KW Yard Guyslawn care and landscape

F
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I had dealt with owner Grant Fairley and it was a nightmare. They over charged and tried to continued to bill. The owner think he's going to push people around.

I noticed that there have been quite a few complaints about this company. This business is very unprofessional and dishonest, buyer must beware of these rip off artists.

226-789-4866 kw yard guys kwyardguys.ca
grant fairley [protected]@hotmail.ca [protected]@yahoo.com
528 karn st., unit b, kitchener
kw lawn & landscape
kwlawncare.ca
funzoneinc.ca
226-789-3614
519-749-2005

Responses

  • Ya
    yard guys Mar 29, 2021

    KW YARD GUYS

    SECOND POST THEY TOOK THE FIRST ONE DOWN WE D NOT SERVICE CALLIFONIA WERE IN CANADA AND HAVE NEVER DONE WORK FOR FRANK CALIFANO WHO LIVES IN LASVEGAS

    https://www.google.com/search?rlz=1C1OKWM_enCA946CA946&sxsrf=ALeKk03KouSfBzyyQQpx7RAygwAY5mRTkw:[protected]&source=univ&tbm=isch&q=frank+caifano&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjYz6i_u9XvAhWNKs0KHTSxAosQjJkEegQIChAB&biw=1366&bih=625#imgrc=PbnJ00wyGTagbM

    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Kw
    kw yard guys Mar 29, 2021

    just thought i point this out to show how creditable the place is claims this person complained about
    kw yard guys lmao who lives in callifonia area we do not service and after many complaints from us we are told not our problem from complaints board real creditable guys NOT

    https://www.imdb.com/name/nm1060299/

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dave-johnson Mar 29, 2021

    have been using kw yard guys for 10 years and has never had a problem with them second to none just amazing customer service and amazing work ethic ...

    0 Votes
  • Kw
    kwgman Feb 28, 2021

    Want to say thank you to grant and tyler or a 8 year for amazing service again much love guys thanks again, cant say enough good things about kw yard guys someone seems like they were al little high strung on the complaint as they did not even say what it was lol

    I have also done some look ups on this complaintsboard.com and have seen bad reviews about them they are owned by a lawyer company wh are ofering services to have complaints removed for a fee wow soulds like this complaintsboard.com is a scam in it self

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Kimberley 1234 Jun 24, 2020

    We have just has kw yard guys install sod in our back yard and we so pleased with the service and and tyler and grant always were cheerful and polite Amazing young men Would recommend them 1000%

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kathy stroud May 14, 2020

    Kathy stroud

    I have been dealing with kw yard guys and have never had a problem with them always been super polite and honest always has fair prices and would give tou the shirt off his back... would highley recommend them

    2 Votes
  • Da
    dawn barnholt Feb 03, 2020

    We have been dealing with ky yard guys for over 25 years and never had a problem with grant ever, polite and amazing gentleman and yes I would recommend the company with out hesitation

    Dawn barn hold

    2 Votes
  • Gf
    gfddgfdgdhjfhgjh Jan 31, 2020

    Well you can clearly tell a company that is fake as the adds when they don't even know the owners name or phone number or web site complaints board is a real a great company not should reall do there homework before they get sued out of there pants

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.