SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Siobhan Moore Whelan β€” unethical behaviour ~ plagiarism and copyright theft

1
B Aug 11, 2019 Review updated:

Siobhan Moore Whelan admits she was Rochelle Moore, who had a book removed from publication after the publisher discovered at least a quarter of the book was plagiarism; works written by other people and not by Siobhan Moore Whelan. In short, she was stealing others writing off the internet and selling it for her gain.

Very unethical.

In the years that have passed, she has continued to copy others writings; mainly reviews from other psychics, to use as reviews for herself.

Fake reviews: also unethical.

Further more, she bullies and stalks people when the truth emerges, but not in her own name. Instead she makes up 'imaginary friends' to attack others.

Also highly unethical.

Which is why I am keeping my true identity hidden. I know her, and have visited with her many times. But slowly, I began to see what everyone was saying about her was true. So I did some digging. Its worse than I thought too. It could take a long time to go through it all. But I will do my best.

People, she will prey on you if you give her a chance. Never in her name though. She will find out all sorts about you, and use that to attack you. Most of it is in her head - made up. Ive seen her attack people online so often saying they're from here then there and all is so wrong.

She must be stopped one day.

Stay away from her.

Siobhan Moore Whelan

Responses

  •   Aug 12, 2019

    Nice one Bella who ever you are!

    -57 Votes
  • S
      Aug 30, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow Trator!

    -15 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow TOSSER you have the wrong books

    +5 Votes
  •   Sep 12, 2019

    @mystic knight Nah Ole Rochelle Moore became Zarah Alcott - that's old news - the book was plagiarised - no serious publisher would touch it... Siobhan we know the history. We double checked. Stop with the gaslighting.

    -111 Votes
  • A
      Sep 13, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow MICK you are a perverted tosser stupid name stupid game
    Nos Llew-Blaidd Nov 26, 2017

    Poor L G S
    Forever screaming into the dark at things that merely smile back
    Lesley. Jackson Nov 29, 2017

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd ...and gaslighting

    link to the person behind MICK Nos Llew-Blaidd be warned real name John Smith - Stalks ...

    https://www.complaintsboard.com › complaints › nos-llew-blaidd-be-warn...
    - Consumer complaints and reviews about Nos Llew-Blaidd be warned real name John Smith uk. stalks women and threatens them real name John Smith has stalked and bullied Siobhan for years

    and gaslighting LESLEY JACKSON meet a real SCAM ARTISTE OR PISS ARTISTE you select
    Lesley Ann Jackson and David C Jackson - Complaints Board

    https://www.complaintsboard.com › complaints › lesley-ann-jackson-and-d...

    Jan 29, 2019 - Consumer complaints and reviews about Lesley Ann Jackson and David C Jackson. hudson contract services frauds and fakes. Bad Business ...
    Hudson Contract Ltd David and Lesley Ann jackson plus ...

    https://www.complaintsboard.com › complaints › hudson-contract-ltd-davi...

    - Bridlington East. david c jackson and lesley ann jackson hudson contract ltd. ... UK / lesley ann jackson klass investments uk frauds and scam

    😱 ROTFLMAO wrong books wrong information by known stalkers and fake bloggers and one self published [censored]

    +4 Votes
  • A
      Sep 13, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow Triplle check you [censored]! it kills you not knowing where to find her new books
    Or just are you pissed u were not included bahahahahah
    Wrong information by a stalking fool

    +2 Votes
  • T
      Sep 13, 2019

    @aoife kilbride Stop plagarising people Siobhan.

    -118 Votes
  •   Sep 14, 2019

    @Tom JEN New books!

    You mean she is STILL at it?

    -117 Votes
  •   Sep 14, 2019

    @aoife kilbride This warrants passing on, new books NEW BOOKS new books about her supposed stalkers? Is that what you mean?

    -116 Votes
  • S
      Sep 21, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow tisk tisk it looks like you are the copyright thieves, image theft, false information and general defamation

    you have turned into what you proport to dislike! You are plazairists, liars and cheats Those images of siobhans books are not for commercial use theft!

    the information is wrong as usual Stalking & defamation

    the only people making fake claims here are sock puppets unethical behaviour

    You are the thieves the plagiarists however worse, you are cowards who hide behind names to bully

    harassment, bullying, stalking online, posting of defamatory and untrue documents and theft of copywritten images and defacing images of the author.

    FRAUD

    +3 Votes
  •   Sep 21, 2019

    @Snerk Woman! How many times did you post that here? For sure, I count three. Still don't understand. Are you on the ale already this fine Saturday afternoon? Is trade so slow?

    -104 Votes
  •   Sep 22, 2019

    ROTFLMAO!

    -102 Votes
  • B
      Sep 22, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow mick your sexual innuendo is childish how old are you? Your spelling is like a 5 year old and all the information here is wrong grow the f stop this nonsense
    andborough publishing asked for e1, 500 for editing what professional real publisher asks a writer for editing fees especially if they receive 90% and the writer only 10%! No professional publishing house ever asks for editing fees. Any writer knows this! I too was asked for money for editing however, a real publisher now has my books

    I KNOW BECAUSE I AM A PUBLISHED AUTHOR with LLewellyn and I also know that you have stalked this woman unashamedly for years with lies. I too had dealings with andborough and they are a scam.

    Get your facts right and any real writer knows this is a fact that editing fees only apply to "self published books" which they are not.

    +6 Votes
  •   Sep 23, 2019

    @Blue dolphin Siobhan, don't you ever tire of this? Time to wind yer neck in and stop with the lies, excuses and fake names. Stop hiding behind others words yer not the famous author you think you are; infamous yes... famous. No.

    -99 Votes
  • H
      Sep 23, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow tool you are talking to yourself mick 33 merrion square

    +2 Votes
  •   Sep 23, 2019

    @hughes J Ack go boil yer 'eed ya daft bint; Im talking to YOU Siobhan - ROTFLMAO

    -97 Votes
  •   Sep 23, 2019

    Surely its your socks that smell Siobhan? Ah yes, it is. They're getting removed for abuse. Sure nothing changes for you does it?

    -96 Votes
  • P
      Sep 24, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow 3 years mick 3 years you are delusional and and a frontal
    Lobotomy and electro shock therapy
    Followed by a higher level at your local mental hospital

    Your own socks are already removed and you are a complete idiotic [censored]ic fool who has no idea what you are talking about rotflmao!

    Fyi you wrote that 3 years ago under lucy blackthorne and 2 other accounts right here on this bard

    Ack go boil yer 'eed ya daft bint

    Pathetic little minded illiterate loser

    +1 Votes
  •   Sep 24, 2019

    @phil manchester Bard? BARD? and Im illiterate??????????

    -95 Votes
  • P
      Sep 25, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow Not again Truly I as a publisher have dealt with this nonsensical and complete wrong information. Do not contact us again! You are wrong and that is all we have to say

    +1 Votes
  • T
      Sep 26, 2019

    @peter united kingdom Highly ironic to see a publisher have such bad spelling and grammar.

    Oh wait, of course it's not, it's just Siobhan Moore Whelan under another pretend account.

    -91 Votes
  • T
      Sep 29, 2019

    Ah come on Siobhan, you are just copying and pasting the same nonsense rubbish across multiple threads now. Where are your original thoughts and ideas?

    What image are you talking about?

    Where am I using this image?

    If you could post a link to what you are talking about that would explain things a bit more.

    -88 Votes
  •   Nov 01, 2019

    @SeeMeW Tra*i*tor... traitor ok now who would that be to? Yerself? Now why should I be faithful when you went off and married that small Johnson of a man? Only for you to come running into my arms when he left you? Jezuz woman. Take yer medication. They were working for a while too. Behave.

    -39 Votes
  • I
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow MEET TOMJEN the troll
    Jelous and bitter nobody? Check!
    21 pages dedicated to slandering siobhan? Check!
    Multiple accounts attacking with lies/misinformation? Check!
    Ten years a stalker? Check!
    Keyboard warrior and yellow coward? Check!
    Total loser with nothing better to do than stalk? Check!
    Tom Jen & Mick Forever screaming into the dark at things that merely smile back! stop perpetuating your BS you Sheep.

    n (and harpy pmsl)you wrote that under lesley jackson 2 years ago tool

    @Tom JEN TOMJEN lesley lesley Lesley - YOU NEED THERAPY " YOU WROTE ABOUT YOURSELF " Cymraes' Corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the Welsh marshes lol
    https://cymraes.wordpress.com/
    Cymraes. Drunken steps, from a head reeling with whispers from beyond, a hand reaches out... to stead, to earth, to ground the self. Cold stone.
    stop drinking lesley its driven ye mad N UR GETTING harpy LOL

    NEVER HEARD SO MUCH SH1TE IN MY LIFE

    +6 Votes
  • T
      Nov 19, 2019

    @I Forbes Seems apt Siobhan.

    harpy
    /ˈhɑːpi/
    Learn to pronounce
    noun
    1.
    GREEK & ROMAN MYTHOLOGY
    a rapacious monster described as having a woman's head and body and a bird's wings and claws or depicted as a bird of prey with a woman's face.
    2.
    a grasping, unpleasant woman.
    "clearly, he had us down as a couple of gold-digging harpies"

    -21 Votes
  • B
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Tom JEN shuddup Lesley pmsl

    +5 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow tom Jen after looking at your profile yes you are on here the most number 1 user
    how much to you want? blackmailer!
    Your a random floater Tom JEN yes you are the top user on complaints board! You work for them extorting money
    just askin 19h ago

    @Tom JEN Compaintsboard have been scamming businesses for years. they will NEVER take a review down no matter how unfounded it is unless you pay them a removal fee, downright blackmail.
    Take the sock Tom Jen; an obvious sock puppet, who “Shows humanities' worst side”. Tom Jen post abusive rants and non founded hatred on this site. “Online Bullying” This should be illegal!
    This type of obvious fake review put up to harass an individual with collection of false information posted by scam artist and sociopath, engages in fraud and scam to blackmail business is total blackmail.
    Tomjen this begs the question are you some faceless lunatic who gets off on harassing this woman or indeed, a member of Complaints Board engaging in fraud and scam to blackmail her?
    I have read some horrifying posts here and you appear to be written by a sociopath who enjoys being a sock puppet. However, it may be worth investigating if you are a Complaints Board BLACKMAILER

    +4 Votes
  • O
      Dec 02, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow pitiful creature Tom Jen why you use Lesley's words over n over again
    and miks stuf you - written by Lesley before twice (do your research [censored])
    gaslighting used by Lesley ann Jackson, nos llew blaidd and Tomjen 9 times
    "chortle" anuther fav of Lesley used 6 times and by MICK
    Right or Roight!!! used by Tomjen here and on two other pages used by Lesley ann Jackson 4 times
    Irony or as Tomjen used it baked again? ibony used by Lesley ann Jackson 4 times and tomjen 6 times
    want us to go on

    WE CAN SEE YOU LESLEY AND JOHN SMITH and boudica a few in there by you too

    put up or shut up!

    The cops ran you once Lesley do you really want to go down that road again? Your a stalker and alone so you have nobody to stop you now. Think of your kids must be mortified!

    +3 Votes
  • T
      Dec 02, 2019

    @oopla They're all fairly standard words Siobhan that everyone uses.

    The only odd one is 'chortle' which is an incredibly English word that I'd never use.

    Not like your incredibly identifying 'drink oop!' anyway.

    -5 Votes
  • I
      Dec 04, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow MICK ur 2nd sock account last one thrown off for being a sick bast….d Sexual sh1te aimed at Siobhan PUT AWAY THE GIN
    busted! you IDIOT!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚You’re sad!
    You did keep changing your story. I am not an idiot. You are a liar.

    +4 Votes
  • I
      Dec 04, 2019

    @Tom JEN HARPIES TOMJEN! Lesley your a drunken lonely [censored]ic tool! BUSTED AGAIN

    +2 Votes
  • T
      Dec 05, 2019

    @I Forbes Ah Siobhan, do I need to, yet again, point out your misuse of the word 'your' ?

    -6 Votes
  •   Dec 06, 2019

    @I Forbes Ah but see here, Im an old flame and Siobhan has kept me burning bright in her heart, but don't tell Richard!

    -2 Votes
  • O
      24h ago

    @Mick 666 Wicklow waves at a drunk Lesley mick your deranged

    +1 Votes
  •   8h ago

    @oopla Now how can I be two people at the same time, sure its not me who's been on the lash here

    +1 Votes
  •   Aug 13, 2019

    Here's some proof.

    Its clear Siobhan makes up names and fake accounts all over the internet. She does that here too.

    Review/photo 1

    "88 88770 Jul 27, 2018

    Her tarot reading of the current situation l am in was bang on. She in fact revealed a few details which was only known to me. She provides very good insight into the situation and leads to solution. Her counselling is brilliant she is a great listener who really tries her best to understand the situation and help thank you Siobhan

    Reply
    +244 Votes "

    written by

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/profile-1878242

    Does this sound familiar?

    Review/photo 2

    "Ch charleneX Nov 29, 2017

    @savilles

    Her tarot reading of the current situation l am in was bang on. She in fact revealed a few details which was only known to me. She provides very good insight into the situation and leads to solution. Her counselling is brilliant she is a great listener who really tries her best to understand the situation and help thank you Siobhan

    Reply
    +440 Votes "

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/profile-1767122

    In fact that 'review' probably isnt genuine.

    -93 Votes
  • S
      Aug 30, 2019

    @MeII Lies! All lies!

    0 Votes
  •   Aug 14, 2019

    Im gonna post some links today - work is slow and that gives me time to dig

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/1111-psychics-1580997207-siobhan-moore-whelan-fake-psychic-c854023.html#c2068620

    -96 Votes
  • S
      Aug 30, 2019

    @MeII More lies!

    0 Votes
  •   Aug 14, 2019

    Stealing names and stealing photos. All harassment.

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/siobhan-moore-whelan-posting-of-defamatory-and-untrue-documents-and-pictures-c1088523.html

    -95 Votes
  •   Sep 06, 2019

    Yeah but who is this Lesley Jackson; does she sell sexy underwear? ROTFLMAO

    -116 Votes
  •   Aug 14, 2019

    Beyond the Third Eye unpublished for copyright theft:

    https://cymraes.wordpress.com/2010/06/18/rochelle-moores-book-pulled-by-publishers-for-plagiarism/

    -95 Votes
  • S
      Aug 30, 2019

    @MeII It’s been republished you idiot!

    +3 Votes
  • K
      Sep 20, 2019

    @MeII AVAILABLE UNDER A DIFFERENT TITLE AND AUTHOR NAME WITH A REAL PUBLISHER unlike andborough who ask for money for editing! also book 2 available and book 3
    WRONG AND FRAUDULENT INFORMATION goons

    +5 Votes
  •   Sep 21, 2019

    @Keeper of the flame! Sure, editing is a paid profession! ROTFLMAO!

    -94 Votes
  • T
      Sep 22, 2019

    @Keeper of the flame! So who did you republish your book with Siobhan?

    Do they know it's plagarised ?

    -95 Votes
  • R
      Nov 13, 2019

    @Tom JEN never was plagiarized tomjen stop copypastecopypstecopypaste camel crap ya tool

    +2 Votes
  •   Aug 14, 2019

    More about how she was caught with that book here:

    https://sehnga.blogspot.com/2010/06/beyond-third-eye-rochelle-moore.html

    -94 Votes
  • S
      Aug 30, 2019

    @MeII [email protected]“” lies!

    0 Votes
  •   Aug 14, 2019

    Wow! A whole blog taken down because of her attacks! Wow. Just wow. Ha! Make that two! Sorry THREE! Wrong again - FOUR blogs removed by the host for violations of the TOCs! Man that's just crazy!

    https://plagiaristpostings.wordpress.com/siobhan-moore-whelan/

    -90 Votes
  •   Aug 14, 2019

    More on the Rochelle Moore book

    https://sehnga.blogspot.com/2010/06/rochelle-moore-witch-book-pulled-from.html

    -91 Votes
  •   Sep 06, 2019

    Oh good shall we see how much of THAT is plagiarised too?

    -110 Votes
  •   Aug 14, 2019

    Heheh! Wayback is a great machine!

    -90 Votes
  • T
      Aug 14, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow haha! Gotta love the response from Siobhan 'those evil machines! you can't trust them!'

    Eh no Siobhan, we don't need to trust them when we can see, plain as day, the chunks of text you have lifted.

    -91 Votes
  •   Aug 14, 2019

    @Tom JEN Heheh! In Russia she's a ΠΏΠ»Π°Π³ΠΈΠ°Ρ‚ΠΎΡ€

    -92 Votes
  • T
      Aug 14, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow You'd want to watch out Mick, Siobhan will accuse you of being a Russian communist next hah

    -89 Votes
  • S
      Aug 30, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow That woman couldn’t publish a paper let alone a book! Her mother edited it!

    -19 Votes
  •   Aug 15, 2019

    Mystic Knight (sounds like a fling she had) has been on this complaints site for nearly 3 hours today alone! Jezz, someone needs to live a little!

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/profile-1923309

    -89 Votes
  • T
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow Bloody hell that's a lot of comments!

    -103 Votes
  • S
      Aug 30, 2019

    @Tom JEN You can talk you idiot. Pervert stalker!

    +2 Votes
  •   Aug 20, 2019

    Another one bites the dust! Hahaha... thats what you get Siobhan for likcylicky comments about crotchless knicker sellers ROTFLMAO!

    Bye Chad!

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/profile-2052069

    -108 Votes
  • S
      Aug 30, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow Pervert! Stalking innocent women!

    +2 Votes
  •   Aug 20, 2019

    Crotchless knicker snatcher Siobhan?

    Never read such a load of confused drunk postings before!

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-the-crotchless-knicker-lady-lesley-jackson-scammer-28-forthill-rd-wincobank-sheffield-south-yorkshire-s9-1bb-complaint-c983309.html

    -108 Votes
  • S
      Aug 30, 2019

    @Missy Fu You’re disgusting!

    +1 Votes
  •   Sep 06, 2019

    Yeah you do know me Siobhan but I never kiss and tell... ;)

    -106 Votes
  • T
      Aug 21, 2019

    Siobhan Moore Whelan has now started to tap into her teenage boy persona, via the following fake account.

    Lots of talk of crusty socks and the likes. Siobhan, you seem somewhat frustrated, Richard having difficulties with getting older?

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/profile-2025033

    -121 Votes
  • S
      Aug 30, 2019

    @Tom JEN Pervert!

    +1 Votes
  • T
      Aug 21, 2019

    If anyone ever needed proof that Siobhan uses a plethora of fake accounts, you need only look at her comically bad spelling.

    Try searching some of her hilariously misspelled terms and words in the complaints board search box to see all the accounts she's using.

    Here's a great one, if you search 'dumb whit' (her feeble attempt at spelling 'dimwit', not even close!) the following accounts use it;

    Snerk
    cover story
    Mystic Knight
    31987
    tereesa longford eire
    Lady Jenny

    Seriously Siobhan, your bad spelling is as good at identifying you as DNA is in a crime scene.

    'Dumb whit' - hahaha, I must start using that in real life.

    -122 Votes
  • S
      Aug 30, 2019

    @Tom JEN You idiot!

    +1 Votes
  • P
      Sep 24, 2019

    @Tom JEN DRINK OOP AGAIN TOMJEN dum whit is what they said THEY spotted from the same complaints up here over 3 years and they were actually laughing at the inability to spell correctly
    ffs you are a stalker and not a good one

    +3 Votes
  • R
      Nov 13, 2019

    @Tom JEN Did someone mention fake accounts or sock puppets? thought so
    Only creepy energy is you stalker all logged in on 19th exact same time err do ya think folk are stupid?

    Paulina
    Lesley jackson
    Mell
    Tomjen
    Mick
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
    And of course nos llew blaidd aka john smith

    Court case bahahahah straignt from the stalkers mouth screen shots available on request
    Mick who ya think a judge would believe

    +5 Votes
  • L
      Dec 02, 2019

    @R Forbes Siobhan MOORE Whelan
    FAKE ‘psych | o πŸ˜‚
    How much is all this costing you mentally physically and mentally..????? πŸ™ƒ

    -2 Votes
  • L
      Dec 02, 2019

    @Lucious Lada ago
    @R Forbes Siobhan MOORE Whelan
    FAKE ‘psych | o πŸ˜‚
    How much is all this costing you mentally physically and your family’s mentally..????? πŸ™ƒ

    -1 Votes
  • O
      Aug 21, 2019

    Is she *still* at it? MAry Mother of GOd Siobhan!

    -113 Votes
  • T
      Aug 22, 2019

    @Orlra333 Unfortunately so, it's all she has left now.

    -115 Votes
  • S
      Aug 30, 2019

    @Orlra333 Jesuz you still can’t spell you’re own name you enjoy!

    -15 Votes
  •   Sep 06, 2019

    Somehow I think you know Orla very well. You don't speak now though. Shame. But all families fight don't they Siobhan?

    -105 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow somehow we know u do tosser πŸ–• another wino just like "the Bush" ha ha

    +1 Votes
  •   Sep 12, 2019

    @mystic knight Nah - gime a pint o porter any day over that French crape!

    -91 Votes
  •   Aug 22, 2019

    Life is a tad slow today. Note she never posts here he?

    -117 Votes
  • T
      Aug 22, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow I reckon the only reason she posts on this website is in a way to push things up to the top of google searches. (also explains her walls of text to try and get as many search results for certain items as possible)

    Complaints like this one she won't post on as she doesnt want them coming up on Google at all.

    So the more we post on this the better :)

    -117 Votes
  •   Aug 22, 2019

    @Tom JEN Dunno about you but the fake psychic one comes up tops on Google for me... *chortle*

    -119 Votes
  • S
      Aug 30, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow Lies all lies. Lucy blackthorn is a fake name idiot

    -19 Votes
  •   Sep 06, 2019

    ChortleChortle you do make me laugh SICK STALKER yeah I seen how sick you get. Even this place removes your sickest comments and bans your profiles. *Chortle*

    -101 Votes
  •   Aug 22, 2019

    Do you think these are her words?

    -118 Votes
  • T
      Aug 22, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow 100% copy pasta!

    -117 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    @Tom JEN BOUDICA: copy pasta!
    BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH BOOKS NOT SELLING

    +3 Votes
  •   Sep 12, 2019

    @mystic knight Siobhan - copy pasta not your dish? Ah no! It is! ROTFLMAO!

    -89 Votes
  •   Aug 24, 2019

    All quiet on the Westrn front as me mammy used to say... Is there hope?

    -113 Votes
  •   Aug 24, 2019

    Found this on Pinterest

    -112 Votes
  • T
      Aug 24, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow Ahhh that's amazing!!!

    -111 Votes
  • S
      Aug 30, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow Stalker pervert idiotic thing

    +2 Votes
  • S
      Aug 30, 2019

    @Tom JEN Pervert

    +1 Votes
  • T
      Aug 31, 2019

    @SeeMeW Now now Siobhan, don't be mean!

    -106 Votes
  • S
      Sep 03, 2019

    @Tom JEN I’m not Siobhan. Honest. I’m not. No. Pervert.

    +2 Votes
  •   Sep 06, 2019

    Now there's an idea, someone should sue you - lets see now. Who is it you attack the most? She should sue you or maybe you should sue her? Gawn... sept you don't have a [censored] of a chance do you Siobhan? You're as guilty as hell Darlin

    -96 Votes
  • T
      Nov 19, 2019

    Go to bed, Siobhan.

    -15 Votes
  •   Aug 24, 2019

    Found this one too. Says all anyone needs to know.

    -109 Votes
  • T
      Aug 25, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow Sums it all up really.

    Sad to think she has kids, they must be mortified.

    -107 Votes
  • S
      Aug 30, 2019

    @Missy Fu Idiot Siobhan is a wonderful woman

    +3 Votes
  • T
      Aug 31, 2019

    @Missy Fu I see she's finally found this thread πŸ˜†

    -102 Votes
  • S
      Sep 03, 2019

    @Tom JEN Shut up pervert

    +1 Votes
  •   Sep 06, 2019

    You can talk - no one calling you up these days?

    -95 Votes
  •   Sep 21, 2019

    @SeeMeW ack tis you that likes the lash girl

    -78 Votes
  •   Sep 06, 2019

    Another of Siobhans fake accounts bites the dust!

    -94 Votes
  • T
      Sep 06, 2019

    Fantastic!

    I wonder how that happens? Do they have a swear filter or is there some moderator who seems something horrendous and goes 'nope! delete!'

    Either way, long may it continue.

    -93 Votes
  •   Sep 06, 2019

    @Tom JEN Do you think she will still use it to post but as we cant see those posts, she will think they're showing up when they're not? I think she might... d'you think?

    -87 Votes
  •   Sep 06, 2019

    Shame they don't have a stalker filter isn't it Tom...

    -93 Votes
  • K
      Sep 07, 2019

    Just give it up mom

    -92 Votes
  •   Sep 21, 2019

    @Kyleo’dno)n Is she your mammy? For sure? Or are you one of her friends in her heed?

    -78 Votes
  • T
      Sep 18, 2019

    Looks like a good few of her accounts have been nuked now, good on the lads and lassies at complaintsboard!

    -79 Votes
  •   Sep 19, 2019

    @Tom JEN Yeah - another ones gone!

    -81 Votes
  •   Sep 19, 2019

    Emma garbage - garbage by name garbage by nature! ROTFLMAO!

    -78 Votes
  • 9
      Sep 22, 2019

    all the information here is wrong grow the f stop this nonsense I have also dealt with self publishers or small scamming publishers and only then ask for a EDITING FEE

    andborough publishing asked for e1, 500 for editing what professional real publisher asks a writer for editing fees especially if they receive 90% and the writer only 10%! No professional publishing house ever asks for editing fees. Any writer knows this! I too was asked for money for editing however, a real publisher now has my books

    ONLY SELF PUBLISHERS ASK FOR EDITING FEES mick do you work for WILD RABBIT PUBLISHING FOR BOUDICA BY ANY CHANGE πŸ–• another one to add to the list of FAKE SCAM PUBLISHERS and DARLIN (kakabel) lmfao
    as stated Get your facts right and any real writer knows this is a fact that editing fees only apply to "self published books" which they are not
    I do not like to burst your bubble but you are not addressing Siobhan here.

    ale? what are you ranting on about now little pervert

    +2 Votes
  • P
      Sep 25, 2019

    @999-666-999 as a publisher you are 100 percent correct nothing more to say

    +2 Votes
  • T
      Sep 25, 2019

    @peter united kingdom Hi 'Peter'. Why would someone from the United Kingdom care about Siobhan Moore Whelan ranting about things that do not make sense?

    Is it that maybe...you are...wait for it...Siobhan Moore Whelan?

    -67 Votes
  •   Sep 25, 2019

    @Tom JEN ROTFLMAO! Well said Tom m'man!

    -68 Votes
  •   Sep 25, 2019

    @peter united kingdom Ack, y'know this is about *her* plagiarism and her abusive behaviour towards the poor soul who published her book, only to find it wasn't her own work! The onus is on Siobhan Moore Whelan, writing under the pen names of :

    1. Rochelle Moore (which she has admitted to)
    2. Zarah Alcott (who published the very same book!)
    3. Lady Raven Avalon (who republished a rehashed version of Witch also written by Rochelle Moore)
    4. God knows how many others names this abusive woman has written abuse under.
    5. Then there's the fact that she believes any publicity is good publicity, even if its bad. Theres so many names, so many accusations, so, many of us think she's making it all up!
    6. Others, from the Deblog she attacked 15 years ago to the latest attacks on Lesley Jackson (who it turns out lives in a Castle [recently sold too] and at the same time sells crotchless knickers on eBay while attending Sheffield uni and owning hundreds of companies with her husband David, and finding the time to blog on pagan matters ) they've all moved on.
    7. Therefore, how many of these people has Siobhan made up? Is this a case of abusing ghosts? People who, after all this time, and I *will* say it again have moved on...?

    I think she's made up people to attack. From the ridiculous named Nos to all of the others. For sure, sometimes I have to look at myself to make sure Im not a figment of her imagination! :D

    -66 Votes
  •   Sep 25, 2019

    @999-666-999 So who is Boudica? Another of your fake names, made up attacks to further your cause Siobhan? I see not one post from anyone of that name here for sometime. Sure, there are posts form a Boudica Foster, but they've stopped, and stopped some time ago - are you keeping up the pretend attacks for publicity? Victim syndrome? Is that it? Is that why you don't stop? Publicity?

    -66 Votes
  • B
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow mick STONED? DRUNK? CONFUSED? ROTFLAMO! what a load of sh1te!

    +3 Votes
  • R
      Nov 25, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow mick how much you want? just askin 18h ago

    @Tom JEN Compaintsboard have been scamming businesses for years. they will NEVER take a review down no matter how unfounded it is unless you pay them a removal fee, downright blackmail.
    Take the sock Tom Jen; an obvious sock puppet, who “Shows humanities' worst side”. Tom Jen post abusive rants and non founded hatred on this site. “Online Bullying” This should be illegal!
    This type of obvious fake review put up to harass an individual with collection of false information posted by scam artist and sociopath, engages in fraud and scam to blackmail business is total blackmail.
    Tomjen this begs the question are you some faceless lunatic who gets off on harassing this woman or indeed, a member of Complaints Board engaging in fraud and scam to blackmail her?
    I have read some horrifying posts here and you appear to be written by a sociopath who enjoys being a sock puppet. However, it may be worth investigating if you are a Complaints Board BLACKMAILER

    +5 Votes
  • 33 merrion square

    +3 Votes
  •   Sep 24, 2019

    ROTFLAMO!

    -68 Votes
  • T
      Sep 25, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow Oh jesus, sweet SWEET irony!

    -66 Votes
  •   Sep 25, 2019

    @Tom JEN On the lash again and so pissed she could na remember who she was.

    -69 Votes
  • P
      Sep 24, 2019

    LESLEY ANN JACKSON you just cant stop yourself can you Why do you not look after your own affairs?
    Like Income Tax!

    karms did hit you hard we know that but you deserve everything you get

    +2 Votes
  •   Sep 24, 2019

    @phil manchester Hey Phil. did you hear about the Castle in Ruithin?

    -65 Votes
  •   Sep 25, 2019

    @phil manchester Ah sure, here we go again. I checked. No posts from this Lesley Anne Jackson for a year or so - is she, like the Boudica and Nos, names you keep using? You accuse them of attack, but no one sees them here - only you, accusing them of attacking you. You've made them up - sure they exist but no one can live in Wales AND Sheffield at the same time. You've made these attacks up and searched the internet for people with the same name - how many John Smiths did you find? LOL! Victim syndrome Siobhan, you use them - heck you could easily have attacked yourself as them here. I think you did. You made them up. You poor sad woman.

    -67 Votes
  • P
      Sep 25, 2019

    no more commenting here I believe the point has been crystal clear. You have stalked this woman for 3 years here on complaints board and another both are wasters
    the issue you have is you can not locate siobhans' new books! You regurgitate the same stories over and over (mick under lucy blackthorne 17th march 2017) and it is very plain for all to see that not only are you serial stalkers with a grudge, but completely wrong in everything that you state.
    Nothing left here for me to reply to but I would advise that you lay off whatever narcotic or alcoholic substance that you are abusing. This is not healthy for you. Tally Ho [censored].

    +1 Votes
  •   Sep 26, 2019

    @peter united kingdom Another of your fake names and imaginary friends Siobhan? Peter, Lucy, and Phil. All imaginary friends? How many more are you going to make up for your weird world?

    -62 Votes
  • T
      Sep 26, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow It's hilarious. Why would someone called Peter from the United Kingdom be on complaintsboard giving in depth knowledge about people allegedly 'stalking' some random psychic in Ireland?

    It makes zero sense Siobhan.

    -65 Votes
  • C
      Nov 19, 2019

    tomjen projectin deerie?

    +2 Votes
  • T
      Sep 26, 2019

    Similarly to my above post about Siobhan misspelling 'dumbwit' as 'dumb Whit' (sic) across multiple accounts, and being an easy way to see how many she has been posting under, I have another one.

    'drink oop'.

    If you search 'drink oop' on complaints boards, it will show all the different accounts Siobhan Moore Whelan owns on complaintsboards and pretends are different people, here's a list of them;

    phil manchester
    hughes J
    aoife kilbride
    priestess rose c
    avril cathy
    Snerk
    144911
    mystic knight
    Another of cymraes stalking victims
    chantelle. galway
    wolfstar ???
    lucytherealone
    nel fitzpatrick
    Alise FR
    Norma Jean :)

    -67 Votes
  • O
      Dec 05, 2019

    @Tom JEN if you RESEARCHED "DRINK OOP!!" that saying was originally started and used over and over by guess who
    LESLEY ANN JACKSON
    tom Jen writes "Tom JEN Nov 19, 2019
    @I Forbes Not sure if you've seen Siobhan, but I'm still the top user on this website. By a long shot.""

    we know! your a blackmailing loon

    +4 Votes
  • T
      Dec 05, 2019

    @oopla Yes Siobhan, you then took 'drink oop' over to make fun of Lesley and it inadvertently became a calling card to identify all your multiple accounts.

    Dug your own hole.

    -3 Votes
  • T
      Sep 26, 2019

    Further to the above, as we already have confirmed that 'Snerk' is also Siobhan and a list of accounts linked to that one, here is an up to date list of her accounts.

    We all already knew this, it's just quite jarring to see them all listed in one place.

    Snerk
    cover story
    Mystic Knight
    31987
    tereesa longford eire
    Lady Jenny
    phil manchester
    hughes J
    aoife kilbride
    priestess rose c
    avril cathy
    Snerk
    144911
    mystic knight
    Another of cymraes stalking victims
    chantelle. galway
    wolfstar ???
    lucytherealone
    nel fitzpatrick
    Alise FR
    Norma Jean :)

    -64 Votes
  • A
      Sep 26, 2019

    FAIL FAIL FAIL πŸ™„πŸ‘ˆDrunk? Stoned? Confused? Brain Rot? πŸΈπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ drink OOP! ROTFLMAO! You really are just embarrassing yourself at this point. You truly are scraping the barrel now lol πŸ™„πŸ‘ˆπŸΈ drink oop ya daft Thief and liar. Everything you have posted is WRONG INFORMATION hahaha Even the wrong books never mind the publishers ya dirty loonbag stalker PERVERT

    +15 Votes
  • T
      Sep 27, 2019

    There you go again Siobhan with your 'drink oop'. Did I not just explain to you above that it's another identifier as to who you are under all these accounts?

    -63 Votes
  • P
      Sep 28, 2019

    @Tom JEN Aoife kilbride @tomjen lol πŸ™„πŸ‘ˆ
    Aint you the entitled princess

    You have been told by the publisherrs GM that you have no rights to use the image and no permission- copyright thief.
    You have stolen another private image and used it - Thief and stalker
    You complain about books on a psychic review conversation Drunk? Stoned? Confused?
    You read about Andborough asking for E1, 500 editing fee (which is fraud unless for self published which these are not)

    Most of the sock puppets can be traced back 3 years rip off any more readers on cymraes ha ha ha

    Pro Tip: whoever you are this is a personal attack not professional one as you have all of your facts wrong!
    you feel siobhan owes you something! Has she not done enough for you already? Or could it just be jealousy? Tomjen you have to admit that you are acting like a demented
    a.s.s.h.o.l.e

    +1 Votes
  • T
      Sep 30, 2019

    'Aint you an entitled princess'

    Hmmm, doesn't sound like something Siobhan usually writes.

    Did a bit of searching and here we go, robbed from SubSquirrel:

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/circle-k-stores/ricardo-employee-c1170898#c2083949

    I know it's robbed because 'Aoife Kilbride' who also posted on that thread is also ANOTHER one of Siobhans accounts.

    Siobhan, do you seriously not have a single original word in your whole head?

    -62 Votes
  • M
      Oct 03, 2019

    Anyone on Earth with even a HALF functioning brain ALL know that ALL "psychics" ARE FAKE, Frauds, Phony's, Schemers, Scammers and full of [censored]!
    If you are stupid enough, ignorant enough, uneducated enough, retarded enough and weak-minded enough to "believe" in that [censored], than you DESERVE to get ripped off, even by ones who have been OUTED as plagiarists, frauds and fakes!
    I laugh HARD at you idiots who can't just think and do for yourselves and have to waste money on some losers [censored]!
    FOOLS!

    -2 Votes
  • T
      Oct 04, 2019

    @MrHonestOne So people who recently have a family bereavement deserve to get ripped off by a charlatan psychic taking advantage of them?

    Riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight.

    -22 Votes
  • T
      Oct 31, 2019

    So, we almost made it a whole month without Siobhan Moore Whelan posting rubbish on her, trying to tarnish people's names as usual.

    She has returned, posting again under the bella forbes account.

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/profile-2050937

    Never learn Siobhan, do you?

    -23 Votes
  • T
      Oct 31, 2019

    @Tom JEN Hahaha, looks like that account was banned, amazing.

    -21 Votes
  • B
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Tom JEN STUFF U LESLEY Ann Jackson
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraes-means-lady-in-welsh-cymraess-corner-aka-lesley-ann-jackson-uk-fraud-c1022553.html?page=2#c2100598

    LINK TO her scams

    +3 Votes
  •   Nov 01, 2019

    I can imagine the comments were abusive Tom?

    -21 Votes

Post your comment