The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Terrence Brejla, Terry BrejlaFRAUD

J Review updated:

Please refer to information on Complaints Board for Terry Brejla as this known con artist uses both names and several others.

More Terrence Brejla, Terry Brejla Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Fa
    Father Ralph O'Malley May 30, 2010

    I have known Terrence Brejla for 35 years. I know every intimate detailof his life. The scandelous information that has been posted on this site is totally without merit. He is a decent man, and I would trust my life to him.


    Father Ralph O'Malley
    Society of Jesus

    -4 Votes
  • Ts
    TStolz Feb 16, 2011

    Terry Brejla/Will Townsend is a total scammer. I had a similar experience when he also tried to pull real estate scams with me. Nothing that came out of his mouth was truthful, that his wife died of breast cancer (totally false, she is alive and well and VERY divorced from him), he never worked for Obama or his campaign, the lies go on and on, don't believe a word this man says.

    2 Votes
  • Jo
    JordanWayne May 18, 2011

    I don't believe a word you say I have worked for Terrence as a web designer and have had no problems with him. I think that you are crazy or are talking about a different person. He never said he worked on Obama's campaing but if your do a Google search you find he talked to Obama and members of congress about health care.

    -3 Votes
  • Yo
    YouKnowWhoIamTerry Jun 21, 2012

    If you want verification, check the online court records in California: Marin, Santa Clara, San Diego, and San Francisco counties. Be sure to look at both civil and criminal records.
    You can also find a lot at Arapahoe and Douglas counties in Colorado. Google doesn't find these, you have to go to each county court's online records site and search from there. You'll find plenty.

    2 Votes
  • Yo
    YouKnowWhoIamTerry Aug 20, 2012

    Just go to http://ShowMeSomeProof.com for the scoop on Brejla

    2 Votes
  • Vi
    Victim of Terrence Brejla Aug 31, 2012

    Father Ralph O'Malley does not exist. I checked with the Society of Jesus records.

    0 Votes
  • An
    anonymous34234234 Sep 22, 2012

    http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/terrence-brejla-fraud-c632509.html view the most recent complain of terrence brejla, aka pen name melissa white i believe.

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    SausalitoResident Nov 05, 2012

    Terrance or Terry or disgusting fat ### scam artist Brejla is a liar a scam artist, who likes to take advantage of people for a living.
    He is the author of a couple of really bad books that he sadly tries to sell online to make a buck or two, it makes me laugh that the only good reviews on his book were written by this failure of human being. He is such a sad sad person who likes to pretend he has a good job and makes a decent living but in fact he is a cheap miserable old man. His lies are disgusting and he is a disgrace to any society, ladies watch your wallet, companies out there beware of his fake resumes and lies.
    This man has what he deserves... a bad reputation, an ugly ugly face, a fat ###, no writing skills, no job, no friends, no money in his pocket the only thing he has are his lies that help him brainstorm how and who to scam next. I FEEL SO SORRY FOR THIS MAN, IT HAS TO SUCK TO BE YOU TERRY.
    The only thing you are kind of good at is lying to people for money because you are so fat you must be eating well with all the money you steal. But not anymore Mr. I wannabesomebodyimportant no matter where you move your reputation are you lies are going to follow you everywhere you go for the rest of your sad and lonely life.
    Terry go back to school and learn how to be a real writer, your books suck and the paper that has been used to print your nonsense thoughts are a complete waste now... so get a degree, learn how to write and make a living without your lies... every time I think of your face I want to vomit. No matter how many fake identities you create to defend yourself you will pay for your mean acts on this life or on the next!!!

    2 Votes
  • Br
    brejlaconman Jan 13, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sausalito Resident is accurate with their summery of Brejla. He has conned many people, mostly women and CONTINUES to take advantage of them. He is a crook, a lier, a con man and uses the Internet to commit fraud. Don't fall for his "sob stories" and be suckered into his lies. He is looking for someone to care for him and support him. It is all a sham. I know several of his victims or potential victims and soon this goon will be behind bars Brejla is about ready to pay for his misdeeds

    2 Votes
  • Ju
    JustAQuote Jan 25, 2013

    Is Terry the same as Terrence Glass? He said he use to be a Professor at University of Colorado but when you google him, the name Terrence Glass does not appear. I just had an experience where his phone number came back as Terry Brejla. After looking at the Terry Brejla it does look like everyone has a in issue with him.

    3 Votes
  • Tr
    Trador Jan 24, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This guy now operate under the name Terrance glass.

    He scams people in the bay area. The Man is a living slug of a piece of ###. Stay away from him. He tried to scam my company but I could smell the stench of the turd from the moment I meant him. Luckily my business partner found this complaint board and some background checking led us to be certain Terrance Glass = Terry Brejlia. Hopefully cancer actually takes this piece of ### off earth.

    3 Votes
  • Th
    Thomas K. Lauterback Aug 21, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Passed away 8/9/19.

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions