The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Nick Jacob aka ElectronicsAtHome.comBeware! Unprofessional, Lies, Avoid At All Costs

A long time ago, I attempted to do business with this individual while he was still in the United Kingdom. At the time, I was scared for my families safety so I backed away from the situation and went about to avoid him. However, I have to say this individual is just an awful person, impossible to work with.

He may or may not remember who I am but years ago you screwed me over and now that I discovered this website, I intend to write about. Avoid this guy at all costs. He is unprofessional and unwilling to work with you. Employers avoid hiring him.

Now I'm still willing to work this out with Nick Jacob but not about to get threatened by him again as I was years ago. If he wants to resolve my past conflicts, then you can PM me and I will talk with you about it. Otherwise for now I will warn people to avoid doing business with you.

electronicsathome.com

https://www.facebook.com/supernickx?fref=ts

Birthday: August 21, 1985

I recently engaged in business with Nick Jacob in Japan who resides in Niigata-shi.

Here is his previous work and education

James English Japan
Teacher · Niigata-shi, Niigata, Japan · 2013 to present

Spicers
Internal Account Manager · Cambridge, Cambridgeshire · Oct 2011 to Feb 2012

Endeavour Designs
Managing Director · Cambridge, Iowa · In Sep 2009

Electronics At Home
Managing Director · Cambridge, Cambridgeshire · Mar 2006 to Jul 2009

Anglia Ruskin University
Class of 2009 · Internet Technology · Cambridge, Cambridgeshire

The Manor Community College
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire

Living
Niigata-shi, Niigata, Japan

Current City
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire

His email
[protected]@electronicsathome.com

Beware! Unprofessional, Lies, Avoid At All Costs

Responses

  • Ni
    Nick Jacob Feb 13, 2015

    In regards to this post you made:

    "The owner of this "complaint" has tried to extort me out of money saying he will take it down if I pay him.

    Yeah, real believable.

    Don't quit your day job buddy."

    In no way shape or form did I ever ask for any form of money or payment from you. However, by all means I encourage you to show proof if you feel my statement is false. Like I said above, you lie all the time. Here is just another example to justify that the complaint is indeed very true about the person you are.

    0 Votes
  • Nj
    njacobsx Feb 09, 2015

    Utter

    1 Votes
  • Nj
    njacobsx Feb 09, 2015

    Complete

    1 Votes
  • Nj
    njacobsx Feb 09, 2015

    The owner of this "complaint" has tried to extort me out of money saying he will take it down if I pay him.

    Yeah, real believable.

    Don't quit your day job buddy.

    1 Votes
  • Ni
    Nick Jacob Nov 25, 2014

    Everything said in this complaint is valid. Was willing to resolve it until his last comments by Private Message. Your on your own now. Good luck to you and hopefully others will see this and avoid you at all costs.

    -1 Votes
  • Nj
    njacobx Sep 30, 2014

    I never "did business" with anyone during the time I ran my own company.I bought products from my wholesalers and sold them online.

    I never had one single negative comment and delivered every order until the day I closed.

    I have no idea who this guy is but clearly there's personal issue here that has resulted in slanderous lying.

    I never threatened anyone, let alone cause their family to be scared.

    Good luck with things, I guess.

    2 Votes
  • Nj
    njacob Sep 30, 2014

    I never "did business" with anyone during the time I ran my company. I bought products from wholesalers and sold them; no more. I never failed to fufil an order and I never had a single piece of negative feedback - let alone issues threats to anyone at all.

    It's sad you scoured the internet looking for my details to plaster online.

    Good luck with things.

    1 Votes
  • Nj
    njacob Sep 30, 2014

    Have no idea who this scammer is.

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.