Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
The Puppy Store Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

The Puppy Store
Reviews and Complaints

The Puppy Store's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.puppiesforsaletoday.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

1.0 2 Complaints
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

The Puppy Store Complaints 2

ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

The Puppy Store I bought a puppy from The Puppy Store on 6/9

I bought a puppy from The Puppy Store on 6/9. My puppy was really sick from the first week I had her. She had seizures, luxating patellas, and in December , she got diagnosed with Cerebellar Degeneration. She died on 12/26. She couldn't walk, eat, or drink anymore (I had to feed her by hand), and she couldn't go potty. I checked her puppy papers in the first week I got her and found out where she came from. Turns out, she came from a puppy mill in Minnesota called ***. There's a You Tube video about that puppy mill getting shut down by another business name, then reopening under ***. The Puppy Store has signs everywhere saying they don't buy from puppy mills, but that's not true. It didn't take much searching for me to find out that my puppy did come from a puppy mill, especially because she had sooo many genetic problems. Please help me make The Puppy Store stop false advertising. I want them to shut down, but that's never gonna happen.

Read full review of The Puppy Store
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

The Puppy Store We bought a puppy on October 14, 2022, a Saturday, for $2600

We bought a puppy on October 14, 2022, a Saturday, for $2600. We paid $400 as a hold fee and $2400 for the puppy's final pick up, which included a "puppy package" with a medium crate. When we went to get the puppy at the Saratoga Springs store (which is closed now), they told us that the crates were not there but would arrive the following Wednesday. We went to the store again, and they said the crate was still not there but would come the next Wednesday. We called, but the crates were still not there. For more than 3 months, they kept telling us different things - that they would buy a crate from Amazon, that the staff would go to a local pet supply company to get a crate, or that the crates would be delivered on a specific day. Finally, on January 18, 2023, I talked to Rayne at the West Jordan Puppy Store because the Saratoga Springs store was closed. Rayne said her management approved someone to bring a crate to the closed store at 2:30PM on 1/23/23. We waited in front of the closed store for 20 minutes, but the delivery didn't happen. Since the call on 1/18/23, Rayne has been unavailable, and I can't get a call back. I also asked to speak with the district manager, but I haven't received any communication. It's now 1/26/23, and we still haven't received what we paid for. We've been lied to for over 3 months.

Read full review of The Puppy Store
Hide full review

Is The Puppy Store Legit?

The Puppy Store earns a trustworthiness rating of 88%

Highly reliable. Use their services with confidence, yet trust but verify.

Our conclusion: ComplaintsBoard rates The Puppy Store highly, which means their services are pretty reliable. Despite this, their 0% complaint resolution rate raises questions. We recommend users check reviews and complaints about The Puppy Store to understand what to expect from them.

We found clear and detailed contact information for The Puppy Store. The company provides a physical address, phone number, and email, as well as 3 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

The age of The Puppy Store's domain suggests that they have had sufficient time to establish a reputation as a reliable source of information and services. This can provide reassurance to potential customers seeking quality products or services.

Puppiesforsaletoday.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Puppiesforsaletoday.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • Puppiesforsaletoday.com has relatively low traffic compared to other websites, it could be due to a niche focus, but could also indicate a potential lack of traffic and popularity. The puppiesforsaletoday.com may offer a niche product or service that is only of interest to a smaller audience.
  • The Puppy Store protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.

The Puppy Store Reviews 0

Looks like The Puppy Store has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

If you represent The Puppy Store, take charge of your business profile by claiming it and stay informed about any new reviews or complaints submitted.

👉 Claim your business

About The Puppy Store

The Puppy Store, found at puppiesforsaletoday.com, is a reputable and reliable online platform that offers a wide selection of adorable puppies for sale. With a strong commitment to providing healthy and well-cared-for puppies, The Puppy Store has gained a solid reputation in the industry.

One of the key features that sets The Puppy Store apart is their dedication to ensuring the well-being of their puppies. They work closely with reputable breeders who adhere to strict standards of care and prioritize the health and happiness of their animals. This ensures that the puppies available for sale on the website are raised in a loving and nurturing environment, receiving proper veterinary care, nutrition, and socialization.

The Puppy Store takes pride in offering a diverse range of puppy breeds, catering to the preferences and needs of potential owners. Whether you are looking for a small and playful Chihuahua, a loyal and intelligent Labrador Retriever, or a gentle and affectionate Golden Retriever, The Puppy Store has you covered. Their extensive selection allows customers to find the perfect furry companion that matches their lifestyle and preferences.

Navigating the website is a breeze, thanks to its user-friendly interface. The Puppy Store provides detailed information about each available puppy, including breed characteristics, temperament, and any specific care requirements. This allows potential owners to make informed decisions and choose a puppy that aligns with their expectations and capabilities.

The Puppy Store also prioritizes customer satisfaction and provides excellent customer service. Their knowledgeable and friendly staff are readily available to answer any questions or concerns that potential buyers may have. They understand the importance of finding the right puppy and are dedicated to assisting customers throughout the entire process, from initial inquiries to post-purchase support.

Furthermore, The Puppy Store ensures a seamless and secure purchasing experience. They have implemented robust security measures to protect customer information and offer various payment options for convenience. Additionally, they provide shipping services to deliver puppies to their new homes, ensuring a stress-free experience for both the buyer and the puppy.

In summary, The Puppy Store, found at puppiesforsaletoday.com, is a reputable and trustworthy online platform that offers a wide selection of healthy and well-cared-for puppies. With their commitment to customer satisfaction, extensive breed selection, and dedication to the well-being of their puppies, The Puppy Store is an excellent choice for anyone looking to add a furry friend to their family.

Overview of The Puppy Store complaint handling

The Puppy Store reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jul 1, 2023. The latest review I bought a puppy from The Puppy Store on 6/9/2020 was posted on Jul 3, 2023. The Puppy Store has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 2 reviews. The Puppy Store has resolved 0 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. The Puppy Store Contacts

  2. The Puppy Store phone numbers
    +1 (435) 255-6505
    +1 (435) 255-6505
    Click up if you have successfully reached The Puppy Store by calling +1 (435) 255-6505 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached The Puppy Store by calling +1 (435) 255-6505 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached The Puppy Store by calling +1 (435) 255-6505 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached The Puppy Store by calling +1 (435) 255-6505 phone number
  3. The Puppy Store address
    1487 S Silicon Way Ste A6, Saint George, Utah, 84770-6777, United States
  4. The Puppy Store social media
  5. Stan
    Checked and verified by Stan This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    May 13, 2024
The Puppy Store Category
The Puppy Store is ranked 44 among 47 companies in the Pet Stores category

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.