The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Mahsa CollegeRude receptionist service and admin service

B Review updated:

I am very dissapointed with the receptionist in MAHSA COLLEGE who spoke on the phone to me. Greetings? Well, forget about it.. I told her someone asked me to call back to the college and she said she had no idea who that is and ask me to wait and when I ask her again she scolded me that I do not understand english! can someone stand this kind of attitude? Can the admin dept lost their college student's profile? Oh God! it's 2008, they should've key in everything into the computer! How can such a thing happened? This is a bad management!!! How can they still accepting students while their management is SO POOR!! Please someone do something!! Please stop them to spoil the future of the young generation!!

Responses

  • No
    no name Oct 28, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    yaa...im agree with u...
    mahsa management its 2 bad...n so rude
    dont hve some respect 4 student...

    0 Votes
  • J
    j Nov 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mahsa college...
    improve ur management attitude...
    take immediate action b4 it becomes too late...

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    radha mn.nair Nov 24, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my daugter is studying in mahsa and im very sad to hear that such coment about, that is nothing to do with mahsa college, but so far when i call the staffs, they r polite.they r kind to assist me what i want. we will happy to hear that our daugter finish her 3 yrs Dip in pharmacy this 2008.we are waiting frm mahsa if my daugter can continue Deg and want to know is there any Deg courses in pharmacy, and after dip can they continue for deg.thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Ie
    iera Dec 14, 2008

    saya adalah student yang telah dihantar praktikal...
    selama 10 bulan saya dan kawan-kawan disini..kami telah ditipu oleh pihak kolej tentang pembayaran wang ptptn...saya tidak menerima duit itu selama 3 sem...jumlah untuk 3 sem adalah 3 ribu...
    saya terpaksa hidup bergantung pada wang yang diberi oleh bapa..
    apabila ditanya berkenaan wang itu.pihak kolej memberi alasan bahawa wang itu telah ditolak untuk pembayaran asrama..sedangkan saya tidak pernah tinggal diasrama kolej...
    tolong jelaskan wang yang tertunggak...

    -1 Votes
  • St
    student mahsa Jan 08, 2009

    I never see such a slow and unresponsible attitude of the cashier. i am on holiday now, all my friend get they PTPTN and i have not. I call up the receptionist connect me to the cashier. I wait on the phone more then 5 minute the receptionist never give feed back and the cashier never pick up the phone. I continue to call for one week and the cashier also never pick up the phone. I angry and tell the receptionist that I already called up for a week, then they told me I will try to connect you again but the cashier never pick up the phone. Don't they use they brain to think for us student, we are not rich and not free by calling and calling. try to think for others before you want to do something, the money is ours and we have the right to know. Please do your part when we come to you and please serve us with manners. i hope this complaint will change something. I feel very shy each time my friend call up to Mahsa because definately they will say TAK ADA MANNER LA ORANG MANAGMENT.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MahsaStudent Jan 23, 2009

    I am the current study in the MAHSA college also, this college is not just bad in the aspect of admin and ptptn management.
    They are totally weak in all aspect, especially in the course scheduling and planning, because of their "genius" planner, i had to study and rushing for some useless assignment and meet their 8.00am to 7.00pm study time table in the duration of whole 2 month plus, besides still need to prepared for the mid semester exam in this duration also, i am now nearly half of my body in the grave, i only sleep less than 4 hours per day.
    For the lecturer, they are somemore "clever", one of the lecturer always claims that "i dun want to spoon feed you" and "now is time for your to use active learning approach study method", where as he no need to give more explaination to the lecturing topic, when we ask for the lecture handout, he ask us to read the book by our own, whereby the book he said that, only got 1 unit in the library and always been borrow out and never been seen
    This is the advice from me as a student in this college, "IF YOU CARE ABOUT YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE, DUN SEND YOUR CHILDREN TO THIS COLLEGE!!!" THIS COLLEGE IS CRAZZY, BRAINLESS, STUPID+++

    1 Votes
  • Ms
    msha Feb 09, 2009

    i am totally agree this matter and issue..
    almost majority of the lect, staff is like that..
    honestly i am currently a student there...but i am going to finish my course soon..but thinking whether i want to continue degree course there..
    because when i went for my sem 6 practical..i was with junior that is only sem 3.the first time i met them, they told me that they dont have a clinical instructor.the lecturer came to look after them..few lecturers that i know they are good...they DONT JUST SIT DOWN THERE AND DO NOTHING..WHILE LETTING THE STUDENT TAKE THEIR OWN RISK!!!AS I STILL REMEMBER THAT there is one lecturer who is pregnant she just sat there for the whole 6 hours while students is doing procedures, she didnt even go have a look or supervise them...even thou i am senior that is already sem 6, I AM STILL a student nurse...TRUE, i do have the right to teach them or supervise them, but unforntunely, the junior complain to the lect saying that i ORDER THEM to do this or do that...sigh...i am really dissapointed...but as i know...I ASKED THEM IN THIS WAY''you free tak, boleh tolong buat procedure ini tak..kalau tak boleh tak ape la..?''
    i asked them i a good way, they just told me that '' SAYA TAK FREE LA..TENGOK MACAM MANA DULU.''
    so i rather let the lect to teach them..but the lect just sit there do nothing...while she is temporary clinical instructor.!EVEN THOU SHE IS PREGNANT WOMAN, DOESNT MEAN THAT SHE CAN JUST SIT THERE AND DO NOTHING..! EVEN THERE IS STAFF NURSE THAT IS ALSO PREGNANT THAT IS GETTING TO LABOUR, ALSO HAVE TO WALK HERE AND THERE...THAT IS WHAT WE CALL RESPONSIBLE!


    this college staffs is also not in a good manner...
    same issue..
    whenever i called. they just let it be, and transfer you and there, till the end, nobody pick up, ..they hang up your phone...when you called again. they wont even pick up your phone.!what kind service and atitude is that..
    i wonder did the staff get certificate for receptionist ?
    even thou this college got ISO cert, but the service is so bad...
    tru, getting an ISO is good..but you have to trained staffs first only your staffs are qualified to get to work in a ISO Company..!



    i can says that some of the clinical instructor and lecturers are good, they really teach, they are very knowledgable..but some of the lect and CI is just worst then ever, they will just say..you go settle yourself, read by yourself, read tru your notes...and some of them is even racist..!!!


    when we enter this college, they say you didnt pass your bm is fine, as long as we provided LAN subject for you and you pass that bloody subject than is fine..even the broucher says so..so after a few intake was taken..while i am in my sem 6, they just told all of the seniors that included me that you cant take your LJM EXAM if your fail your BM!you will have to retake your bm paper that is RETAKE OUR SPM BM PAPER IN JULY.!THEY say that this is a new order from the ministry of health!...
    but why until now, the broucher entry requirements is still PASS SPM WITH MINIMUM 3 CREDITS, PREFERABLY IN MATHS AND SCIENCE SUBJECTS, STPM STUDENTS ENCOURAGED TO APPLY, PROFICIENCY IN ENGLISH WILL BE AN ADVANTAGE, MUST BE GOOD IN HEALTH AND MEDICAL EXAMINATION!

    WHAT IS THAT THEN?!!!we called it is just a broucher..dont believe it..WHAT HAVE YOU WRITTEN THERE IS BLACK AND WHITE..!DO DENY IT!

    SO WHAT ARE WE GOING TO DO IF WE REALLY TAKE THE JULY PAPER...WE WILL HAVE TO WAIT TILL YEAR 2010 ONLY WE GET TO BECOME A REGISTERED NURSE!WHO IS GOING TO PAY THE POCKET MONEY AND FOOD DURING 2009 TILL 2010 ?
    WE DONT EVEN EXPECT THAT MAHSA COLLEGE WILL PAY!BECAUSE THEY ARE JUST MONEY MINDED..



    BUT THEY COULDNT EVEN AFFORD TO PAY THE BUS DRIVER SALARY TILL THEY ''MOGOK''
    STUDENTS CANT GO TO CLASS OR PRACTICAL JUST BECAUSE OF THE COLLEGE>


    when they schedule a class schedule is just useless...morning class is 9am till 1pm and noon class is 1pm till 5 pm..but they is another class is 5pm to 7pm ..
    so what should the morning class student have to do during 1pm till 5 pm?
    go library and study?
    go have a drink?
    have study group to study?

    initially the morning class student have to be in the college for 10 hours...
    10 hours in the college?imagine that..


    true, we are student, we no need to gain respect from the college's staffs..
    but think back, we ARE HUMAN! NOT SOME CATS OR DOGS BESIDE THE ROAD..
    EVEN BEGGER BESIDE THE ROAD ALSO KNOW WHAT IS RESPECT!
    HUMAN RIGHTS!

    conclusion, everything in this world there is good and bad.
    i can says that this college is good in the sense of some of the lecturers and clinical instructor and staffs is good, at least they know what is respect between students and lect and clinical instructor and staffs.
    before you want to gain respect from everyone, you first have to respect yourself other people will respect you!
    RESPECT!

    0 Votes
  • Az
    azely Feb 25, 2009

    this college is surely money minded..for those who study here...be careful that your money is taken care of..not your quality...of course...students came here with no direction...accept the fact that you have no other place to study except this bloody hell college with the racism amongst staff and politics!!!

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Salinda Feb 25, 2009

    well i was going to sign up with the college for Physio... But after reading this websites' posting... i don't think so!

    Too bad MAHSA... looks like u loose the business! FOOLS...

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    msha Feb 28, 2009

    i wonder this college exam unit have some problems.
    me and my frens are really confident to pass our final exam...
    the first time we failed but among 200 students 150 students failed.
    they have to let us resit after 2 days. we got about 69 question coming out from our pass year question, we did, we really studied hard...but on the 2nd resit...me and my frens are really confident that we passed, we read over and over and over again, but we couldnt understand why we failed...of course i dont have a prove says that exam unit did something, but either is this college exam unit didnt check our paper with the machine or this college purposely failed us but actually we passed?!!nobody knows.

    we wanted to recheck the paper, at first our lovely director says that ''okok, we can let you all recheck the paper'', after a few hours, we asked her again, she say'' you all must write in a letter, becoz everything there is a procedures and stuffs...''
    after we wrote the bloddy letter, we called her and she says'' i m not free, is it possible that you all come and see me on monday''
    if this college is not doing something suspicious about our final exam, why cant they just let us check our paper...even spm paper also can check, just pay 150rm, and they allow you to check.end of story.why is it so hard that we just wanted to check our paper/????!!!

    we heard that our college wanted to insert our seniors that failed their ljm exam on last december, so they have to resit with us..but they say they only wanted 200 students for this march ljm, so intially they have to kick out 10 students from our batch. becoz few of our students couldnt sit for the ljm on march becoz of not enough of credits hours, that reason we understand and we can accept this reason.

    we are not asking for everything..we didnt insist to sit ljm on march, but becoz the college failed us and on tuesday they had already hand up the results to putrajaya, that's why we dont have the chance to sit the ljm on march.
    we dont mind taking our exam on june!but we are just not satisfied regarding the final exam..becoz this college failed us, we couldnt have the chance to go for our convo together with our batch, and for your information, the convo is really important to us.we dont want to join the junior for the convo..is such a waste of time.

    the college told us that our resit paper is on 5 of march, but why they didnt inform us regarding the recheck paper? this college did something that cannot let the outsiders know?

    itz so hard to just sit down together to recheck the paper..????


    talking about receptionist, i called college during 11am- 12pm, nobody pick up on the first time, the 2nd time i called, i ask about can i talk to the director of nursing, pn- xxxxxxx, they say she is out, she will be back on3pm...okay, i understand.

    at 3pm, i saw pn-xxxxxxxx is not back yet, i called them while me and my frens were sitting down on the 6th floor sofa. i asked one of my fren to call the receptionist, the 1st time i called, they didnt pick up the phone, they just sit there on the counter and chit chat with others staffs. the 2nd time i called, they wait till the last ring of the phone only they pick up the damn phone.
    i was a receptionist before, why is it so hard to pick up a phone? that is what we called irresponsible.


    the college in PBD, majority of the pc's in the computer lab couldnt even on...and i dont understand why???
    only a few of the pc can use...so what can we do when we want to do assignments...? share, wait?
    then what for we pay so much and we can use just a little.?

    we had this management presentation, 2 days before the presentation, our leader asked for classes and opinions from our lects, but our lecturers chase them out, and say something, ''you orang ingat you penting sangat ke?senior dan junior you orang lagi penting daripada you orang'' .we asked for 6th floor hall, dewan bungaraya, but our lovely lects says that they dont want to disturb the students there becoz THEY ARE SPONSERS STUDENTS, THEY WANTED TO DO SELF STUDY! we asked again, then why our seniors can but we couldnt?
    they say '' you orang lain, dia orang lain''...so i want to ask this college again, what is the differences among the seniors and us ?even thou they are the SPONSERS STUDENTS, but still our parents pay for us for pocket money, and the tuition fees is from our PTPTN, so i can says that what is the differences?
    the sponsers pay the college more??
    you know what is the feeling we got, all of us is anak terbiar, orphans...!
    and we sort of got problems with the classes, but until the end of the day, we got 2 classes from 4th floor.and their decision always change!sigh...

    i am not saying that this college is not good, but honestly, some of the lects and CI is really good..they really teach.i am not sure about other courses..but i can say that nursing course, better join when there is sponsers students in your intake. or not you will be like us..

    0 Votes
  • Pb
    pbd Mar 07, 2009

    i can say that this college is improving...
    what i know that...we got to recheck our paper..now we are really satisfied. at least we know that why and what happen to our paper...and we are really happy that our lecturer and director came and recheck and sit down with us together to discuss about the paper..
    at this complain board, we would like to say thank you..
    we really appreciate for what our lecturers did..
    thank you..

    we got to resit again for the paper...the college is really helping us...we can see tru from it...
    i just hope that you all will be understand why we wrote this...before this, we feel that we are really orphans, but now, even our college called lembaga department to help us to go tru our exam, we are really thankful..

    dear all,
    i can say that our college is improving, but please not just for temporary, i hope that this college will go higher and higher expectations.

    dear all outsiders that never heard before about mahsa...
    there is still good lecturers,
    there is still good clinical instructors,
    there is still good people in this college..
    i hope that this colllege will get better and better..
    please do.

    i am not saying that this college is not good, but honestly, some of the lects and CI is really good..they really teach.but i am not sure about other courses...try to ask for some opinions.

    0 Votes
  • Za
    ZASSSSSS Mar 10, 2009

    SO BAD THIS COLLEGE.. I NEVER SEE PEOPLE LIKE THIS. AIYOOO SO STUPID LAH... I NEVER THINKING THIS HAPPENING NOW.. WHY THIS COLLEGE CAN DO THIS YERY BAD HUH????????/

    VERY SADDEN IF FOR ME...

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    ARSENGAL Mar 22, 2009

    wow!!! thanx guys for letting me know abot this college
    i almost register in. hoh!!! TOO BAD MAHSA

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    yang geramnya Mar 24, 2009

    I am very dissapointed with the receptionist in MAHSA COLLEGE who spoke on the phone to me. when i was speaking they just hang up like that, and when i call back, they make me wait for half and hour, no greetings at all, n the last time i wan say thank you for nothing, she hang up, be responsible and learn how to respect people, dont know how to talk to customer who wants to enquire.most of them is malay..and when a malay guy talk to me, he just talking like oh yeke, ehm ha like teasing me, u know im calling this college for 1week and they never
    answer my call, lunch break is their excuses, padahal sampai pukul 3, (bukan hari jumaat)they said tak ada response, dia orang tak jawab, call balik, itu sahaja yang i dengar, memang sangat kurang ajar, diharap ada perubahan di masa hadapan, nama baik college ini boleh tercemar dengan sikap sebilangan orang yang tak berdisplin seperti panyambut pangilan serta admission.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    galzzzz....... Mar 30, 2009

    Pada mereka yang nak masuk kolej mahsa, tlg cari kolej lain. jgn buang masa, tenaga dan duit anda dgn belajar di sini. Ada juga pensyarah yang baik tapi kebanyakkannya sombong dan kurang ajar, terutama pn.yap. Setiap kali bila nak jumpa dia ayat yang keluar dari mulut dia, 'i dun have time to entertain u all'.Kalau tak ada masa kenapa nak kerja, baik duduk kat rumah. Untuk layanan begini kah kami perlu bayar duit yang banyak? kalau kita luahkan rasa tak puas hati maka mereka akan 'spot' dan gagalkan kita dalam exam. Mahsa harus lakukan perubahan jika mereka tidak mahu gulung tikar.

    0 Votes
  • Ek
    ekin Apr 09, 2009

    my god...is dat so?????saya hampir- hampir nak register kat sane...tak sangka college mahsa teruk sebegini...tanks guys sebab bagitau...memang dah melampau college ni...mereka harus lakukan sesuatu agar tidak kehilangan pelajar...

    0 Votes
  • Em
    emy Apr 13, 2009

    saya berasal dari sabah, datang ke semenanjung untuk belajar dlm physiotherapy.saya belajar selama setahun sahaja..but than pengurusan pembelajaran tidak menghantar surat pembatalan pembelajaran saya kepada pihak PTPTN..oleh sebab 'kecuaian' pihak ini..PTPTN telah meneruskan pembayaran selama hampir 3 tahun..percaya tidak?!that mean saya terpaksa membayar hampir berjumlah 60k??i dont understand y?pls...perhatikn perkerjaan anda sebaiknya..klu x mampu..berhenti la..jangan disebabkan anda orang lain menjadi mangsa..

    0 Votes
  • Em
    emy Apr 13, 2009

    msj ini d tujukan khas untuk mereka2 yg berasal dr sabah & sarawak..jangan buang masa kalian semua kat mahsa..buang duit ja..da la org2 yg berkerja tu x bljr pendidikan moral dulu time sekolah..[KURANG AJAR]..x pandai bt keja..pemalas..makan duit student ja..da la kebanyakan kita yg berasal dr sabah, sarawak ni miskin..dorg tipu lg duit kita..do muyuh regester kat PNC pasti2 lg dpt keja..eeee..na ui tuman dgn skula ni ph..ba..mileh nei nua keputusan ph..rayeh tau peh men...?

    0 Votes
  • La
    ladybird Apr 14, 2009

    aloha...sy merupakan salah seorang pelajar dari mahsa kolej yg menetap di mc..sy join forum ni coz tak puas hati dgn pengurusan bus oleh mahsa..cuba byg kan kat kolej ni beratus2 student yg belajar kat PBD...Tapi bus yg disediakan cuma satu..setahu kami terdapat 6 buah bus sebelum ni..but why only one bus come n fetch us??kelas kami yg mula pd jam 8.30am, terpaksa menunggu shingga jam 9am bru sampai kat kolej disebabkan oleh pengurusan yg tdk sistematik..cuba bygkan stp hari kami terpaksa masuk ke kelas pd jam9am yg sepatutnya mula pd jam8.30am..brapa byk pelajaran tlah kami ttinggal??dah tu, masa menunggu bus untuk balik jg sama..kami terpaksa menunggu sehingga 1 jam lebih untuk balik ke mc...kami lebih suka dgan pengurusan bus pd tahun lalu iaitu oleh org2 melayu berbanding sekarang oleh org2 india..kadang kala cara pemandu tersebut memandu jg boleh membahayakan keselamatan kami..sekiranya masalah ni berlanjutan kami dgn tdk ragu2 akan mengemukan kan masalah ni kepada pihak yg lebih tinggi..harap masalah ini dapat diatasi dgn segera..

    0 Votes
  • St
    student teraniaya Apr 14, 2009

    yup...stuju ssgat...mcm maner mahsa nie blh dpt tahap U..
    sedangkan managment x bgus..
    aku pun menyesal masuk mahsa nie..
    malas nak comentlah..student die je yang tau..

    0 Votes
  • St
    student teraniaya Apr 14, 2009

    ni aQ x puas ati ngan wet loan PTPTN...dh la msuk kn lmbt potong plak banyak...dpat ciput lpas 2 mcm2 plak nk d byar...tiap2 taun nk byar insurans...klu dpat blek x per...ntah wat per ntah ngan wet yg potong bebnyak 2...aQ ni bkn nyer org snang bkn nyer ank DATO', TAN SRI KER PER...x baek taw mkn wet ank yatim...bkn aQ la...kwn2 aQ bnyak kne...pephm la ea...bn2lah ank bngse...mcmmner ank bngsa nk mju...
    lg 1 aQ nk kumen la..psal receptionist kt mhsa ni...tlong la beradab sket...kter ni ada adab bkn ckap maen ske ati jer...aQ pnh terkene nk ckap psal wet PTPTN aQ...bper bnyak nk pas da...naek bosan..mcm aQ ni mntk sedekah plak..dah tentu2 la aQ yg kne byar blek..bkn hak aQ ke 2???issshh2...
    INI SERIUS...
    nk kumen lebih2 smpai kiamat pown x habes...pndai2 la nk jwb ngan TUHAN nanti...
    p/s:maaf la klu ader terksar bhsa...

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alieya maisara Apr 15, 2009

    sy ni student yg duk kat mc, x puas ati tol la ngan driver bas kat hostel (mc). laju sangat la driver tu bawak bas, ape die nak student mahsa yang tggl MC mampuih ke?????, sape nak bayar gaji dorang kalau kami gol, mmg driver india ni x bertanggungjawab.dh la kat dlam bas asyik pasang lagu tamil je...kami pn x paham.kami ingat kami dah barada di india...rupa-rupanya masih kat Malaysia jugak.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    truechild Apr 28, 2009

    sorry to disturb you all in all your conversations... i would like to ask, how is the dentistry course in mahsa college? is it like the Nursing course whereas many of the teachers are proud and would not want to teach? how is the course like ? for the students that enrolled as junior or seniors in dentistry course in mahsa college ? is there any comments on it?
    How good is it?
    How bad is it?
    any problems with the course or the dentistry degree itself?
    Please let me know... i am going to study dentistry.. and i really hope i can know more about the dentistry course there?
    Please help me... please help me...

    0 Votes
  • So
    soyakacangmerah Apr 28, 2009

    memang patut pun MAHSA kena complaint..lebih baik korang pikir banyak kali sebelum register kat MAHSA..mcm2 problem ada..lecturer yg x sudah2 bertukar ganti, foreigner lecturer pulak banyak yg nak ikut kapla dia je..paling aku bengang result exam punya la lambat nak keluar, bila tny je diorg ckp next week...pastu next week tny lagi ckp next week jugak...ntah hape2 ntah le...psl PTPTN tu byk jugak aku dgr cmplaint, nasib la aku x pakai PTPTN...kalu x naya je..huh...ntah mcm mna MAHSA dpt upgrade jd UNIVERSITI pun aku x phm...

    0 Votes
  • To
    TOLONG AMIK TAU!!!! Apr 30, 2009

    ni nk komplen psal..pihak pengurusan bhgian praktikal utk stdnt...hrap yg trlibat TOLONG LA WAT KEJE 2 LEELOK...JGN DOK MKN GJI BUTA JER..TOLONG TNGKAT KAN KORANG NYER KERJA...KLU BOLEH TLONG LA TKAR KN ORG YG ARRANGE SAL PRKTKAL...dah bila tnyer x reti nk jawab leelok...tau nk merungut jer...KLU DH JNIS WAT KJE LAST MINIT MMG CM JD NYER...bila nme list stdnt x der slh kn hosptal plak...ckap hosptal nk stdnt bnyk ni la pe la...
    dr sem 1 smpai skunk 2 la jwpn...bkn sorng tp melmbak kne cmni...SO PER CTER???msuk ni dh 2 kali aQ kne...klu aQ ckap sper org nyer...korang pown tau sper...jwpn yg klise biaser dgr.."BEGINI YA HOSPITAL X DAPAT NK BG KMU SMUA MSUK DI SNA..E2 SBB ADA ANTARA KAMU X DPAT TMPAT PRAKTIKAL..SAYA AKAN BERITAHU KAMU PUKUL 12TGHRI...tggu punya tggu 12 tghari bsok pown lom tau jwpn eh..klu ader pown jwpn nk ckap dyer ckap..."KEPUTUSAN BLUM SAYA DAPAT.."E2 SBB MNTAK TOLONG SESNGT KT PIHAK YG TRLIBAT..TOOOLLLLOOOOONNNNGGGG LAAAA...HAD KN PNGAMBILAN PLAJAR...

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    victimized student May 05, 2009

    lecturer pharmacy pun bkn baik . dah la satu sem ni langsung x ikut timetable, main taram je kelas ikut suke hati . ingat kite students x keje lain ke ? dah kalo kita dah balik rumah, ko buat klas, takkan nak kita balik all d way utk kelas kot . pastu nak kerek ngan attendance pulak . dah la sendiri salah kira, ada ke nak cakap x boleh tukar . so sbb salah managment kira attendance, saya kene repeat sem la ye ? senang giler cakap .

    dengar sini mahsa managment, especially pharmacy dept, you're barkin up d wrong tree. don push us students 2 go againts u. I know u as lecturers hav the power 2 spot n fail us if we open our mouths. we mite juz smile while u screw our lifes up due 2 fear of failing. but don disturb the sleeping lion. me and all of us hav proves to ur messed up managments, don make us go 2 a higher level and make u lose ur jobs n face. buck up asap . some of us acctually do hav contacts u know. beware!

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    HOT GUY May 08, 2009

    DEAR STUPID STUDENTS PLEASE REALIZE THAT U CAME IN WITH ONLY 3 O LESS CREDIT. PEOPLE IN OTHER IPTS O IPTA WHO HAVE MORE THAN 6 O MORE `A` ALWAYS QUITE ONLY. ALL THIS BECAUSE THE KNOW TO READ AND UNDERSTAND AGREEMANT O RULES OF THE COLLAGE. U PEOPLE HAVE [censored] IN UR HEAD NOT SO CALL "BRAINS" IF UR GOOD O PERFACT U WONT END UP UR LIFE IN MAHSA ESPECIALLY NURSING COURSE, U WILL BE SOMEWHARE AND BE SOMEONE. SO DEAR STUPID STUDENT PLEASE READ ANYTHING BEFORE SIGN O REGISTER. LEARN THE BASIC THINGS BEFORE ADDRESS A COMPLAIN.

    -1 Votes
  • Vi
    victimized student May 09, 2009

    1st of all dude. ur english is messed up.

    just because the college requires a minimum of 3credits, doesnt mean we all only hav 3credits. Has it ever occured 2 u dat there r many students who r more intelligent than u poor chap? I think it did 2day heheh

    and wats dis crap ur talkin bout agreements? U think the managment acctually wrote how rude, incosistent, slow n unprofessional they r goin 2 be? dude, sorry 2 day. But anyone who belives dat is dumb as dirt. So im juz gonna ignore ur post and pass u off as a ignorant ### ok? now go play far far.shoo~

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    blurr69 May 09, 2009

    its tat really bad? d receptionist tat talk to me ask me to regsiter lik very nice le... then d course oli rm65k... can loan ptptn till rm80k rite? so tis mahsa college eat money la? how to avoid?

    0 Votes
  • Ir
    I regret studying in MAHSA May 11, 2009

    Just because we are students, that does not mean we are stupid and dumb ok. Don't take advantage over us, 1 fine day, you guys will need to go to the hospitals and seek treatments frm us also. So juz be prepared.

    0 Votes
  • Ir
    I regret studying in MAHSA May 11, 2009

    BTW, for those students who park their cars outside MC, pls becarefull as MAHSA bas drivers will juz knock your car and make don't know. So many of the students have had this experience and when we complaint to the management, they just make don't know and pretend to be sorry. They are real ###ers, they don't let students to park inside the college and when our cars got summonses frm traffic police or got hit by MAHSA basses, they juz pretend that nothing happen.

    Speking abt students PTPTN, itz so true that they sollow students loan..they juz keep on doin it over and over again without feeling guilty. And if we make any complain abt it, actions will be taken on us...yea i know it sounds so stupid, coz its our money and at the end of day we are the one that have to pay bck to PTPTN. So, all we can do is pray that those who mkn our money will die of CA.


    So, for those who posted here and talk like a hero trying to save MAHSA or maybe u're one of the ###ing culprits working in MAHSA, juz enjoy life while you can coz i guess there is no other place on earth that can offer you students money and keja gaji buta. But, remember, what goes around...comes around too.

    Always remember there is GOD who is watching you. I'm not holy, but i do trust in GOD and KARMA. And if you mengelabah...nampak sgt la you nih got do something to us.

    MAHSA is not a place to study. Most of the lects also are big time suckers la. Damn rasist. Go for better place..remember, cheap stuffs are like dat..no quality.

    0 Votes
  • Dg
    DGL May 14, 2009

    ohno!!! i just registered for physio in MAHSA!! can anyone help me?? but.. how bad is that place?? or sorta acceptable??

    0 Votes
  • So
    sON... May 14, 2009

    i m one of student in mahsa colllege ... n i got a bad face bk frm casier...when i ask about ptptn problem...they give a bad answer...so sad..wat can i do?

    0 Votes
  • Fe
    femur May 15, 2009

    mahsa buat janji kosong.tidak beri tunjuk sebab pemotongan pjnjaman ptptn...penyata yuran pun x ada.

    1 Votes
  • Fe
    femur May 15, 2009

    mahsa college staff is very2 rude too all student.how the the college hire staff like this..

    2 Votes
  • La
    lala May 18, 2009

    ya ... im totally agree with u ... expecially the admin dept ... their atitute r so bad and rude ... we seems gonna begging them todo something 4 us ... wat the hell of behaviour like this ... we r paid to them wat, we nt study 4 free ok !!! mahsa management pls take note !!!

    1 Votes
  • Er
    errynn May 18, 2009

    i dont really get the truth from this college... I am from UIAM, Gombak, n I think this college is really suitable to produce the best students in medical areas... Mmmm... This is really bad..., but maybe there must be something, possibly the immature attitude from some students... If someone do acted politely and with a good mature behaviour, all of these probs could be curb in future... I'm also student, doing degree, n I think people especially students should know how to "teach" them (the staffs) with some manner... This is good since I do it always... Try to understand the situation, n the staff also shouldnt use their power in abusing manner... =)

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    victimized student May 20, 2009

    huh what ? i didnt understand a single thing u said. ur sayin we shud "teach" the staffs 2 behave? so now we have to pay them a big ammount of money and teach them manners on top of dat? if education in mahsa is free then i wouldnt mind.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    cheekie May 21, 2009

    hey all... am a student at mahsa and it hasn't been that bad... i just take it as some ppl have bad days and good onez... call me naive but i think its okie... i'm havin' fun so far...
    maybe itz juz been your own bad luck kot...

    0 Votes
  • Su
    surprised May 21, 2009

    Im very surprised to read this comments. i recently only called in to ask for info bout some course for my cousin, the receptionist and staff were polite and also frenly... can joka also on the phone
    so its surprising to read all this complaints bout receptionist ;)

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions