Idprosup.comUnauthorized withdrawal from checking account!

1

I notice a charge on my account before and I called the place and told them that the charge was unauthorized and that I wanted them to take my name off their list. They informed me that they would. Today 1-22-08 I found a charge on my bank account for $31.98. This payment is unauthorized and any future payments. If there is anything else I should do please let me know. Thank you for your assistance.

Responses

  • Da
    Damon C FoutSr Jan 24, 2008

    This Co. has tryed taking $31.98 twice this month (Jan. 08) costing me $35.00 in OD fees every time. Who are thay? How can thy be stoped? I am a disabeled Vet. and get payed once a month and this is costing me a lot of money.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    robert tancordo Jan 24, 2008

    on 1/22/08 I HAD A CHARGE OF 31.98 COME OUT OF MY ACCOUNT. IT GOT SENT BACK TO THE COMPANY .MY BANK CHARGED MY AN OVERLIMIT FEE OR 33.00. I AM DISGUSTED AN DID NOT AUTHORIZE THIS PAYMENT. THE REASON WHY IT GOT SENT BACK WAS BECAUSE I DID NOT HAVE THE MONEY TO COVER IT.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    thomas keith owens Jan 24, 2008

    31.98 was takin out my account and if it is not returned i will take legal action a.s.a.p.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    thomas grisham Jan 25, 2008

    i was hit as well .i have a phone #18777298325 with a company id #mp9932321.i still havent been able to get anyone yet.i think their on pac time.i also was in the neg.whenit hit my account.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jannette Wood Jan 25, 2008

    I was able to get ahold of the number that was listed above they gave me another number to call which is 1-888-883-4987 I am currently on hold with this company now for the total of 31.98 this is crazy I am a mother working to support my son and can't afford this...

    0 Votes
  • Do
    DONNA Jan 25, 2008

    tHEY HIT ME FOR THE SAME AMOUNT. i HAVE BEEN CHATTING WITH A REP WHO STATED:
    "i AUTOMATICALLY SIGNED UP WHEN i APPLIED FOR A PAYDAY LOAN THAT I WAS DENIED. MY BANK HAS SEEN NO AUTHORIZATION WAS POSTED FROM THEM OR TO THEM. I SENT MY BANK A LETTER WHO WILL INVESTIGATE FOR WIRE TRANSFER FRAUD.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stanley Abramson Jan 25, 2008

    The people pulling these scams should be brought to justice.
    An investigation into the money trail should be pursued.
    Eventually they will catch themselves by there greed and dishonesty.
    Commit a crime and the whole world is made of glass .


    Lets catch these crepes

    0 Votes
  • An
    ANTHONY W. NICELY Jan 26, 2008

    I looked into payday loans but was denied. Now I have two bank notices saying they paid this outfit. Ididn't get a loan but I'M paying for something I

    0 Votes
  • Te
    teresa Feb 28, 2008

    I was hit 4 times and i had no clue on who this company was. I was also denied a payday loan and now i have for OD charges from this company.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mark D Apr 13, 2008

    The terms and conditions are very clear. They posted what those transactions are for. I don't think something as obvious as that is a scam.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Courtney Dallas Apr 27, 2008

    I suggest you look at the site again, to see if you really have a ground for saying you didn't authorize the company to withdraw from your account. From what I've noticed, the terms and transactions are posted in the most obvious manner possible, and you can't simply miss it just like that. So it's either you didn't read everything or you really didn't read at all.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem