this measure is truly non American. And should never be able to own a business or manage, sponsor any public negotiation.
Sincerely Jerry W Bazan

M
M
Mandy221
, US
Sep 19, 2018 12:19 pm EDT

I get the same letter but I know to win money you never have to send money so it is a scam. DO NOT SEND THEM ANY MONEY.

F
F
Fonz76
, US
Sep 14, 2018 10:28 am EDT

What a bunch of scammer scum

K
K
Kill_scammers
, US
Apr 21, 2018 11:22 am EDT

Where is the actual address? I'll go there, find them and kill them myself to end these stupid scams. I'd be doing the world a favor by ridding the human race of their filth.

L
L
lime57
, US
Mar 07, 2018 2:33 pm EST

After reading every ones post I really dislike the fact that people prey on the innocence of people just like someone said look at all the $5 $5.95 $( they collect from around the world this should not be able to be allowed some one needs to stop these people I'm glad I researched and have discernment to know this was a fake Sadden49 I'm reporting them to how can you stop them from sending this stuff to your home do anyone know?
lime57

S
S
Sadden49
, US
Dec 12, 2017 12:31 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I've just received the same letter just now and were so excited until a bell ringed off in my head and said its close to the Holidays but still went and gotten my money order. Before, I decided to fill it out something said check the company out online and I saw all these complaints. I couldn't believe it. These Suckers won't be getting my $5.00. They said my cash eligibility $12, 000, 000.00+. Document #: [protected]. This is really sad. I'M report them to the BBB.

C
C
Christine W Southard
, US
Nov 25, 2017 3:43 pm EST

I also received same letter, I will not be participating after seeing reviews, I have mailed many letters back before not requesting money but still costs to send letter everytime

T
T
Tina Catalfinobrown
, US
Nov 20, 2017 3:27 pm EST

Is the processing cntr. In Dallas, TX legitimate

U
U
Uga-uga
, US
Jun 28, 2017 10:36 pm EDT

This prize is mine. All mine. Lolololololol...

Scamers are going so low. For only 5 bucks?

Wow. They must be starving to death.. Lol..

S
S
Sakurahime
, US
Mar 29, 2017 1:50 pm EDT

I received a letter from the Sweepstakes Audit Bureau saying I won $12, 000, 000.00 and that I need to send $5 for a research and data fee. Thinking it was a fake I looked on the internet and found an article saying to be suspicious of sweepstakes that ask for money up front, because they are probably fruads.

C
C
Cyber crime office uk gf
, US
Aug 29, 2015 3:14 pm EDT

contact anti fraud investigation department E-MAIL:cybercrimebureaudept@gmail.com

O
O
Oliviared
, US
Aug 27, 2015 9:35 pm EDT

I received a letter from Sweepstakes Price Entry Center stating that I am eligible to participate in this 2, 000, 000.00 opportunity and all I need to do is to send in $5.95 and to completed the form immediately and return it with the fee for a chance to win 2, 000, 000.00. I feel this is a scam.
I have come to the conclusion from reading the other comments that this company is making money and even if you are eligible, you will not be getting any money. Of course, they want you to send in a small fee, but look at how many letter that they are sending out to senior citizens, and if they only get back 10, 000 entry with each person paying 5.95 that means that these scammers are making about 6, 000. My advice is for you to save your 6.00 in a saving account. Don't believe what is in these letters. All they want is your money.

S
S
satya134
, IN
Jan 14, 2015 11:06 pm EST

I have not recive my winning prizes sweeptakes please send sir my mobile no [protected] email id -papusatya68@gmail.com pinicial problem sir iam request sir please send my prize money...

S
S
satya134
, IN
Jan 14, 2015 11:00 pm EST

Sir my name is satyabrata iam win a prize 17, 00, 000 date 15/01/2015 time10:10am please send my email adress papusatya68@gmail.com my adress please request my prize money my mob no is [protected]

L
L
lakeysha bibbs
Detroit, US
Feb 14, 2010 8:46 pm EST

I hav e a letter and i send in 5dollar on jan26, 2010 where is my prize 12, 000, 00

L
L
Leon chocklin
, US
Oct 22, 2018 4:33 pm EDT

Yes i bein waiting i have sent you back the 5 for shiping and handling i would like to no were is the prize i won our when your going to send it to me i realy need it i want to get me and my family off this cold hungery day and night so please can i get my wining think you

C
C
chynakiss
Winston-Salem, US
Aug 30, 2014 3:01 pm EDT

Ok I got a letter from Audit bureau say I won 21, 000.00 dollars
But I have to send in 9 dollars I think its a scam the address I have is 1401 armour rd north kansas city, mo 64116

J
J
Jennifer Kuhn
Thief River Falls, US
Aug 24, 2014 2:31 am EDT

I claimed it in early May and resent the letter on aug 22, 2014

L
L
LaSonja Harris
Proctor, US
Mar 05, 2013 5:48 pm EST

I just got ripped off as well also. I sent $5.00 dollars for the same exact letter, but what I did is put a letter that says God Bless You! If a person got the nerves to send you a boggish letter telling you that you have won $12, 000.000.00 dollars and don't deliver is evil and desperate. So if they need $5.00 dollars that bad and risk committing a serious crime then they deserve to be caught.

kevin kimbrel
kevin kimbrel
forrest city, US
Dec 17, 2012 10:35 am EST

what's going on, aces ?

A
A
angela moody
, US
Nov 26, 2012 1:44 pm EST

i waiting on my sweepstakes 12, 000, 000.00 documeny number [protected]-tzoe.. is this a scam?

A
A
AJ6767
, MA
Sep 23, 2018 7:01 pm EDT

Yes shoes going to give away this much money for 5 dollars