OracleBAD Customer service

P Review updated:

Dear Sir/Madam

I have received a very bad customer service response from your executive ARUN when I called him on 13th Nov at 4.00pm in eve, he didn't gave me any response and went off line wihtout saying anything, I wanted to deactivate my VCC 2000 for whichI haven't received any PIN NO till time and asked me to forward the call to his senior and as accepted he did'nt.

I am a frequent user of VCC but every time in my bill I get additional VCC charged and then on contionous reminder from my end and getting back to your customer care executive and reming them for the due date it gets cancelled their say there will book the callback but till date no calls have been received.

Very Sorry to say that if this the response which we get from AIRTEL then soon we have to switch over to someother network where atleast customers complaints are given some importance and priorirty.


Prarthan

[protected]

  • Updated by 9TAN · Feb 09, 2019

    Alliance is a partnership not trafficking

More Oracle Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • De
    deborah crider Nov 09, 2015

    I strong the agree with their complaing. Our experience with Oracle is the worst we have ever encountered. There customer service is so poor and a total waste of time. If we had know how bad it was going to be dealing with this company we would never have purchase Opera or upgrated our MICROS system. Unbelieveable how frustrating this whole experience has been. I would not recommend any product or service owned by Oracle to anyone. They have NO respect for their customers and could careless if your system is up and running properly. We have had these system in place since March of 2015 and still are not able to resolve the problem we are having. We are also in the process of possible switching to a new software provider.

    Debbie C

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stefanie T Apr 07, 2016

    Oracle's customer service representatives "engineers" are rude and unhelpful. I was hung up on the first time I called and the second time I called I was transferred to the most rude human being I have ever had the delight to speak to over the phone. She literally was huffing and puffing as if me calling just ruined her entire day. Anytime she asked me a question, I responded promptly and because a) she couldn't hear me or b) I didn't answer quick enough to her liking; her response would be "Okay, I guess you're not going to answer". She then would tell me to hold on, slam the phone down, and it sounded like she was walking to a different area to microwave something (I kept hearing a beeping noise).

    I received a call from one of their "engineers" that chose not to help me over the phone but that he would e-mail me a link to an article to help me with my problem (never received his e-mail by the way); although I had already followed the directions per the owner's manual. I, then, also reminded him that I had a second malfunction and he said that was not listed on the service request (thanks customer service rep) and basically decided to not help me. I asked him why he couldn't help me over the phone and he answered with "will for some issues we have articles and others we help over the phone". I mean really...isn't it your job to help me resolve my issue?! Who wants to spend thousands of dollars for one product to get terrible customer service. I recommend going to a different company! Steer clear!

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    Edisongrill Jul 28, 2016

    Oracle is a freaking joke 25000 dollars worth of equipment and I can't even speak with someone that speaks English FYI I live in the United States getting double billed made numerous phone calls now I'm getting sent to collections I'm ready to call my lawyer and slap a law suit on this company I never had a problem when it was micros at all now it's just a nightmare I pay for customer service yet there is none, hospitality ? There is none would love to here from others and form a mass lawsuit

    0 Votes
  • Kv
    KVH33 Oct 03, 2016

    We have had a service ticket in since Sept 2015 with no follow up as to why MyMicros reports do not match the reports off the server. NO RESPONSE! Another one since April 2016 about the inability to declare indirect tips since our upgrade in 2015. Oracle is a nightmare to work with and all they want is yearly maintenance contracts with no support or help to fix all the accounting nightmares we have experienced since upgrading in 2015. I would not recommend any hospitality company to purchase Micros!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Jodiebolt Aug 20, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Brenda Theodore and Dave Larry have sent me two fraudulent checks within a few days I am supposed to be working for the company but I'm getting done like this

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    William50 Oct 16, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Oracle is a company that sell cheap junk. I purchased the Oracle led halo jog lights in blue for my jeep wrangler. 6 months after purchase and had the dealership install them; one of the halo lights stop work. I purchased the lights thru Carid and when I called cardid about the problem; they sent me an label to send it back and informed me that they will the light back to Oracle to either fix it if it can be fixed or replace the light. Well Oracle came back with the results that I had cut the wiring and that it was not under warranty; this was all a lie that Oracle use to get more money out of me to fix the light and I have yet to receive the pictures of any cut wire. The lights are a plug in and that just what was done as per the dealership and when I got from the dealer; I fully inspected the light myself and there were no cuts on the plug in wire. I was told by cardid that If I want Oracle to fix the light it would cost me $95 not forgetting that I have already paid $350 for the lights. I refused to pay another dime to Oracle and therefore I just purchased another set of lights from their competitors. I will never buy another product from Oracle because their product is overpriced junk that's not worth buying and they are sabotage rip-offs who are money hungry. DO NOT BUY ORACLE PRODUCTS; THEY ARE JUNK AND THEY DO NO HOLD UP TO THEIR WARRANTY!!!

    0 Votes
  • Si
    Siggy007 Dec 12, 2018

    Karen Sigman reachewd out to us from the alliance group in oracle she mentioned that would like to trade favors from services. This is a modern day highway robbery this hsows the quality of the company. Guys beware of working with this company

    1 Votes
  • 9t
    9TAN Feb 25, 2019

    Karen sigman is involved in trafficking to get business into oracle. She used her other side but lost the deal to NUTANIX. She has history of such deals with no self respect so guys look out for this 300pounder

    2 Votes
  • Cl
    Claude434 Mar 01, 2019

    Wow we have a similar experience with Karen Sigman on a deal in Denver colorado, , I am surprised she continues with these dirty tricks

    1 Votes
  • Al
    alex-TWINDOLPHIN Aug 01, 2019

    hEY GUYS I HAD THE PLEASURE OF WORKING WITH YOU KNOW WHO:ALEX SIGMAN THE DAUGHTER IS A REPLICA IN TRAFF9CKING GO FIGURE

    1 Votes
  • Sy
    Syed122 Oct 08, 2019

    KAREN SIGMAN disrespected the Dubai customers recently at Oracle OPEN WORLD, PLEASE TAKE THIS SERIOUSLY she is not welcome back in DUBAI.

    2 Votes
  • Ar
    Ariel7869 Jan 31, 2020

    Karen misbehaved with customers, does not know how to respect the religious practices

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem