Responses

  • Ra
    Rajesh Singh Jun 02, 2009

    I agree with you tariq . I too really trying very hard to get admission in somerville school. I am almost in touch with every source i.e. school, newspaper, noida based websites like www.schooladmissionindia.com, other parents who will apply this year for admission.Last year i missed the form of somerville because i had to go on emergency basis out of noida for 5 days and unfortunately it was the time when somerville forms were out. I read on website schooladmissionindia that first come first served ( can be) one of the reasons for not shortlisting all the applications. Please if anyone knows any other criteria of admission in somerville please share.

    -1 Votes
  • Ta
    tariq Apr 15, 2009

    I would disagree ... though I have never been part of this school ... but i wanted my kid to join it this year on the basis of feedback from many people in Noida.
    The only problem I felt was that I (read my kid) was not even called for an interaction and wasn't given any reason for rejecting my application, which I feel happened due to loads of applications pouring in for admissions.
    I feel the school could have made it easier by making it online just like Amity did :)
    "Ss" must not have got a positive response on his kid's admission hence he is trying to defame the school. He should be aware that a Defamation case could be logded against him... so beware!

    -4 Votes
  • An
    ankita goswami Apr 09, 2009

    n neways i forgot dat r u lookin for a good school dat will enhance ur childs character or (im sory 2 say dat) a good receptionist whose behavior is good but d school is yew!!! funny reason 2 rate somerville as a stupid school ha! ha! ha!

    -3 Votes
  • An
    ankita goswami Apr 09, 2009

    who d bloody r u n who r u by d way 2 speak abt somerville like dis its nt dat as i m part of dis school i favour it over other schools but its a' fact' dat somerville is a vvvvvv nice school n one of d best chools in d india n i mean it badly ask dose who have left n gone 2 some other school n are in a state of penchant n r paying for leavin dis school n im sure u must be an alien who is not conversant wid d reputation d school holds or u must have asked some most idiotic persons who either were unable 2 get admission in d school so dey r cribbing or its pple like heena who even afta stayin in d school say somthing so cheap n ridiculous abt d scool u should be bloody ashamed of urself heena!!! im sory 2 say dat its not a mistake ur parents made but its a mistake somerville made by takin u in r school n pple like u spoil d reputation of such a fine n lovely scool n whoeva has ritten dat somerville is stupid i wanna say dat u r stupid 2 post such comments get dat????!!!...

    -3 Votes
  • He
    heena Mar 18, 2009

    its the worst and a fuking schol. i dnt hav wrds tu describe it. its reallyy a ### i hav beenn studyin there since nursery and it was the biiggest mistake ma parents did

    2 Votes
  • He
    heena Mar 18, 2009

    it is truely the worst school.in noida

    5 Votes
  • Bh
    bhavya Dec 29, 2008

    It is not the school which is stupid it is you who is stupid. Before giving any comment plz chek. I am dam sure that you have never been a part of this school, bcoz if dat wud hav hapnd u wouldn't hav given a comment like dis and i request you 2 ask the ppl. who hav been a part of dis school abt somerville. I being a student of this skool proudly say that it is one of the best skolls in noida.

    1 Votes
  • Ak
    Akhil Nov 19, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    you are kidding i have been a student there and have always felt that it was one of the best schools

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.