Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
KitchensPro.com Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

KitchensPro.com
Reviews and Complaints

KitchensPro.com's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.kitchenspro.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

3.0 2 Complaints
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

KitchensPro.com Complaints 2

ComplaintsBoard
F
3:27 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

KitchensPro.com Unbelievably bad service and follow-up

I placed, and paid for, my original cabinet order with Kitchens Pro in August 2009 -- and they STILL owe me a cabinet door. This is because several of the doors arrived with cracks in them and I have been trying to get them replaced for the past FIVE months... several times the replacement door(s) they sent were also cracked and had to be returned. I am still missing one cabinet door! This is because the last time they sent a replacement door, it was the wrong size! This was after several (I've lost count) of how many times Matt Carmona (their customer service guy, which is a joke), either gave me incorrect delivery times or their delivery guy never showed up at all. Matt completely ignores many of my calls and emails and only responds after I call and complain to someone else at Kitchens Pro. As I write this, Matt had PROMISED me their guy would deliver my missing cabinet door at 10:00 am today... it is now 1:22pm and the guy never showed up... and of course, Matt has not answered my calls or returned my voice mails. This is the worst company ever!

Read full review of KitchensPro.com
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
I
4:45 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

KitchensPro.com Bad service

On October 29 we sent some damaged drawer parts to the cabinets we received back to Kitchens Pro. Owner Matt Carmona said he would send us new one back because of the damage caused to them. We also did not receive shelves that were supposed to come with the cabinets as well as pegs for the shelves. Mr. Carmona said he would send us those too.

We never received it.

We called, emailed and were told that the package we sent was not received.

We checked with UPS and tracked the package number and saw it was received. Signed by M. Carmona

We call and call and we get the run around. " The manager's not here. I told you he would be back in 1-2 and hour. " This is what the customer service agent with mild attitude states.

All we want is our drawers and shelves - at least give our damaged ones back! We have a finished kitchen. EXCEPT for the holes were the drawers in our cabinets should be!

Read full review of KitchensPro.com and 4 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
M
M
Michael Salisbury
US
Aug 09, 2016 4:49 pm EDT

Kitchenspro is the worst for returning phone calls. They really don't give a ###.
I almost placed an order for 32 units and after being ignored so many times on another project, I decided the grief to dollar ratio was not there.
some people just don't understand what customer service means

M
M
mercado008
Chula Vista, US
Mar 03, 2010 1:18 am EST

I have another website that sells the same products and their name is more recognize.

http://www.millspridekitchens.com

View 0 more photos
M
M
mercado008
Chula Vista, US
Mar 03, 2010 1:17 am EST

I have a name of another company that sells the same items their website is http://www.millspridekitchens.com

S
S
sad puppy
bath, US
May 29, 2009 9:18 pm EDT

I am here to tell you this is the worst experience. Sold me a single oven cabinet. It was not, had to be modified on site to work. Needs fillers and drawer to complete. Still waiting. Clips missing, sent the wrong wall cabinets, I have to return at my own expense. Door face fell off, one door cracked. I keep calling no one returns phone calls, I email, yep, no response. And how they boast about 100% customer satifsfaction. Next to the bank to reverse the charges, bet that will get their attention. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!

Is KitchensPro.com Legit?

KitchensPro.com earns a trustworthiness rating of 100%

Highly recommended, but caution will not hurt.

Our conclusion: KitchensPro.com stands out for their exceptional legitimacy, according to ComplaintsBoard’s detailed analysis. This highlights KitchensPro.com's reputation as a trustworthy leader in their field. Customers can rely on KitchensPro.com's services, assured they're dealing with a highly reputable and fully legitimate company.

A long registered date for kitchenspro.com can be seen as a positive aspect for KitchensPro.com as it indicates a commitment to maintaining the website and its domain name for a long period of time. It also suggests that the company is organized and has taken steps to secure its online presence.

The age of KitchensPro.com's domain suggests that they have had sufficient time to establish a reputation as a reliable source of information and services. This can provide reassurance to potential customers seeking quality products or services.

Kitchenspro.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

This website offers payment methods that provide the option for customers to get their money back, which could be a positive indicator of the company's commitment to customer satisfaction.

Kitchenspro.com regularly updates its policies to reflect changes in laws, regulations. These policies are easy to find and understand, and they are written in plain language that is accessible to all customers. This helps customers understand what they are agreeing to and what to expect from KitchensPro.com.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • Kitchenspro.com has relatively low traffic compared to other websites, it could be due to a niche focus, but could also indicate a potential lack of traffic and popularity. The kitchenspro.com may offer a niche product or service that is only of interest to a smaller audience.
  • We detected that kitchenspro.com is missing an SSL certificate, which is a cause for concern. Without an SSL certificate, the website may not be taking adequate steps to protect users' sensitive information. This can increase the risk of intercepted data being used for malicious purposes.
  • KitchensPro.com protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.

KitchensPro.com Reviews 0

Looks like KitchensPro.com has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

If you represent KitchensPro.com, take charge of your business profile by claiming it and stay informed about any new reviews or complaints submitted.

👉 Claim your business

Overview of KitchensPro.com complaint handling

KitchensPro.com reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Mar 30, 2009. The latest review Unbelievably bad service and follow-up was posted on Jan 16, 2010. The latest complaint Bad service was resolved on Mar 30, 2009. KitchensPro.com has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 2 reviews. KitchensPro.com has resolved 1 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. KitchensPro.com Contacts

  2. KitchensPro.com phone numbers
    +1 (877) 210-6361
    +1 (877) 210-6361
    Click up if you have successfully reached KitchensPro.com by calling +1 (877) 210-6361 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached KitchensPro.com by calling +1 (877) 210-6361 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached KitchensPro.com by calling +1 (877) 210-6361 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached KitchensPro.com by calling +1 (877) 210-6361 phone number
  3. KitchensPro.com emails
  4. KitchensPro.com address
    8920 Quartz Ave, Northridge, California, 91324, United States
  5. KitchensPro.com social media
  6. Maria
    Checked and verified by Maria This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 13, 2024

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.