Spidentity.comScam artists!

J
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

i sent over 200 and the pieces of crap sent me to pieces of paper, the site is a joke and scam do not sent them a dime i am a american, and they screwed me over please just know i tell you the truth i sent for id and ss card and to be rushed thie crrooks sent a pice of paper nothing like the site do not waste your money i swear you will regret it!!!

Responses

  • Aa
    Aaron Ballagh Oct 30, 2006
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Thanks! I was JUST printintg my shipping label to send $141 for 3 ID's. Thanks for saving me the cash!

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    ranga Oct 31, 2006
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    yep a ###ing scam! watch out! same with aliasids.com

    0 Votes
  • De
    Deepa Feb 26, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Funny isn't it? I ordered and received my card in few weeks... first i ordered from one of the other sites, then after reading this it was too late, but i did not get scammed by them.

    -1 Votes
  • Le
    Lee Ann Feb 26, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I had some concerns after reading this comment. But I am a little confused as to why I received my order within weeks.

    Maybe you paid by check or your order was delayed. Usually they hold checks for at least thirty days before shipping orders. Maybe if you write them they will assist you.

    I am sure they are up and up cos i received my order and i was very impressed with the work they did.

    Lee Ann

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mark Mar 05, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Umm...no, it has nothing to do with a cheque (or as the other people call it, a "check" ...not quite, but close)

    anyway, I paid with cash, on the 15th of Jan, it's now like the 5th of march, still no product. they said that they'll trace it for me, but that was two weeks ago and I still have nothing. So basically, it's a rip off. And the order said to send money to Vancouver BC...I live in Vancouver, so it's not like the letter got lost over seas.

    Sorry guys, but if you're going to get a fake, try and get it from a friend, or somebody that you know cause I mean...on line? I should've known better than that. But I just wanted to go clubbing so badly haha. I guess I'll wait till December. If you have any questions, e-mail me...I'll prove to you that I'm not the competition, I don't want you to waste your money like I did!

    1 Votes
  • Ry
    Ryan May 07, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    That's funny this thread was dead for over 100 days and then all of the sudden we have a few people praising spidentity all in the same day. And they even create another user name "Quinana" that replied and said

    "After speaking to them i received my order in three days"

    I'm SURE of that... next time you want to pretend to be someone else, at least spell the name right... it's "Q-u-i-a-n-n-a"... stupid fool

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Adam Browne May 29, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I got an "ID" card from spidentity... Its the lamest piece of sh*t ever. It says "drivers permit" and has a bunch of blank spaces on it. They paste your photo onto the card and it looks so fake. They don't print any information on it. I've been had for $60US. DON'T ORDER FROM SPIDENTITY. Well at least I got something at all right?

    1 Votes
  • Ta
    Tanya Jul 07, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yeah, bunch of crock ain't it? then why did i receive a driver license that was so smoking hot, it worked everywhere.

    This for sure is a competition site posting fake comments. I should know, i ordered from several sites that dissed other sites, and that is when i was really ripped off.

    The stuff that says driver permit is from ufinishit in the uk. I got the same crap from uk ufinishit, but from spidy the stuff i got was hot.

    People, if you read and believe this crap that the competition are most likely posting, then you need to email the company you deal with. Just see if you get a response, cos a real company will respond.

    Good luck fake id lovers!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marshycoco Aug 16, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I try to contact the company they do not get back to me they sent me a blank id i sent a money order like they asked 120 dollars. Scam, scam scam and what i believe is they are writing in their own positive comments.

    0 Votes
  • La
    laura m Aug 28, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Okay i Just sent away for my fake id. Now I'm having second thoughts I really need it and I hope I haven't wasted my money. Spidentity see legitimate but I am getting mixed messages. Do you think I'll get it?

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jackie Sep 12, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    your card probaly got lost or taken by border patrol. i just received my card and is looking great.

    my first order was delayed, then i found out it waqs taken by border pqatrrol in usa through the postmaster. so i sent mine again by regular mail and it arrived safely. you have to know that anything you send by courier is going to be checked and some postmasters will seize it and others understand this is just novelty and will let it through.

    so don't worry aboutr not receing it, it may be your fault for how you mailed it tom them

    JACKIE GOOOD LUCK

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Midnight619 Jul 07, 2019

    @jackie What you meant was probably got confiscated by customs agents. Yeah this is a major threat and a high probability when your ordering things from companies that are know to traffic and sell questionable or outright illegal documents and goods. You have to realize that you take the risk with any company you order from that deals in this kind of stuff because once it's caught at one place the company gets red flagged all over the world at customs locations. So while a company very well may be sending you something if you didn't get it then it's very likely it got pinched by the customs department of whatever county you live in. My advice however is that you contact the company and find out if the send your item with tracking if they do not dont deal with them. Because at least with tracking you know if your package was seized or held up by customs agents. And always send currency in whatever for it is through a mail carrier with a tracking number so you know when it is received by the company/person. Just my two cents. If your gonna be a criminal be a smart one.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jennifer Iqbal Sep 15, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    YES SPIDENTITY IS A SCAM!!!!!!! I sent them an order along with $178.00 and I never recieved the product. I had paid to have the order expressed mailed to me so a tracking number would have been made for that but they refused to give me the tracking number all they would say is that the order was sent. I notified customs of what they were doing but dont know if anything will come of it.

    1 Votes
  • Al
    ali hassan Oct 16, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    SPIDENTITY IS A SCAM, THEY SAY ON THEIR SITE THAT YOU WILL GET A 'GENUINE, ORIGINAL PRODUCT', WELL THEY DID SEND MY PRODUCT BUT THERE IS NOTHING ORIGINAL OR GENUINE ABOUT IT, ITS CRAP WITH NO NAMES LIKE REQUESTED, LOOKS LIKE SOMETHING I WOULD HAVE PRINTED MYSELF ON MY CHEAP PRINTER!! AND OH YEAH THEY KEPT MY $$. SO IF ANYONE IS READY TO LOSE SOME MONEY, THERE YOU HAVE IT!

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    jay sewell Dec 08, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    IT SEEMS TO ME THAT SPIDENTITY IS A SCAM, I SENT MY PAYMENT THE 5TH OF NOV. AND STILL HAVEN'T RECEIVED ###! I'VE ALSO E-MAILED THEM 4 TIMES AND NOT ONE REPLY HAS COME MY WAY.

    2 Votes
  • Ob
    OBERT A - SPIDENTITY NOT A SCA Feb 03, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I see all these postings about spidentity being a scam. Of course I saw them after placing my order, and now you dumb ###s really had me worried with all this crap about them not sending the cards out.

    Well, whoever you dumb ###s are why don't you grow up and stop pretending to be customers when you are in fack a competitor. I had diarrea for a week when i read this, then yesterday i just received my order, and was quite happy with it..so to set the record straight, spidentityt is not a scam, the people posting this bad reviews are the real scammers

    Get a life you losers

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    lorraine Feb 19, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I sent SPIDENTITY 320 and i have been chasing after them i have gotten no reply for my emails nothing.Are they legite or just scammers coz i feel dubbed

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Jo Mar 14, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Obert, I totaly agree with you, These are the scammers bad mouthing Spidentity and they do need to get a life...I got scammed by r-e-a-l--i-d.com and then they had the balls to laugh at me. Told me they were closed, Go away..... The entire underground list are scammers...Wish I knew a good place to go to in Texas...

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    Hillary Johnson Mar 17, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I sent $156 cash to them and it is now March 17th and I have recieved nothing! They will respond to my e-mails by saying it was shipped or it takes a month or they send me a gereric e-mail. This site is a SCAM. I do not work for a competitor. I am angry and disappointed. I was stupid to send cash anyway!

    1 Votes
  • Al
    Alex Mar 31, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    All my mates are getting the driving permits but before i fork out 60 quid or so has any1 in england used the cards and actually got them to work in clubs etc? Cos kinds worried dat the cards aint getting to england. My mate has been waiting a good 2 months and herd nothing! Is it a scam???

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Darryn Apr 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    received my card...not know why you all are lying. ###s should realize that it takes a while for mail to go back andf forth this is for sure posted by mothers against drunk drivers or loser who work for other sites

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robert S Apr 14, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Received my cards today. They look pretty awesome and with hologram is looking very real.

    Some people say they did not receive, but this is lies, cos i received it. Only thing was it took them 40 days to send and now i know why it is because i sent them payment by check. So if you send pay ment by check they do not send for 30 days as they hold the payment to clear.

    These people who said not receive are liars and maybe in hjurry because they send payment by check and do not read the check policy.

    The card from california is very good and i am happy but i think there are jealous sites of others that do not like them to compete and say bad things about other sites that are not true.

    Spidentity is good honest site, sorry for my posting bad things about them before because i did not understand the policy.

    I order another card pay by cash and receive in 15 days to the uk.

    -1 Votes
  • An
    Andu Jun 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Is a scam no doubt about it email me if you want proof of the id I got from them. doesn't even come close to a bc drivers license. stop scamming kids with their hard earned money.

    0 Votes
  • To
    tommy Jul 11, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I got my id from this site so I dont know what the fuss is all about. the site is legitimate. novelty id sites are not scams

    Complaint rating:
    Thanks for lettimg me know. I too was worried when I heard the sites were scams, and you are right. fakeidreview posts bad comments and then directs you to a site they own. I ordered and received my card within three weeks after my money order cleared.

    You should know that any site which disses other sites are the real scammers, so the best way is to email and see if you get a response.. don't believe all you read...#s also had me worried

    You #s really gave me the runs when I learned about all fake id sites being a scam.

    I was worried because I had already ordered from several sitres, then some #s posted reviews of all sites being scams. the postings were obviously fake because I did receive my order. I was # for a week after reading that spidentity did not send out orders.. and the mother#ers who posted it gave me the runs like I was a walking # stick... you #ing liars at fakeidreview posted this crap about other sites that do not belown to you

    The dumb #s from fakeidreview post thes against legitimate sites in order to draw business for themselves and pretend to be customers or could it be madd who don't want people ordering fake id.

    This is totally a bogus complaint cos they do send what you order so the best way for you to check is to email the site, if you get a response the site is legitimate, if not, the site could not be real... but use your cotton picking head and don't belive the fake posts you see about novelty id sites

    0 Votes
  • To
    tommy Jul 11, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Novelty id site spidentity is nbot a scam

    Thanks for lettimg me know. I too was worried when I heard the sites were scams, and you are right. fakeidreview posts bad comments and then directs you to a site they own. I ordered and received my card within three weeks after my money order cleared.

    You should know that any site which disses other sites are the real scammers, so the best way is to email and see if you get a response.. don't believe all you read...#s also had me worried

    You #s really gave me the runs when I learned about all fake id sites being a scam.

    I was worried because I had already ordered from several sitres, then some #s posted reviews of all sites being scams. the postings were obviously fake because I did receive my order. I was # for a week after reading that spidentity did not send out orders.. and the mother#ers who posted it gave me the runs like I was a walking # stick... you #ing liars at fakeidreview posted this crap about other sites that do not belown to you

    The dumb #s from fakeidreview post thes against legitimate sites in order to draw business for themselves and pretend to be customers or could it be madd who don't want people ordering fake id.

    This is totally a bogus complaint cos they do send what you order so the best way for you to check is to email the site, if you get a response the site is legitimate, if not, the site could not be real... but use your cotton picking head and don't belive the fake posts you see about novelty id sites

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anita Jul 11, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Okay here is the real thruth, and I am going to expose it. I was employed by undergroundreviews.com
    Http://www.noveltyidfactory.com/faqs.html

    Http://www.pissedconsumer.com/consumer-reviews/cons/noveltyidfactory.com-%11-undergroundreview.com-complaint-%11-cons-2007081075386.html

    We are paid to post bad reviews against the competitor sites and then get a commission for each link that is clicked thru us,. well the #ers never paid me so I am exposing them.

    You should send a email to any online id comapny, even if they have a question answer page, and if you get a response they are legitimate, if not they are a scam site. underground review owns all the sites they review listed here:

    I-d-e-n-t-i-f-i-c-a-t-i-o-n
    [id listing]
    ~

    I-d-e-n-t-i-f-i-c-a-t-i-o-n details

    This is to promote themselves

    Caution yeah right. it is owned by them too

    Myoids
    [id template listing]
    ~

    Myoids details

    Holograms:?
    Barcodes:?
    Uv:?
    Comments: not allowing new customers

    Good

    Uk-i-d
    [id listing]
    ~

    Owned by them

    Bad

    Fake id guru
    [id listing]

    Their own site to promote themselves
    ~

    Fake id guru details

    Posts bad reviews againt all sites they do not own

    Good yeah #.. I was asked to do this

    Idsfast
    [id listing]
    ~

    Idsfast details

    All the fake id messge boards and review sites about fake id is 85% ownership of the fake id sites and I know cos I am hired to do exactly that and post bad reviews using different names, addresses and email so watch out and do not believe the review sites

    0 Votes
  • Il
    Ilena Aug 02, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Fake id reviews are all scams - even the forums are scams
    Do not believe any fake id review site. contact the site direct for info…the competitor sites are posting fake reviews to direct you to their own site and then scam you.

    All fake id review sites and forums are set up by the competition site in order to gain your business…so do not order a id or driver license from any site that has reviews about other sites…they will always direct you to a site that they own…watch out for these scam sites posting against other competitor sites

    Warning – fake id guru and undergroundreview has competitor sites have hired a new set of employees to post bad reviews against all other fake id sites.

    I am an ex employee and was told to post bad reviews against all competition websites…this is a total devious way of getting you to order form their own site.

    Caution yeah right. it is owned by them toomyoids
    [id template listing]
    ~
    Myoids details

    Holograms:?
    Barcodes:?
    Uv:?
    Comments: not allowing new customers

    Good

    Uk-i-d

    Owned by thembadfake id guru
    [id listing]

    Their own site to promote themselves~

    Fake id guru details

    Posts bad reviews againt all sites they do not own

    Good yeah #.. I was asked to do this

    Idsfast
    [id listing]
    ~

    Idsfast details

    All the fake id messge boards and review sites about fake id is 85% ownership of the fake id sites and I know cos I am hired to do exactly that and post bad reviews using different names, addresses and email so watch out and do not believe the review sites

    21 days ago by charles b [send email]
    Myoids details

    Holograms:?
    Barcodes:?
    Uv:?
    Comments: not allowing new customers

    Good

    Uk-i-d
    [id listing]
    ~

    Owned by them

    Bad

    Fake id guru
    [id listing]

    Their own site to promote themselves
    ~

    Fake id guru details

    Posts bad reviews againt all sites they do not own

    Good yeah #.. I was asked to do this

    Idsfast
    [id listing]
    ~

    Idsfast details

    All the fake id messge boards and review sites about fake id is 85% ownership of the fake id sites and I know cos I am hired to do exactly that and post bad reviews using different names, addresses and email so watch out and do not believe the review sites

    18 days ago by shell [send email]
    Hay
    Has annyone actually gotten an id card from one of these sites??
    If so can u please help me out?
    It would be soo appreciated
    Thank you

    7 days ago by hanna [send email]
    Please note the postings here are bogus. we are a bunch of college and high school students hired by sites like myoid and fakeid uk messge board to post fake reviews about all sites. the majority of these reviews are bogus and only posted to recommend other websites of competitor sites.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    josh Oct 30, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hey i need an id but im not sure if you guys are real bcuz i see all these comments about rip offs

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    BARAK O BOMB-ER Nov 06, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Listen I am the president of the united states and I use spidy's fake ids all the time
    I get into clubs and strip bars and also get to buy drinkks so if you loooosers want to diss spidy a suggest you try again

    0 Votes
  • Ty
    tymm1437 Jan 07, 2009

    of course spidentity is fake..

    read the post from users who r recieving their ID's. Same individual who uses the phrase "cos"
    ie - cos i recieved my fake id and its awesome..

    yeah right...

    their are so many alias www sites that points to spidenity. only a scamming site would do that.
    use common sense. shop locally. its NOT what you know, its WHO you know. im pretty sure everyone on here
    knows where to head to from some drugs.

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    FAKE POSTER May 29, 2009

    I am an employee of many fake id competion sites and they agreed to give me a fake id if I posted fake complaints against the competition. they did not keep their word so I am exposing the fake id comptetion sites where I posted fake reviews saying they were bad

    Fake posts by employees of competition sites

    Do not rely on any reviews posted on complaintsboard. they are all fake and are posted by competitor sites in order to direct you to their own site.

    I worked for fakeidguru and it was my job to post fake reviews about all sites that were their competiton so do not believe the fake reviews posted by competitor sites on all fake id sites.

    If a site is legitimate it will not comment on their competitor sites so use your brain and think why would one site diss another

    Okay here is the real truth, and I am going to expose it. I was employed by undergroundreviews.com
    Http://www.noveltyidfactory.com/faqs.html

    Http://www.pissedconsumer.com/consumer-reviews/cons/noveltyidfactory.com-%11-undergroundreview.com-complaint-%11-cons-2007081075386.html

    We are paid to post bad reviews against the competitor sites and then get a commission for each link that is clicked thru us,. well the #ers never paid me so I am exposing them.

    You should send a email to any online id comapny, even if they have a question answer page, and if you get a response they are legitimate, if not they are a scam site. underground review owns all the sites they review listed here:

    I-d-e-n-t-i-f-i-c-a-t-i-o-n
    [id listing]~

    I-d-e-n-t-i-f-i-c-a-t-i-o-n details

    This is to promote themselves
    Caution yeah right. it is owned by them too

    Myoids
    [id template listing]~

    Myoids details

    Holograms:?
    Barcodes:?
    Uv:?
    Comments: not allowing new customers
    Good

    Uk-i-d
    [id listing]~

    Owned by them
    Bad

    Fake id guru
    [id listing]

    Their own site to promote themselves
    ~
    Fake id guru details
    Posts bad reviews againt all sites they do not own
    Good yeah #.. I was asked to do this

    Idsfast
    [id listing]

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    RONNytheplayer Jun 29, 2009

    All these postings are posted by fakeidman and another fake id site called nextdayid and also another site called fastids.com

    The postings are completely fake and if you go to fastids.com you will notice they write their own reviews and postings to direct you to their own site so this is the damn scammers.

    I used to work for the goofs making fake postings, but the mother #ers never paid me, so I am now going to expose their little game... they hire people and offer them a fake id for free if you post complaints about their competition sites. so there now you know the truth. best way to tell if a site is up and up is to contact them, if you get a response then you know you are delaing with a legitimate site, no response, then be wary.

    Now you need to think and decide for yourself.

    Roony

    I see all these postings about spidentity being a scam. of course I saw them after placing my order, and now you dumb #s really had me worried with all this crap about them not sending the cards out.

    Well, whoever you dumb #s are why don't you grow up and stop pretending to be customers when you are in fack a competitor. I had diarrea for a week when I read this, then yesterday I just received my order, and was quite happy with it.. so to set the record straight, spidentityt is not a scam, the people posting this bad reviews are the real scammers

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jamesbruce Apr 28, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i am a american who just got screwd out of 220 from spidentity do not send them a dime i swear you are going to be screwed they are a fng scam!!!

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    creditkidd Oct 06, 2014

    Hi, this is my suggestion to anyone that claims to have received a novelty from Spidentity.com or any other website claiming to sell fakes. Simply, take a picture of your id, upload it on a pictures server online and paste the URL here. We cannot keep taking your word for it when we see absolutely no proof of ID. Till then, we will just have to accept that they are scam and we will advise ourselves accordingly and keep our money where it belongs. Everyone, please ignore all posts made in favour of these websites. Only credible websites will prevail. Enough is enough.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anthina Sep 22, 2015

    Kay here is the real truth, and I am going to expose it. I was employed by undergroundreviews.com
    Http://www.noveltyidfactory.com/faqs.html

    All fake id reviews are bogus. if a site that sells novelty id reviews other sites, or gives you feedback on the competition then your flags should go up and you should not order form them as they bad mouth other sites who are the competition.

    A reliable and legitimate novelty id or fake id site does not bad mouth other websites because they offer good service and good products

    A trick you can use is to contact the site and ask them about a competitor site or another site and play dumb. if the site you contact says nasty things abouth another site by stating their products are better and the other site is not good then you be careful as the site is trying to recruit your business by saying nasty things about another website... lol is this smart or what.

    I worked for undergroundreview and my job was to post bad review about other sites b ut they never gave me what they promised

    Instead they write reviews on competition sites and ask you to order from a site owned by them
    Http://www.pissedconsumer.com/consumer-reviews/cons/noveltyidfactory.com-%11-undergroundreview.com-complaint-%11-cons-2007081075386.html

    We are paid to post bad reviews against the competitor sites and then get a commission for each link that is clicked thru us,. well they never paid me so I am exposing them.

    You should send a email to any online id comapny, even if they have a question answer page, and if you get a response they are legitimate, if not they are a scam site. underground review owns all the sites they review listed here:

    I-d-e-n-t-i-f-i-c-a-t-i-o-n
    [id listing]
    ~

    I-d-e-n-t-i-f-i-c-a-t-i-o-n details

    This is to promote themselves

    Caution yeah right. it is owned by them too

    Myoids
    [id template listing]
    ~

    Myoids details

    Holograms:?
    Barcodes:?
    Uv:?
    Comments: not allowing new customers

    Good

    Uk-i-d
    [id listing]
    ~

    Owned by them

    Bad

    Fake id guru
    [id listing]

    Their own site to promote themselves
    ~

    Fake id guru details

    Posts bad reviews againt all sites they do not own

    Good yeah I was asked to do this

    Idsfast
    [id listing]
    ~

    Idsfast details

    All the fake id messge boards and review sites about fake id is 85% ownership of the fake id sites and I know cos I am hired to do exactly that and post bad reviews using different names, addresses and email so watch out and do not believe the review sites

    0 Votes
  • Jw
    J W123 Mar 04, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Scammed
    Https://www.facebook.com/noveltyidcardstoronto
    Http://www.souvenirids.com/about_us.htm
    Http://noveltyidcardstoronto.ca/
    Www.lostids.com/
    Http://www.aliasids.com/florida.htm
    Http://www.spidentity.com/faq.htm
    Http://www.globalidcards.com/
    Http://www.souvenirids.com/contact_us.htm
    Http://noveltyidnoveltyid.tripod.com/order.htm
    Http://www.noveltyid.us/order.htm
    Http://aliasids.com/
    Do not mail your novelty order to:
    Global intelligence id card solutions
    34152 stn d
    Vancouver, bc canada v6j 4n1

    0 Votes

Post your comment