topwatch1.com Complaints & Reviews

topwatch1.comTopwatch1.com is a sorry excuse for a company.

Topwatch1.com is a sorry excuse for a company.

When a company like topwatch1.com does nothing but lie to their costumers. They need to be taken down. Topwatch1.com does not even provide a phone number to call them.

All topwatch1.com does provide is an email address. Which no one ever answers back. I know when i place an order i like to speak with someone to answer any questions i might have. They do do provide any frequently asked questions. They barley provide any information.

Topwatch1.com Like i said is a sorry excuse for a company. One day hopefully soon they will be shut down.


Rose Waholek

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    1 Response
    • To
      topwatch1 Dec 14, 2008

      I sales manager of topwatch1.com. All post is totally bluff. It's seems someone want to make black reputation for our company. I ready answer on all questions about all orders by [email protected]
      Nobody didn't provide order id because they didn't make orders.

      Sincerely,
      Serj

      0 Votes

    topwatch1.comTopwatch1.com are crooks

    Topwatch1.com are crooks

    When i placed my order with Topwatch1.com i spoke with a person by the name of Rob. I ordered a Hublot Big Band Carbon Dial, pressure proof sapphire crystal with anti flash coating and rubber strap and also waterproof item number 15786 for $800. I placed the order over three months ago. Still to this day i have not received my order.

    When i called Topwatch1.com back they said they were out of stock and they would send out a replacement watch instead. I still do not have my order. I do not think Topwatch1.com has no intentions of sending out my order.

    Topwatch1.com are crooks. They are only out to get your money. Watch out for them.


    Regina Koch

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      1 Response
      • To
        topwatch1 Dec 14, 2008

        I sales manager of topwatch1.com. All post is totally bluff. It's seems someone want to make black reputation for our company. I ready answer on all questions about all orders by [email protected]
        Nobody didn't provide order id because they didn't make orders.

        Sincerely,
        Serj

        0 Votes

      topwatch1.comTopwatch1.com took my money

      Topwatch1.com took my money

      I believe i said enough in the headline. I ordered a Vacheron Constantin transparent Dial, leather band with stainless steel clasp item number 15800 for $500.Topwatch1.com did send me a watch just not what i had ordered. And it is not like Topwatch1.com gives a phone number to call them.

      I have emailed Topwatch1.com more than a few times. And still no one has gotten back to me. They don't even provide an address to send them any letters.

      Topwatch1.com needs to be shut down or start doing the right thing. Whichever comes first.



      Michelle Montgomery

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        1 Response
        • To
          topwatch1 Dec 14, 2008

          So maybe you could provide your order ID?
          There is no such order. You post is bluff!

          Serj
          Sales manager
          topwatch1.com

          0 Votes

        topwatch1.comTopwatch1.com are frauds

        Topwatch1.com are frauds

        I ordered a replica rolex watch from topwatch1.com almost three months ago.I ordered a Breitling Chrono Avenger Dark Blue dial with Stainless Steel Bracelet item number 9934 for $600. I got my watch and after two weeks of wearing the watch the so called solid stainless steel wore off.

        I paid $600 for a watch that is nothing but crap. I emailed topwatch1.com several unanswered emails. I can not call them because topwatch1.com has no phone number at least not in the states.

        All i want to do is to let other people know about topwatch1.com. Be careful when ordering from this company. Or you will get nothing in return.

        Lisa Stewart

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          1 Response
          • To
            topwatch1 Dec 14, 2008

            So maybe you could provide your order ID?
            There is no such order. You post is bluff!

            Serj
            Sales manager
            topwatch1.com

            0 Votes

          topwatch1.comTopwatch1.com are rip offs.

          Topwatch1.com are rip offs.

          I ordered a replica watch from topwatch1.com. I ordered a Swiss Patek Philippe Nautilus white Dial with zircon stones hour markers item number 8900 for $700. I placed the order with topwatch1.com over a month ago. I still have not received my order.

          I do not even think they have any intentions of sending me my watch. topwatch1.com are nothing but crooks. They are only out to get all the money they can get.

          If you look at the website topwatch1.com there is no phone number provided in the states. Only way of getting a hold of them is by email. I have sent them several unanswered emails. I wish they would be shut down.

          Leona McGovern

          Comment Guidelines

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Submit
            3 Responses
            • To
              topwatch1 Dec 14, 2008

              So maybe you could provide your order ID?
              There is no such order. You post is bluff!

              Serj
              Sales manager
              topwatch1.com

              0 Votes
            • To
              topwatch1 Dec 14, 2008

              I sales manager of topwatch1.com. All post is totally bluff. It's seems someone want to make black reputation for our company. I ready answer on all questions about all orders by [email protected]
              Nobody didn't provide order id because they didn't make orders.

              Sincerely,
              Serj

              0 Votes
            • De
              Dennis Smith Jul 22, 2008
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              Topwatch1.com what a rip off

              First of all, How can a company like topwatch1.com be in business and not have an address or a phone number to give their expecting costumers. A lot of other company's excepts C.O.D.s. topwatch1.com only excepts visa and mastercard.

              I ordered a Omega Speedmaster Skeleton black dial with stainless steel lock with deployant clasp item number 8260 for $162. When i received my replica rolex watch from topwatch1.com it was not even wrapped in plastic. All it was in was a box with the name topwatch1.com on it.

              I lost my money ordering from this company. All i want is to warn other people before they make the same mistake that i did.


              Dennis Smith

              0 Votes

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            IN THE NEWS

            Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
            If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
            One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
            A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
            ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
            You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
            Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.