Menu
Home Medical Negligence and Deficiency Oswego Health Treatment/Neglicence&Sexual Misconduct

Oswego Health review: Treatment/Neglicence&Sexual Misconduct

A
Author of the complaint
5:33 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

A Civil Lawsuit has been filed against this person who posted this on this site and other social media sites as well in Oswego County Supreme Court and I will prosecute to the full extent of the law.

Update by Andrew Catalone,NP
Apr 20, 2014 8:16 pm EDT

The person who made this complaint has had a civil law suit filed against her in Oswego County Supreme Court in which a judgement was granted by Supreme Court Judge Sieter ordering her to remove this posting from this web site and all other postings and to refrain from any further postings, verbal or written statements against me. This court order was effective on November 22, 2013. She has failed to comply with the court order and a violation of the court order has been submitted to Oswego County Supreme Court for swift action to comply holding her in contempt of court.
Anyone can post anything on this complaint board.com web site which does not have to be verified nor are they under any legal obligation to do so. Therefore, how creditable is this web site which does not check the validity or factual bases of any complaint posted.so slander and libel runs ramped on this site.
Unlike the above posting which is untrue, my information can be verified by the Oswego County Supreme Court Judge Sieter"s office and/or Oswego County Clerk's office.
I am prosecuting this person to the full extend the court will allow.

I will file a civil lawsuit against anyone or agency that uses this false information to attempt to damage my reputation and professional integrity.
If you google complaint board you will see the many negative postings against this site alone.
Lets see if this posting gets posted on this web site also a copy of this posting will be given to my attorney as well.
Andrew Catalone, NP

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

More Oswego Health complaints & reviews

7 comments
Add a comment
C
Oct 03, 2018 12:57 am EDT

bugs found in my white rice, when i called the restaurant to ask for my money back they hung up on me. i asked for my money back and she acted as though she could not understand me, when i asked to speak to another employee she said i dont believe you and proceeded to hang up even after i called for a second time.

View 0 more photos
M
May 24, 2018 7:05 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Andrew Catalone was able to take me from my darkest hours and guide me back with the upmost care and integrity to my brightest days.

I also know this to be true for more than just my one sided perspective.

I have referred Mr Catalone to more than one person and have seen first hand from an unbiased view of how gifted he is with his profession.

I do not need to ponder or guess what may have become of me without having ever met him... Because once you do and you should if given the opportunity, you will know it in a split second that you are in compassionate, capable and superior care.

I have been seeing Mr Catalone for years now and I will continue until he retires.

But the most pungent point I would like to emphasize is that I have been to his peers before choosing to see Mr Catalone... And anyone reading this will either understand it or have had a positive experience prior... His guidance is so clear and secular that it resignates within me... That I CAN use the tools that get me through a rough day... I DO listen; however he is listening more.

Mr Catalone, I hope you come across this posting one day and know that it's not just one person thanking you... It's probably thousands of people.

Michael Frederick

V
Jun 08, 2016 4:57 pm EDT

I've been seeing Andrew Catalone scince 2008. He is the only person that truly got to the bottom of my illness. I was so misdiagnosed. Been better since 2009!

S
Apr 25, 2016 7:03 am EDT

You cannot imagine how difficult treating mental illness can be. I have to take anti-psychotics, but am aware and intelligent enough to know that others, who also have psychotic episodes, can easily lose perspective and can imagine past experiences in their lives...especially those that were of a sexual nature. When officials look at these things, they should take this information into account when judging Mr. Catalone. I have found him to be a compassionate and intellectually-informed practitioner. Another thing that should be noted, is Andy's work load is such that he would not have the time to waste in these events. It should be noted that, at least in his private practice, you have every right to keep his door open and have another female in the room. The same applies in the psychiatric and/or mental health facilities. These women have the right to have the door open at any facility and request a female to be in the room. Mr. Catalone is a practitioner in whom I have total confidence, and hope any legal entity takes all of these things into consideration.

K
Apr 06, 2016 8:27 pm EDT

Andrew Catalone is a great doctor. He is the only doctor that has ever helped me. when I met Andy I was drinking every day, even before my appointments sometimes because I didnt like the way I felt and was trying to feel better. Andy said he would help me but i had to stop drinking. I stopped that day and have never drink since then. Andy cares about his patients. I remember when I first met him. I was at mental health and was having horrible anxiety wich was causing depression, I was talking to this girl and she said "dont worry, Andy will help you" and she told me he will listen to you and try to help you the best he can. When i met him i was anxious and talking fast and alot and he assured me that everything would be ok and that he would be my dr, because i was telling him that i really need his help. Mental Illness is a very difficult to deal with. If it wasnt for Andy I dont know if i could have made it through. He was a blessing.

G
Aug 12, 2013 2:52 am EDT

I also saw Andrew Catalano for psychiatric help while I was going through drug rehabilitation. He did make me feel very uncomfortable, especially when he was checking my heart beat. It seemed unnecessary when I opened my appropriate buttons on my blouse that he had to pull it completely away from my body and pull my bra away from my breast exposing my nipple (which he definitely took a lingering peek). Like no other doctor I've had check my heart, he felt my whole breast. I was very, very uncomfortable, it did not seam normal. But, I'm just the patient and he's the doc. So I just didn't know what to make of it.

K
Jul 05, 2018 3:05 am EDT
Replying to comment of Ghost5486

You are not the only one. Women need to speak up.

Learn how the rating is calculated

2 complaints
1 resolved 1 unresolved

Oswego Health contacts

(added by reviewer)
Phone number
Address
110 West Sixth Street, New York United States
Website
Category