Karachi Adventist Hospital Complaints & Reviews

Karachi Adventist HospitalUntrained doctors & paramedical staff!

I want to complain about the untrained and incompetent staff at karachi adventist hospital. They use student nurses and doctors doing house job in the intensive care unit. It is experimenting on patients like lab rats. The staff have no clue what is happening.

  • Am
    Amitkumar sharma Aug 18, 2008

    i am male staff nurse 4.5year exp.

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    aan milo sajna Feb 01, 2010

    I think that this Totaly unfair may that you dont have nough information about it.
    Because its not happening over there.
    there are studet nurses and there is policy according to an international rules:
    1st years student nurses doing only Vital signs, and beddings
    2nd /3rd year students can give medicine under supervision of graduate nurses
    so its very clear that there is no problem regarding nursing staff
    Yes i admit that there are many problem which are due to imature management specially medical director doctor daniel who is sxtremely unfit for this post.

    0 Votes

Karachi Adventist HospitalSpurious medicines!

Spurious medicines are given to patients at Karachi Adventist Hospital (7 day hospital), located at M.A. Jinnah road in Karachi. One of my friends suffered a serious drug reaction to to a spurious injection given in his IV drip while admitted there. The administration denied any such thing. But guarded questions to the staff there proved that such drugs were in use to increase profits of the hospital. Obviously this is a criminal activity which can even kill the patients. Patients do mysteriously die at 7-day, but the cases are covered up. This hospital should be boycotted at all costs.

  • Mu
    muhammad kareem Nov 24, 2007

    I was admitted at this rotten Karachi Adventist Hospital a few eeks ago and they did not even have all medicines available for use. Say it is ns. (not in stock). Service is crap. Then at leaving they give a fat bill in your face.

    0 Votes
  • Zu
    zubaid inayat Nov 24, 2007

    I am in total agreement with this complaint. This hospital needs to be investigated.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arshed Nazir Dec 28, 2007

    If you want to die during medical treatment, Karachi adventist hospital is the place to go. They use students even in the ICU. Other staff is untrained. Administration is incompetent.

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    ed May 15, 2008

    I also knwo for a fact that ISO officers were bribed to give the certification to Karachi Adventist Hospital (a.k.a. 7day). Disgusting!

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohammed Aslam Nov 23, 2008

    Everybody, beware of this Dr. Sana Butt!! And the 2 manufactured comments - all by the same "doctor"

    She was terminated by Karachi Adventist Hospital for gross negligence and unethical practices and is now trying her best to defame the hospital.

    0 Votes
  • Ob
    Obed Khan, EdS Jun 29, 2012

    This hospital is one of the best in the country. Kind workers in all the departments make this hospital among the famous and reliable in this nation. Thank you for your good service to mankind. K. Obed Khan

    1 Votes
  • Mu
    Muhammad Umair Khan Nov 23, 2017

    Today I Visited Karachi Adventist Hospital to Purchase Your Local Manufacture ANALGESIC BALM but I am surprise after this visit your Pharmacy staff is non professional attitude even Pharmacy Incharge they give me time to come 4pm today and I came here 4:35pm after that they refuse to give me this BALM before 5pm my question is why? After that I am searching to complain but I failed and nobody give me proper answer including your Information counter. Please do some thing otherwise you loss your customers or patient. Waiting for your positive reply.
    Muhammad Umair Khan

    0 Votes

In The News

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem