One Life GroupSCAM-ONE LIFE GROUP PTE. LTD

W
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Beware of this company (one life group pte. Ltd). This is former jcg credit house pte. Ltd located in bright chambers building 108 middle rd. Beside bugis plus. You might wonder if you go down to see the office you will still see the written "jcg credit hse pte. Ltd trade and wine specialist" from the outside at their doorstep. Please do some background check about the company before you signed-up any agreement from them. I'm just being concern to you guys specially for foreigners who are adamant to land a job in singapore.

Responses

  • Ge
    george martines4 Jan 05, 2013

    I ended up finding janet tadros in bigbeautifulwoman.com she is from jordan and she live in new jersey city i went out to see her 1 time in the control comission casino . she smoking alot and her look ugly . when i was chating with her she say im a single woman but when i meet her she say im married with 2 kids but i have many problems with my husband if i get my divorce i be live with you
    i told her divorce first then you can call me bey
    i left her and she still ask money for gas and sigaret
    oooohhhhhhh crazy laedy

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    panos marinos Aug 25, 2012

    mokld/lkoyth
    mahtdkl n/f/r/cy/ merhjf /l /non
    all gtudjkfhr nkfgrm
    lohfn

    0 Votes
  • Go
    gotcho Feb 23, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi,
    I have a 3 years plan with Fido exp. this coming July. I've been Fido customer since we first came to Canada in 2006 and later added second phone under Family package. Today I received my bill and my bonus minutes are GONE! As a result I was charged for over usage. My contract was for 300 + extra 300 minutes. My contract was signed in the summer of 2008 and is good till July10, 2011 (according to the bill).
    I've just called customer support and have been told (after 75 minutes conversation) my bonus minute expired December 2010, because I have updated the other phone under the account!!! I did this in January 2010 and it's for 2 years, so December 2010 shouldn't be on the calendar at all. I was offered "a generous" bonus of 100 extra minutes (instead of original 300)!!!

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    creative505 Jan 21, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I moved from TX, to SC, I shipped my self 6 boxes in Media mail, most what I have there is papers and envelops, they come all damage and they want me to pay them extra $70 cash.
    I said that I did $67.92, they said you send them media mail and they are not? all I have there is business papers and envelops. they said if I don't give them extra money they will send it to Atlanta and they will shredded?

    0 Votes
  • Si
    sites Aug 07, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i did not approve no withdrawel out of my checking account i need you to redeoposit i am working with my bank to get it back thank you george sites

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    GEORGEA Oct 20, 2009

    I AM GETTING UNWANTED CALLS FROM [protected] HE IS POSTING MY MOBILE NUMBER IN WEB SITE AND CASING DISTUBENCES TO ME... SO KINDLY TAKE ACTION

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.