Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
RecPro Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

RecPro
Reviews and Complaints

RecPro's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.recpro.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

3.2 14 Reviews 4 Complaints
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

RecPro Reviews 18

ComplaintsBoard
D
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RecPro I ordered from RecPro mainly for there excellent customer satisfaction reviews and believe me it is excellent

I ordered from RecPro mainly for there excellent customer satisfaction reviews and believe me it is excellent. I ordered a Charles 70" Powered double RV wall hugger recliner loveseat and received it in 3 days. One section had received damage during its travels so I called RecPro and they were great, they answered the phone very quickly and I talked to Natalie(no recording) who was very friendly and gave me instructions on the procedure on getting repairs or replacement. With in a week I had a replacement section of the three piece assembly. Thanks RecPro from a loyal customer.

Read full review of RecPro and 4 comments
Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
B
B
B. Dooley
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered the dark *** cushions for our camper seats and I was SO surprised and excited with the quality! Makes our camper look so nice and very thick and durable. Also arrived in 2 days!

S
S
S. Crooks
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Product was top notch and delivered in a timely manner.

S
S
S. Ankunding
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

The shipping was super fast, and the tankless water heater i bought is amazing. The water gets hotter the longer you use it.

W
W
W. Jones
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Excellent packing and prompt shipping. Very pleased with my experience with RecPro. Will use again for sure

ComplaintsBoard
T
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RecPro Ordered PVC rubber, caulk, Eternabond tape

Ordered PVC rubber, caulk, Eternabond tape. 1 tube of caulk had a small dent (almost puncture near top) which was not due to shipping since to box was in excellent shape and the damaged tube was not in a position to get damaged. "Eternabond" tape was not labeled, so it could be generic being sold as Eternabond, but not sure. The tape was wrapped with wax paper and then plastic wrap, but the wax paper stuck to the sides of the tape and was time consuming to pick off tiny pieces of wax paper from the edges of the tape. Otherwise, the order arrived fairly quickly and it was a good price.

Read full review of RecPro and 4 comments
Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
L
L
L. McLaughlin
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered 10" roll of rubberized stick on of gutter J channel stripping and was please on its punctual delivery, I like the the products this business offers and will likely order form them in the future.

S
S
S. Hyatt
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Packaging tube was damaged but product was in perfect shape and timely delivery!

L
L
L. Borer
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Super fast shipping. Excellent customer service! This is one of 10 orders Ive placed this year.

N
N
N. Auer
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Quick delivery and well made. Material was very soft matched our dinette.

ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RecPro This is our first time ordering from RecPro and we were a little cautious and concerned

This is our first time ordering from RecPro and we were a little cautious and concerned. There was a delay in shipping (weather) and we were not sure how the items would arrive or even when. We are very happy to say that our concerns were unwarranted. Not only did the items arrive in a timely and safe manner, they not only MET our expectations but they FAR EXCEEDED all expectations. The chairs are absolutely perfect and are even better than the photos show. The chairs and the booth cushions are well made and top quality. All of our future purchases for RV items WILL be made with RecPro.

Read full review of RecPro and 4 comments
Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
H
H
H. Klocko
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Fast delivery and just what I was looking for Have use Recpro before and they never disappoint

B
B
B. Anderson
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

The couch and dinette booth look and feel amazing! Looks so good in our trailer. I was able to put them both together by myself without my husband ?. The only weird thing was I paid $75 for shipping to my house cause they need to use a lift gate for the couchbut I watched the *** guy straight pull it off the couch? But the products and quality are great and the shipping was so fast.

M
M
M. Homenick
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

This was just what I was expecting. The delivery time was great.

M
M
M. Walter
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Very nice sofa/couch. Would buy again. HOWEVER. No installation instructions included. DO NOT use included hardware to install unless mounting in solid wood or metal. Fell off wall when my son and I sat down. Use winged wall anchors. Measure wall depth and use appropriate sized screws when holes line up to studs. No instructions with furniture straps either. Not hard to figure out, but would be nice to have manufacturers recommendation.

ComplaintsBoard
T
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RecPro Furniture delivered promptly

Furniture delivered promptly. One box was broken, but furniture intact. I have a problem with the delivery method. I paid extra to require a signature when my furniture was delivered. I got multiple messages changing the delivery date. When I drove in my driveway, the furniture was on the front porch exposed for all to see. Instead of a signature, the driver put initials. It had been raining and the furniture could have been stolen. When I contacted the delivery company to complain and ask for money back, they said no since furniture arrived intact. You may want to reconsider delivery methods.

Read full review of RecPro and 4 comments
Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
E
E
E. Lindgren
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Very fast shipping and delivery! Havent put into our camper yet, but it looks like it will be perfect.

J
J
J. Stoltenberg
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Product was delivered on time and looks great. Theres no installation instructions for this. Its a bathtub faucet with a rain shower head.

A
A
A. Windler
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Very timely delivery. *** simple. Will order products in the future

A
A
A. Kassulke
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Windows look great. Had to make adjustments, but a great product.

ComplaintsBoard
B
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
RecPro replied to this review.

RecPro Ordered 3 center recliner sections

Ordered 3 center recliner sections. Within a month the material on one was flaking off. They did replace this one section. Two yrs later (we only use RV 3 months per yr) ALL of the sections are now pealing and look as if they were 20 yrs old. Called and response was that although this "is a very unusual occurrence" , they would not offer any assistance or solution. Stated that the purchase is out of warranty so they are not responsible for any action on their part. Materials used are cheap crap, probably from china. If you want furniture that you need to cover with a sheet then this is the company for you.

Read full review of RecPro and 1 comment
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
S
S
Susan Beaver Ribordy
, US
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Don’t buy from recpro

We bought a sofa & two recliner approx 2 yrs ago & with in a few months had to have two recliners & a section of the sofa replaced because of peeling & now the sofa & a recliner is peeling again

We will never buy from them again

View 0 more photos
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
RecPro replied to this review.

RecPro Overall, the buying experience should have been flawless

Overall, the buying experience should have been flawless. Most as promised. Why 2 star: Product marketing by RecPro for keyless entry mislead me. (purchased wrong unit) I spent a lot of $$ at RecPro as a new customer & they tried to not credit me on my return. I asked for a full refund including shipping & that was denied. My whole plan was to, as always, diversify away from *** when possible! Unfortunately I did end up buying from a different seller at ***. IT WAS CORRECTLY MARKETED and was built by Bauer / keyless lock. I will NOT buy from RecPro again. PS: Return person had an attitude too. Thanks Bill

Read full review of RecPro
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RecPro Purchased 2 Wallhugger recliners and within 3 years the vinyl is badly delaminating and cracking on both of them

Purchased 2 Wallhugger recliners and within 3 years the vinyl is badly delaminating and cracking on both of them. The seats were purchased in June along with the pull-out sleeper. I started correspondence with RecPro in July . Whilst responsive, it has been unsatisfactory. I realize the vinyl is covered on a 2 year warranty but RecPro refuse to do anything about it outside of sending a repair kit, which is out of stock (I wonder why?). We have no pets and the RV is used 4-5 times a year. They are not exposed to sunlight as they are in the slide outs. If this is the "quality" of the furniture RecPro stand behind then you need to look elsewhere.

Read full review of RecPro
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
P
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RecPro The service what top notch

The service what top notch. We received our order in a timely manner. However, I am not remotely thrilled with the recliners I received, They are small and poorly made. The wooden finish on one of them was damaged/scratched deeply even though it had the protective wrap in place. No doubt it was damaged prior to being packaged. The reclining portion of the same unit was damaged also. I have made it functional, but it it not 100%. The leg-rest portion of these units does not even raise to the level of the chair seat, so when fully reclined, your feet are too low to be comfortable. If it weren't such a hassle to return items, I would have pursued sending these back and exchanging for something else. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND this product.

Read full review of RecPro
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
H
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RecPro Ordered a Charles model reclining sofa

Ordered a Charles model reclining sofa. We handled the purchase entirely online. I was able to track the shipment all the way, including a 1-day delay from the shipper. The boxes were slightly damaged in shipment, but the sofa components were all in perfect shape. The assembly was as easy as the videos showed. We are all thrilled with the construction, feel of the materials, and overall function of the sofa. I expect we'll be happy with it for years to come. (We considered a sectional from a large online retailer. It was less expensive but had largely dissatisfied reviews with respect to materials, comfort, and durability -- most of which seemed to stem from the unit being constructed to fit through a 26" wide doorway. I'm glad we spent more on the unit we bought.)

Read full review of RecPro
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
K
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RecPro We ordered recliners from RecPro in 2018

We ordered recliners from RecPro in 2018. The material used in them, a soft vinyl, is deteriorating. We have not actually sat in or used them much at all. There response was that since we live in the South( Mississippi), cloth would be a better alternative. These had a 2 year warranty on fabric. We expected these recliners to last until we are ready to sell our RV. Our RV recliners were not used much in 2020/2021 because of Covid restrictions. They are selling recliners designed to withstand RV use, but the fabric does not hold up. After researching this, we read reviews of this same situation happening to others who had bought these recliners. If you know the product does not hold *** in heat or cold conditions then it should not continue to be sold as RV furniture. Not happy campers with purchase of soft vinyl recliners sold by RecPro.

Read full review of RecPro
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RecPro They arrived quicker than expected, which was good

They arrived quicker than expected, which was good. As seats they seem comfortable to sit on. For some reason I thought they were made in America not China. I should have read better. Craftsmanship leaves little to be desired. On the 72" jack knife sofa there is a sizable gap between the seat and the back when in bed mode. On the optional legs, that I paid extra for, the nuts provided did not fit the bolts, luckily I had 4 nuts that would fit the provided bolts for mockup but will need to go buy nuts with nylon locks to replace what I had so they don't work loose. On the 70" jack knife couch with arms the metal square tube framing was only held to the main frame with 1 screw on each corner and one was stripped, I will need to (should have been done in the first place) use small bolts and nuts that go all the way through the main frame. If I could attach pics of what I speak I would. Quality control could use some help.

Read full review of RecPro
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
RecPro replied to this review.

RecPro I Ordered two exit windows and I received two

I Ordered two exit windows and I received two. The paperwork stated it has attached D bulb seal and it has none. I contacted them about this and was told even though it has paperwork included showing such, its paperwork for a teardrop application...and not included... Im not sure what difference that makes... after a few emails i asked since this item did not contain the seal as stated in included paperwork was these two windows returnable and refundable... I asked twice without any kind of answer.. Still no answer. I was However asked what my order number was, I sent it and correspondence just stopped. Nothing. Been Like 6 days... Ive since ordered three more windows from vintage technologies and the packaging was far superior to recpro and with a seal applied to the window rim. Layers of bubble wrap and wrapped fully to fit box tightly and securely. Recpro window was stuck in a oversized box with pieces of cardboard Loosely inserted randomly to somewhat try to stabilize The window but it really didnt.. I would really suggest buying a window from another supplier mainly because of missing gaskets, questionable packaging and poor customer service. I believe when someone pays a premium price that all pieces should be included to match paperwork...

Read full review of RecPro
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
G
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RecPro We have mixed emotions

We have mixed emotions.On one hand, it's the best replacement we've found according to fit and finish.On the other hand, it's too expensive (but they all are), the seat sits higher than our old one and the arms are down lower than the old one. I'm almost 6'-0" and my feet don't touch the ground and my arms are just touching the arm rests. My wife is 5'-0" and she says the arm rests are too low even for her, causing her to have to lean over to reach them. The center console arm rest pad is about 3" shorter (front to back) than our old one and it too had cup holders in it. There aren't any dimensions on the web pages that tell you how tall, how deep, weight etc. Just the length. The controls are at the back of the arm rest cup holder and you can't see them because the pad for the arm rest is in the way, may have been better to turn the cup holder 90 degrees counterclockwise so they are on the outside rim. USB ports are a real nice addition too!So mixed emotions.2 reclining love seat pieces arrived on Friday (ordered on Monday) so that was great! The center console piece arrived on the following Monday. Not a big deal just couldn't put it together for a few extra days. BUT, it wasn't supposed to arrive until between Monday and Wednesday anyway, so technically it arrived on time. :)Product was packaged great. Seems like good quality with good body support in all the right places. Cup holders are good size and the plastic insert in the arm rests cup holders is a great addition! Wife says it would be nice if someone would make a cup holder that had a slot in it for a coffee cup handle to fit in though!I'd like to give them 5 stars, but for the things listed above.

Read full review of RecPro
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
V
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
RecPro replied to this review.

RecPro I rate this company a 3 star because the product, packaging, shipping timelines are a 5 star but the customer service is less than a 1 star

I rate this company a 3 star because the product, packaging, shipping timelines are a 5 star but the customer service is less than a 1 star. I order a 70" wall hugging recliner set on a Sunday evening and received them on Tuesday morning. Perhaps they should have taken a couple more minutes in shipping to make sure the third package was correct. When I put the items together, which was easy and as they stated it would be with reasonable directions included, I immediately saw that the assembled unit was not 70" as I had nearly a foot of room left over in my 75" slide instead of 5 inches. I immediately informed them that I had received the wrong console (3rd package). They asked me to send them a picture of the console. I sent 5, one of the assembled unit, one of the box showing the part number which included the number 9 where I assume it should read 12, one of the shipping label saying the box should be 32x33x13" and showing the box measured 10", one with me holding a tape measure across the console showing 9", and another showing the undersized cup holders. I heard nothing for 2 workdays so I inquired again. This time they asked for a picture of the entire width of the unit and insisted I received a 12" console. I sent 5 pictures showing I had placed the unit against one side of the slide, one showing I had placed the end of the tape in the molding on the wall, one showing the other end of the tape measuring 65" at the curve of the arm, one showing the 10" gap left, and a picture at the console showing 32.5" at the center of the console and showing measurement of the console of 28"-37" meaning it was 9". Again it took 2 days to hear back, wherein their response was that they wanted another picture of me measuring the center console. They also stated "I am just confused as there is no possible way that you could have received the 12" console and it not be 70"". I tried to politely inform them that I had not received a 12" console, but a 9" console and that I had been telling and showing them that for a week over the course of the emails, and that I would like them to rectify the situation by sending said 12" console to fulfill the order and advise how they desire the return of the 9" console. I had even volunteered to drive and do the exchange for a consideration of what they would pay for the shipping. As this was on the weekend, I have not received a reply; however, I am highly dissatisfied with the customer service I have received and having found them listed with ComplaintsBoard.com decided to make this known. Their poor service is hindering me completing the installation while we still have reasonably good weather.

Read full review of RecPro
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review

RecPro Complaints 4

ComplaintsBoard
B
10:51 am EST
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

On Thursday Nov 16, 2023 I made first contact with person a Rec Pro by phone (Mindy) I believe concerning a converter for my R.V. It was quite early 8am-9am. At that time I was quoted 9 dollars for express pulling out of warehouse and 188.00 dollars for overnight fed ex service. No guarantee that delivery because fed ex does not deliver on Sat. But didnot...

Read full review of RecPro
ComplaintsBoard
M
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
RecPro has left an official reply on this complaint.

RecPro I order two products at separate times on [protected]

I order two products at separate times on [protected]. I first ordered a rubber top 32ft. later in the day i went back and ordered adhesive. the rubber top came on Monday [protected]. The adhesive never came. as i looked into it, it appears they gave both the same shipping number. the adhesive was not in the box with the rubber top on Monday.

Read full review of RecPro
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
U
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
RecPro has left an official reply on this complaint.

RecPro Rec Pro delivered love seat recliners day before due date which was great however I was not home

Rec Pro delivered love seat recliners day before due date which was great however I was not home. *** left furniture in the rain for hours prior to me getting home. I got the box inside, box fell apart, inside of box soaked. I contacted Rec pro within an hour of when I arrived home. I emailed and called, no response for 5-7 days. Now, they ask for pictures for a claim! I requested assistance, but now offer me $68 for the issue. Furniture cost well over $1,000. I fan dried furniture for 4-5 days prior to installing, thinking they would never respond. Poor, useless customer service. Time is everything.

Read full review of RecPro
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review

Is RecPro Legit?

RecPro earns a trustworthiness rating of 100%

Highly recommended, but caution will not hurt.

Our conclusion: RecPro stands out for their exceptional legitimacy, according to ComplaintsBoard’s detailed analysis. This highlights RecPro's reputation as a trustworthy leader in their field. Customers can rely on RecPro's services, assured they're dealing with a highly reputable and fully legitimate company.

We found clear and detailed contact information for RecPro. The company provides a physical address, phone number, and 2 emails, as well as 4 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

By resolving 75% of 4 negative reviews, RecPro is demonstrating its dedication to customer satisfaction and effectively addressing customer issues. While there may still be some practical problems that need to be addressed, such as long wait times or unhelpful responses.

RecPro has received 8 positive reviews on our site. This is a good sign and indicates a safe and reliable experience for customers who choose to work with the company.

RecPro has registered the domain name for recpro.com for more than one year, which may indicate stability and longevity.

Recpro.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Recpro.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

Recpro.com you are considering visiting, which is associated with RecPro, is very old. Longevity often suggests that a website has consistently provided valuable content, products, or services over the years and has maintained a stable user base and a sustained online presence. This could be an indication of a very positive reputation.

A trust mark has been identified for a recpro.com, but it is important to verify the trust mark and its source to ensure that it is legitimate. Ensure that the trust mark is genuine by clicking on it and verifying its authenticity through the issuing organization's website.

RecPro as a website that uses an external review system. While this can provide valuable feedback and insights, it's important to carefully evaluate the source of the reviews and take them with a grain of salt.

RecPro website is deemed to be popular and indicating that it receives a high volume of traffic. It is important to be cautious when using a highly trafficked website, as it may be a target for cybercriminals looking to exploit vulnerabilities or steal personal information.

This website offers payment methods that provide the option for customers to get their money back, which could be a positive indicator of the company's commitment to customer satisfaction.

Recpro.com appears to have online shopping features, it's important to know that the platform supports an extensive range of payment methods, making it convenient and easy to complete your transaction. The payment procedure on the website is also relatively simple and straightforward, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience for buyers.

Recpro.com regularly updates its policies to reflect changes in laws, regulations. These policies are easy to find and understand, and they are written in plain language that is accessible to all customers. This helps customers understand what they are agreeing to and what to expect from RecPro.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • RecPro protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.
  • We conducted a search on social media and found several negative reviews related to RecPro. These reviews may indicate issues with the company's products, services, or customer support. It is important to thoroughly research the company and its offerings before making any purchases to avoid any potential risks.
ComplaintsBoard
M
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
RecPro has left an official reply on this complaint.

RecPro On November 24 I placed an order with Rec Pro for an Elkhart Plastics grey water tank and a freshwater tank, invoice #***, totaling $

On November 24 I placed an order with Rec Pro for an Elkhart Plastics grey water tank and a freshwater tank, invoice #***, totaling $487.80. There was a 10-18 week lead time on the tanks from the manufacturer, Elkhart Plactics. Before I placed the order I called Elkhart to verify that the lead time delay was in fact due to the high volume demand for RVs. On December 10 I found the exact same tanks from another supplier, deliverable within a few days. I was not able to contact RecPro by phone, so I had to email them to cancel my order. They replied that I had checked a non cancellation box. I told them that I did not, but that I did check the lead time notification. They replied that the non cancellation and the Lead time box are the same. I do see that now, but it pertains to custom orders only. They are using the same agreement for these products even though they are not a custom order, it is simply a manufacturer delay. They do list tanks as possible custom made, but the ones I ordered are standard, and available from other sources. I also found that my credit card was not just on hold for the 487.80, but actually paid to them, here again, as if this was in fact a custom order. I emailed again to them and explained my reasoning, and asked that my card be credited back the 487.80. I have not received any response from them. I will forward the emails at your request.

Read full review of RecPro
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review

About RecPro

RecPro is a reputable e-commerce site that specializes in providing high-quality and affordable RV products and accessories. With years of experience in the industry, RecPro has gained a reputation for its exceptional products, stellar customer service, and competitive pricing. The website offers a wide selection of products for RV enthusiasts, ranging from furniture and appliances to electronics and lighting.

One of the main benefits of shopping at RecPro is the convenience it offers. Customers can shop from the comfort of their own homes, and the user-friendly interface makes it easy to navigate the site and find what they are looking for. The site is also optimized for mobile, making it accessible to anyone on-the-go.

RecPro provides top-of-the-line products that are designed to withstand the rigors of life on the road. The furniture, for example, is built with high-quality materials that can withstand heavy use and provide comfort and support during long trips. The products are also designed to be aesthetically pleasing, adding style and personality to any RV interior.

One of the other unique benefits of shopping at RecPro is the customization options available for some of the products. Customers can choose from a range of fabrics and colors to create a personalized look that fits their aesthetic. This level of customization is rare in the RV industry and is a testament to RecPro's commitment to providing the best possible customer experience.

In addition to high-quality products, RecPro also offers exceptional customer service and support. Their knowledgeable team is always available to answer questions and help customers find the perfect products for their needs. The company also provides detailed product descriptions and specifications, making it easy for customers to make informed decisions.

Overall, RecPro is a top choice for anyone in need of high-quality RV products and accessories. With a wide selection, competitive pricing, and exceptional customer service, RecPro is a trusted and reputable leader in the industry.

Overview of RecPro complaint handling

RecPro reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on May 4, 2023. The latest review Paid for express warehouse pulling and express fed ex service and got neither. was posted on Nov 22, 2023. The latest complaint Ordered 3 center recliner sections was resolved on Apr 28, 2023. RecPro has an average consumer rating of 4 stars from 18 reviews. RecPro has resolved 3 complaints.
Ratings on other review websites
Trustpilot
Trustpilot
3.7
1 review
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. RecPro Contacts

  2. RecPro phone numbers
    +1 (574) 848-0405
    +1 (574) 848-0405
    Click up if you have successfully reached RecPro by calling +1 (574) 848-0405 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached RecPro by calling +1 (574) 848-0405 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached RecPro by calling +1 (574) 848-0405 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached RecPro by calling +1 (574) 848-0405 phone number
  3. RecPro emails
  4. RecPro address
    806 S Division St, Bristol, Indiana, 46507-8983, United States
  5. RecPro social media
  6. Maria
    Checked and verified by Maria This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    May 13, 2024

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.