The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Microsoft / MSN LotteryYOU HAVE WON £1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING

Winning Notification..‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏

"Microsoft/MSN Lottery ." <[protected]@msn.com>
show details Jul 15 (12 hours ago)

CONGRATULATIONS !!!
YOU HAVE WON £1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING!

YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS !!!

Microsoft/MSN Lottery gives members random cash prizes every month. Today your mail is randomly selected as one of the 12 top winners mail who will get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won a prize money of (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterlings ( £1, 500, 000.00 GBP) for year 2009 lottery win promotion which is organized every weekend by Microsoft/MSN Lottery Board.

Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are online and off line on Messenger, among the millions that subscribe to Yahoo, MSN, Gmail Messenger e.t.c we only select 12 TOP people every month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we are congratulating you for been one of the people selected to receive top cash prize for this month.All participant were selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of ourinternational promotions program which is conducted annually.

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE
These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:
Batch Number... ...PC/3445X/2007
Pin no...MCL/676/66421/W
Winning Numbers... ...YM805882
Reference Number...YM35447XN

To begin your claims, kindly contact the Yahoo/msn microsoft Claims officer, James Smith at this email address below.

******************************
Mr James Smith (Claims Officer)
EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
******************************

You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail addresses.And note that you must send your information to the above offices for verification purposes.

1. FULL NAME...
2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN...
3. PRESENT ADDRESS...
4. AGE...
5. OCCUPATION...
6. SEX...
7. TELEPHONE NUMBER...
8. MARITAL STATUS...
9. BATCH NUMBER...
10. WINNING NUMBER...
11. REFERENCE NUMBER...
12. A VALID ID CARD...

Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of Microsoft/MSN Lottery INC!!
Yours Sincerely,

APPROVED
CARLYN REGALA (PHD)
LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR.

Winning Notification..(PHD)
LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR.

Responses

  • Bh
    BHUSHAN CHOURIKAR Jun 24, 2011

    SIR I HAVE RECEIVED A MAIL FROMMICROSOFT UK PROMO([email protected] mailreward.tk) that my mail has won 2, 70000 GBP for the internet use along with free laptop.

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    driss lahmaime Jan 08, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    thank you
    i offert my condidat
    E-MAIL: [email protected]
    full name: driss lahmaime
    age : 28/08/1968
    address: N0 26 passe sacar rue alexandrie hassan rabat
    country : morocco

    1 Votes
  • Ar
    aradhana legi 1 Oct 04, 2010

    dear sir, friends
    i am aradhaan i received a mail from microsoft/msn lottery board
    Dear Internet User!

    Congratulations you have won 750, 000 GBP {Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Pounds}from the Yahoo, Msn, Gmail FOUNDATION for being a regular web user.And your winnings has been submitted to BARCLAY'S BANK OF ENGLAND to be transferred directly into your account.Contact the Bank with your full info for claims

    Kindly do contact our Senior Account Manager Barclay's Bank Plc at this email address below:
    Transfer Manager: Sir Frederick E Taylor (Mr.)
    Email: [email protected]
    Please use this as a subject of contact :WINNING FUNDS TRANSFER/NUMBER/4090.And send a copy of this mail to Sir Frederick E Taylor ([email protected])
    Congratulations!!!

    Leslie Perryman

    Lottery Coordinator

    i am given my orginal details. isit orginal or worng i don't know ? now what i can do? please replay me [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RAJU.CH Aug 26, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Microsoft/Msn Lottery Winning Notification!!!
    ...
    From:
    JOAN PATON <[email protected]>
    ...
    Add to Contacts
    To:

    Congratulation,
    You Have Won £1.5 Million Pounds Sterling!!!
    Microsoft/MSN Lottery gives members random cash prizes every month. Today your mail is randomly selected as one of the 12 top winners mail who will get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won a prize money of (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling ( £1, 500, 000.00 GBP) for year 2010
    lottery win promotion which is organized every weekend by Microsoft/MSN Lottery Board.

    Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are online and off line on Messenger, among the millions that subscribe to Yahoo, MSN, G mail Messenger e.t.c we only select 12 TOP people every month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we are congratulating you for been one of the people selected to receive top cash prize for this month.All participant were selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually.

    HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE
    These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:
    Batch Number... ...PC/835X/2010
    Pin no...MMB/676/96803/D
    Winning Numbers... ...MV004930
    Reference Number...ML34963SB
    To begin your claims, kindly contact the Yahoo/Msn Microsoft Claims officer, John Howard at this email address below.
    ******************************
    Mr. John Howard (Claims Officer)
    EMAIL: [email protected]

    ******************************
    You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail addresses.And note that you must send your information
    to the above offices for verification purposes.
    1. FULL NAME...
    2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN...
    3. PRESENT ADDRESS...
    4. AGE...
    5. OCCUPATION...
    6. SEX...
    7. TELEPHONE NUMBER...
    8. MARITAL STATUS...
    9. BATCH NUMBER...
    10. WINNING NUMBER...
    11. REFERENCE NUMBER...
    12. A VALID ID CARD...

    Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of Microsoft/MSN Lottery INC!!

    Yours Sincerely,
    APPROVED
    JOAN PATON
    LOTTERY COORDINATOR


    Microsoft Lottery Winner.
    ...
    From:
    Taylor Reed <[email protected]>
    ...
    Add to Contacts
    To:
    Dear Winner,
    This is to inform you that, Your Email Account won (£1, 500, 000.00GBP}, Kindly contact the Claims Department with your winning information:Information and Identification Numbers:Batch Number...PC/835X/2010 Pin no...MMB/676/96803/DWinning Numbers...MV004930 Reference Number...ML34963SB..contact claims deptment officer Mr. John howard via email immediately:
    [email protected]
    Taylor Reed (PHD)
    LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR


    CONGRATULATIONS/YOU WON SUMS OF $ 1, 000, 000:00
    ...
    From:
    Microsoft web / Email usage Campaign <[email protected]>
    ...
    Add to Contacts
    To:


    --

    CONGRATULATIONS/YOU WON SUMS OF $ 1, 000, 000:00
    Microsoft web / Email usage Campaign
    Microsoft Online Promotions
    United Kingdom.
    REF: ms-[protected]
    BATCH:22
    Ticket:NUMBER 43566
    Lucky Serial NO 3772554,
    MSN®
    Congratulations!!
    The prestigious Microsoft has set out and successfully organized an awards programme to mark our yearly web/email usage awareness campaign, we rolled out over ONE MILLION UNITED STATE DOLLARS ($ 1, 000, 000.00) for the recently concluded web and email usage promotions. Participants for the draws were randomly selected and drawn from a wide range of World Wide Web (www) hosts, from whose patronage we have become what we are today.
    Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached REF: ms-[protected] BATCH:22, Lucky Serial NO 3772554,
    which subsequently won you ONE MILLION UNITED STATE DOLLARS ($ 1, 000, 000.00) in our recently concluded promotions/campaign.
    Hence you are advised to contact claims and processing agent;
    HON:WALTER MURPHY
    Email:[email protected]
    [protected]
    with the following details to file for claims and avoid delays and complications of funds claim while the promotions last.
    Kindly contact the agent on the above email stating the under listed informations
    **Full Names...
    **Country...
    **Residential Address...
    **Occupation...
    **Age...
    **Company Name...
    **Phone...
    **Gender...
    **Marital status...
    **Next Of Kin...
    Necessary information, s and procedures would be passed accross in due course. Once again Congratulations and we do like to hear from you soon.
    Sincerely,
    HON Walter Murphy
    On behalf of
    Microsoft mail usage Promotions Board.
    MSN® /2010


    Microsoft Online Promotions
    ...
    From:
    Microsoft Online Promotions <[email protected]> [Chat now]
    ...
    Add to Contacts
    To:

    --
    CONGRATULATIONS/YOU WON SUMS OF $1, 000, 000, 00
    Microsoft web / Email usage Campaign
    Microsoft Online Promotions
    United Kingdom.
    Refrence no, [protected]
    Lucky .NO, [protected])
    Lucky Serial NO 3566465021ota/06
    MSN®
    Congratulations!!
    The prestigious Microsoft has set out and successfully organized an awards
    programme to mark our yearly web/email usage awareness campaign, we rolled
    out over One million united states dollars ($1, 000.000.00) for the recently
    concluded web and email usage promotions. Participants for the draws were
    randomly selected and drawn from a wide range of World Wide Web (www) hosts,
    from whose patronage we have become what we are today.
    Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached REF: BTD/[protected]
    Lucky no, [protected]), Lucky Serial NO 3566465021ota/06,
    which subsequently won you One million united states dollars,
    ($1, 000, 000.00) in our recently concluded promotions/campaign.
    Hence you are advised to contact claims and processing agent;
    SIR.POWEL.C.
    Email: [email protected]
    Tel: [protected]
    Mobile: [protected]
    Fax: [protected]
    with the following details to file for claims and avoid delays and
    complications of funds claim while the promotions last.

    Kindly contact the agent on the above email stating the under listed
    informations
    **Full Names...
    **Country...
    **Residential Address...
    **Occupation...
    **Age...
    **Company Name...
    **Phone...
    **Gender...
    **Marital status...
    **Next Of Kin...
    These are your identification numbers...
    Refrence.. number...
    Lucky... number...
    Lucky Serial number………………
    Necessary information, s and procedures would be passed accross in due
    course. Once again Congratulations and we do like to hear from you soon.

    Sincerely,
    Mrs Sarah Clinton
    On behalf of
    Microsoft mail usage Promotions Board.
    MSN® /2010.


    ________________________________________________
    Mensagem enviada por Webmail NetSulminas 2.7.8


    CONTACT THE TRANSFER BANK WITH THIS EMAIL: // {[email protected]}//(BARCLAYS BANK PLC)
    ...
    From:
    Claims Dept Office Microsoft/MSN Lottery <[email protected]> [Chat now]
    ...
    View Contact
    To: [email protected]
    go to MSN.com


    Microsoft Award Team
    114 High Street Twickenham
    Middlesex TW2 7LW. U.K.
    Msn Lottery Representative


    Dear: Microsoft Lottery Winner,
    We acknowledged receipt of your mail and the contents noted. Firstly, I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Mr. John Howard, Claims Officer of microsoft /msn Lottery. I am in charge of International Lottery Winner whose email address falls as a lucky winner of the promo, More so, my duty is to process and facilitate the release of winners prize money after winner have met our requirements and finally transfer winners fund to the affiliated Barclays Bank Plc for electronically transfer.

    Meanwhile I would like to give you a brief explanation or information about the Microsoft /Msn Lottery. Due to the fact that you might be confused about how you won or if actually this is true. In fact, many winners have asked such questions and are cleared accordingly.
    INFORMATION ABOUT MICROSOFT INTERNET LOTTERY.
    The Microsoft Lottery is an independent Internet Lotto organization that has been financially assisting people with it's intention to change peoples life since 1998, so many people have benefited from it over the years. All Participants were selected randomly through a computer balloting system from over 100, 000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.

    This Lottery was jointly promoted and co-sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base. Further more your details (e-mail address) falls within our European representative office in London, UK as indicate your won prize will be released to you from this office.

    HISTORY OF MICROSOFT LOTTERY THROUGH THE YEARS

    Mission Statement of the Bureau of State Lottery
    To help and limit hardship round the globe through financial assistance.
    To generate revenue for the state of International consistent with the public good.
    To provide quality gaming/lotto entertainment to the International consistent with the Statutory mandate.
    To maintain the integrity of lottery games and activities.

    Security Advice: At The Microsoft International Lottery we understand the importance of security. That's why we've created highly secure facilities to give you confidence during our promotions programs.

    Warning: Fraudulent emails are circulating that appears to be using Microsoft International Lottery addresses, but are not from us. If you receive similar email that is not from us, kindly disregard/discard it immediately. Do NOT reply any such email but genuine email from us via this email address. Our security pages that will give you more information about current scams and what measures you can take to protect yourself

    The only basis for a valid Lottery claim is compliance with the Lottery Statute and the Lottery Rules. No valid Lottery claim may be premised on human, or other error in the communication, display or transmission of data, however recorded, displayed, or transmitted. A valid Lottery claim can be premised upon any intentional human, electronic, or other form of communication or transmission of data, which has been authorized by the Lottery Commissioner:
    Article 44 sub sections 142 of the Microsoft Lottory Commission as amended.

    Note that you are to send your winning details to the uk bank for wire transfer of your winning funds Senior Account Officer, Sir Frederick E Taylor (Mr.),
    MICROSOFT/MSN LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT:
    PLEASE RE-CONFIRM YOUR DATA AND SEND IT TO BELOW BANK OFFICER SIR FREDERICK E TAYLOR (MR.).
    CONTACT THE TRANSFER BANK WITH THIS EMAIL: // {[email protected]}//(BARCLAYS BANK PLC)

    FILL BELOW FORM AND SEND IT TO BARCLAYS BANK PLC !!!


    CONTACT BARCLAYS BANK PLC WITH THIS FORM:
    OFFICER NAME: SIR FREDERICK ELLIOT TAYLOR (MR.).
    COMPANY EMAIL: [email protected]
    NUMBER: +[protected]
    +[protected]
    +[protected]


    WINNER'S VERIFICATION FORM

    WINNER'S PERSONAL DATA

    FIRST NAME:


    LAST NAME:


    GENDER:
    DAY OF BIRTH:


    BANK INFORMATION FOR WIRE TRANSFER
    ACCOUNT NAME:
    ACCOUNT NUMBER:

    BANK NAME:
    BANK ADDRESS :

    HOME ADDRESS:


    COUNTRY:
    CITY :
    STATE/PROVINCE:


    MOBILE PHONE.:
    HOUSE PHONE.:

    FAX NUMBER .:

    EMAIL ADDRESS:


    WINNING INFORMATION
    BATCH NUMBERS: PC/835X/2010
    WINNING NUMBERS: MV004930


    IMPORTANT NOTICE PLEASE NOTE; That your won prize is not deductible because it was insured with an insurance
    company and cannot be tampered with in accordance with article 44 sub sections 144 of the msn microsoft
    Lottery Commission /Gaming Regulations as adopted on 8 May 1996 and amended on 11 October 1996
    by the constitutional assembly.

    Also I want to use this medium to inform you that you will have to keep your winning very personal to avoid double claim by
    internet violator. I hope this is clear if there be any further question you wish to ask do not hesitate to let me know about it.
    Once again congratulations on your victory. You are to keep your winning infomation secret and confidential to yourself,
    this is to avoid double claiming of winning and fraud.

    Thank you for your understanding

    Best Regards
    MR JOHN HOWARD.
    CLAIMS OFFICER

    Microsoft/Msn?Mega Jackpot.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Ben Feb 15, 2010

    CONGRATULATIONS !!!
    YOU HAVE WON £1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING!
    YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS !!!

    Microsoft/MSN Lottery gives members random cash prizes every month. Today your mail is randomly selected as one of the 12 top winners mail who will get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won a prize money of (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterlings ( £1, 500, 000.00 GBP) for year 2010 lottery win promotion which is organized every weekend by Microsoft/MSN Lottery Board.

    Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are online and off line on Messenger, among the millions that subscribe to Yahoo, MSN, Gmail Messenger e.t.c we only select 12 TOP people every month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we are congratulating you for been one of the people selected to receive top cash prize for this month. All participant were selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of ourinternational promotions program which is conducted annually.

    HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

    These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:
    Batch Number... ...PC/835X/2010
    Pin no...MMB/676/96803/D
    Winning Numbers...MV004930
    Reference Number...ML34963SB

    To begin your claims, kindly contact the Yahoo/msn microsoft Claims officer, John Howard at this email address below.
    ******************************
    Mr. John Howard (Claims Officer)
    EMAIL: [email protected]
    ******************************
    You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail addresses.And note that you must send your Full Name, Address, Mobile Number Age, Sex, Occupation Marital Status And Winning Number.

    Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of Microsoft/MSN Lottery INC!!

    Yours Sincerely,
    APPROVED
    LESLIE PERRYMAN (PHD)
    LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR.

    0 Votes
  • 00
    005126 Oct 31, 2009

    verification purposes.
    1. FULL NAME...SANJAY GARHEWAL
    2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN...INDIA
    3. PRESENT ADDRESS...VILLAGE KADAR POST SENWAR TAHSIL BILHA DIST BILASPUR CHHATTISGARH.
    4. AGE...27 YEAR
    5. OCCUPATION...COMPUTER HARDWARE MASTER
    6. SEX...MAL
    7. TELEPHONE NUMBER...-[protected] [protected], [protected]

    .8. MARITAL STATUS...

    Batch Number... ...MC/7645X/2009
    Pin no...MML/631/85954/Z
    Winning Numbers... ...ML007654
    Reference Number...ML34355CD

    E MAIL [email protected] REFERENCE NUMBER... BILASPUR C.G
    12. A VALID ID CARD... BANK A/C NO. sb 2674 BANK NAME CORPORATION BANK BILASPUR CHHATTISGARH INDIA PIN NO. 495001
    rs. 1, 500, 000.00 GBP
    BUT SIR MY REQUEST > DEAR OFECER I AM A INDIAN BUT NOT BLUDEFUL SIR MY LOTTRY FORWARED AND COUREAR CHARG MY VINING MANEY R.S. CONVERTED IN MY rs. 1, 500, 000.00 GBP PRISE


    RUPES AN ALL COUREAR CHARGE I AM NOT PAID ANY COUREAR CHARG DELEVERY CHARG PLEASE MY REQUEST AN MY VINING R.S. CONVERTED IAM SATES FACTION FROM YOUR COMPANY Microsoft/MSN Lottery THANK YOU SIR
    AM SANJAY GARHEWAL MY E-mail id [email protected]

    yes my A/C IN PAY YOUR CHARG 32, 500 INR MY ALL MONEY PAYMENT IS FARST YOUR 32, 500 INR FARST OFTER MY A/C BALLANCE [protected] MUST MY SELF DECESON After we confirm and verify your payment of 32, 500 INR, your [protected] INR will be PLEASE MY A/C TRANSFER MONEY IS FARST YOUR TRANSFERING CHARG IS FARST VALUE SYRE YOUR DESESON IS MUST & BEST BUT I AM NOT COLECTING IN MY ACCUNT TRANSFER CHARG MONEY MYRe: PAYMENT OF COT IS my A/C IS LOW MY ALL MONY [protected] INR DESTREBUTE YOUR CHARG THEN OFTER TRANSFER MY A/C ABNK MY REQUEST PLEASE ACCEPTED SIR

    my funds have been protected by a professional handcover insurance policy, that means charges cannot be deducted from your funds it has to be remitted to you in full, we advise that my bank balance is only 200 i am midile pour family and villager farmer in every day wark but not save incom money its bank ballance low my request sir please my all mony is devided and your transfer charge insurance charg any cost u. k. and indian cost in my vining money destrebute payment of 32, 500 INR via Bank Transfer.
    thank you sir
    warning i am indian AND SIMPAL MAN BUT MY COUNTRY INDIA IS LOW IS VERY PAWER FUL AND CONSUMER CORT I AM A FOR FUTER COMPLANE IN INDIAN COURT & COUNSUMER FORAM IN INDIA
    PLEASE TRANSFER IN MY ALL VINING MONEY AND YOUR ALL CHARGES IS MY VINING MONEY DESTREBUT IN AFTER BALANCE MONY IS MY BANK A/C TRANSFER IS LEGALY AND SATISFIDE
    THANK YOU

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    ar.murugesh Oct 18, 2009

    Orkut Gmail Calendar Documents Web more ▼Reader

    Photos

    Sites

    YouTube

    Images

    Maps

    News

    Groups

    Books

    Scholar

    Blogs

    Translate

    even more »
    [email protected] | Settings | Help | Sign outGmail Logo
    Search Mail
    Search the WebShow search options
    Create a filter


    Compose Mail


    Inbox (5)
    Starred
    Sent Mail
    Drafts

    ▼Personal
    ▼Travel

    6 more▼Chats
    All Mail
    Spam (6)
    Trash

    ▼Receipts
    ▼Work

    Manage labels
    Create new label
    Contacts

    Chat

    athipuri murugeshSet status here

    Talk face to face
    Try video chatOptionsAdd Contact

    Invite a friend

    Give Gmail to:

    Send Invite 50 left

    Preview Invite


    ><Sponsored LinkJobs in BSNL. - MonsterIndia.com - To Find Jobs in BSNL Submit Your Resume Free. Now!
    Archive
    Report spam
    Delete
    Move to
    Labels
    More actions Refresh 1 - 24 of 24 ConversationsSelect: All, None, Read, Unread, Starred, Unstarred
    ComplaintsBoard.comWelcome to Complaints Board!‎ - Dear ar.murugesh, Welcome to the ComplaintsBoard.com! Your login email is: [email protected] … 4:19 pm
    Indeed Job AlertMedical transcriptionist jobs from Indeed‎ - Indeed Daily Job Alert Medical transcriptionist jobs Edit job alert - View jobs: since yesterday … 12:33 pm
    MICROSOFT PROMOTIONYOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS!!!‎ - CONGRATULATIONS!!! YOU HAVE WON £1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING! YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF … 11:07 am
    MBA ISMSGOOD NEWS : MBA IN 12 MONTHS‎ - MBA IN 12 MONTHS, FEES RS.21, 900/- ONLY, VALID WORLD WIDE... Hello Sir / Madam, It gives us … 8:34 am
    infoYour resume is missing some critical information. Please read.‎ - Dear a.r.murugesh You might be missing out on many interview calls because your profile does not … 5:07 am
    Indeed Job AlertMedical transcriptionist jobs from Indeed‎ - Indeed Daily Job Alert Medical transcriptionist jobs Edit job alert - View jobs: since yesterday … Oct 17
    [email protected] (2)Exciting Career for AR caller‎ - Hi, Greetings for the day! Kelly Services, Inc. (NASDAQ: KELYA, KELYB) is a world leader in human … Oct 16
    Kiran ReddyAdhipuri, 10 job opportunities waiting inside‎ - Update Job Messenger settings Update Profile TimesJobs.com [ Because you are worth more] New … Oct 16
    Indeed Job AlertMedical transcriptionist jobs from Indeed‎ - Indeed Daily Job Alert Medical transcriptionist jobs Edit job alert - View jobs: since yesterday … Oct 16
    UKONLINE LOTTERYUnclaimed Prize Notification‎ - Accounts Dept PO Box 287 Watford WD18 9TT Draw Number: 1398 We are notifying you on our Online … Oct 15
    WorkcircleWorkcircle Account Registration‎ - Workcircle - Job update Hello You recently signed up for job updates with Workcircle.com. In … Oct 15
    [email protected] on 20th October 09 Non-Voice Process Executive‎ - Hi, Greetings from PreludeSys. PreludeSys, incorporated in year 1998, is a privately held … Oct 15
    Indeed Job Alert[Indeed.com] Activate your job alert: Medical transcriptionist jobs‎ - Indeed.com received a request to send job alerts to [email protected] for: Medical … Oct 15
    infoYour naukri.com Account Details‎ - Dear Jobseeker, Here are the login details of your account. Please use the username and password … Oct 14
    infoVerify Email in your naukri.com account‎ - naukri.com Dear ar.murugesh, Click the link below to verify your email address. Our e-mail … Oct 14
    Kiran ReddyAdhipuri, 10 job opportunities waiting inside‎ - Update Job Messenger settings Update Profile TimesJobs.com [ Because you are worth more] New … Oct 13
    infoHi ar, Confirmation - Job Application‎ - Your resume has been sent for following job Email : [email protected] Job Title … Oct 13
    infoHi ar, Important, Please Read.‎ - Dear ar, Now you can apply for the right job This is to confirm that your resume has been … Oct 13
    infoHi ar, Welcome to Monster.com‎ - Dear ar, Your very own new account on Monster.com Thank you for signing up with Monster.com, the … Oct 13
    TimesJobs.comVerification mail from TimesJobs.com‎ - TimesJobs.com Dear adhipuri Please click the link below to validate your email address. http … Oct 13
    infoVerify Email in your naukri.com account‎ - naukri.com Dear a.r.murugesh, Click the link below to verify your email address. Our e-mail … Oct 13
    Gmail TeamCustomize Gmail with colors and themes‎ - To spice up your inbox with colors and themes, check out the Themes tab under Settings. Click … Oct 13
    Gmail TeamImport your contacts and old email‎ - You can import your contacts and mail from Yahoo!, Hotmail, AOL, and many other web mail or POP … Oct 13
    Gmail TeamAccess Gmail on your mobile phone‎ - The days of needing your computer to get to your inbox are long gone. Use Gmail on your mobile … Oct 13

    ConversationsSelect: All, None, Read, Unread, Starred, Unstarred
    Archive
    Report spam
    Delete
    Move to
    Labels
    More actions Refresh 1 - 24 of 24 « Back to Inbox
    Archive
    Report spam
    Delete
    Move to
    Labels
    More actions ‹ Newer 2 of 23 Older ›YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS!!!
    InboxX


    Reply
    |MICROSOFT PROMOTION
    show details 11:07 AM (5 hours ago)

    fromMICROSOFT PROMOTION <[email protected]>
    [email protected]

    to
    dateSun, Oct 18, 2009 at 11:07 AM
    subjectYOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS!!!
    signed-bysbcglobal.net

    hide details 11:07 AM (5 hours ago)


    CONGRATULATIONS!!!
    YOU HAVE WON £1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING!
    YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS!!!
    Microsoft/MSN Lottery gives members random cash prizes every month. Today your mail is randomly selected as one of the 12 top winner’s mail who will get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won prize money of (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Starlings (£1, 500, 000.00 GBP) for year 2009 lottery win promotion which is organized every weekend by Microsoft/MSN Lottery Board.
    Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are online and off line on Messenger, among the millions that subscribe to Yahoo, MSN, Gmail Messenger e.t.c we only select 12 TOP people every month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we are congratulating you for been one of the people selected to receive top cash prize for this month. All participants were selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually.
    HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE
    These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:
    Batch Number... ...PC/3005X/2009
    Pin no...MCL/656/66421/W
    Winning Numbers... ...YM105872
    Reference Number...XZ35447XN
    To begin your claims, kindly contact the Yahoo/msn Microsoft Claims officer, James Smith at this email address below.
    ******************************
    Mr. James Smith (Claims Officer)
    EMAIL: [email protected]
    ******************************
    You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail addresses. And note that you must send your information
    to the above offices for verification purposes.
    1. FULL NAME:
    2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN:
    3. PRESENT ADDRESS:
    4. AGE:
    5. OCCUPATION:
    6. SEX:
    7. TELEPHONE NUMBER:
    8. MARITAL STATUS:
    9. BATCH NUMBER:
    10. WINNING NUMBER:
    11. REFERENCE NUMBER:
    12. A VALID ID CARD:

    Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of Microsoft/MSN Lottery INC!!
    Yours Sincerely,
    APPROVED
    CARLYN REGALA (PHD)
    LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR


    Reply Forward

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    manjuanth Oct 09, 2009

    these are all bogus man

    0 Votes
  • Dh
    dhu Oct 07, 2009

    Sir,
    Today I also got a mail like that of pankaj's .The batch number, pin number etc.all that are same... except one thing.. in my mail the mail id to which they wants to get informatin is Mr. James Smith (Claims Officer)
    EMAIL: [email protected]
    From that above comments I think its fake bcz all informations are same as in pankaj. I dont enter into a dream world when saw this..but just surprised...!
    Anyway I also wants to know about the truth behind it..PLEASE, Please give me right informations to my mail id:
    [email protected]
    Waiting for the true informations...
    Thanking u

    Dhanya

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rajkumar sharama Oct 03, 2009

    Sir,

    your mail recevied . 1 october and suggest you are to consalt [email protected] Iam mail form email address but not annsure fot 2 days. Pl. confermed by me you lottery winning amount recived prosiger.
    I am lottery won by you.
    Micrsoft/msn companys email not recevid by me.

    Pl. conforme immedatly.
    very very thanks my help

    Rajkumar sharma

    my email id- [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rajkumar kumar sharma Sep 29, 2009

    Dear Sir,

    my mail massage microsoft/msn lottery to win 1.5 million pounds sterling.
    batch Number -- MC/7645X/2009
    Pin No.----- MML/631/85954/Z
    winning Number ---- ML007654
    reference Number--- ML34355CD

    Pl. confermed Lottery Falls & True

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    ta-pleasant Sep 14, 2009

    W/o-Dillip kumar Swain
    At/Po-Bantugram
    dist-puri(orissa)
    Mob-[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    Dr.Martial Vivek Sep 13, 2009

    Microsoft Award Team
    Morley House, 26-30 Holborn Viaduct,
    London EC1A 2BP.U.K.
    Msn Lottery Representative

    Dear: Microsoft Lottery Winner,
    We acknowledged receipt of your mail and the contents noted. Firstly, I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Mr. Jame Smith, Claims Officer of microsoft /msn Lottery. I am in charge of International Lottery Winner whose email address falls as a lucky winner of the promo, More so, my duty is to process and facilitate the release of winners prize money after winner have met our requirements and finally transfer winners fund to the affiliated Barclays Bank Plc for electronically transfer.

    Meanwhile I would like to give you a brief explanation or information about the Microsoft /Msn Lottery. Due to the fact that you might be confused about how you won or if actually this is true. In fact, many winners have asked such questions and are cleared accordingly.
    INFORMATION ABOUT MICROSOFT INTERNET LOTTERY.
    The Microsoft Lottery is an independent Internet Lotto organization that has been financially assisting people with it's intention to change peoples life since 1998, so many people have benefited from it over the years. All Participants were selected randomly through a computer balloting system from over 100, 000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.

    This Lottery was jointly promoted and co-sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base. Further more your details (e-mail address) falls within our European representative office in London, UK as indicate your won prize will be released to you from this office.

    HISTORY OF MICEOSOFT LOTTERY THROUGH THE YEARS

    Mission Statement of the Bureau of State Lottery
    To help and limit hardship round the globe through financial assistance.
    To generate revenue for the state of International consistent with the public good.
    To provide quality gaming/lotto entertainment to the International consistent with the Statutory mandate.
    To maintain the integrity of lottery games and activities.

    Security Advice: At The Microsoft International Lottery we understand the importance of security. That's why we've created highly secure facilities to give you confidence during our promotions programs.

    Warning: Fraudulent emails are circulating that appears to be using Microsoft International Lottery addresses, but are not from us. If you receive similar email that is not from us, kindly disregard/discard it immediately. Do NOT reply any such email but genuine email from us via this email address. Our security pages that will give you more information about current scams and what measures you can take to protect yourself

    The only basis for a valid Lottery claim is compliance with the Lottery Statute and the Lottery Rules. No valid Lottery claim may be premised on human, or other error in the communication, display or transmission of data, however recorded, displayed, or transmitted. A valid Lottery claim can be premised upon any intentional human, electronic, or other form of communication or transmission of data, which has been authorized by the Lottery Commissioner:
    Article 44 sub sections 142 of the Microsoft Lottory Commission as amended.

    Note that you are to send your winning details to the uk bank for wire transfer of your winning funds Senior Account Officer, Sir Williams F Morgan (Mr.),
    MICROSOFT/MSN LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT:
    PLEASE RE-CONFIRM YOUR DATA AND SEND IT TO BELOW BANK OFFICER SIR WILLIAMS F MORGAN {MR.}.


    FILL BELOW FORM AND SEND IT TO BARCLAYS BANK PLC !!!


    CONTACT BARCLAYS BANK PLC WITH THIS FORM:
    OFFICER NAME: SIR WILLIAMS F MORGAN {MR.}.
    COMPANY EMAIL: [email protected]
    TEL NUMBER: +[protected]
    +[protected]
    +[protected]

    WINNER'S VERIFICATION FORM

    WINNER'S PERSONAL DATA

    FIRST NAME:


    LAST NAME:

    GENDER:
    DAY OF BIRTH:


    BANK INFORMATION FOR WIRE TRANSFER
    ACCOUNT NAME:
    ACCOUNT NUMBER:

    BANK NAME:
    BANK ADDRESS :

    HOME ADDRESS:


    COUNTRY:
    CITY :
    STATE/PROVINCE:


    MOBILE PHONE.:
    HOUSE PHONE.:

    FAX NUMBER .:

    EMAIL ADDRESS:


    WINNING INFORMATION
    BATCH NUMBERS: MC/7645X/2009
    WINNING NUMBERS: ML007654

    IMPORTANT NOTICE PLEASE NOTE; That your won prize is not deductible because it was insured with an insurance
    company and cannot be tampered with in accordance with article 44 sub sections 144 of the msn microsoft
    Lottery Commission /Gaming Regulations as adopted on 8 May 1996 and amended on 11 October 1996
    by the constitutional assembly.

    Also I want to use this medium to inform you that you will have to keep your winning very personal to avoid double claim by
    internet violator. I hope this is clear if there be any further question you wish to ask do not hesitate to let me know about it.
    Once again congratulations on your victory. You are to keep your winning infomation secret and confidential to yourself,
    this is to avoid double claiming of winning and fraud.

    Thank you for your understanding

    Best Regards
    MR WRIGHT FERNANDEZ.
    CLAIM OFFICER

    Microsoft/Msn®Mega Jackpot.

    United Kingdom
    Copyright © 2008 microsoft Lottery. All Rights Reserved.

    0 Votes
  • Sv
    SVS Sep 13, 2009

    Do not respond to this mail, nothing comes so easily in this world.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    SHAMBHU KUMAR THAKUR Sep 09, 2009

    I also received the same mail from the same persons. unfortunately i gave them bank details as well. now i stop further correspondence. Shambhu kumar Thakur

    1 Votes
  • Kj
    K J Desai Aug 31, 2009

    This type of scam happen with me and i send my personnel details and Bank details to them . I request to suggest me what precautions should be take to avoid futher lose.

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    bhaskarjyoti hazarika Aug 23, 2009

    Its may be ford.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nilesh Kokane Aug 11, 2009

    I have also received the same kind of mail.Don't give them your bank account details.
    Just delete it.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Janie Aug 11, 2009

    And your point would be ????

    Everyone gets these emails. It's all a scam. Just SPAM it.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vinay7672 Aug 11, 2009

    Dear Sir,

    I have received the following e-mail on 11 Aug 2009. The contents are reproduced below for your further necessary action.

    CONGRATULATIONS !!!
    YOU HAVE WON £1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING!YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS !!

    Microsoft/MSN Lottery gives members random cash prizes every month. Today your mail is randomly selected as one of the 12 top winners mail who will get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won a prize money of (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterlings ( £1, 500, 000.00 GBP) for year 2009 lottery win promotion which is organized every weekend by Microsoft/MSN Lottery Board.
    Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are online and off line on Messenger, among the millions that subscribe to Yahoo, MSN, Gmail Messenger e.t.c we only select 12 TOP people every month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we are congratulating you for been one of the people selected to receive top cash prize for this month.All participant were selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of ourinternational promotions program which is conducted annually.
    HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE
    These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:
    Batch Number... ...PC/3445X/2007 Pin no...MCL/676/66421/W
    Winning Numbers... ...YM805882 Reference Number...YM35447XN
    To begin your claims, kindly contact the Yahoo/msn microsoft Claims officer, James Smith at this email address below.
    ******************************
    Mr James Smith (Claims Officer)
    EMAIL: [email protected]
    ******************************
    Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of Microsoft/MSN Lottery INC!!

    Yours Sincerely,
    APPROVED
    CARLYN REGALA (PHD)
    LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR.

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    PHXie Aug 02, 2009

    You will notice that the email is being sent through Hotmail UK and the "prize" is being paid in British Pounds Sterling. Microsoft is an American company and I can guarantee that:

    (1) any email coming from Microsoft would not be sent from Hotmail UK,
    (2) a real Microsoft email would be much more professional and grammatically correct, and
    (3) any prize being paid by Microsoft would be in US Dollars.

    DO NOT send them any money! The scammers that sent you this email are trying to set you up so they can steal from you. You should not respond to any of their attempts to contact you.

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    PHXie Aug 02, 2009

    I just received this scam email too. You will notice that the email is being sent through Hotmail UK and the "prize" is being paid in British Pounds Sterling. Microsoft is an American company and I can guarantee that any email coming from Microsoft would not be sent from Hotmail UK, a real Microsoft email would be much more professional and grammatically correct, and any prize being paid by Microsoft would be in US Dollars.

    Secondly, the scam email asks for FAR more information than any real prize notification would ask for. Never, never, never give out this kind of personal information to anyone on the internet for any reason!

    Do not respond to this scam.

    0 Votes
  • Hf
    hfhdhndsiocj Jul 29, 2009

    Hi pankaj. this is balu i also got a mail which is a detto to ur mail including winning numbers.pls let me know whether it is true or fake. my mail is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sl
    Slagathorn Jul 28, 2009

    If you receive emails or checks in the mail or anything like that from a lottery you've never entered... it's a scam. Do not give anyone your account info. All they'll do is just clean you out of all your money. Or, if there's a check sent... it's fraud... a fake. More than likely, the account exists... it's open and active, just not a real check. The scam is to get money. If you deposit into your account and wait for it to clear... it'll bounce and you'll get charged a fee for it.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    SANDEEP KUNWAR Jul 23, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi, i am sandeep

    Few days back I received a mail that I had won a microsoft promotional lottery please make me clear is it a scam or authentic..

    i'm sending you the mails i received.

    Dear Winner!

    This E-mail is to inform you that you emerged a winner of £1.5million pounds {£1, 500, 000.00} on our online draws.For further details on how to claims your Winnings, contact us (claims office) with the following contact details:

    Mr James Smith (Claims Officer)
    [email protected]

    Congratulations from all our staff here.
    Sincerely, Online coordinator for Microsoft/MSN Lottery,
    Sweepstakes International Program.
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    MICROSOFT AWARD TEAM20 Craven Park,
    Harlesden London NW10, United Kingdom.

    Batch Number...409978E
    Reff Number...FL/[protected]

    Dear Lucky Winner,

    PAYMENT PROCESS / TRANSFER PROCEDURE

    Accept our sincerely apology, for the slight delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents .We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the MICROSOFT PROMO.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

    Your £1.000.000.00 One Million Great British Pounds. Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the MICROSOFT PROMO has been forwarded to the Paying Bank BARCLAY'S BANK UK for the transfer of your funds into your account.

    Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners. Your prize has been drafted in Cheque and forwarded to our Bank for the Immediate transfer of your prize to your account.You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the above (BARCLAYS BANK UK), for electronically transfer of your winning funds.The bank contact are issued below:

    Kindly note that your winning amount is in a suspense account with the stipulated bank and immediate contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible.

    Your Prize cheque has been sent to the Bank and you have to make immediate contact with them providing them with the correct account number and name of your stipulated account details via the information below as they will facilitate the fast transfer of your prize won to your account without any further delay with a full details of your bank account in your country for immediate transfer of your lottery amount won.

    1) Your Full Name(s):
    2) Your Bank Name :
    3) Name on Account :
    4) Account Number :
    5) Bank Address :
    6: Your Complete Address:
    7: Your Cell Number:
    8: Your Office Number:
    9: Your Home Number:
    10: Your Won Amount:
    11:Country And Nationality

    PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO THE BANK

    However you are advised to contact the paying bank for the transfer of your Winning Prize from MICROSOFT PROMO. See below the contact information of the Account Officer for International Transfer. When contacting the bank ensure you furnish them with the details above.

    Direct On-line Wire Transfer.
    Name of Account Officer: Mr.Tony Trender
    Name of Bank: Barclays Bank UK
    Email: [email protected]
    Office Tell: +[protected]

    Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery) company to list your name on the winning list. However, all you need to do is to activate the account as the cheque sent to them is secured and bonded thus covered with an insurance policy. Do keep us updated in regards to your progress with the bank.

    Note:Yahoo/Msn International Lottery has discovered a huge number of double claiming due to recipients informing close friends relatives and third parties about their cash prize and also sharing their winning notification. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the winning prize on behalf of the real recipient.

    Sincerely yours,
    Mr. Maxwell Moore
    (Claims Process Officer)
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    CUSTOMERS ATTENTION
    24hrs online Customer service
    Barclay Commercial Bank Of London
    London Branch...
    P. O. BOX 738, Eagle Court 75 King Street,
    Hammersmith London, W6 9HY, U. K.

    WINNER OF THE MICROSOFT INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION


    Note your winning funds of £1.000.000.00 (One Million Great Britain Pounds). which is convert
    into india rupees is 78, 133 0583 INR to be transfer to your account was send to us by
    The Microsoft Lottery transfered to your local bank account, all verification has been done,
    the telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and the funds is now available for immediate
    online transfer into your nominated bank account.


    Here is the recent history of your Transfer Status Via suspense account to be forwarded to you in
    full once payment is made for your cost of transfer charges for transfer of your lottery amount
    conveinently in the Transfer Menu:

    Transfer On Hold...


    Out of 100% = 95% Done - 5% On Hold...

    Transfer Current Percent% : 95% Done...
    Bank Message: Transfer On Hold... "COT" Payment Required.

    * You have not yet made the payment for the Cost Of Transfer (COT) Charges.


    This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international transfer act as adopted in 1993
    and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.We want you to understand that
    you need to pay the C.O.T charges (Cost Of Transfer ) to enable you proceed with the transfer
    of your winnings to your local bank account in your country.

    The C.O.T means (Cost of transfer). Every bank charges a certain amount for transferring funds
    and it is known as the COT FEES. The amount for the transfer of your winning funds is £330.00 GBP
    (Three hundred And thirty Pounds Sterling) equivalent to 25, 000.00 INR. This amount has to be
    paid by you before this bank will proceed with the transfer of your winning funds

    The C.O.T charges is legally for licensing and coverage documentations approval signatures for
    the transfer before money reflects in your nominated bank accounts.

    ATTN: Your C.O.T charges cannot be deducted from your funds, your funds have been protected
    by a professional handcover insurance policy, it has to be remitted to you in full, we advise that
    you kindly send the payment of 25, 000.00 INR via Bank Transfer.


    Note: This payment have to be made via Officer Account details, you are required to contact us
    when you are ready to make payment for our account officer details for payment .We will provide
    with our Officer Account details in your country for easy payment.

    Upon your response to this mail, we will give you our account officer details for payment of C.O.T FEE.


    When you are ready to make the payment, contact us so that we can provide you with Our Account
    Officer Details for you to make the payment for the C.O.T Fee to enable us to proceed with the
    transfer of your winnings to your account.I assure you that once the payment is made your winnings
    will be transferred to your account in your home country within 24Hrs.

    Thank you for Banking with us as we promise to provide you with the best internet banking services.

    For more information please contact us via this Telephone Numbers below on any information you need:

    Mr. Tony Trender, (Senior Accounts Officer)


    Office Tell: +[protected]
    Account Department (Local/ Foreign)


    Barclays Bank PLC. Registered in England. Registered No: 1026167. Registered Office: 1 Churchill Place,
    London, E14 5HP. Barclays Bank PLC adheres to the principles of the Banking Code. A copy of the Code
    is available on request. "The Woolwich" and "Woolwich" are trading names of Barclays Bank PLC.
    Email ID # 1009

    Proud sponsors of the Barclays Premier League

    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • MAC Jul 23, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ITS NOT TRURE ITS FLASE

    FLASE & FREUD SOO DO NAT TRUTS EMALE'S SENT THTA SAY THTA U HALF WON ANY THING

    THNIK ABOT ITT, , DID U ETNER THSI LOTERY??I

    THEN HOW COLD U HALF WON IT??

    I AM SRORY IF U THOGT FOR A SECODN THTA U HALF ATUALY WON SMOETHANIG

    I WHISH U THE BET'S IN ALL THAT U DO

    BLESING'S

    REGARD'S

    Dr M A CARNARVORO

    1 Votes
  • Harsh Realities Jul 19, 2009

    .
    check out 419eaters.com for some delicious revenge... no refund awaits.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amit Warhade Jul 13, 2009

    Dear sir,
    I am Amit Warhade From Bhilai(chattisgarh) India.I Had
    Recieved A Mail Informing me That I Got A Lottery Price of 1.5 million
    Pounds From The Microsoft/Msn Lottery & They Asked For My Complete
    Biodata & I gave That.Now They Want Me To Pay The Transfer Charges Of
    32500 Rs So That They Can Transfer My Price.
    I want To Confirm That This Is A Fake Or
    True .Please Tell me That This Is Your Company Scheme Or Not. The 2
    Form Which Is Send By Them Are Below.
    Thanking You,

    Amit Warhade.


    CONGRATULATIONS !!!
    YOU HAVE WON £1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING!

    YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS !!!

    Microsoft/MSN Lottery gives members random cash prizes every month.
    Today your mail is randomly selected as one of the 12 top winners mail
    who will get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you
    have won a prize money of (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand Great
    British Pounds Sterlings ( £1, 500, 000.00 GBP) for year 2009 lottery
    win promotion which is organized every weekend by Microsoft/MSN
    Lottery Board.

    Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are
    online and off line on Messenger, among the millions that subscribe to
    Yahoo, MSN, Gmail Messenger e.t.c we only select 12 TOP people every
    month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the
    winner applying, we are congratulating you for been one of the people
    selected to receive top cash prize for this month.All participant were
    selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred
    thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia,
    Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of ourinternational
    promotions program which is conducted annually.

    HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

    These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:
    Batch Number... ...PC/3445X/2007
    Pin no...MCL/676/66421/W
    Winning Numbers... ...YM805882
    Reference Number...YM35447XN

    To begin your claims, kindly contact the Yahoo/msn microsoft Claims
    officer, James Smith at this email address below.

    ******************************
    Mr James Smith (Claims Officer)
    EMAIL: [email protected]
    ******************************

    You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail
    addresses.And note that you must send your information
    to the above offices for verification purposes.
    1. FULL NAME...
    2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN...
    3. PRESENT ADDRESS...
    4. AGE...
    5. OCCUPATION...
    6. SEX...
    7. TELEPHONE NUMBER...
    8. MARITAL STATUS...
    9. BATCH NUMBER...
    10. WINNING NUMBER...
    11. REFERENCE NUMBER...
    12. A VALID ID CARD...

    Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of
    Microsoft/MSN Lottery INC!!

    Yours Sincerely,
    APPROVED
    CARLYN REGALA (PHD)
    LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR.


    And Second One Is


    Microsoft Award Team
    Morley House, 26-30 Holborn Viaduct,
    London EC1A 2BP.U.K.
    Msn Lottery Representative


    Dear: Microsoft Lottery Winner,
    We acknowledged receipt of your mail and the contents noted. Firstly,
    I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Mr. Jame Smith, Claims
    Officer of microsoft /msn Lottery. I am in charge of International
    Lottery Winner whose email address falls as a lucky winner of the
    promo, More so, my duty is to process and facilitate the release of
    winners prize money after winner have met our requirements and finally
    transfer winners fund to the affiliated Nationwide International Bank
    (NIB) electronically transfer.

    Meanwhile I would like to give you a brief explanation or information
    about the Microsoft /Msn Lottery. Due to the fact that you might be
    confused about how you won or if actually this is true. In fact, many
    winners have asked such questions and are cleared accordingly.
    INFORMATION ABOUT MICROSOFT INTERNET LOTTERY.

    The Microsoft Lottery is an independent Internet Lotto organization
    that has been financially assisting people with it's intention to
    change peoples life since 1998, so many people have benefited from it
    over the years. All Participants were selected randomly through a
    computer balloting system from over 100, 000 unions, associations, and
    corporate bodies that are listed online from Canada, Australia, United
    States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.

    This Lottery was jointly promoted and co-sponsored by a conglomerate
    of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility
    to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base.
    Further more your details (e-mail address) falls within our European
    representative office in London, UK as indicate your won prize will
    be released to you from this office.

    HISTORY OF MICEOSOFT LOTTERY THROUGH THE YEARS

    Mission Statement of the Bureau of State Lottery
    To help and limit hardship round the globe through financial assistance.
    To generate revenue for the state of International consistent with the
    public good.
    To provide quality gaming/lotto entertainment to the International
    consistent with the Statutory mandate.
    To maintain the integrity of lottery games and activities.

    Security Advice: At The Microsoft International Lottery we understand
    the importance of security. That's why we've created highly secure
    facilities to give you confidence during our promotions programs.

    Warning: Fraudulent emails are circulating that appears to be using
    Microsoft International Lottery addresses, but are not from us. If you
    receive similar email that is not from us, kindly disregard/discard it
    immediately. Do NOT reply any such email but genuine email from us via
    this email address. Our security pages that will give you more
    information about current scams and what measures you can take to
    protect yourself

    The only basis for a valid Lottery claim is compliance with the
    Lottery Statute and the Lottery Rules. No valid Lottery claim may be
    premised on human, or other error in the communication, display or
    transmission of data, however recorded, displayed, or transmitted. A
    valid Lottery claim can be premised upon any intentional human,
    electronic, or other form of communication or transmission of data,
    which has been authorized by the Lottery Commissioner:
    Article 44 sub sections 142 of the Microsoft Lottory Commission as amended.

    Note that you are to send your winning details to the uk bank for wire
    transfer of your winning funds Senior Account Officer, Sir Collins
    Walter {Mr.}.
    MICROSOFT/MSN LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT:
    PLEASE RE-CONFIRM YOUR DATA AND SEND IT TO BELOW BANK OFFICER SIR
    COLLINS WALTER {MR.}.

    FILL BELOW FORM AND SEND IT TO NATIONWIDE INTERNATIONAL BANK LTD !!!


    CONTACT NATIONWIDE INTERNATIONAL BANK WITH THIS FORM:
    OFFICER NAME: SIR COLLINS WALTER {MR.}.
    COMPANY EMAIL: [email protected]
    TEL NUMBER: +[protected]
    +[protected]
    +[protected]


    WINNER'S VERIFICATION FORM

    WINNER'S PERSONAL DATA

    FIRST NAME:

    LAST NAME:


    GENDER:

    DAY OF BIRTH:


    BANK INFORMATION FOR WIRE TRANSFER
    ACCOUNT NAME:

    ACCOUNT NUMBER:

    BANK NAME:

    BANK ADDRESS :

    HOME ADDRESS:


    COUNTRY:
    CITY :
    STATE/PROVINCE:


    MOBILE PHONE.:

    HOUSE PHONE.:

    FAX NUMBER .:

    EMAIL ADDRESS:


    WINNING INFORMATION
    BATCH NUMBERS: PC/3445X/2007

    WINNING NUMBERS: YM805882


    IMPORTANT NOTICE PLEASE NOTE; That your won prize is not deductible
    because it was insured with an insurance company and cannot be
    tampered with in accordance with article 44 sub sections 144 of the
    msn microsoft Lottery Commission /Gaming Regulations as adopted on 8
    May 1996 and amended on 11 October 1996 by the constitutional
    assembly. Also I want to use this medium to inform you that you will
    have to keep your winning very personal to avoid double claim by
    internet violator. I hope this is clear if there be any further
    question you wish to ask do not hesitate to let me know about it. Once
    again congratulations on your victory. You are to keep your winning
    infomation secret and confidential to yourself, this is to avoid
    double claiming of winning and fraud. Thank you for your
    understandingBest RegardsMR JAMES SMITH. CLAIM OFFICER
    Microsoft/Msn®Mega Jackpot.

    Copyright © 2008 microsoft Lottery. All Rights Reserved.


    Please Send Me Your Advice To My Email Id:([email protected])
    Mobile No:+[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Johny May 28, 2009

    Subject: Winning Re/Notification

    Date: Thu, 28 May 2009 16:14:04 IST

    CONGRATULATIONS !!!
    YOU HAVE WON 1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING!

    YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS !!!

    Microsoft/MSN Lottery gives members random cash prizes every month. Today your mail is randomly selected as one of the 12 top winners mail who will get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won a prize money of (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterlings ( 1, 500, 000.00 GBP) for year 2009 lottery win promotion which is organized every weekend by Microsoft/MSN Lottery Board.

    Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are online and off line on Messenger, among the millions that subscribe to Yahoo, MSN, Gmail Messenger e.t.c we only select 12 TOP people every month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we are congratulating you for been one of the people selected to receive top cash prize for this month.All participant were selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of ourinternational promotions program which is conducted annually.

    HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

    These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:

    Batch Number... ...PC/3445X/2007
    Pin no...MCL/676/66421/W
    Winning Numbers... ...YM805882
    Reference Number...YM35447XN

    To begin your claims, kindly contact the Yahoo/msn microsoft Claims officer, James Smith at this email address below.

    ******************************

    Mr James Smith (Claims Officer)
    EMAIL: [email protected]

    ******************************

    You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail addresses.And note that you must send your information

    to the above offices for verification purposes.

    1. FULL NAME...
    2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN...
    3. PRESENT ADDRESS...
    4. AGE...
    5. OCCUPATION...
    6. SEX...
    7. TELEPHONE NUMBER...
    8. MARITAL STATUS...
    9. BATCH NUMBER...
    10. WINNING NUMBER...
    11. REFERENCE NUMBER...
    12. A VALID ID CARD...

    Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of Microsoft/MSN Lottery INC!!

    Yours Sincerely,
    APPROVED
    CARLYN REGALA (PHD)
    LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.