The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Paul Rileydefence of Dr De Prince

Dear Sir/Madam, in defence of DrDePrince, The Voodoo Master, this gentleman is not a rip off as these very few people claim.There are some who are clearly jelous of this nice gentleman.DrDePrince is a very nice good man, his knowledge is amazing.I regularly go to this gentleman and everything he does and says does work.He helps thousnds of real people all the time solve their real problems.This gentleman works miracles for everyone, since i have approached this Great Man, my life has become so much better in so many ways from doing the practices he told me to do from his amazing knowledge in his books.DrDePrince is genuine and a very good person and he doesnt charge much money either.He always gets results for anyone.Paul.

Responses

  • Po
    poopookachoo Aug 09, 2009

    Sounds like this was written by the person the original complaint was about...

    1 Votes
  • Ki
    king david Nov 08, 2009

    I WRITE IN RESPONSE TO Paul Riley 's defence of Dr De Prince.

    I AM HE WHO HAS HAD THE FORTUNE & MISFORTUNE OF MEETING THIS SELF PROCLAIMED VOODOO MASTER.

    VOODOO AND MAGIC IN GENERAL CAN BE AND IS A VERY DANGEROUS BUSINESS, ONE WHICH CAN LEAD THE PRACTITIONERS SOUL INTO DESTRUCTION AND PERDITION.

    IT IS TRUE INDEED THAT HE HAS HELPED MANY, HOWEVER WHEN YOU START PROCLAIMING THAT YOU ARE JUST AS POWERFUL AS THE CREATOR OF HEAVEN AND EARTH, THIS IS WHEN THE CREATOR WILL PUT YOU TO SHAME.

    THE FORTUNATE PART FOR ME WAS THAT MEETING THIS MAN WAS A TRAINING EXERCISE AND ONE BASED ON FAITH, AND WHICH ULTIMATELY LEAD ME TO A DEEPER UNDERSTANDING OF GOD, & ALSO THE TRUTH AND KNOWLEDGE CONTAINED IN THE SCRIPTURES.

    LIKEWISE I WOULD CAUTION ANYONE SEEKING OUT THE SERVICES OF A VOODOO PRIEST OR AN OCCULT MAGICIAN, AS IT IS BETTER TO PUT YOUR FAITH AND TRUST IN THE CREATOR OF HEAVEN AND EARTH AND NOT IN HUMAN BEINGS.

    THE KNOWLEDGE AND HIDDEN POWERS CONTAINED IN THE BOOK OF PSALMS IN PARTICULAR ARE FAR MORE POWERFUL THAN ANY FORM OF VOODOO, MAGIC OR SORCERY, MORE IMPORTANTLY IF USED CORRECTLY, WILL LEAD YOU INTO THE TRUTH AND KNOWLEGE OF THE TRUE SOURCE OF LIGHT AND WISDOM.

    TO GOD BE THE GLORY WHO HAS TURNED ME INTO A FORCE THAT CANNOT BE CONTROLLED, MASTERED, OR MANIPULATED BY MAGIC OR THE OCCULT. AMEN.

    0 Votes
  • It
    Itching Jan 24, 2010

    Dr. DePrince is a conartist. You can pay him money and he does not do what he says he is going to do. He is a liar and fake. Dont waste your money on him he will rip you off.

    0 Votes
  • We
    Weathergirl420 Apr 15, 2011

    He has helped me. He has proven himself as a knowledgeable professional that is kind and considerate. All experiences have been positive. Sorry that yours havent been. Did you not follow his instructions exactly? He is great man.

    1 Votes
  • Ex
    Exsoldier Mar 27, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Every thing Dr. Deprince has said to me has happen. To this day I purchase products from him they all work.Trust me on that.He is indeed a master psychic I've have had bone readings done I was actually amazed.I've never had anyone so tell me in such details my past and present and possible future.I also purchased 9 different products from him they are indeed very powerful and extremely effective, its nothing to play with.Dr.Deprince is the real deal he is international known and respected he is true to his word and he does keep it.I've had one product that was late and he immediately fixed the situation and I received the package the following Monday or perhaps it was Tuesday I don't really remember but it was the following week.I trust Dr.Deprince and look forward to my future purchases. If anyone says the product they have purchased doesn't work I would either...

    A: you gave bad info for it to not work.
    B: you made a mistake as far as the instruction are concerned or
    C: your lying, I find it extremely difficult for anyone to make such a claim as to say a product or service by Dr.Deprince not working.

    1 Votes
  • Ti
    TimmB Mar 27, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    AMEN!

    Every thing Dr. Deprince has said to me has happen. To this day I purchase products from him they all work.Trust me on that.He is indeed a master psychic I've have had bone readings done I was actually amazed.I've never had anyone so tell me in such details my past and present and possible future.I also purchased 9 different products from him they are indeed very powerful and extremely effective, its nothing to play with.Dr.Deprince is the real deal he is international known and respected he is true to his word and he does keep it.I've had one product that was late and he immediately fixed the situation and I received the package the following Monday or perhaps it was Tuesday I don't really remember but it was the following week.I trust Dr.Deprince and look forward to my future purchases. If anyone says the product they have purchased doesn't work I would either...

    A: you gave bad info for it to not work.
    B: you made a mistake as far as the instruction are concerned or
    C: your lying, I find it extremely difficult for anyone to make such a claim as to say a product or service by Dr.Deprince not working.

    0 Votes
  • Dp
    Dp fraud Apr 28, 2012

    He is a scammer and will take ur money. Stay away from him!

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    TimmB Apr 28, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I hate to tell you this, but Mater Deprince had done some work for me and said he would cast a spell and then give him payment, I am sick and tired of you people trying to ruin his reputation. If you had work done by him you probably screwed it up with your negativity.

    1 Votes
  • Da
    darnell53 Oct 27, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    For anyone interested in one man's opinion, let me get some thing out there thats been on my mind long time now. I been around this stuff most of my life some way or the other. I am from United States and got my first lessons in this when I was in grade school. I have seen this internet complaints while searching for some of Dr. DePrince webpages (he has a ton of links)

    I have used some of Dr. Deprince's stuff and have his ebooks. If you know about this stuff you will see in his oil, candles, powders, washes etc contain the classic formulas plus most you will not see elsewhere. His books tell you how to use them, and much of his material is geared towards having a powerful positive mental force. I grew up learning some of this as a kid, so I believe in the supernatural, however some of the things that happend following his instructions, I don't like using the word, but I would say it's borderline miraculous. I can't say the same will happen for everyone, I still struggle to make sense of some of it like "did that really happen?" I did write for more information on some questions I had. I got to talk to him too somtimes he is hard to get a hold of on the phone. Like I said, I have been around this stuff and many people that go for this type of help don't have any ability themselves and they always working on that one thing in their life they have a problem with whether love, marriage, money. They not always looking to develop their own abilities, so I can relate. People hittin' you up like "what this dream mean?" or "I met a new girl, how do I get her?" or "my husband cheating again!".

    He is an encyclopedia of information and has a way of saying things to the point even if it is a complicated question. For what he does know he is pretty humble, and I believe he does feel for people in need of real help. My impression is that he is a kind hearted man If your into rootwork or voodoo or even in the church there is some things you can learn that is hard to get people to show you in his "DVD" series.

    A lot of oldschool worker types from the 40's 50's and 60's faced a lot of difficult circumstance just in general and a lot of times if you needed "a talkin to" they would sit you down and give you the real deal talk on life just like an adult, but in terms you would understand if it was time for you to learn something important. It would be the "no bs" answer. A lot of it would be about having a "big spirit". Confidence and belief in yourself, never letting people knock you down and how that has to come from deep inside, and NEVER let someone "work your head" and how to keep out of trouble.

    . If you reading this and you had someone like this in your life growing up you know what I'm talking about and you know its true. Dr. DePrince has a lot of flashy over the top advertising but a lot of what I'm talking about is in his materials and teachings, and if you know about the old time mail order catalouge styles it is pretty much similar to what people have been doing it for years and years.

    Are any of the complaints true? Maybe some? I don't know and frankly it's none of my business. I will say this... I used to do work for people and I stopped. Most people don't know how to do work for themselves so even if you know a little work, it can make a big dent in something that is troubling someone. I quit doing work for people. Cause more than half the time people spit in your face somehow. They are lazy, they lie about what they want, they lie about that you helped them. This type of thing is not supposed to be real according to science and I tell you what sometimes I don't believe it myself, but you do the work and things happen that aren't supposed to.

    I have helped people with depression, I have done readings to help people cope with the loss of a loved, I have kept people out of jail, I have seen people come into money quick, I have told people things they have never told anyone and never been able to emotionally deal with and they burst into tears. I have helped sick people get well, or find new friends, or get their spouse to start having sex with them again. 90% of the time, the person is so shocked that they don't believe it themselves, but what they need to have happen, happens. Once their out of jam, they go back to the behaviour that screwed things up in the first place and they want to blame you for being in the same mess, or they don't listen to what you say and then blame you for that.

    Also, workers need help themselves or want to learn more, and they steal from you with no credit, when their is no reason to. They get jealous of your ability, they get into your business, and they slander you even if you did good for them because one less competitor to worry about. Everyone has different gifts, and fakes hate getting exposed. Plus some clients that come to you have mental problems and they need a medical doctor of some sort. When things don't go the way you want them to, most of the time all they can do is go out there and try to smear you some how.

    What happens many times is that people who come to you for help because of their own screwed up situations end up treating you like someone at burger king taking an order and the language they use sometimes is so ugly its shocking. They think they can order you around, negotiate "special deals", have you do extra work for you for free, and if something doesn't go 100% their way they call you fake and threaten to tell other people your fake, and in this business that can hurt you, people that want to complain know how to make you look bad on purpose, trust me on that. It is a sign of the times we live in.

    A few times I ordered some items that were out of stock or sold out after I paid my money, and I when that happen I got an refund with an explanation. Somtimes the orders dont come the same time every time. I have usually bought items on special as I don't have much money to spend as I would like to try things out and sometimes the order takes longer than normal, or reply about shipping time has take a few days in some cases. I think this is because the shop gets busy with orders and a lot of items have to be custom made and go in batches. You will have to test out his stuff and make up your own mind what you think, but for me Dr. DePrince has helped me a lot so I think it's only fair that I share my experiences.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.