ADVERTISIMENT

Cardholder Services Complaints & Reviews

May 07, 2020

Cardholder Services — A letter that has no information to call

I received a letter dated April 29 stating that my address has changed and I did not change my address and I...

Cardholder Servicesrobo calls all hour of the day and nite

here are numbers I wrote down from card holder services, [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] the 407 area code are florida number. but I get calls3-4 times a week sometimes 2 times a day I have call att and they say sorry we have no control over these robo calls but I may just stop my serve and go to a beeper

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    Respond

    Cardholder Servicesrobo calls even though on do not call registry

    I recieve many calls from card holder services about lowering my interst rates. The calls come from different numbers and from different states. I have no debt and I am on the Do Not Call Registry and I still get these calls. I do not answer the call. Here is a list of numbers and their origins:

    [protected], Ohio, 7-22-13
    [protected], Maryland, 7-22-13
    [protected], Fowler, Colorado, 7-17-13 and 7-11-13, 7-8-13
    [protected], Missouri, 7-11-13
    [protected], Virginia, 7-10-13
    [protected], Oklahoma, 7-4-13
    [protected], Florida, 7-3-13, 7-2-13
    [protected], Bremerton, WA, 7-2-13


    Please stop this madnes

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      Respond
      ADVERTISIMENT

      Cardholder ServicesRobo calls

      This group of scamers has started doing robo calls to cell phones. I have gotten 4 calls in the past month on my cell. Complaints to FTC result in a form letter saying that because you don't have a phone number they can't follow up. The call today first time that the caller ID has show anything except blocked.

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        1 Response
        • Vi
          Vietnam Vet Oct 25, 2011

          I just got one of these calls from phone number [protected], robo call from California, I informed them that I was on a "No call" list and had notified the Atorney Generals office in Indiana and all I heard was a click as they hung up.

          0 Votes
          Cancel
           
          Submit

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Cardholder Servicesrobo call

        I got a robo call from the infamous Rachel of Cardholder Services even though I am on the Do Not Call list.

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          1 Response
          • Wi
            winter2 Aug 27, 2009

            I get calls from them almost daily. I have told them not to call again, but hasn't stopped them. I reported them to the attorney general for my state. Will continue to report every time they call.

            0 Votes
            Cancel
             
            Submit

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Cardholder ServicesHarassing phone calls

          Automated call tells you that you can lower your interest rate, press 9 to speak with a live agent. When I requested that my name be removed from the list, he simply hung up on me. I have received 4-5 calls like this in the last month.

          Comment Guidelines

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Submit
            4 Responses
            • Fe
              FEDDPHUCKUP Apr 18, 2012

              I just had them call my cell and that was the ultimate no no for me. And I waited to speak to someone and this woman was rude and telling me it wasn't spamming and wanted to argue me up and down and say that my bank gave her the information and then the rude so in so hung up on me. There has got to be a way to trace these calls to have something done. It's not right that we have to be mistreated in the process of being harassed.

              0 Votes
              Cancel
               
              Submit
            • Ab
              aborn Jun 22, 2011

              Keep receiving calls for a credit card we do not own. On a private cell phone. I asked to be removed from their list. Very rude people. I stated that I would report her. She said go ahead and that she didn't care. I asked for her name, wouldn't give me one and I asked for her managers name. She gave me William Century at [protected]. Whick just rings. NO answer or voice mail.

              0 Votes
              Cancel
               
              Submit
            • Ly
              Lynn in Colorado Sep 27, 2010

              I just got one of these calls. Before I retired from State government I would get multiple calls almost every week.

              I talked to the guy and he claimed that they were doing nothing wrong. What kind of a loser do you have to be to work for one of these outfits?

              0 Votes
              Cancel
               
              Submit
            • Au
              aussiesteve May 28, 2010
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              Yes, I, ve had the same problem.
              I, ve had a bunch of call from them lately.
              Calls from [protected] and [protected]
              The people are rude and hangup on me.
              I actually had one tell me that I was wasting her time calling back to have my ph no removed from there list.
              Annoying [censor]s

              0 Votes
              Cancel
               
              Submit

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Cardholder Servicescalled several times

            This service has called several times telling me there is nothing wrong with my credit card account, but if I want protection to dial 9.

            Comment Guidelines

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Submit
              1 Response
              • Gr
                Greg Llinas Aug 13, 2014

                I created a petition at the White House to enforce the do not call list. Please sign the petition for the
                Government to enforce the Do Not Call on these companies so we can go a live in peace at work without this harassing phone calls.

                To Enforce the Do Not Call List for Cardholder Services and affiliated or similar companies that violate the rules

                At the White House Petition website.

                https://petitions.whitehouse.gov/petition/enforce-do-not-call-list-cardholder-services-and-affiliated-or-similar-companies-violate-rules/VK13NQ50

                Short URL: http://wh.gov/luz6e

                0 Votes
                Cancel
                 
                Submit

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Cardholder Services — Scam

              Card Holder Services is calling across Canada from the USA (Petersburg, Virginia). They get around the "Do...

              ADVERTISIMENT

              IN THE NEWS

              Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
              If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
              One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
              A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
              ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
              You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
              Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.