RhythmOne / RadiumOne Logo

RhythmOne / RadiumOne

Having problems with RhythmOne / RadiumOne?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

RhythmOne / RadiumOne Customer Service Contacts

601 Montgomery St., 16th Floor
San Francisco, California
United States - 94111
United Kingdom
20 Garrick Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9BT, UK

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with RhythmOne / RadiumOne Customer Service. Initial RhythmOne / RadiumOne complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for RhythmOne / RadiumOne above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about RhythmOne / RadiumOne. Discuss the issues you have had with RhythmOne / RadiumOne and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

RhythmOne / RadiumOnefailure to fulfil offer

The offer was to complete request for quotes for auto insurance by entering valid info ex(Name, e-mail, address etc.) once completed did not receive gold for game pets on Tagged. Sent several e-mails, They requested a Jpeg, Bmp or image confirming completion or welcoming e-mail which was sent, received an e-mail saying the offer wasn't completed. This isn't the first time this company has delayed or refused to fulfill its option. Below is E-mail conversation.
RadiumOne Engage Support Today at 1:09 AM
To
Profsinal1
Message body
## In replies all text above this line is added to the ticket ##
Your request (#1616754) has been deemed solved.
To review, comment and reopen the request, follow the link below:
http://gwallet.zendesk.com/hc/requests/1616754
Nataly (RadiumOne Engage Support)
Jul 6, 01:09 CDT

Hello,

According to the advertiser the following transaction was partially completed therefore we can’t credit your account.

Sorry for any inconvenience.

Thanks,
RadiumOne Support

Profsinal1
Jul 5, 13:30 CDT

From: RadiumOne Engage Support
To: "Profsinal1
Sent: Wednesday, July 5, 2017 1:24 AM
Subject: [RadiumOne Engage Support] Re: RadiumOne Engage - Problem with offer BestQuotes.com - Auto Insurance
Enclosed is only jpeg of completed page
#yiv4926540660 table td { border-collapse:collapse;}

Attachment(s)
BQ 1.jpg
Profsinal1
Jul 5, 03:12 CDT

From: RadiumOne Engage Support
To: "Profsinal1
Sent: Wednesday, July 5, 2017 1:24 AM
Subject: [RadiumOne Engage Support] Re: RadiumOne Engage - Problem with offer BestQuotes.com - Auto Insurance

What part don't you understand they "DID NOT 'send any confirmation nor welcome e-mail Maybe it's time the Attorney General get's involved with business practices.
#yiv4926540660 table td { border-collapse:collapse;}

Nataly (RadiumOne Engage Support)
Jul 5, 01:24 CDT

Hi -

Please send us a screenshot (jpg, bmp or png format) of your Welcome/Confirmation email with message heading
to show that you successfully completed the offer requirements
If you do not see the Email that was sent by the advertiser try to use your search option from your Email or look at you spam.
Please note that tickets are closed automatically within 5 days.

Sorry for any inconvenience.

Thanks,
RadiumOne Support

Nataly (RadiumOne Engage Support)
Jul 3, 22:58 CDT

Hi,

Thank you for submitting your ticket to RadiumOne Support.

We will get back to you as soon as possible,
it typically takes between 1-4 days.

Sorry for any inconvenience.

Thanks,
RadiumOne Support

Jul 3, 17:48 CDT

They didn't send a confirmation e-mail

This email is a service from RadiumOne Engage Support. Delivered by Zendesk.
[QL0QMX-Y4E7]

failure to fulfil offer

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    RadiumOne Engage — free gold on one of tagged sites hi5

    Date : 3/26/16, i don't have a client number for this specific complaint, this covers a multitude of...

    www.radiumone.comI didn't get my coins

    I filled several surveys on the website www.radiumone.com. They promised me coins for these surveys, but it was scam. I returned them these surveys and waited for the coins, but they didn’t reply to my emails at the beginning. After that they found tons of excuses, why the coins hadn’t been transferred to my account. Stay away from these liars and indecent guys.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Radiumone.comstay away from this one

      I have been playing for free gold filling out quite a few offers to get free gold they owe me 6000 gold coins 3000 just from ups, more from insurance companys calling my phone with rude sales people and e mail bombe i sent them the e mail comformations and they they look for screen shots which are a pain to attach to ther forms when you send them what the ask for they close your case never even contacting you but mean while my e mail folders are full of insiurance offers, nissan pathfinder offers, ups offers, front desk offers, publishers clearing house offers but no gold for any of these offers.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • Am
          Amatide Nov 21, 2012
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          I signed up using Gwallet/Radium One as a publisher. This meant that I was one of the people who rewarded people for using the surveys. However when it came for their time to pay me, they cancelled my account and refused to pay. This website is a scam and I recommend avoiding them.

          0 Votes

        RadiumOnemisappropriation of funds

        This company has not the right to financially interface with online ordinary people buying social gold from Tagged through RadiumOneInc..I will be making a complaint to the FSA in U.K..I have to say scammers and fraudsters appear to find it easy to do this operating from the USA..In the U. K. It's so much easier to tackle them.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          RadiumOne Socialpoor customer service

          They banned me because I was filling help tickets and using their forum. They told 213 companies said my info is fake and they refused to unblock me even after I changed my info!

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            • Hi
              hitman12 Mar 12, 2013

              They are useless they put spam ads up all the time. Half the ads nevet rewards they dont take the crap ones down and when you fill a complaint ticket they dont read it. They send a generic answer which is always pointless.

              0 Votes
            • Be
              Belo Mar 04, 2013

              They don't give you back your credits even if you have all the proof they request from you they should be put in prison.

              0 Votes
            • Sw
              Sword of Justice Jul 25, 2012
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              Even though the world financial economy has been destroyed by massive fraud by the BANKS.. Weasel companies like this still fly the Scammer flag..Online transactions for electronic goods i.e. Software and virtual goods are not being regulated so they are stealing REAL cash from poor people...SHAME

              1 Votes
            • Na
              NAZCA Jul 14, 2012

              Radium One is very unprofessional company. They are biased and with incompetent employees. This company is a joke!

              0 Votes

            IN THE NEWS

            Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
            If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
            One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
            A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
            ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
            You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
            Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.