Having problems with Miniclip?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Miniclip Customer Service Contacts

Case Postale 2671
Neuchâtel
Switzerland - 2001

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Miniclip Customer Service. Initial Miniclip complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Miniclip above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Miniclip. Discuss the issues you have had with Miniclip and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

MiniclipArchery king

The question is..why can you only play friends from fb? Surely a guest number wld be sufficient. For example if I want to play my daughter/son and he doesnt have social media cause its a mind controlling reprogramming of the human species did i mention controlling?? But anyway my point is I want to play family and I cant. Can you update snd make this happen?

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Miniclip PoolPool games

    I was playing two different games for one million coins and I won the game, but all of a sudden it froze up and when I was able to play again it was his shot and he hit the last two balls in. And the 8 ball and then he win and I lost 2 million coins in two games. This has happened numerous of times and would like my coins back. I should be getting 4 million coins back since I won both games

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Miniclip8 ball cheats again

      I was playing Jamie level 90 in jakata on 22/12720 at 9.15am I was winning until Jamie cheated by freezing the game until time ran out, this is the 2nd time in a month I've complained to your company in the last month, I have now deleted 8ball pool as you do nothing about cheats we play to win points not to loose by cheating players not good enough 8 ball pool good by, this is because of cheating cheating cheating cheating cheating cheating

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • Sh
          Shyam Kumar Dec 22, 2020
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          What happened to me you take it but didn't have given me any items

          0 Votes

        8Ball PoolSir, please give me a reason to ban permanent my account of 8ball pool

        I didn't tamper with the game. I was a good customer pirchasin in game Please thank you reopen my account Ban remove the ban on my account. Some people are playing hacked games They have no problem I was playing straight then why I was courting my friends to play games Why then Please open my account I am requesting you, otherwise I will never play this game And I will also tell my friends that do not play it is very dizzy Do not waste your money on this game You also know how much shopping I've done

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          • Sa
            Sami ahmad Dec 14, 2020

            Sir I want to say something that why are you banned my account because I have installed New in game but when I opened the game a massage receive me that final warning your account parmanantly banned 🚫 why are you banned 🚫 my account please explain me
            My I'd is [protected]
            Sami

            0 Votes

          Miniclip8 ball pool

          Quit stealing physics & geometry. No english/ q ball speeds up like on ice & slows down like on mud/ miss shapes or scratch. Medium speed/ ball will roll straight into pocket /bounce off an invisible wall & roll back out onto table. I have windows ten /new computer /strong signal. Played pool for forty years. 5 nights a week / 5 hours a night. I know b.s. When I read or see it. Give me an honest game or ban me!!!

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            MiniclipMini 8 ball

            mini 8 has cheated out of millions of coins and I have asked it to put back on my account. So now they are ignoring my request not to mention they have cheated others in the game and how I know this is the players are now contacting me. I have been contacted by over 1500 players it is sat you can not ever trust a on line game. It does not cost this company any money to put coins back on my account. There are players out there spending there hard earned money to play this game. But mini 8 ball has no issues stealing it from them.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              MiniclipMy 8 pool account has been cancelled when I had to sign into facebook so I could play it!

              Hi there, my 8ball account that iv had active for a few years has been cancelled when I had to sign in to my Facebook account to play it! It happend on 15th October 2020 at 20:30, I have lost all my coin credit, avatars etc and my pool rank which was 56 now I have to start from the beginning some how! I'm realy concerned and hope that this problem can be rectified with my pool coins which was over 700.000 odds and my pool rank returned too me! I'm a constant player of this game I don't know how or why this has happend I just hope yous can sort this problem. Thank you very much for your time I will be looking forward to your reply. My email address is [protected]@gmail.com

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Miniclip8 ball pool

                I purchased the SPEED version of the pool pass.
                I completed it in in full
                I had a warning come up on 2 different times saying i was sharing coins or giving coins away and I did nothing of the sort.
                The entire speed pass was taken away from me and all of the winnings that come with it. Cues, Avatars and table decals
                I purchased it a second time and completed it. Those winnings were taken away.
                I had also increased a cue to maximum utilizing 800, 000 coins roughly
                I contacted Miniclip and got a standard email sent back to me with no replies to anything I stated happened which is above in this complaint. I dont have pictures to show any of this as its almost impossible to do so

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  MiniclipUnauthorised loss of coins

                  i accidentally tapped on shanghai which costs 1 million to enter, after realising i clicked the exit game button which should've prevented any transaction as i did not want to play the game, i was briefly taken to the menu until i was put in a random game. I played as bey as i could however i lost as my opponent was more experienced. Normally when i lose a game im not mad however i did not want to play this game in the first place. I am disappointed that miniclip would allow the dysfunctional feature in the game.

                  Unauthorised loss of coins

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    • Quannell Johnson Sep 26, 2020

                      Hello Zebz

                      I have reviewed your note about an unauthorized loss of coins, but because you intentionally clicked the button this is not a situation of an unauthorized action. This seems to be working exactly as expected.

                      I hope this clears things up!

                      0 Votes

                    Miniclip8ball pool

                    My self and all my members are having glitches in the game I told everyone to uninstall it then install it again but we are all still having problems with the game we get messages saying the internet as dropped and given the game to the aponnant the balls we potted come back on thtable for the aponnant to win the game and we would like a answer to why this is happening.

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      MiniclipPool game

                      I have lost all my coins through no fault of my own as the game keeps freezing, it tells me connection has dropped when there is nothing wrong with my internet, it's the pool game I have children using the same hub and they don't have any problems, it's very frustrating. Tina
                      [protected]@yahoo.com

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        MiniclipGame

                        I paid to buy coins and till date I haven't got my coins. I paid in the month of February, it happened twice and there is one more glitch. I was winning a tournament and it was my turn I had a good WiFi connection and suddenly my turn was over and the opponent got the turn instead. Plus the best part is balls got re-arranged in a very different manner.. And he won the game. If this company is just for hacking and fooling people by taking their money and not giving what you sold then please shut it down. It is really bad... You took around 2-300 bucks and didn't give me pool coins. Do something or I'll report your company on twitter and on all social media platforms... Take me seriously.

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Apr 22, 2020

                          Miniclip — A warning message

                          Hello Miniclip team how are you??? Please resolve my issue. I am facing the warning issue when I login to my...

                          Minicliparchery king

                          Would you please help me with a problem I have? I have been unable to update my app for some reason since the 18 th of march!! I have been asked for a couple of weeks now that I need to update my version but I am told every time that I cannot, it will not accept my attempts!! Is there any way you can help me!! Thank you so much!! I wait in anticipation Mr Tony Chance

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            MiniclipYour coin calculator is making problem for me.

                            I am playing 8ball pool my id is kabli 1211. Just starting time is was 1845. I played one game of 100 pool dcoin and win. But coin calculator showing me 1086. Please consider on it. Awaiting for your considration.

                            SYED SADIQ ALI ID KABLI1211

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              MiniclipI want all my money back or I'm calling my lawyer

                              U put the 8 ball pool for free and then you charge me so much money like 26 payments and I want my money back. ASAP Ian a elderly person living out of a check o ve a month. I can't not afford to give you my rent money. And then I got lots of over draft . Please have some one give me a call, thank you Carmen l Cruz rodado my number is [protected] please give me a call. Thank you

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                Miniclip8 pool

                                I just completed my daily mission by making 20 balls in Toronto and when the box popped up i click on it and it went away with out me getting my prize . I've also have been loosing entry fees and other boxes a lot over the last two weeks, I've complained twice already and nothing has been done yet . I would love to get my prizes and game entry money back and have this issue fixed, it's making me want to just delete the app and move on

                                8 pool
                                8 pool
                                8 pool
                                8 pool

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  • Updated by jeffwisemano420 · Mar 03, 2020

                                    The pic is from today

                                  • Updated by jeffwisemano420 · Mar 03, 2020

                                    This is the third time in two or three weeks when i get the Toronto box from missions that it freezes up after the money comes out and goes away . I loose money when i go 1 to 1 and you collect the money and the game never starts plus’s I’ve had it say slow connection and loose a turn and match because of that . I would like you to resend my Toronto boxes and refund me $1000 coins from the freeze up

                                  • Updated by jeffwisemano420 · Mar 03, 2020

                                    It's stopped loading again on my Toronto box just like yesterday and you've done nothing to correct this . Here's a pic of a frozen screen again . This is the third complaint in two weeks with no response

                                  • Updated by jeffwisemano420 · Feb 29, 2020

                                    Freeze up and lost $500. Again when there's a slow connection i loose my turn and money and this happens more then acceptable, the pics are after the money was taken then it does not load any more

                                  Miniclip8 ball pool

                                  The cheat codes that people use is nothing but [censored] and a waste of time and money for those of us that rely on pool skill not a stupid bunch of cheat codes like oh the 8 ball can be sunk to win the game even though not one other ball has been sunk yet.
                                  This is just an example of one stupid cheat code.
                                  Real pool enthusiasts don't want or appreciate cheating.
                                  [censored] and me and my friends are moving to another pool game. 👀

                                  Add your opinion

                                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                    Miniclip8 ball pool

                                    I've been playing this game for some time, I really enjoy it and the community. I have slowly been building coins. Today, without me even touching the screen it put me into a match in Bangkok, I didnt want to play the game. I didnt even get a shot. Gutted to have lost all those coins over a glitch in your system. I've just told my team what happened. It's really put me off the game.

                                    I needed to let you know because I'm really cross that this happened because of some fault. Feel a bit let down and it all feels a bit dodgy to be honest.

                                    I'm playing on a large tablet so no way did I make a mistake.

                                    Add your opinion

                                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                      Feb 09, 2020

                                      Miniclip — disappeared coins on 8ball pool

                                      Hi there An few days I was helping an friend as he had 0 coins left so I let him win 100 games in Jakarta to...

                                      IN THE NEWS

                                      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.