Having problems with Paltalk?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Paltalk Customer Service Contacts

PO Box 326
Jericho, New York
United States - 11753

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Paltalk Customer Service. Initial Paltalk complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Paltalk above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Paltalk. Discuss the issues you have had with Paltalk and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

PaltalkHate speech via Chat room

Apple has suspeneds Parler from App Store
The app has been suspended until it takes measures to prevent posts that incite violence from spreading. Can we please do same for :Right Wire Report and Real Free Speech One Inc- America 1St. As this goes far beyond political chat to down right disinformation and has motivated some to act already. this needs to be monitored by some one outside there orbit. A red hat if you like

You can contact me via Paltalk of my email

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    PaltalkPersonal information being posted in chat along with cyber bullying

    Puzzylip Fred, MrWebster these two chatters have posted my personal information, address, phone number, family members names, neighbors names, my birthdate, and other personal information in numerous chat rooms. Puzzylip fred has also called my phone and left numerous threatening messages as to killing me and my family and raping my child along with sexually harassing my husband. Puzzylip Fred has caused me nothing but torment. MrWebster is Puzzylip Freds accomplice, he posts pictures and addresses in rooms for puzzylip and he does all his dirty work for him... Puzzylip says he has the police to protect him after I have called my local police several times to have something done about him but to no avail nothing has been done! I have looked into hiring a lawyer and suing paltalk for not doing anything about puzzylip fred or mrwebster!

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      A
      Nov 30, 2020

      Paltalk — Inappropriate, offensive, or lewd photos and videos (revenge porn) posting address full name social security number, threats to kill / rape me

      Puzzielip fred.. Maddan.. Maddan was a friend who manipulated me into being invited to my home claiming to...

      M
      Nov 24, 2020

      Paltalk Emotions Sections — I lost some emotions since more than a year passed (blue rabbits emotions)

      Dear Paltalk sir, I am daring to contact with Paltalk authorities related with one of my crucial issue that...

      PaltalkUnauthorized credit card charges

      Paltalk comnpany discharge me on oct.22.2020 towice for $ 49.99 and $ 107.95

      Please refund my money back to my bank account as soon as possible

      My contact number is [protected]

      [protected]@yahoo.com

      My nick name : I m a h i

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free
        D
        Oct 31, 2020

        Paltalk — Cyber bullying and harassment

        I have messaged several times about my adult son being harassed by an ex and 4 others in a chat room. The...

        K
        Jul 23, 2020

        Paltalk — Harassment, violation of privacy, revenge porn stocking

        To whom it may concerns, my nick name in paltalk is pippa middleton and since february I became a victim of...

        S
        Jun 27, 2020

        Paltalk — Hackers and cyber stalkers on paltalk

        I will be as fair as possible in my authentic complaints concerning paltalk.com chat web cam texting site...

        PaltalkFarmerphil27

        Good evening

        I would like to lodge a complaint against paltalk support aka red hats my nickname farmerphil27 was banned a week ago on Thursday for no reason I was told my account is banned because of some nicknames that was made up but I told the red hats wasn't me even sent prove wasn't me but that they refuse to life the ban and I would like the ban removed so I can have my paid nickname back

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          PaltalkMy Prime nickname is ban without reason!!

          To whom it may concern.

          My nickname is not involved in any activities which cause me the ban.

          For one week my prime nickname which I have this nick for 4 years its ban. I am tired of sending emails and asking for unban. it misunderstands that this is a ban.

          I have expended 2000 Euro in the last 4 years.
          I am white list in Paltalk, I expend every month money, and how can I give up on my ID which is everything to me and I never changed my ID.
          I am getting an answer that I did something wrong it causes me the ban . and I have answer 100 times I am not involved,

          no one listens and helping me out, its like a personal treatment to me

          I need your inquire to resolved kindly this issue, please. Thank you

          Regards

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Paltalkpaltalk popups

            These popups began about 3 weeks ago. I complained to PalTalk support, and they stopped for about a week. I have had 5 or more conversations with your tech support, and each tech seems to want to tell me how to uninstall the app. The app is NOT on my computer.

            I have had 7 popups in the last 15 hours that I was able to screenshot capture. I missed at least that many.

            paltalk popups

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Paltalkuser morisca

              Hi, i have a request on a Romanian room, one user copes personal photos and uses them repetadly in order to denigrate me and more users threaning to modify the pictures and post them on internet please take action againts this user . his nick name is morisca and it is abaout a Romanian room . this user har been restricted acces to the room that i am admin, but has acces to several sources that can enter ther room without being detected. thank you

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                J
                Dec 20, 2019

                Paltalk — an admin that is rude and letting this get to her head.

                There is an adminn name cherylouise room nude men wanking... That I want to take issue with. I told a joke to...

                Paltalkchat room

                I was a member of a Pal Talk chatroom Nits and Wits until this fall. The reason I left was because a mentally challenged/mentally ill woman was convinced by women in the chatroom to give up her 'pretend boyfriend' and join online dating sites. She also had heart disease and high blood pressure, but because she lied so much about her 'boyfriend' the women didn't believe her. She was living with her mother who made sure she took her medication and got her to the ER when she was in trouble.
                Once she put her name on the dating sites she got plenty of responses because she just received a settlement from a law suit. In less than a month she moved out of mother's house and in with a man she hardly knew, in a neighboring state. Within a month of doing that she was dead. She stopped taking her medication. And now months after she died, they are still making fun of her.
                My desired resolution is to see Pal Talk shut the room down.

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  • In
                    innOcent_almOst Mar 15, 2020

                    the real reason she left paltalk she was in love and from her mom non of her heart meds were never taken had nothing to do with nits and wits are any one there, it came from her mom she NEVER TOOK HER MEDICATIONS even when she lived at home.

                    1 Votes
                  • Cr
                    crazymike59 Mar 15, 2020

                    this dagnee is completely unstable pal talk no one is making fun of this woman that passed on even if this lady did pass on we just dont know but we do know dagnee smokes marijaunia and takes care of the elderly

                    4 Votes

                  Paltalkcustomize nickname feature

                  I can no longer customize the name of a contact in paltalk version Paltalk GA 1.14.3.37313 GA
                  Please help
                  Paltalk has a long history of being able to edit a person's nick so you know who you are talking to. This new version does not allow for nick customization and is frustrating when you meet someone new and you can't edit their nick so you remember their name.

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    PaltalkI am complaining about a member on paltalk

                    On November 4, 2019, at about 12:30 am a user of paltalk that has the nickname firefishter_8 has exposed himself on a video call after I had said no to doing any sexual activities with him. He had asked for my age and gender. Then he asked if I had a camera, when he asked that I got suspicious and I knew he might have wanted to do something sexual. So I told him in advance that I didn't want to do anything sexual. He then called me and turned on his camera while being nude and he was masturbating. I ended the call and he proceeded to ask me if he could show me himself making himself orgasm. I rejected his offer and he told me that he looks for females to expose himself to. He also confessed to exposing himself to a minor, a 13-year-old female.

                    I am complaining about a member on paltalk
                    I am complaining about a member on paltalk
                    I am complaining about a member on paltalk

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Paltalkpaltalk.com

                      My personal information has been publicized and my family is being stalked by chatters. My arrest record has been posted in every room. Paltalk.com is national security threat and as American citizens we should be protected and the laws should be upheld. Permitting the lawlessness will only lead to security breeches and our demise. Threatening the lives of American citizens and stalking is illegal and punishable by law in America. We need online police to govern the interactions of social media.

                      paltalk.com

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Paltalkpaltalk user

                        Hello, i'm sending this to you in the hopes of getting some kind of assistance. I'm a regular on your chat service, and i must be honest, i use to enjoy it. My problem is with another guy that uses your site. I only know him as Don, but his username on this site is bad_to_the_bone78. I own a chatroom on your site and because i don't put it by my name, he tells me it's hidden in the "gay" section. This guy has been verbally attacking me by calling me gay, [censored], He had a status by his username that said "let me when child molester charlie moyer comes on. This man has been slandering me, he's been deflamating me and he's been been committing character assassination against me, and has been allowed to get away with it. I'm not a child molester, i'm totally against that and resent what this guy has been saying and doing to and about me. What i'd be interested in knowing, is if there's anything at all that can be done about this. I took it to your red hats, and all they tell me was to look for another room. Problem is this wasn't done in a room, it was done by way of instant messaging. I'm even thinking of leaving pal talk because of this guy. I would be so very grateful if you could assist me in any way with this matter. Thank you so very much for a minute of your time, as i do understand your very busy.
                        Respectfully,
                        Charlie moyer

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          C
                          Apr 14, 2019

                          Paltalk — breaking tos

                          IN the social issues section sub cat human rights..there are a few people who open up rooms about paid nic...

                          L
                          Jan 31, 2019

                          Paltalk — the flirting zone

                          Complaint/Complaints concerning The Flirting Zone Date of the most currant incident 1/30/2019 I have a copy...

                          IN THE NEWS

                          Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                          If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                          One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                          A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                          ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                          You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                          Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.