SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Orderplus Hong Kong HKunethical behavior

1
C Jul 08, 2019 Review updated:

On 24th June 2019 I've payed by credit card 89, 28 € at Elmily.com website, this amount was charged in my credit card by ORDERPLUS_HONG KONG_HK. Unfortunately I didn't received the items I've payed for and I have not received any email confirming the purchase and it's impossible to contact them as they have no e-mail or any other way to contact them. I think this is unethical behavior, I'm a usual online buyer and this is not a normal and ethical procedure made by this Company.
Please Authorities check this Company to avoid other buyers fall in this situation.

Responses

  • Em
    EmmaJR Aug 29, 2019

    I also have spent over £60 on an order from Order Plus International - also operating as Focus on Trends. I have not received my items or an email advising me of dispatch. I have emailed them 4 times, even threatening with legal action, but heard nothing at all.

    5 Votes
  • Sa
    Sam Chondro Aug 31, 2019

    I had the same problem this company is a fraud and needs to be reported and investigated ASAP

    3 Votes
  • Ca
    capelle Sep 14, 2019

    Hello, i am french, no speak well english. I have same problem than this person "On 24th June 2019 I've payed by credit card 89, 28 € at Elmily.com website, this amount was charged in my credit card by ORDERPLUS_HONG KONG_HK. Unfortunately I didn't received the items I've payed for and I have not received any email confirming the purchase and it's impossible to contact them as they have no e-mail or any other way to contact them. I think this is unethical behavior, I'm a usual online buyer and this is not a normal and ethical procedure made by this Company.
    Please Authorities check this Company to avoid other buyers fall in this situation.

    I buy on 30.08, i receive my thing, but not well i want to send them back and be cash back but i dont find how to do !!! no paper inside when i received and no confirmation mail, so i don t know how to do !!!
    Catherine capelle

    -2 Votes
  • Hu
    Hurgo Sep 28, 2019

    @capelle Bonjour Catherine, Vouz avez recu votre commande???

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    Hurgo Sep 28, 2019

    Same here ordered 1st of August with via another of there website yoyosolomen.com, haven't received anything so far, have e-mailed one of there e-mails but haven't received any answer. It's probably a scam.

    2 Votes
  • Mi
    Michael Poteet Oct 09, 2019

    I placed an order on Sept 9th through Facebook for a fashion sweater. As of yet I have not received an order conformation any order information or the product. I have no information on who to contact or what to do to resolve the situation.

    2 Votes
  • Bo
    Bozzu Oct 10, 2019

    OrderPlus Hong Kong - They are also selling under zobrain.com I have ordered for 89 usd on Sept 19, they charged my card and received no products. Nor responses to emails either., tracking number does not work Do not buy form this website, you will only loose money. :(

    2 Votes
  • Ra
    Randen Oct 23, 2019

    I placed an order Aug27th 2019 on a Facebook advertisement for Novalover, it’s now Oct 23 & still have not received my order. I check my visa acct & shows being processed through Orderplus Hong Kong. Been sending emails but no response & there’s no contact number to talk to someone. Does anyone else having this issue?

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    Marlene Bento Nov 01, 2019

    Boa Noite,
    No dia 21/08 de 2019, comprei um vestido por US$41, 94, mais taxas e frete US$7, 00, pelo Site Beauguru.com, nunca recebi o email de comprovação de compra ou qualquer outra informação para rastrear o produto e principalmente NUNCA RECEBI O PRODUTO..
    O desconto no meu Cartão foi a favor da empresa ORDERPLUS INTL HK. Enviei email pedindo explicações e até hoje não recebi retorno.
    Apelo para o Código de Defesa do Consumidor, com base no decreto federal 7.962/2013, que regulamenta o comércio eletrônico. O que está acontecendo é FRALDE, ROUBO e é preciso que as autoridades brasileiras e internacionais tomem providências condenatórias contra essa canalhice.

    2 Votes
  • Na
    nanana2323 Nov 25, 2019

    hello, I just saw an ad on insta..apparently they are selling as "Wayparty" now..

    2 Votes
  • Mo
    Morrison Hotel Dec 04, 2019

    First we ordered from Orderplus International/Sunniemode/Cuteposse in good faith. I did not check reviews. **HUGE MISTAKE ** This group, using different names and websites are TOXIC Liars and Frauds. To whomever thinks of ordering the junk Orderplus International/Sunniemode/Cuteposse sell, you are hereby put on notice: You will either never receive your merchandise or, it will be wrong, cheap and throwaway crap. Orderplus International/Sunniemode/Cuteposse NEVER shipped remaining items. Orderplus International/Sunniemode/Cuteposse shipped the wrong items and were so poorly made they could only be clothing articles rejected at the factory of another crap Chinese fraud. You will not get satisfaction through PayPal. Understand, PayPal does not give a shit about you or your hard earned money. This farce and fraud started in September. I threatened Orderplus International/Sunniemode/Cuteposse to cancel the entire order. Orderplus International/Sunniemode/Cuteposse shipped two articles of clothing in a vacuum pack envelope. So wrinkled, it took hours to make them even close to recognizable. They were paper thin and absolute junk. Like eating frozen Burritos they are instantly disposable.

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    JamesLW Jan 23, 2020

    Dear seller I placed my order with you on December 4th 2019. the order numbers are included in this email above. I have not received but half my order at this point with no word from you and that is totally unacceptable. I've to contact you regarding my order via the email on your website only to be denied access for weeks. I recently contacted paypal to get a resolve. They encouraged me to contact you before opening a case.

    Actually I have nothing to say but please send me the part of my order that you already you haven't sent or send me a full and complete total refund. No questions asked.

    P.S. I will be more than glad to return the half shipment back to you at your expense for shipping and handling. I ordered through a company that goes by the name Lukcet

    0 Votes

Post your comment