SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Complaints & Reviews

I want all my money back or I'm calling my lawyer

U put the 8 ball pool for free and then you charge me so much money like 26 payments and I want my money back. ASAP Ian a elderly person living out of a check o ve a month. I can't not afford to give you my rent money. And then I got lots of over draft . Please have some one give me a call, thank you Carmen l Cruz rodado my number is [protected] please give me a call. Thank you

8 pool

I just completed my daily mission by making 20 balls in Toronto and when the box popped up i click on it and it went away with out me getting my prize . I've also have been loosing entry fees and other boxes a lot over the last two weeks, I've complained twice already and nothing has been done yet . I would love to get my prizes and game entry money back and have this issue fixed, it's making me want to just delete the app and move on

8 pool
8 pool
8 pool
8 pool

  • Updated by jeffwisemano420 · Feb 29, 2020

    Freeze up and lost $500. Again when there's a slow connection i loose my turn and money and this happens more then acceptable, the pics are after the money was taken then it does not load any more

  • Updated by jeffwisemano420 · Mar 03, 2020

    It's stopped loading again on my Toronto box just like yesterday and you've done nothing to correct this . Here's a pic of a frozen screen again . This is the third complaint in two weeks with no response

  • Updated by jeffwisemano420 · Mar 03, 2020

    This is the third time in two or three weeks when i get the Toronto box from missions that it freezes up after the money comes out and goes away . I loose money when i go 1 to 1 and you collect the money and the game never starts plus’s I’ve had it say slow connection and loose a turn and match because of that . I would like you to resend my Toronto boxes and refund me $1000 coins from the freeze up

  • Updated by jeffwisemano420 · Mar 03, 2020

    The pic is from today

8 ball pool

The cheat codes that people use is nothing but [censored] and a waste of time and money for those of us that rely on pool skill not a stupid bunch of cheat codes like oh the 8 ball can be sunk to win the game even though not one other ball has been sunk yet.
This is just an example of one stupid cheat code.
Real pool enthusiasts don't want or appreciate cheating.
[censored] and me and my friends are moving to another pool game. 👀

8 ball pool

I've been playing this game for some time, I really enjoy it and the community. I have slowly been building coins. Today, without me even touching the screen it put me into a match in Bangkok, I didnt want to play the game. I didnt even get a shot. Gutted to have lost all those coins over a glitch in your system. I've just told my team what happened. It's really put me off the game.

I needed to let you know because I'm really cross that this happened because of some fault. Feel a bit let down and it all feels a bit dodgy to be honest.

I'm playing on a large tablet so no way did I make a mistake.

disappeared coins on 8ball pool

Hi there

An few days I was helping an friend as he had 0 coins left so I let him win 100 games in Jakarta to help him out as I had 102 million coins, I've come on pool tonight and all My coins have been wiped along with the 200 million I've done for my club in the game, I did get an final
Warning for helping my friend get coins, there's no need to taken my coins of me though as I've been playing 8Ball for few years now and I've not made an offence before, I was wandering if it's possible to get the 102 million coins back please on to my account which is photographed below .

thank you

jTaylor

disappeared coins on 8ball pool
disappeared coins on 8ball pool

8ball pooli'm complaining about my own coins

Dear Sir/Madam
Kindly requested that I have more than [protected] coins won from different people in the world my last game was on February/8/2020 at maybe 06:00am that time everything was normal when i off the game the next day I'm log on the game it shows 450 coins only? I'm sock what's going on I can get back my coins?
Please provide as much information as possible
Thank
Best regarding
Farzad perouz
Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Airport blocks, 13blocks 1st flat

i'm complaining about my own coins

  • Ki
    Kiyaniammar Ahmed Feb 20, 2020

    I have arround 65 lack in my id.today sunddley disappear my curriant balance is 80000 how.i want back my coins please check.my id 2115926223

    1 Votes

8 ball

I've been playing 8 ball for years and I play your golf game too, they're both great games. Over the years you've bombarded me with ads and I finally purchased the season pass. I got my temptation arrow up to level 4 at much expense and I've signed in today and it's back to level one? I spent real life money on this and would appreciate it if you could fix this or give me the coins to get it back up to level 4. I feel quite let down because of the amount of hours then actual real life money I've given to you and your game and I've been out of it? Please reply, thanks!

8 ball

8 ball pool game

Dear sirs

I have had a message on screen saying final warning for giving coins away to my friend that is fair enough I have done that to try to help her pool level didn't know it wasn't allowed by the way, I have spent my own money building my pool game up and got to level 184 always do the pool pass etc and got my coin balance upto 360 million all of a sudden you have taken it down to 250 thousand ruining the game for me you actually make money out of me so why stop me playing as I will not play it now as I can't access the high games surely when I breached the rules I should be deducted the points gained or lost not basically my entire pool coin balance please sort this out as I actually enjoyed playing this game and have invested a lot of time and money playing it but now it has left me no choice but not really to play it anymore would just take too long to level up
Many Thanks

8 ball pool game
8 ball pool game

8 ball pool

I have spent 500 coins on a game and in this game I lost because there was a issue with the cue not striking the white ball. The cue icon on side would only pool down so much meaning it was not hitting and when It did pull back fully the white ball didn't roll it just stood. I lost an opportunity . And I'm very angry about this, it's never happened before now.

bowling Kingbowling king

Again photo evidence IV got no chance of beating the chest code so I loose in fair and square that is with our the millions upon millions of chips IV lost due to reconnection yes only a game cool game I like to play not get winded up because the gay cheaters have no honour lie chest their way through it no doubt in real life to pack of no morals no doubt type of people to bully the elderly not some one there own age areas because you'll get punching above you're weight you wankers

bowling king

8 ball pool game

It's getting very irritating with no name players in 8ball pool they are hacking the game whenever connected 8ball game with no name players game automatically minimizing and couldn't win over them because of continue minimizing. Automatically they are winning here iam providing some pictures you can see their account and unique ID's. I suggest u to ban them permanently otherwise we were getting more and more irritation hence that cause delete the 8ball pool

8 ball pool game
8 ball pool game
8 ball pool game
8 ball pool game
8 ball pool game

  • Ay
    ayaan yousif Feb 20, 2020

    https://8ballpoolgame.info/

    0 Votes
  • Ay
    ayaan yousif Feb 20, 2020

    THIS IS THE GREAT ARTICLE I LIKE THIS MOST

    Thes Is 8 Ball Pool Apk Unblocked Online Play Game Thes Is For Free Download Website
    8 Ball Pool Apk Unblocked Online Play Game Free Download Website
    Germany

    0 Votes

8 ball pool

Last night when I went to bed I had around 380, 000 coins woke up this morning to 136, 000 where did all my coins go. I really enjoyed this game and played a lot anytime I had the chance whether it be breaks at work or waiting at doctors appointments now I am ready to completely erase the stupid app from my phone And be done with it. I read a few articles some saying that you could get banned or put on a suspension but I have done nothing wrong to anyone other than the silly emoji texts that are allotted in the game I think this is unfair and ridiculous and I will be deleting the app if it's not fixed as well as boycotting it to everyone I have gotten to join. Thanks

miniclip refuses to issue a refund! unethical business. practice

11/04/19 I am trying to get some help! While laying in a hospital bed recovering from a complete knee replacement surgery, I ended up buying a "heap of cash" due to I could not exit the ad? I have tried numerous times asking for a refund! They respond, read the policy, no refund for in game purchases like this Doesn't it makes sense, If I had any intention of buying
the policy would be reviewed?? I had no reason to purchase cash! I have more than two dozen e mails asking for a refund! Their They asked for dates, google play receipt, gamer name, unique ID, and which game played! I can provide all e mails sent or received! How many others have been cheated in this manner? I will take this to the next level! BBB or the Attorney General! My situation is not related to policy! This is the second time I have filed this complaint! No response yet??
Harold L Montgomery [protected]@hotmail.com
Unique ID: [protected] Order #: GPA-[protected]
Date 11/04/2019.
Gamer name: Harold

unauthorised extra payment made

506061 Hi team... They is a misunderstanding of extra withdrawal made by your company. I bought a game worth of 8.99 nz dollars and I pay by my debit master card on 3th December 2019.the...

unethical business practice

On 11/04/19 I was in a hospital recovering from a complete knee replacement surgery! I was playing 8 ball pool trying to get my mind off of the pain! An ad for "heap of cash" appeared. I attempted to exit the ad! End result was a purchase for $53.04. I have tried everything to get a refund! I have more than two dozen sent and received massages! I have provided information requested by the "player experience group". It was implied that I could be refunded? After all these messages, NO REFUND due to a policy for this type of purchase. I had no reason to read this policy due to NO INTENT of buying game coins or cash! INTENT is the bottom line and there was NONE! With all the messages and my attempts for a refund, it is obvious this was NOT an intentional purchase. This is unethical and their policy does not apply here! I can send whatever information you need!
Please refund me. I am a Vietnam Vet on a fixed income! $53.04 is very important! All messages are available! Please Respond!

Harold L Montgomery [protected]@hotmail.com [protected]
miniclip unique ID [protected]
order # GPA-[protected] Date: 11/04/2019

8 ball pool

1. 2nd ban notice i get. 1st time i was getting coins given to me by my friends but since that ive not done anything similar and ive gotten another warning. Warning is unclear if what i did. Notice is general and doesnt help me avoid it.

2. I have gotten many friends unfriended by game. When i find them or they find me we refriend each other buy this should not happen.

3. Some of my friends are unable to chat w me. Only the presebt chat. Chat is important and is 60% of the reason why i play 8ball pool.

my chips are disappearing every time I play the game (8 ball pool)

Yesterday I went into the Los Vegas Full House and ended up winning and i had a total of 28, 500 chips roughly and i logged in today and my total amount of chips went down to 17, 110. I don't know what is happening but i only played a few games after the Los Vegas Full House with my friend and my total chip count was then from 28, 500 to 21, 000 roughly and I didn't play any other matches after a couple games with my friend yesterday. So I don't know if there's a bug or something that I'm missing about the game but i do know that my chips are getting lower every time i login to play. My username is UFlash13 if you need that to look into it. I appreciate the cooperation.

why I win when I buy coins and lose if I don't

Why is IT when I buy coins I play good for a week or so and the all I do is post the white ball and lose till I hace salmos nothing I leen I lose millones just like that and I play 100.000 or 250.000 most of the time but of I buy more coins I start mining again for a week or so again been dong this for months now all I see is a money pit going on AS LONG AS I BUY CIONS I WHIN IF I DONT BUY I LOSE MOST OF MY COINS

mini clip 8 ball pool

I tried to login to my account yesterday and it keeps saying it's the wrong email or password but I know that's not correct because I have been unable to change either because I no longer have access to the original email I created the account with there has to be away to verify my account or at least freeze it because it is being used as we speak please contact me at +[protected] or email [protected]@yahoo.com I have been a player for many years and spent lots of money on this account please help me out

mini clip 8 ball pool
mini clip 8 ball pool

8 ball pool

White ball constantly goes in on nearly every shot! I play professionally and the white ball doesn't go in on almost every shot. You can't hit a hard shot and the white will go in, you can't put spin on as the white will go in.
Cheats ruining nearly every game. As soon you line up winning shot, opposing players come out game then come back costing you time and 99% the game.
Connection errors, then you run out of time meaning other player cheats and wins.
Cue doesn't work.
Cheats who don't try to pot balls
Holes needs to be smaller
Too many adverts
Game deleted

8 ball pool

Unique Id - [protected]
facebook - [protected]@gmail.com

I dont know why I get messege,

"we have detected that you continue to use third party modifications ...".

I have installed app from google play store. Is it third party cient? League points and championship points are not added. I have made purchase in vain. I must not make any future purchase and also should not waste time in playing because all in vain.

8 ball pool
8 ball pool

mini clip 8 ball pool

I have been playing 8 ball pool some time now and it is great. However, we've just discovered that there are many games opened but seemingly unplayable. When my friend and I push nudge for each other's games it changes to waiting. These games are not able to be played. I went from about 6-8 games to 28. We both have tried multiple times to delete them but nothing works since they are unplayable. Can you help us???

mini clip 8 ball pool
mini clip 8 ball pool

8 ball pool

Hi i had a first game in miami for 100 coins when i had played that game it showed that 10, 000 coins had been taken from my coins then i had a second game for 100 coins in miami once i had played that game it took another 10, 000 coins off me which was quite frustrating i have just had another 100 coin game in miami again and it has just taken another 10, 000 coins off me its starting to really get on my nerves can you please resolve this situation please thanks.

  • Tr
    Tracey72 Nov 28, 2019

    Please can you help as this has happened twice to myself in the last 2 weeks and others that are in our club, but half of our coins have disappeared that we have made for club and it’s getting really frustrating now as we are a very competitive team and work really hard to move up the table as I’m sure a lot of other clubs do! Thank you

    0 Votes

8 ball pool

My cue ball has found it's way into a pocket no matter how soft it is hit or out of the way of t ever happening in real life. I have lost over 1 million coins and contacted customer service and they have done nothing but make excuses. It's imaginary coins for gods sake, just refund them to someone who wants to still like this game. Where are the decision makers that used to give a damn about customers? Customer ID [protected] 3
Pics of cue ball in pocket attached and endless more if needed.

Don

8 ball pool
8 ball pool
8 ball pool
8 ball pool
8 ball pool

8 ball pool

I was playing a 20 000 coin game lost connection and it took me coins and it's done it alot total now taken is 80 000 coins can you please reimburse me as soon as possible and I...

8 ball pool lost my coin

To time lost my coin my id name is jssj211 pls return my 87 b coin pls check my profile and game wining lost coin date is 11.11.2019 time is 11.40 am extimate pls check my game ditail last 2 month and pls return my coin. I dont know my id is hacked or you have took my coins out from my id. Pls give the ans now that what reasion is there that my coin are lost

8 ball pool

Was playing for 50, 000 and it took my internet down on last shot when my internet was fine was clearly an error of the game been playing for months and this has never happened I was clearly about to win this game aswell when my game came back on my timer had ran out witch I also don't understand as when I play opponent and they are reconnecting there time does not countdown at all

pool

When I play pool in London where the bet is only 50 coins and four or six games I loose 1410 coins in one game. that happened twice last night once at 10:15 and once at 11:03 . My name is Sylvia Larocque Laferriere. This happens after I play 4 times and/or after I play six games whether I win or lose every night. If there's some way that you can check that you'll see that it happens consistently.

8 ball pool

I am going to give you a couple pictures of a guy cheating, the whole thing locked up i was kicked out of the game and had to get back in. There are a lot of people using cheats that make the game act weird, but it is Wong to use something that totally locks up the game and throws him out and you have to click on the game icon to get back into 8 ball.

8 ball pool
8 ball pool

  • He
    Heather VanKleeck-Eagan Nov 09, 2019

    I am very confused is this not a family game are you not allowed to just play your family instead of playing with strange people we are very very frustrated. My son my husband and I play this daily while my son is on the bus and after-hours we love playing each other my son even used his birthday money to buy stuff on the game I would like an answer as to why I as well as my husband are receiving " Final warnings" what does that mean we literally play each other for the most part what are we doing wrong?? Seriously we fight to keep internet just to play. This is crazy and I think we deserve a reason why you can't play with your child and spouse and how that violates any rules. 😠 I have emailed and sent a message on Facebook. I would seriously like a response as to where in the rules it says you can't play with family just a bunch of strangers that talk smack, hit on you and are creepy. I for one would rather play with just my husband and son than anyone else. Or is this like a scam we spend good REAL money and now it's all gone. That's just great right? And because why cause we stick to ourselves? I would like a response...

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Mathew Rock Dec 11, 2019

    @Heather VanKleeck-Eagan You are totally right

    0 Votes

played a 100,000 coin game

I was playing a 100, 000 coin game the person i played hit the white to pot his object ball and then the white ball hit the black wuthout hitting the cuahion then he won the game how does that work considering that the white ball has to hit the cushion before taking your shot on the black ball so can you give me an explanation please on how i get my 100, 000 coins back as it is not fare that i have just lost all of my coins and i feel i have just got robbed.

8 ball pool

I was playing 8 ball pool and I was playin pollen I decided 2 open sum surprise boxes I ad 95 cash I opened and looked at 3 boxes and that 43 cash so after opening the boxes I was left with 5 cash I'm missing 50 odd cash I tried 2 get 6 surprise boxes but It refused me so wen i came off i ad 2 check the rest of my cash and wen i did i only ad 5 left plz look in2 this I'm a good customer 4 yes I've bought all sorts so plz look in to it

mini militia doodle army

U guys are messing up minimilitia u guys update the game until player aren't even playing it any more u guys are messing up the good players and even bad players medz please just put back da2 in the state that it was in 2016, can u hear people complaining and quitting the game check YouTube and see for yourself, PUT BACK DA2 IN THE STATE THE IT WAS IN.IN 2016 U GUYS WANT US TO DOWNLOAD AND SHARE AND PLAY RIGHT THEN DO IT EVEN I DISLIKE THE GAME FROM THE RECENT UPDATES EVEN MT FRIEND U GUYS CREATE A MESS OF DA2

mini militia doodle army
mini militia doodle army
mini militia doodle army
mini militia doodle army
mini militia doodle army
mini militia doodle army

  • Updated by Clinx · Sep 30, 2019

    U guys really need to put back this game to it's early stages like in 2016 for example no light on name that makes us avatars look ugly with the light u guys need help someone change it back or u guys will not even have a game called da2 in the future

8 ball pool

First problem I had is noticing that my flag has change from u.s. to Philippines. It should be the American flag for my profile. I am unable to change it back to the American flag, no matter what I try.

Then I noticed receiving coins are winning games that it is not updating me with my coins. I won 2 hundred thousand games and I got no coins for it. Also I updated the hourly and daily coins and dollars, and got again no coin updated. Need to get my profile fixed or find a way to get the game text for my phone

You can email me at [protected]@gmail.com

I've never had a problem with 8 Ball Pool until now. I can see the flag possibly changing, only because I was on vacation in the Philippines. But I am currently back in the US. Please help as soon as possible to fix my profile and my winnings.

8 ball pool

This game is rigged.
Spin wheel for bonuses never lands on hign numbers. Thats been over 5 years and still not landed anything big on it. Shocking its always a blue nukber and the lowest coins to recieve. The odds on this are a billion to 1.
Theres more bots on this than players. Check the IP address and they are coordinated at Miniclips HQ. Now thats surprising.
Then thersvthe issue kf not potting a ball when its aimed straight into the heart of the pocket and misses. Its onky about 5mm from the hole but still manages to miss. Its impossible to kiss thatMiniclip claims is a miss.
Theres other issues. Ive hit my ball and snookered a player and hit the cushion in doing so and theyve given the opponent a foul. Its actually bounced some bit attimes toobut apparently theyve been given a foul.
The theres the white ball. Ive never potted the white ballsomany times in anyvame of pool, snooker etc than this cheating app. Always seems to either snokker me on my next shot but mostly when ive ended up on the black ball. Dosnt matter what spin, power but it seems to do this.againthe odds are a billion to 1 on doing these things hapoening so often.
The creators have also robbed me of milkions too, out me into a game I never even selected amd the opponent ckeared up from break. Thats not the first time its donethis. When complained to Miniclip. Theyve ignored it.
Since the complain ive been beaten by, potting the white ball, sometimes even twice a match, snokkered on the black or final ball and then gave fouls when jve not fouled. Its the pattern that this game is cheating its players from their HQ to make players pay moremoney into it.
I hope the creators get jailed for fraud, theft, matchfixing and agimst the fairplay rule act onthe gaming licence which have to be followed.

unable to play properly

506061 Hi, i have an issue with my game ie carrom pool by miniclip, i am getting a lot of reconnecting while playing this game and sometimes when i play with the opponents network not...

Miniclip has taken all my coins

I am sending coins from my one id to another id I have 4 id but miniclip has taken all my coins this is unfair I have played day and night and do all the hardwork but miniclip has taken all my coins is this good thing please send my coins back
My I'd is [protected]
Sikander, sikander pathan, sikander Khan, feroz sikander, this all are my ids I have not doing any cheating or froud so please send my coins back I respect miniclip so please dont hurt me thanking you

Miniclip has taken all my coins

8 ball pool

My club is quite active and we usually placed 1st or 2nd in the country.

1. Last week [Aug 12-18] we placed 1st in the country giving us 2, 600 cash.
2. I placed 7th in my club giving me 5% of the 2, 600 cash or 130 cash reward;
3. At the end of the week, I got 33 cash instead of 130 cash;
4. I reported this and I never got any answer from customer service.
5. There are almost 30 of us who complained about this issue but none of us got any answer.

https://support.miniclip.com/hc/en-us/requests/2528782

6. They even sent a threatening email to me about this.

Bottomline is, Miniclip is a scammer and should not be allowed to operate.

Soccer Stars

I' c'ant play five stadiums in this game because are in loading and so they aren't available.I remove the app and installate it again but nothing. Before of this problem I couldn't log with facebook account.Also some teams are in loading and don't appear in the game.I have an iPhone version 12.4
iOS-mobile app-facebook login version 4.4.2-user:Giampiero_109

Soccer Stars

member cheating

Here I'm informing you about a member in 8ball pool ID [protected] and ID192-[protected] has two different accounts in the same club ID 4984881
This just to declare a cheating with two different accounts playing with a fake venice card membership.

Thank you and please do necessary
Thank you and please do necessary
Thank you and please do necessary
Thank you and please do necessary

member cheating
member cheating
member cheating

cheating user [protected]

This morning I was playing a game with this user SAIYSEMONE.. His Miniclip user ID is [protected] on Toronto Table.

First of all I pot a ball and it show me "waiting for user to respond"... I wait and suddenly the game show me "you have run out of time"...

Next thing he plays only 1 shot and it shows "waiting for user to respond" I have 1 ball on the table and he has 4.

Next thing the game shows me that I have lost. He is using a hack and he cheated. He should be suspended. A lot of people cheat on your game and make us lose money. Fix it!!!