Gonnaluvit.com Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Gonnaluvit.com — Rip off

I ordered from this company on 07/09/08- I was told that I would have my merchandise within 7-10 days. It i...

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Gonnaluvit.comItem never received

I report about online Jewelry store gonnaluvit.com. gonnaluvit.com company is the worst Jewelry ever. They says 'We are offering FREE SHIPPING for orders over $25 ' I bought $33.96 Item, and I paid with credit card. They got my money, but they never send me my Item. I ordered Item 6/21/2008, I still haven't gotten my Item. (today is July 17th). I tried to email to know my tracking number of USPS shipping. They never responded me back. I anxious about this company, so again couple times I have sent e mail to them, but They never response me back...

I sent them I need to get money back, again they have been ignoring my emails. There is no phone number of their company on their web site. So It is definitely ripoff online Jewelry company.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    6 Responses
    • Ch
      Christierae731 Dec 15, 2008

      I had the same problem, ordered the item and paid for it only to receive the "free" crappy earrings. No reply for my emails...no contact info. Utterly ridiculous. I'm going to the BBB online for a formal complaint, maybe that will shut down their fraudulent ops. who knows

      0 Votes
    • Ec
      ecm325 Nov 30, 2008
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I had the same experience with this company. The first time I ordered I got what I had ordered but it came very late. after many e-mails. The second tine, I never recieived the items at all even after following up on it repeatedly.

      0 Votes
    • Ba
      Barbara Floyd Nov 11, 2008
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I would just like to comment, that anyone googling the name of Josh Gasteiger from GonnaLuvIt Jewelry, will undoubtedly come up with the information that he has frauded many people out of a lot of money, from not fulfilling order after payment received.
      I encourage those people who are thoughtful enough to google a company prior to order, not to order from this person, because this is not a reputable company. I, unfortunately, only googled GonnaLuvIt jewelry and didnt' find many complaints as of June 2008.
      I also encourage anyone who has paid money and not recieved their items, to file a report with the LA fraud dept at www.lacountyfraud.com. The authorities need to investigate business with fraudulent prectices.
      I will now spend the rest of the week filing reports with the Better Business Bureau, and researching if this person even has a business license. There will be no harm in letting the IRS know about the money they are receiving, because if this is the way this company conducts their business, it is quite likely there are other areas of fraud going on. I encourage everyone who has paid money to this company, to contact the IRS, also, to be sure that Josh Gasteiger is paying taxes on this income. Perhaps, a company such as this needs to be audited.
      Furthermore, I will be filing other complaints with anyone who advertises or endorses this company, and I encourage anyone else who has been frauded, to do the same. I will also be emailing all of the local media in Diamond Bar, to let them know what this company is up to. I have already requested the property ownership information for address 1117 Twin Canyon Ln, Diamond Bar, CA, to find out if this is the owners name, or if Josh Gasteiger is even living at this address.
      I will not let go of this, until my money is refunded. Failing all of this, I will just have to stop by the address on my next trip to Disneyland and personally request my refund.

      0 Votes
    • Ba
      Barbara Floyd Nov 11, 2008
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I also tried to order items from this company. I ordered them on june 3rd, hoping to have a necklace to give to my daughter after she performed her dance recital. Not only have I still not received my order as of November 11th, but we also had to close our credit card as there was a phone call from them, advising us that someone had tried to place an order for over $500.00 in Hong Kong. I am not saying the two are related, because the checkout was provided by marketplace advisor, I am only saying that I will never order online again, due to the security risks that one take when dealing with clearly irreputable companies. Unfortunately for these guys, I am planning a trip to CA next month and plan to stop by the address to personally request my refund.

      0 Votes
    • Sh
      Shelley Simmons Aug 26, 2008
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I also bought jewelery from GonnaLuvit, over $100 worth ~ big mistake. I placed my order late July, got a package with some of the free cheap stuff in it, but not the more expensive items I really wanted. The tracking is non-existent, no replies to emails etc. I am in Australia so I can't go to their door and demand my money back, but I can post comments all over the web 24/7 so next time someone types in their name there will be pages and pages of links to complaints. Buyers beware ~ definately a total rip off.

      0 Votes
    • Sg
      sg Aug 19, 2008
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      Gonna LUV IT
      1117 Twin Canyon Lane
      Diamond Bar, CA 91765
      Contact Josh Gasteiger
      Phone [protected]

      0 Votes

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.