Paycom. NetTaking my money for no reason

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

PayCom.net has been taking £20.80 from my account for the past 3 months and i have no idea how to stop it... its taking my money for no reason and i will do everything i can to screw them over!!

How can i stop it?? Advise smb!

Responses

  • Du
    Duane Apr 20, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I called their rep. I was told that the last time EPOCH (PAYCOM) processed a deduction from my account was 1/27/2003. I have documents proving that they have deducted $59.90 from my account on the following dates 07/06/2007, 10/09/2007, 01/09/2008, 04/08/2008. I haven't even looked at my paper copies from prior to that. I was asked to provide copies of my bank records to these thieves. Does that really work? Are people really that foolish? Not only am I going to contact my bank, I am going to contact the U.S. District Attourney. This is FRAUD. Since they are not in my home state that makes it a FEDERAL crime. I will provide copies of my personal banking information to the court not to the thieves who are already stealing from me and my family.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Josh Apr 16, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Give Epoch a call. They told me someone registered with an email I didn't use, setup transactions.

    They froze the credit card and refunded my money. If that doesn't work, call your bank and dispute the charges.

    0 Votes
  • Mf
    m.francis xavier Nov 28, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    EPOCH COM have been deducting money from my credit card last two months. I am in India. What should I do?

    0 Votes
  • Di
    diane mihailides Nov 15, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Call your bank and put a fraud alert on your account.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shannon Arscott Oct 18, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They have been deducting money from my credit card for 3 months.. For a site that offers just a dollar they have been getting about 60 aus dollars after currency swap from USA.. I have gone on to site to cancel it says I cancelled but money still deducting of my credit card.. What should i do?

    Shannon.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    carmen santos Oct 09, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    paycom.net has deducting money from my credit card even through 5 to 6 month. I could not log in to any of the websites. Now, I can't unsubscribe to the deductions. Someone, please advise how can I return my money.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Johnson Lim Sep 19, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Paycom has been deducting money from my credit card even though I could not log in to any of the websites. Now, I can't unsubscribe to the deductions. Someone, please advise what I should do.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    ROB E TRACY Jun 07, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    In the course of 4 days paycom.net took over 50 dollars from my account i have no idea who they are

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.