Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Santanna Energy Services Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Santanna Energy Services
Reviews and Complaints

Santanna Energy Services's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! đź‘Ś
santannaenergyservices.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

4.4 1 Review 1 Complaint
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Santanna Energy Services Reviews 7

ComplaintsBoard
E
12:00 am EDT

Santanna Energy Services My Experience with Santanna Energy Services Earth-Friendly Electricity

I recently switched to Santanna Energy Services for their Earth-Friendly Electricity plan and I couldn't be happier. Not only am I contributing to a greener environment, but I also enjoy the stability of fixed-rate benefits without needing any special equipment. The seamless transition and excellent customer service have made my experience truly satisfying.

Read full review of Santanna Energy Services
Hide full review
  1. Pros
    1. Diverse energy options
    2. Competitive pricing plans
    3. Reward programs available
    4. Responsive customer service
    5. Eco-friendly solutions offered
  1. Cons
    1. Limited Service Area: Only in select Midwest states.
    2. No Renewable Options: Lacks green energy plans.
    3. Price Volatility: Market rates can fluctuate widely.
    4. Customer Service Issues: Mixed reviews on support.

Santanna Energy Services Complaints 1

ComplaintsBoard
O
9:00 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Santanna Energy Services I never signed up for any service from them

I received notice that I "signed up" to let them put me into a 12 month contract and leave Nicor go by the wayside. NO WAY. I called Nicor, they were rude and told me to call Santanna. More rude there. They are in cahoots with a thing called "Nicor Gas Customer Select". Ridiculous. I just want Nicor, the utility of choice like ComEd for as long as I can remember. I am 52, not a novice and do not succumb to silliness like this.Be wary of this Select program, it is a hoax of some kind for some unknown reason.

Read full review of Santanna Energy Services and 6 comments
Hide full review
6 comments
Add a comment
A
A
anon5555
, US
May 27, 2015 7:33 pm EDT

They keep calling me and I hate it. Non stop even early in the morning at 5am. I told them to stop but they insist to call me every day. I don't even know Spanish and they keep calling me. I want you guys to stop.

J
J
jeremy111
Chicago, US
Jul 06, 2010 6:31 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

company continues to place telemarketing calls to me after I have told them to stop

C
C
chrid
Flint, US
Jun 30, 2012 1:30 pm EDT

i agree i used to work for them and i quit do to my manager smoking pot while walking up to peoples doors! i told his manager and he said well if it helps him work better and makes me money i dont care! i quit and they refused to pay me. i threatened to drag hid jeep away with my truck. so i can relate then the week after i quit, they call me to sign up for there services. lol i told them they weree a scam and they cuzed me out.

M
M
Mark In Detroit
, US
May 16, 2011 8:08 pm EDT

I am recieving calls from Santana Energy every week again. Every week I tell them no thanks, that I know they are a scam operation and take me off their list. A couple of years ago they called every day to 2 phone lines to my office and 2 phone lines at my house. I finally wrote the president of Santana Energy a letter threatening to break his arms if they didn't stop. They did for two years and now they are at it again. I guess I have to fly to Austin Texas and discuss this with the president now. Fortunately, Austin isn't real hot this time of year.

O
O
onecent
, US
Aug 20, 2010 9:16 am EDT

I agree totally! They will not help and are RUDE!

M
M
Michael_Todd
Palos Hills, US
Jul 06, 2010 6:37 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I would be interested in speaking with you about the repeated calls.

Is Santanna Energy Services Legit?

Santanna Energy Services earns a trustworthiness rating of 91%

Highly recommended, but caution will not hurt.

Our conclusion: After a detailed review, ComplaintsBoard finds Santanna Energy Services to be a trustworthy company. Although there's a 0% resolution rate for customer complaints, which deserves attention, Santanna Energy Services is known for their high standards and safety. If you're thinking about dealing with Santanna Energy Services, it's wise to check how they handle complaints.

We found clear and detailed contact information for Santanna Energy Services. The company provides a physical address, 2 phone numbers, and email, as well as 5 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

Santanna Energy Services has received positive review on our site. This is a good sign and indicates a safe and reliable experience for customers who choose to work with the company.

The age of Santanna Energy Services's domain suggests that they have had sufficient time to establish a reputation as a reliable source of information and services. This can provide reassurance to potential customers seeking quality products or services.

Santannaenergyservices.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Santannaenergyservices.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • Santannaenergyservices.com has relatively low traffic compared to other websites, it could be due to a niche focus, but could also indicate a potential lack of traffic and popularity. The santannaenergyservices.com may offer a niche product or service that is only of interest to a smaller audience.
  • Santanna Energy Services protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.

About Santanna Energy Services

Screenshot Santanna Energy Services
Santanna Energy Services offers energy supply options for residential and commercial customers. They provide natural gas and electricity plans with varying rates and terms. Customers can choose fixed or variable pricing structures to suit their energy needs.
How to file a complaint about Santanna Energy Services?

Here is a comprehensive guide on how to file a complaint against Santanna Energy Services on ComplaintsBoard.com:

1. Log in or Create an Account:
- If you already have an account on ComplaintsBoard.com, log in using your credentials. If you don't have an account, create a new one on the website.

2. Navigating to the Complaint Form:
- Locate and click on the 'File a Complaint' button on the ComplaintsBoard.com website. You can find this button at the top right corner of the website.

3. Writing the Title:
- Summarize the main issue you have with Santanna Energy Services in the 'Complaint Title' section.

4. Detailing the Experience:
- Provide detailed information about your experience with the company. Mention key areas of concern, any relevant transactions, steps taken to resolve the issue, the company's response, and the personal impact of the issue.

5. Attaching Supporting Documents:
- Attach any additional supporting documents that can strengthen your complaint. Avoid including sensitive personal data in these documents.

6. Filling Optional Fields:
- Use the 'Claimed Loss' field to state any financial losses incurred and the 'Desired Outcome' field to specify the resolution you are seeking.

7. Review Before Submission:
- Review your complaint for clarity, accuracy, and completeness before submitting it to ensure all relevant details are included.

8. Submission Process:
- Click the 'Submit' button to submit your complaint to ComplaintsBoard.com.

9. Post-Submission Actions:
- Regularly check for any responses or updates related to your complaint on ComplaintsBoard.com. Stay informed about the progress of your complaint.

Follow these steps to effectively file a complaint against Santanna Energy Services on ComplaintsBoard.com.

Overview of Santanna Energy Services complaint handling

Santanna Energy Services reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 3, 2010. The latest review My Experience with Santanna Energy Services Earth-Friendly Electricity was posted on May 5, 2024. Santanna Energy Services has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 7 reviews. Santanna Energy Services has resolved 0 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Santanna Energy Services Contacts

  2. Santanna Energy Services phone numbers
    630-491-6784
    630-491-6784
    Click up if you have successfully reached Santanna Energy Services by calling 630-491-6784 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Santanna Energy Services by calling 630-491-6784 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Santanna Energy Services by calling 630-491-6784 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Santanna Energy Services by calling 630-491-6784 phone number
    (866) 440-2203
    (866) 440-2203
    Click up if you have successfully reached Santanna Energy Services by calling (866) 440-2203 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Santanna Energy Services by calling (866) 440-2203 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Santanna Energy Services by calling (866) 440-2203 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Santanna Energy Services by calling (866) 440-2203 phone number
  3. Santanna Energy Services emails
  4. Santanna Energy Services address
    7000 N Mopac Expwy - Suite 200, Austin, Texas, 78731, United States
  5. Santanna Energy Services social media
  6. Janet
    Checked and verified by Janet This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 19, 2024
Santanna Energy Services Category
Santanna Energy Services is ranked 51 among 91 companies in the Energy and Utilities category

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.