Rejuvenate Worldwide Complaints & Reviews

Rejuvenate WorldwideConstant credit card charges with no way to cancel

Rejuvenate worldwide deleted my account so that I cannot cancel it and they keep charging my credit card. They do send the product, which is not bad, but not worth the money. I do not want it and have been trying to cancel for over 1 year! This is a freaking scam, stay away from these thieves! Calling their phone line doesn't help, they say press 4 for billing, it doesn't work. Emailing them has not worked. I can't believe these people are allowed to be in business!

Rejuvenate WorldwideRIP-OFF

I canceled (on 8/7/09) my free trial before the trial period ended (on 8/8/09), as proven by a "delivery status notification (success)" e-mail I received, so I should not have been billed. Yet I was billed $49.95 on 8/9/09. (calling any of rejuvenate worldwide's "800" numbers sends callers into an "endless loop", preventing them from speaking to a live representative.) per the following terms of the free trial at http://www.mostresveratrol.com/tAndC?PRODUCT=4, I did not need to return the product:

"if for any reason you do not agree with the thousands of studies and research publications that resveratrol truly is the most powerful anti-aging product in the world and you do not want to be billed for it, simply call us toll free at [protected] or email us at [protected]@rejuvenateworldwide.com within your 15 day trial period and you will not be billed for it, other than the shipping and handling amount that you are paying today."

Yet an e-mail I received from "[protected]@rejuvenateworldwide.com" is telling me I need to return the product to get a refund. I paid $7.95 shipping for that trial bottle, and do not plan to return it. This company is a rip-off!

Rejuvenate WorldwideNever Received Product

I used to be a distributor for Rejuvenate Worldwide. I became very frustrated when the product that I had ordered through their automatic monthly autoship never arrived. I tried calling and leaving tons of messages stating very clearly that I never received my product. After no response, I sent a frustrating email to support only to be told that the product should have came. And they told me to wait another two weeks, and if my product didn't arrive, then contact them back again. <br />
<br />
That is exactly what I did. And they ignored my request and problem. Until I said that if they didn't send me my product, I was going to cancel my distributorship. And that is when they finally decided to send out anothe product. But I was only sent one bottle instead of two.<br />
<br />
The reason why I say it is a scam is that when you first signed up for autoship for their Rejuvenate Skin care product, you started out with two bottles for 50.00 a month. And that was enough to barely last you a month before your next shipment came in. <br />
<br />
And then all of a sudden, they decided to say it costs 50.00 for one bottle. That is outrageous. One bottle of the skin care product doesn't even last you two weeks. How dare they say it is a monthly autoship product. That part was a scam. When I first signed up, I got two bottles. And all of sudden, they decided to raise the price to one bottle only instead of two. What a rip off.<br />
<br />
To make a long story short, I cancelled my distributorship because of my frustration dealing with my products and the lies I have been told by the people who run Rejuvenate Worldwide. Pierre Chuong, Gary J. Kidd and Ben Glinskly are all scam artists. <br />
<br />
After seeing the numerous complaints about people not receiving their orders, I decided to put in my two cents worth to defend those who are complaining. I had been there and done that. That is why I dropped out of Rejuvenate Worldwide as a distributor. <br />
<br />
I am pretty sure that there are a lot of Rejuvenate Worldwide distributors who have dropped out because of bad customer service. <br />
<br />
Billy Loi

Rejuvenate WorldwideUnexpected Credit Card Charges

I came across their ad while browsing for an unrelated subject. It offered free trial samples. I fell for it and received the sample. Before I know it, they charged me membership; sent another product and another charge on my credit card.

I am writing them via "Registered Mail" for cancellation of all future product mail-outs and charges. I will monitor how quickly they cancel my "membership".

Rejuvenate WorldwideWant stop billing my creditcard

I have tried to cancel this product I ordered several months ago on-line by phone and e-mail and I get no anwswer or refund. The 800 phone number hangs up on you and they have not e-mailed me back. I want to cancel this product and still get billed every month for $59 on my credit card. I need help in tracking this company down and getting someone to cancel my order from months of billing me.
Thanks,
Kristy Schaefer
bug.[protected]@hotmail.com

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

Rejuvenate Worldwideunauthorized charges to credit card

I have also been scammed to the tune of $265.00. I have tried calling the phone numbers that don't work, I have sent 3 emails asking for my account to be cancelled. I have demanded refunds to my credit card. I have yet to get a response from them. I received product once and have been charged 3 times. Now I'm getting Web Access charges, Membership charges. ...
I have filed a complaint with the BBB and found out their rating is F. I suggest you all file complaints with BBB. These people need to be taught a lesson. Shut em down and stop letting them prey on innocent people. PATHETIC CONDUCT. SHAMEFUL.
I will continue the fight until my money is refunded!!!

  • Pa
    Pat Campbell Apr 07, 2009

    They scammed me too, I just called my Visa contact and reported them for fraud, Visa credited me for the bogus charges and went after them directly for reimbursement. I cancelled my credit card and had a new number issued. Why don't you try doing this instead of attempting to get your money back from those bottom feeding scumsuckers?

    0 Votes

Rejuvenate Worldwidecon

i to have been conned by this company so far they have had £170.00 out of me, i am a single parent and this has put me into dept, all i agread to was a free trial, they have been taken money out somtimes twice a month from my account my credit card are trying to sort this out but the longer that takes the more they will take, i hope they can sleep at nights and should be ashamed praying on trusting people .

  • Wi
    wiccaspellrose Jan 26, 2009

    I have been conned as well so far they have taken £170.00 from my credit account without my authorisation, I have also tried to contact them throgh e-mail and phone numbers from their site both phone numbers are not recognised and the e-mail bouces back not known, i am a single parent and this has put me in dept my credit card company are disputing this with the company but the longer this goes on the more money they are taking from me, i am at my wits end with worry, i hope they can sleep at night taking from hardworking trusting people.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Deborah Little Feb 28, 2009

    I just want to cancel this auto shipment, which debits my bank acct 49.99 monthly for a product that does not work one bit! It's a total scam! I usually know better, I don't know what I was thinking!

    0 Votes
  • Gl
    glycine max Mar 09, 2009

    I was also taken in. I ordered the product, not knowing it was an authorization to continue skimming my bank account ad infinitum. They immediately charged my credit card but I received no product for 3 weeks. When I called them stating that I wanted a credit, they told me to return the product when it arrived. I returned the product but they issued no credit. Even worse, they blamed Canada Post for how long it took for the product to arrive. Check out the other complaints on this site and you'll find that even within the US, customers received no product but were charged. Another scam, within 5 minutes of answering their ad, I started receiving junk mail from everywhere. Since I never receive junk mail, I can only assume they also sell your email address so that you start to receive unsolicited offers from other scam artists. How do they even continue to stay in business on the internet with all of these fraud charges is beyond me. Steer clear of them, don't order a thing and report their website to the fraudulent website or local Better Business Bureau.

    0 Votes

Rejuvenate Worldwidecharges for product never received

I received a free trial of product, then was charged 2 months in a row without receiving product. You cannot talk to a human, and they do not answer the e-mail.

  • Ke
    kellihill Jan 14, 2009

    I just received the shipment on Monday 1/12 so my 15-day "trial" is only going to be 12 days. Also, it was not clear that I would have to PAY for this supposed FREE trial. I was under the impression that all I had to do was pay shipping with the option of continuing to get a monthly supply. So now, not only am I going to get soaked for an extra $50, I will have to take time out of my day to go to the post office and mail the stuff back and pay AGAIN for shipping. I do not wish to participate in something that's going to cost me $80 a month after my so-called "free" trial. For that kind of $$ I might as well get Botox! Or better yet, put it aside for a face lift in 10 years! I will promptly be sending the sample back. I feel like an idiot for falling for this internet scam.

    0 Votes
  • Na
    NatalieOuellet Feb 17, 2009

    I have also only received one shipment for which I had to pay for shipping only and was charged the accurate $16 for it. Yet, before I could see them coming, my credit card was charged, different amounts every month, NO PRODUCT RECEIVED, NOBODY TO ANSWER MY NUMEROUS EMAILS... it's a fraud

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pat Campbell Apr 07, 2009

    Report them for credit card fraud through your Visa contact - they will take care of it and they will take care of them, pronto.

    0 Votes

Rejuvenate WorldwideNumersous unauthorized credit card charges

Rejuvenate Worldwide Charged my credit card several times with a total of $160.00 of unauthorized billings charges and no product ever received.

  • Aq
    aquarius63 Jan 20, 2009

    My mother seen the free trial offer for this product on facebook adds, it now seems to have been removed, this is there free trial offer.

    FREE Trial Information
    Start your FREE trial now to receive a full 30 day supply of Ageless (retails for one seventy nine dollars and ninety five cents). You will have fifteen full days after you receive your trial to evaluate and see the results for yourself. If you enjoy Ageless, simply do nothing. You will be billed the wholesale price of only forty nine dollars and ninety five cents at the end of your fifteen day trial period (this is a savings off over thirty percent off the retail price, and is only available for those who secure their trial today) and every month thereafter until cancel. You will enjoy our auto ship program that will deliver your 30 day supply of Ageless each month to keep your skin looking healthy and radiant. You are still receiving this trial one hundred percent risk free because if, for ANY reason, you decide that Ageless is not for you, simply email [email protected] and return the remaining product and you will not be billed another penny. No commitments, no hassles.


    Thank you and have a great day,
    Rejuvenate WorldWide Support

    My mother as she does, applied for this offer on the 12/12/08, no free trial arrived, a payment of $14.95 was taken from her bank on 12/12/08 also for p&p. the product arrived on 30/12/2008, they also withdrew another payment of $49.95 on 30/12/2008, the trial product lasted 9 days and made not the slightest difference, suprise suprise, on 13/01/2009 they withdrew another $64.90 from my mothers bank.
    My mother then e-mailed this company to ask for an explanation and refund. This was there reply.

    All terms and details were clearly stated and agreed to by you before ordering.
    Your trial period ended, you were charged 49.95 for the product you received and kept and placed on autoship as per agreed to terms.

    You may send product back for a refund to:

    Rejuvenate Worldwide Returns
    C/O H & N Distribution, Inc.
    1605 Hart St. Ste 100
    Southlake, TX 76092


    The 49.95 charge is for your trial period product that you received and kept as your trial period has ended.
    The 57.90 charge is for your first autoship order.
    Your account is canceled. You will not be billed again.

    They withdrew the funds the day she received the trial product, her trial period should have started when she received the product, not the date of order, and as for her first autoship order, she never received it.

    My mum is a 73 yr old lady that has austro arthritis, she cares for my 73yr old dad that has deep stages of dementia, i am livid with this company and they are not going to get away with this.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shirley jesso Mar 16, 2009

    This is the worst company, you can't get a hold of them by the 1-800 numder where i live ' which is St.John's NL . Canada and when you dial the direct noumber all you get is a voice mail which says ( no one can take your call) every time you call that what you get. I'm so fed up. shirley

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    J.A.YANCY Apr 06, 2009

    THIS IS MY SECOND NOTE TO YOU SINCE 3-11-09/. DO NOT
    SEND MY ANYMORE OF YOUR PRODUCT AS I WILL NOT ACCEPT
    I AM THIS DAY, STOP PYT AT MY BANK ..
    I DO NOT WISH TO HEAR FROM YOU AGAIN REGARDING THIS
    MATTER...I CAN NO LONGER AFFORD YOUR PRODUCT.
    THANK YOU, J.A.YANCY
    1816 BROTHERS BLVD.
    COLLEGE STATION, TX.77845

    PS. SEND CONFIRMATION OF THIS TO: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pat Campbell Apr 07, 2009

    This has been going on for months, they are guilty of non-delivery of product and endless credit card charges/fraud. I too ordered their 'trial' sample, never received the product, was billed a further $49.95 since I had not returned the product within 15 days - not sure how I could have returned it since I had nothing to return. I stopped them before they started their ### autoshipment nonsense and cancelled by credit card to avoid further fraudulent charges from being submitted. I am going to take this a step further and report them to the Better Business Bureau, have already submitted a full written account of what happened to my credit card company who will be going after them. It's too bad that it takes so long to shut down the leeches in our society, wonder how many more people they will suck in before they are out of business.

    0 Votes

Rejuvenate WorldwideReceived no product

My credit card has been charged $49.95 and $57.90 and I have not received any product. I want the amounts credited to my card and cancel any future business with this company.

  • Ac
    ACB Jan 10, 2009

    I was scammed by this company in November, however, I filed a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission (FTC) and the Better Business Bureau (BBB) on 12/06/08, and as a result, I received my products after the trial period ended and also after being charged $49.95. I returned the products and was refunded a portion of the delivery fee along with $49.95. The company also permanently closed my account. PLEASE!!! File an on-line complaint against this company with the BBB and they will investigate and contact the company on your behalf. I hope this helped.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Rich Jan 21, 2009

    This also happened to me. This is complete misleading scam - BEWARE.

    0 Votes

Rejuvenate WorldwideFraud Charges to my acount

****FRAUD*****Do you homework - do NOT order from them*********

Received several charages on my checking account however they were never authorized. I have never ordered from this company nor heard of it. When calling they avoid talking to you at all cost and simply tell you to email them and they will get back to you in 24-48 hours. This is also NOT true. No one has ever contacted me and meanwhile they have charged my account and owe me over $350!!!

  • Ch
    Chef Cee Dec 17, 2008

    I bought rejuenate an i found it to not work... They tell you to pay for shipping and handling. Then they give you 30 day to try the product.. But the product takes about 8 to 10 day to get to you. But then you have 15 days to cancel your order. After 15 days they changed my card 49.95.. But the question is how do u call them when no one answer your call or email.. Then when 30 days is up they charged my card again for 58.90. But they didn't send me any product. So tell me how does that work... It doesn't because it's another pyramid scam.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chris Jones 888 Nov 22, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Rejuvenate worldwide deleted my account so that I cannot cancel it and they keep charging my credit card. They do send the product, which is not bad, but not worth the money. I do not want it and have been trying to cancel for over 1 year! This is a freaking scam, stay away from these thieves! Calling their phone line doesn't help, they say press 4 for billing, it doesn't work. Emailing them has not worked. I can't believe these people are allowed to be in business!

    0 Votes

Rejuvenate WorldwideNon delivery of product

I ordered a 15 day trial of Renew Complete Cleansing Weight Loss System on 17 October 2008. My order & start trial date was confirmed as 17 October 2008. 7 Days later I received a member update welcoming me stating that I should have received my box of Renew I sent an e-mail reply stating that I had not received my trial box. It is now 4 December 2008 & I still haven't received the trial box.
I do not want either the trial box or any other product from Rejuvenate Worldwide & I will be cancelling any further credit card transactions to this company.

  • Da
    DAPHNEY Dec 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered the free trial also and did not receive it. I have called to cancel several times but I only get a recording. I e-mailed them on 11/24/2008 informing them that I had not received my free trial and that the order confirmation that I received said that I would receive it in 48hours. I also informed them that I wanted to cancel. I received an e-mail on 11/25/2008 back stating that no orders are sent within 48hrs and thank you have a great day. So today I'm checking my bank account and there is a charge for $49.99 so I e-mailed them again letting them know that I canceled and if I do not receive receive a refund immediately that I would be forced to take further action. I also called my bank and explained the situation and they told me that I could file a dispute and receive my money back. I was also told by my bank to take certain other precautions.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Andrew Dec 18, 2008

    Yes, they are slick. They claim that if u do not return it by the 15th day, you will be charged 49.99 for the regular price. Please call your bank and halt ALL transaction, change your credit card number if possible, because more charges will come your way. I did this the hard way by putting a hold on my CC after paying for the shipping and handling of the free trial, because i just dont trust these ppl. True enough, more than 8 charges were attempted by different means, different company names, different amount of charges, such as a 1.00 charge just to test your account, and the worse thing is, as the days prolonged, an 89.99 charge will also be attempted by another company. it is like they are feeding your info to another company.
    So please, change your cc number. Thats the best way.

    0 Votes
  • Ai
    aisee Mar 15, 2009

    no monney sending from rejuvenate .
    after registered for 9 months . I have no money back from this business. But I paid for product every month. ( be charged 49.99 at first step...and 69.99 every month without any income???/

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pat Campbell Apr 07, 2009

    Well, it appears they are still at it, I got stung in March 2009, same story as the rest of you. I cancelled my credit card immediately when I could not get an e-mail response from them for non-shipment of product and found out their phone numbers are a fraud as well. Why hasn't the BBB shut them down yet? Why are they allowed to advertise? What does it take to put them away, for good? My Visa company has reimbursed me for their fraudulent charges and is going after them directly for their money. I figure if enough credit card companies go after them and refuse their transactions they will go out of business faster than any government agency will do.

    0 Votes

In The News

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem