Mozook.com Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Mozook.com — unsubscribes free ring tones

can you unsubscribe my free ringtone service from my number of [protected]...please ...even this is not...

Mozook.comblance deduction from my acount

i am user of sawa.everyday morning 1.30 cutting from my prepaid account.i had registered 2 complaints upon it. pls take necessary action.my cell no [protected]. my mail i d navee.[protected]@gmail.com

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    3 Responses
    • Ch
      chikitita Oct 10, 2012

      please i want to unsubscribe because of deducting my load and this is my number [protected]

      0 Votes
    • Ph
      phil-oman Feb 11, 2011

      Hi, , everyone, Fo rany country ex. Saudi Arabia go to www.mozook.com please choose your operator ex. STC, MOBILY, ZAIN then click ex.mobily then there is a Frequently asked questions click How do I cancel my subscription? If you wish to end your subscription, you need to send by sms: STOP to 6239 or To unsubscribe through pin enter your number then click submit then you will receive pin code then enter your pin code and submit. Same for other country do the step, , , find your country place .ok hope i can help., ,

      0 Votes
    • Sy
      syed arif ehsan jafri Aug 22, 2010

      i am user of sawa. Everyday morning 1.30 cutting from my prepaid account.i had registered 3 complaints upon it. pls take necessary action.my cell no [protected]. my mail i d [email protected]
      it is requested you plz solve my problems

      0 Votes

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Mozook.com — deactivate

    plesce de-activate your link from my mobile . mobile number [protected] noneed any videos &ring tones

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Mozook.comunsucriebe ringtone servises

    Sir

    I am a customer of Al-jawal sawa prapaid Phone services and my telephone number is [protected]. Daily i am loosing around SR 1.30/- from my pre-paid sim and receive a ringing tone in Service Inbox from my cellphone without my acceptance. "please"kindly unsucribe this services from my sim card?

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      8 Responses
      • Mu
        mulenga May 31, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        am loosing a lot i can not manage PLEASE unsubscribe me from mozook +[protected] unsubscribe unsubscribe unsubscribe ...

        0 Votes
      • Mu
        mulenga May 31, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        am loosing a lot i can not manage PLEASE unsubscribe me from mozook +[protected]

        0 Votes
      • Mu
        mulenga May 31, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        PLEASE UNSUBSCRIBE MY NUMBER FROM MOZOOK +[protected]

        0 Votes
      • Mu
        mulenga May 31, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        unsubscribe my number from mozook +[protected]

        0 Votes
      • Pe
        peculiar Mar 08, 2010

        unsubscribe my nimber [protected]
        unsubscribe this number [protected]
        unsubscribe, unsubsribe and unsubsribe

        0 Votes
      • Pe
        peculiar Mar 08, 2010

        please my number is [protected] kindly unsubscribe it because i'm tired of recieving messages

        0 Votes
      • Pe
        PERVEZ2010 Mar 04, 2010

        I am a customer of Al-jawal sawa prapaid Phone services and my telephone number is [protected]. Daily i am loosing around SR 1.30/- from my pre-paid sim and receive a ringing tone in Service Inbox from my cellphone without my acceptance. "please"kindly unsucribe this services from my sim card?

        0 Votes
      • Pe
        PERVEZ2010 Mar 04, 2010

        I am a customer of Al-jawal sawa prapaid Phone services and my telephone number is [protected]-8. Daily i am loosing around SR 1.30/- from my pre-paid sim and receive a ringing tone in Service Inbox from my cellphone without my acceptance. "please"kindly unsucribe this services from my sim card?

        0 Votes

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Mozook.comdeactivate mobile ringtone

      Respected sir,

      I want to deactivate the mozook ringtone service from my mobile, my mobile number is 00971-[protected]. so, please deactivate as soon as possible.

      Thank you,

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        5 Responses
        • Ph
          phil-oman Feb 11, 2011

          Hi, , everyone, Fo rany country ex. Saudi Arabia go to www.mozook.com please choose your operator ex. STC, MOBILY, ZAIN then click ex.mobily then there is a Frequently asked questions click How do I cancel my subscription? If you wish to end your subscription, you need to send by sms: STOP to 6239 or To unsubscribe through pin enter your number then click submit then you will receive pin code then enter your pin code and submit. Same for other country do the step, , , find your country place .ok hope i can help., ,

          0 Votes
        • Er
          Eric B. Gumabao Dec 01, 2010
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          Dear Sir,

          I want to deactivate the mozook ringtone service from my mobile, my mobile number is 00965-[protected]. so please deactivate as soon as possible.

          Thanks a lot,
          Eric B. Gumabao

          0 Votes
        • Mo
          mohammad zaman Sep 25, 2010

          please deactivate mozook ringtone service from my mobile -[protected] as soon as earliest possible .


          thanks alot .

          [protected]

          0 Votes
        • Na
          naeem bhatti Mar 06, 2010

          Hi sir, how r u? i m naeem bhatti my mobile no . [protected] please deactivate mozook rington service from my number [protected] thankyou naeem

          0 Votes
        • Ch
          CHALITHA Feb 22, 2010

          want to deactivate the mozook ringtone service from my mobile, my mobile number is 00971-[protected] so, please deactivate as soon as possible.

          0 Votes

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Mozook.comdeducting my mobile money with sending messages

        they are sending a message and deduct 4 SR in every message I dont want to ake any message of this type.

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          6 Responses
          • Ha
            hajj umar Nov 08, 2013

            deducting my mobily money with sending me message

            0 Votes
          • Ph
            phil-oman Feb 11, 2011

            Hi, , everyone, Fo rany country ex. Saudi Arabia go to www.mozook.com please choose your operator ex. STC, MOBILY, ZAIN then click ex.mobily then there is a Frequently asked questions click How do I cancel my subscription? If you wish to end your subscription, you need to send by sms: STOP to 6239 or To unsubscribe through pin enter your number then click submit then you will receive pin code then enter your pin code and submit. Same for other country do the step, , , find your country place .ok hope i can help., ,

            0 Votes
          • Jo
            jobijohn Feb 03, 2010

            i want to unscribe mazook.com service messaege as its deducting my balance from mobile.

            0 Votes
          • Li
            lilet c. carlos Nov 04, 2009
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            on each message deduct 250 fils, please i beg you stop sending me this messages i dont want this thanks.

            0 Votes
          • Ni
            NiK SaGaR Oct 25, 2009
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            on each message you deduct 800 fils, please stop esnding me these messages
            i dont want this
            thanx

            0 Votes
          • If
            Iftikhar.A.K(ifi) Sep 14, 2009

            they are sending a message and deduct 4 SR in every message I dont want to ake any message of this type

            0 Votes

          IN THE NEWS

          Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
          If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
          One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
          A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
          ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
          You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
          Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.