SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] LiveCareer.comcharging credit card / scam

5
L Review updated:

Check this out!! Scam!! Go to livecareer.com or type in any search "livecareer scam" they take your money!! You can't print out your resume without giving a credit card!! Then they keep making charges to it!! When you contact them they don’t refund your money!!! They get you by avertising on gooogle as a "free"rsume site and after helping you with making a resume you must pay to be able to download or print your resume. That is when they get you and start charging you for $39. 95 a month on top of the $2. 99 you authorized!!

  • LiveCareer's response · Jul 17, 2013

    Hi Linda,

    Thanks for your comments. We welcome all feedback from our customers.

    Our free account allows you to create resume and cover letter and make use of our templates, designs and text tuner samples, but the ability to print, email, or download your resume are only listed as a feature of the paid subscription and are not listed as a feature of the free account.

    The subscription that you purchased has a recurring billing feature and you can cancel at any time. It is clearly stated on the subscription sales page and the confirmation e-mail we send you upon purchase. It was also stated there as to when your subscription will auto-renew at $ 34.95.

    Linda, we take great care in letting our customers know what they are subscribing to, as well as providing the many ways in which they can cancel. You can cancel by calling our customer service, which is open 18 hours a day, 7 days a week at toll free 1-888-816-0576, by live chat or by e-mail to [email protected] There is even a self-cancellation feature under “My Account” on our website

    Best Regards,

    Livecareer

  • LiveCareer's response · Aug 07, 2014

    Hi Dlsaloio1,

    I'm very sorry that you have had this experience with our service. I would appreciate if you would contact me directly with the email address you used to create your account so that we can resolve this issue quickly for you. Please email me at [email protected]

    I look forward to hearing from you.

    Best regards,

    Anna

    LiveCareer

  • LiveCareer's response · Aug 26, 2014

    Hi BC2,

    I'm very sorry that you have had this experience with our service. We take pride in providing effective and valuable career, resume and cover letter assistance to hundreds of thousands of people. Our free account gives your the opportunity to try out our resume builder before deciding to purchase. The ability to print, email, or download your resume and cover letters are features included in our paid subscription and not listed as a feature of the free account. You can download a plain text version of your resume for free.

    We also take great care in letting our customers know what they are subscribing to. On our sales page, we explain that the subscription is auto-renewing, in the description of the subscription in bullet form, again on the purchase page, as well as in the confirmation email you receive once you subscribe. We even make cancellation really easy, we have it in 4 ways: By phone, chat, email and online through "Account Settings" if service is no longer needed.

    I would appreciate if you would contact me directly with the email address you used to create your account so that we can resolve this issue quickly for you. Please email me at [email protected]

    I look forward to hearing from you.

    Best regards,

    Anna

    LiveCareer

  • LiveCareer's response · Sep 09, 2014

    Hi Jevgenijs Baterins,

    I'm very sorry that you have had this experience with our service. All of our subscription are auto-renewing if not cancelled. We state this on every page in the purchase process and we send payment confirmation email. We do offer several ways to cancel including by phone, live chat, email and self-cancellation in your Account Settings if service is no longer needed.

    I would appreciate if you would contact me directly with the email address you used to create your account so that we can resolve this issue quickly for you. Please email me at [email protected]

    I look forward to hearing from you.

    Best regards,

    Anna

    LiveCareer

  • LiveCareer's response · May 28, 2015

    Hi Robert Wujek,

    I’m very sorry that you have had this experience with our site and were unable to get in touch with our customer service.

    Please contact me directly with the email address you used to create your account or the last 4 digits of the card that was billed and card holder’s name so that we can resolve this issue quickly for you. Please email me at [email protected]

    I look forward to hearing from you.

    Best regards,

    Anna

    LiveCareer

  • LiveCareer's response · Jun 02, 2015

    Dear Customer,

    I’m very sorry that you have had this experience with our service. We offer an Annual subscription for $7.95 per month which is a 1-year commitment that requires an upfront payment of $95.40 and is the best value for full access to your resumes for the entire year. The other option is our 14 day access that auto-renews at $39.80 on the 15th day billed every four weeks if not cancelled. We state this on every page in the purchase process and we send payment confirmation email stating the date and amount of the auto- renewal. We do offer several ways to cancel including by phone, live chat, email and self-cancellation in your Account Settings if service is no longer needed.

    Deleting an account is different from cancellation. Deleting means you will not be able to access any of your resumes, cover letters, or emails, and this action cannot be undone. However, cancellation stops the auto-renewal. Cancelling a subscription online can be found under the subscription tab.

    We are very committed to providing great customer service and again are very sorry that you had this experience. We take all feedback very seriously. It will be forwarded to our Marketing team. If you have any further issues, you can contact me directly with the email address you used to create your account or the last 4 digits of the card that was billed and card holder’s name so that we can resolve this issue quickly for you. Please email me at [email protected] support.com

    I look forward to hearing from you.

    Best regards,

    Anna

    LiveCareer

  • LiveCareer's response · Aug 21, 2015

    Hi Gabriellemarisa,

    I’m very sorry that you have had this experience with our service. Please contact me directly the last 4 digits of the card that used to purchase and card holder’s name so that I can take a look at it personally and resolve this issue quickly for you. Please email me at [email protected]

    I look forward to hearing from you.

    Best regards,

    Anna

    LiveCareer

  • LiveCareer's response · Dec 26, 2015

    Stacy Scicluna we are sorry that you are dissatisfied with our service, we will be more than happy to assist you. You can contact us at
    [email protected] Or you can send us a private message with your Account ID or e-mail address registered to your account so we can further assist you. Looking forwarding to helping you reach a timely resolution.

  • LiveCareer's response · Jan 06, 2016

    Greetings deb37214, We are really sorry you feel that way. Our subscription terms and conditions are available for the client to see before making any purchase as well o ur free account gives you the opportunity to try out our resume builder before deciding to purchase.The ability to print, email, or download your resume and cover letters are features included in our paid subscription and not listed as a feature of the free account. However you can download a plain text version of
    your resume for free. The auto renewal is listed with the features of the 14 day subscription on the sales page, as well as on the payment and confirmation pages. We also send a payment confirmation email stating the date and amount of the auto- renewal. We do offer several ways to cancel including by phone, live chat, email and self-cancellation in your Account Settings.

    We do stated that you can cancel the subscription any time and that will stop FUTURE CHARGES. the current ones are valid if the cancellation is not processs and the subscription to have the service available at any time in still active. We are very committed to providing great customer service and again are very sorry that you had this experience. We take all feedback very seriously. It will be forwarded to our Marketing team. Please contact me directly if you have any further issues. You can email me at [email protected] or send me a private message through here if you have any more concerns or have any further assistant.

    Best Regards,
    Live Career

  • LiveCareer's response · Feb 24, 2016

    We are sorry that you feel that way Karen. If you have any more concerns you can send us a private message here and we will gladly offer you assistance. Have a wonderful day.

  • LiveCareer's response · Mar 03, 2016

    Hello Denton, we have already assist you the best that we could. Here we will send you two screen shots of our page in the attachment section.

    Best Regards,
    Live Career

  • LiveCareer's response · Apr 08, 2016

    Hi kidding right? We are sorry that you feel this way. We are very committed in providing our customer with a great customer care and once again we apologize for any inconvenience that you experience while using the service. We take all feedback in a serious manner. This while be forwarded to our Management Team. You can contact us directly at [email protected] if you need assistance on any concern you may have regarding your account. We also sent you a private message so we can further assist you in a direct and secure manner. Looking forward to helping you achieve a timely resolution.

    Best Regards,
    LiveCareer.

  • LiveCareer's response · Apr 08, 2016

    Hi Daniela21 We apologize that you weren’t happy with your experience while using our service. We are very committed in providing great customer service and again are very sorry that you had this experience. We take all feedback very seriously. It will be forwarded to our Marketing team. Please contact us directly at [email protected] if you need any further assistance on your account. We will send you a private message through here so we can take a look at your account so we can get in touch with you shortly and provide you with a timely resolution.

    Best Regards,
    LiveCareer.

  • LiveCareer's response · Apr 26, 2016

    Greetings Virgie. We are very sorry that you have had this experience with our service. Our free account gives you the opportunity to try out our resume builder before deciding to purchase. The ability to print, email, or download your resume and cover letters are features included in our paid subscription and not listed as a feature of the free account. You can download a plain text version of your resume for free.

    We also explain that the subscription is auto-renewing. We state this on every page in the purchase process and we send a payment confirmation email stating the date and amount of the auto- renewal. We do offer several ways to cancel including by phone, live chat, email and self-cancellation in your Account Settings.

    We are very committed in providing great customer service and again are very sorry that you had this experience. We take all feedback very seriously. It will be forwarded to our Marketing team. Please contact us directly at [email protected] if you need any further assistance on your account. We will send you a private message through here so we can take a look at your account so we can get in touch with you shortly and provide you with a timely resolution.

    Best Regards,

    Katrina

    LiveCareer

  • LiveCareer's response · Jun 10, 2016

    Dear Aznjoi,

    We are very sorry that you feel this way about our product. We are committed to providing great customer service. We take all feedback very seriously. We are more than willing to assist you with your billing concern. Please contact us if you need any assistance. You can send us an email to [email protected] or call us to our toll free line 1-844-351-7484 representatives are available Monday to Friday 9am-9pm EST; Saturday 9am to 6pm EST; Sunday 11am -7pm EST.

    Additionally, you can click live help to chat with us online.

    Best Regards, LiveCareer

  • LiveCareer's response · Jul 01, 2016

    Hi Ciara:

    We are sorry to hear about this. We are committed to offer the best experience with both our product and customer service. Please contact us thru a direct message so we can take a closer look at your account ans see what can we do about this issue.

    Best Regards,
    LiveCareer

  • LiveCareer's response · Jun 27, 2017

    Hi KM46,

    We are sorry to hear about this issue! We want to amend this issue to see want can we do to help you resolve this issue. Please contact us through a direct message so we can take a closer look to your account and see what can we do about this.

    Best Regards,
    LiveCareer

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer Service has done everything in their power to resolve the complaint. All attempts to contact the customer have failed. Therefore, the complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and its services are concerned.

Responses

  • Ka
    Kathey Rochelle Feb 26, 2014

    I agree with the disgruntled subscriber. I also needed to make a resume and their marketing strategy is VERY misleading. What good does it do to take the time gathering the information for a resume, entering, and then go to print only to find out you have to pay.


    What good is a resume unless you can email or print it?

    1 Votes
  • Dl
    dlsaloio1 Jun 13, 2014

    Predatory credit card fraud. This company preys on people looking for work by offering what looks like a $4.95 charge for a resume, but they trick you into a $34.95 reoccurring monthly charge to your credit card.

    0 Votes
  • Il
    illinoismom Aug 04, 2014

    LiveCareer.com got me, too. My $4.95 resume has now cost me $55! Because I don't have the email confirmation on my original cancellation, I keep getting charged $39.80 a month. First time I called, I received a partial refund of $25. This time, "that refund is for this charge, not the previous. We have determined that is a valid charge". Ridiculous! Total rip-off!. I should have checked the reviews before I used it, not after.

    2 Votes
  • Bc
    BC2 Aug 25, 2014

    Livecareer is a scam. You cannot modify your resume anywhere but the website. They offer a small fee, but bury the fact that there will be a reoccurring charge in the small print. I called them when the charge first appeared. My subscription will not be cancelled for a month so they can justify not refunding my $39.80 LiveCareer is not an honest organization!

    2 Votes
  • Je
    Jevgenijs Baterins Aug 28, 2014

    Jevgenijs Baterins
    Livecareer stole my money! The sum of 22.96GBP without any reason was taken from my credit card. I paid 1.92 GBP for CV online composing and did not sign any subscription, but 22.96GBP gone to LIVECAREER.COM. What is going on??? I will demand legal
    investigation! This is a real robbery!

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jevgenijs Baterins Aug 28, 2014

    Jevgenijs Baterins
    After a registrartion on Complaintsboard.com once more confirm the previous post.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robert Wujek May 26, 2015

    It's been a long time since I've had to deal with such infuriating nonsense!
    I signed up with a clear understanding of the temporary trial period at $9.99, no complaints there.
    I produced some workable resumes, but had trouble with formatting glitches when it came time to print.
    However, when I eventually clicked "unsubscribe" to cancel services, I was directed to a page that said no such page existed, and to contact the provider. That link is still inoperable today.
    So I tried calling, many times, but could never get thru. I've spent over an hour on hold during a dozen calls over two months.
    That's when I realized I was screwed.
    Interestingly, it took a different scam to stop this one. Two weeks ago my bank notified me that someone in Indianapolis (I live in Dallas) tried to charge $350 on my Visa card, the same accnt I used for LiveCareer, and my bank closed the accnt. Guess what?
    I got an email from LiveCareer right away asking for my new accnt info!
    I sent LiveCareer an email last week explaining all this and requesting a refund for the two months I paid while my cancellation was being ignored. I've received no response whatsoever.
    Thank you for this forum.

    Robert

    0 Votes
  • No
    NotHappyChappy May 31, 2015

    I went to pay my utility bills this weekend to find nearly $50AUD had been withdrawn from my bank account.
    I ring my bank to find that livecareer has billed me another two times prior, which means I have pretty much been charged $150 for a very simple resume.

    Do not be fooled by this website, or their claims that they make it clear that they will auto-renew subscription.
    They lie about how much monthly subscription costs, it's easy enough to see for yourself, all you do is click on "my account" then "subscription" where it offers you to upgrade from their $1.95 14-day trial to $7.95 monthly access; yet they charge $38.90 which takes them 6months to start billing?
    How does that work live career?
    How can you claim that you make these facts clear when so many angry customers say otherwise?!

    They do not hold true to their money back guarantee stamp image that this page also exhibits.
    It also does not state on this page anywhere that the 14 day-trial is AUTO RENEWED as their representatives keep stating in their response to comments on this forum!
    When I click on "delete account" it tells that I have an active subscription, that I need to click "continue" to cancel the subscription, lo and behold when I click on "continue" it takes me to the subscription upgrade page!
    Using the live help chat applet yields not satisfactory results, either sends as an email or never any support representative on the other end, after 15mins of waiting.

    This is AFTER having to change my web security program's settings to allow me to visit the site due to it's suspicious behavior.
    This website is all kinds of wrong!
    I have contacted my bank, and cancelled my card and they are sending me a new one; furthermore I will be contacting the fraud dept. of my bank to retrieve the money they have billed me for.
    However this does not satisfy me as it has still put me in financial hardship, as it has made me behind in paying my bills.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gabriellemarisa Aug 20, 2015

    They keep charging my account even after I cancelled/ deleted my account. Contacted customer service via email 2 times and just got charged again.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stacy Scicluna Dec 21, 2015

    This is what I have been dealing with for the past day. I cancelled the initial trial and this did not get reflected in my account. I have been charged 8 times for a service that I have not even signed into. Your employees will not refund my money and I can see why you have such horrible reviews online. I wish that I paid closer attention to my account and I would not be in this rough situation. I know that you outsource your phone services because everyone that I have talked to has a language barrier. Maybe this person who was supposed to cancel my account did not do so for whatever reason. I cannot speculate. I would like this issue brought to your attention and hope for a speedy resolution. My credit card is also investigating this complaint

    0 Votes
  • De
    deb37214 Jan 05, 2016

    I purchased this service for .99 used it once and cancelled it or so I thought they have been charging my credit card for over a year I cancelled it again and was told I can only refund your last charge Who's to say it is cancelled now. 35.80 a month for a service I used 1 time. The ad says cancel at any time. This company is a scam. Shady dealings

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sas54321 Jan 20, 2016

    APPEAL: THIS ACCOUNT WAS HANDLED BY PHONE ON THE FIRST DAY. I HAVE CHARGES FOR $39.80 MARCH 29, 2015, APRIL 26, 2015, JUNE 21, 2015, JULY 19, 2015, AUGUST 16, 2015, SEPTEMBER 13, 2015, OCTOBER 11, 2015 AND NOVEMBER 8, 2015. I WANT THESE CHARGES REVERSED AND MY ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY CREDITED. I SEE WHY YOUR SERVICE HAS SO MANY COMPLAINTS ONLINE. I NEVER RECEIVED A FORMAL APPEAL LETTER AND THIS IS MY COURSE OF ACTION. PLEASE REPLY!

    Thank you for contacting Resume-Now Customer Care.

    First of all, we would like to apologize for the way you were treated by some of our agents. Their actions were unacceptable. We will definately be taking action.
    We also want to thank you for the evidence provided. The first time you sent the information should have been enough.
    We have proceeded to grant all the charges since March. This means that $398.00 should be reflecting in the next 3-5 business days.
    Your account has been cancelled and no further charges will be made to your service.

    Per Management.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Karen Mclauchlin Feb 18, 2016

    I just got my bill also. Called in and they said the auto billing is obvious in the fine print. All I did was print one resume for the small fee because I had completed it and now they wanted to bill me. Initially it said free resume builder!!! I called customer service and he tells me he has cancelled my service. He also tells me billing will contact me by mail in one to two days to hear my billing complaint ($57.55) I suspect I will get a letter from "Anna" like all the ones I see above telling me it's my fault! !!!

    0 Votes
  • De
    DentonDionne Mar 02, 2016

    I was scammed over $350. I know its my fault for not realizing they were charging my card but regardless they are disgusting scammers. They make you pay the $2 trial or whatever it is then without your consent they automatically sign you up for a subscription without you knowing. They are disgusting human being taking advantage of unemployed people trying to better their lives. Karma is a real thing live career, and you guys will get whats coming to you.

    Also dont bother replying to this comment saying "sorry to hear this bs" Ive contacted you guys multiple times, you are pathetic disgusting human beings.

    1 Votes
  • Ki
    kidding right? Mar 21, 2016

    I received four charges to my credit card totalling about $82.00 when I never made use of, nor have I contacted these people. When I called, they could not find any information for any charges, nor could they find any account in my name or last 4 digits of my credit card. After they could not locate my records, they asked for the complete set of numbers - wow!!! I asked for their street address but they refused to give it, stating that it was classified. Further, they would not tell me what county in California they operate in. These are definately people who know about criminal jurisdiction. After Ignacio said that he would put me on hold to look into it further, I told him that I would make a criminal complaint. He then hung up on me. Must be a policy because Christian had hung up on me before when I asked him for the address of the company.

    If there is anyone out there who knows the physical location of this company, please let me know so I can make a formal complaint.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Daniela21 Mar 29, 2016

    I just noticed this company have been charging me $39.80US since February without even telling me.

    I have bought the 14 days membership, and there is no message explicitly telling me they will automatically charge 40 dollars a month without any message sent to my email address. I have been charged 80 dollars over these 2 months, and I just discovered it on my bill.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Virgie Wade Apr 25, 2016

    I also got scammed I am so mad I did not know they would keep taking money out of my account I am out of $80.00 and for nothing and they will not refund my money I would advise everyone to not fall for it this is a big rip off. And I called and he was like a polite smart ### which pissed me off even more. I wish I had read these complaints first but I did not and got ripped off.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry7771 Apr 28, 2016

    I created a trial offer and cancelled prior to...and continued to get charged.
    When I called in they refused to allow me to speak to a manager. I spoke to "Frank" he told me he was issuing me a refund and gave me a reference code. I could hear someone in background telling him what to say. I asked to speak to that person and he hung up on me. Called back spoke to Bener, he said that reference number did not exist and didn't know a Frank. Asked for manager and Jose refused to get on the phone.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Deborah Jackson Kerr May 16, 2016

    i had same problem
    i looked up free cvs there site came up so went in made 2 1 for me and my son then it said to pay £2 for each one i didn't notice about having to pay another £23 every month for each cv nearly £50 came out my account that month because i was changing animal insurance and house insurance i hadn't noticed till the second month !!! the thing is in 2 months that was £100 came out my account i only gave permission for £4 in total to come out my account not 100 im a single parent and cant afford that it got me in trouble at the bank with bank charges !!! i phoned my bank they have barred you from taking any more ! i message the day the last payment was taken out with no reply ! and no refund either of last payment
    im really not happy with this company falls advertising on google that it free then charge you £2 then nearly £25 a month ive never been back on since that day u can check its hellish someone needs to contact me and get some sort of refund other people have been offered last payment refund i have been ignored !!

    0 Votes
  • Az
    Aznjoi Jun 10, 2016

    Last April 27, 2016 I used this website to make A resume because it state there that it's free. And when I am done they ask 2.95 and because i need the resume i paid it. And Now, I was so shocked because when I checked my balance account they charged me $29.80 and I haven't used that website for a month now!!

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sam_LP Jun 30, 2016

    I haven't used my credit card in months so I didn't pay much mind to look at my statements. This was clearly a mistake because little did I notice this company has been charging me for months. The odd part is I NEVER SIGNED UP FOR THIS SERVICE! I would never pay for a resume service especially when my university offers a better one for free. Luckily I can still file a dispute and am doing first thing in the morning. I went through my browser history and I did visit this site once at the time the charges started but according to my history, I looked at the page, clicked one link and then went back to my google search. I had no clue what this site was yet they've been billing me for months! Upon realizing this I have removed my saved credit card information from safari and my computer! It's no coincidence that this was the ONLY credit card I had saved onto my computer/browser and the reoccurring payments stopped once they maxed my credit card out. It's bad enough sites like course hero and survey monkey find ways to scam students out of their money but now as soon as we graduate you have vile companies like this stealing money WE DONT HAVE.

    0 Votes
  • Ci
    Ciara brown Jun 30, 2016

    My sister has the same problem how do you reckon she go get the money back ! It's disgraceful

    0 Votes
  • De
    Debra Smith2010 Aug 15, 2016

    Another month has passed making eight in total and they still have deducted another monthly fee! I have contacted my bank and advised them to stop immediately copy of email sent to myperfresume was attached. Can anyone enlighten me as to how I get rid of them?
    Regards

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Caleb Maina Jun 12, 2017

    I am a victim too. It appeared free to me but once I finished I couldn't do anything without paying. Paid one year subscription! this year without warning I was charged for another year's subscription and then locked out. can't access the website and my resume and cannot get my refund.

    Caleb

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Livecareersucks Feb 20, 2018

    @Caleb Maina They took $800 from me. Complete fraud. To make it worse, they respond to every complaint as though their "customer service" cares. I'd gladly be part of a class action against this POS company.

    0 Votes
  • Km
    KM46 Jun 22, 2017

    Everyone,
    I have just found out that I have been scammed the same way as the rest of you, and they have charged me $716.40 total in the last 18 months through my credit card which was used to only pay for the initial trial. I expect my full refund, and if I don't get it, I am going after them for fraud. As an attorney, I have never sued anyone personally before, but I think what they are doing is despicable. This company preys on people who are looking for work and takes advantage of people possibly unemployed and already financially stressed. It is unethical and fraudulent. The good thing about fraud in most states in the United States is that the judge rewards treble damages, 3x what they took from you. This is so that fraudulent companies like this don't get away with this kind of bad behavior, thinking they can keep what they can get away with and only refund when they are caught. It does NOT pay to commit fraud. That lesson need to be taught. If any of you are interested in a class action against this company on fraud, please leave me a message here and I will contact you to discuss your legal options. I'll help you for free. It will be a pleasure to make sure these horrible people stop preying on those who need help.

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    Khaled Turk Jan 23, 2019

    @KM46 Please SUE this company, luckily I caught them at the first charge...from now on I will only trust large credible companies..FUCK YOU live career I wish nothing but hell upon you scammers.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mark Luke Tan Jul 31, 2017

    WTF! I have subscribed without any knowledge of it for 2 years! Please bring back my money! Your marketing strategy is very misleading, why charged me in 2 years without using your application? This is insane!

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Monikeer Aug 16, 2017

    Unauthorized deduction from my credit card for two months from the website myperfectresume.what should I do now .kindly help me

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LiveCareerUS Oct 03, 2017

    @Monikeer Dear Monikeer,
    We apologize greatly for any inconvenience that this may have caused. We are more than willing to assist you with your concern.
    Please send us a direct message or give us a quick call at 1-800-652-8430 and we'll address all your concerns.
    Best Regards,
    LiveCareer

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Livecareersucks Feb 20, 2018

    @LiveCareerUS Oh really "Katrina"? I'll take my $800 back now.
    This company is strictly a fraud. Stay away.

    -1 Votes
  • Li
    LiveCareerUS Mar 09, 2018

    @Livecareersucks Hi User,
    We are sorry to know that you didn't had the best experience and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. We'll be more than happy to take a look into your account, please contact us at 1-800-652-8430 and we'll address all your concerns.

    Best Regards,
    LiveCareer

    -3 Votes
  • Mn
    Mónica Benet May 30, 2018

    Hi,
    i have been scammed for long in Spain, how do i proceed please?

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anton7 May 03, 2019

    FRAUD!!! they took my USD 24.95 never knew until I received message from my bank.Please refund my money urgently. and now they have blocked me accessing their website of livecareer.com

    1 Votes
  • Al
    AlexandraN Aug 29, 2019

    They are a FRAUD/ SCAM company. I have bought a single time CV template and they have scammed me out of £42.00, for the months of July and August 2019. I am now on the phone with my bank and will report them to the highest authority that I can find

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jimuel Carino Juanito Sep 27, 2019

    LiveCareer is a Fraud/scam. I only paid the CV that will cost 1.95 euro and after 2 weeks I receive message from my Bank that that AUX*LiveCareer IT charge me 19.95 euro from my card. why not show the real amount when purchasing your products not to steal money after . you should refund all the money that you steal from the people including me.

    Jimuel Carino Juanito
    N. account: 80429673

    0 Votes

Post your comment