Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Scam & Fake Checks Idprosup.com FRADULENT CHARGES

Idprosup.com  -  FRADULENT CHARGES

T
Author of the complaint
6:24 am
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I had charges from 3 different companies and www.IDPROSUP.com was one of them. There was a charge of 31.98 that they tried to take from my account I have acquired 200.00 in NSF fees from my bank. People watch out if you are trying to put in for a payday loan on the internet that is where these bogus companies are getting your information from. The other charges came from www.PDSSUP.com and NMB platinum...

ADVERTISIMENT
58 comments
Add a comment
J
Mar 20, 2008 12:22 pm

Why are they deducting $31.98 from my ACCOUNT... Plz beware all!

C
Feb 01, 2008 12:00 am

Money taken from my bank checking account unauthorized!

R
Jan 31, 2008 12:00 am

Took money out of my account without permission!

A
Jan 25, 2008 12:00 am

Removal of money from my savings account without Authorization. Be aware!

D
Jan 25, 2008 12:00 am

This company keeps taking unauthorized funds out of my checking acct!

C
Apr 28, 2008 11:38 pm

Maybe you weren't aware of the deal when you first signed up, that's why you think there are unauthorized charges on your account. Hope this will teach you next time to read first before clicking that "continue" button.

C
Apr 28, 2008 8:52 pm

You must have authorized without meaning to when you signed up for a loan with them. Maybe you didn't read the terms carefully that's why you weren't aware that there were going to be charges for the ID theft protection plan. Hope this serves as a lesson to you.

C
Apr 28, 2008 8:36 pm

Maybe you have no idea why such an amount is being withdrawn from your account because you didn't read the terms and conditions or you didn't understand them.

C
Apr 28, 2008 6:38 pm

The company is only following your agreement with them. Since you signed up for the ID theft protection plan, then it's only right that they charge you with $31.98 because that's what's included in the deal. If you're wonering what it's about, then it's obvious you didn't read and it's obvious whose fault it is.

M
Apr 27, 2008 6:57 pm

I don't know why you always think these companies scammed you when it's obvious whose fault it is. The company's terms and conditions are listed on their site. If you have no idea what the transactions are for, then it's obvious you didn't read. Maybe you're too eager to click that "continue" button and you didn't even bother to read. Now you know why you ended up with such problems-- and it's not the company's fault.

C
Apr 22, 2008 6:26 pm

If you people didn't realize you signed up for an ID Theft Protection Plan, then why are you blaming the company? Isn't it your fault for being careless? I can hardly think of any reason why you should be blaming the company for your mistakes. What's worse, you even want your money back. It's as if the company really did take anything from your account. The fact that you didn't know what the transaction is for means you really didn't read the terms and simply applied for a loan. May this serve as a lesson to all of you who are too lazy to read.

M
Apr 16, 2008 12:43 am

You just entered a deal without realizing what it is? That's pretty risky! For your info, that amount is for the ID THeft Protection Plan. Check the site again. It's all there and it's so obvious, I dunno why many people keep missing it. Next time, read everything first. Hope this serves as a lesson for you.

M
Apr 15, 2008 4:49 pm

Did you read the terms and conditions carefully? That's the problem with you guys. You keep saying there were unauthorized withdrawals from your account when in fact, you just failed to read and understand the terms and conditions. If you're really serious about getting a loan, you should've made an effort to get to know the company. But you were so excited to click that continue button without even reading the important stuff. I must say this is a lesson for all you guys out there.

M
Apr 15, 2008 12:30 am

Some people just refuse to admit their fault and blame it on the company instead. You keep saying it's all fraud and so on, when in fact, it's your carelessness that led you to such trouble. I know it's bad to be charged unknown amounts but if you just took your time to read the terms and conditions, you won't end up this way. Why don't you own up to your mistake and stop blaming the company?

M
Apr 14, 2008 11:57 pm

You think you didn't authorize them to withdraw money from your account but you actually did when you signed up for a deal. You should just read the terms and conditions. It's all in there. Don't accuse the site just like that, when maybe you're the one at fault.

M
Apr 14, 2008 9:47 pm

I don't think the company's taking money without your consent. You signed up for a deal and it's only necessary for them to take money from your account because that's part of the deal. Read the terms and conditions. It's all in there. Maybe you didn't read carefully.

M
Apr 13, 2008 8:47 pm

What are you guys on about? It's not a scam. You're blaming the company for your own mistakes, what a shame! They have the terms and conditions and a disclaimer right above the "continue" button. If you just had time to read it, you wouldn't go through all these troubles. Now suffer the consequences. Just admit your mistakes and stop blaming the company.

J
Apr 12, 2008 2:59 pm

I wish i found this website before I ordered. Total ripoff. I order from them back in december and never got anything. I dont have money to get ripped off. I got lucky and found a legit site for fake ids. www.canadancc.com .I was able to track my order till the day i received it in the mail. I wish that kind of ### won't happen to me again.

C
Feb 28, 2008 1:34 pm

THIS COMPANY KEEPS WITHDRAWING MONEY FROM MY SAVINGS ACCOUNT AND MAKING IT NEGATIVE AND I WANT IT TO STOP ASAP. I DIDN'T AGREE TO WHATEVER IT IS . WHEN I GET DOWN TO THE BOTTOM OF THIS I AM GONNA SUE THEM FOR THE NEGATIVE REMARKS ON MY ACCOUNT.

S
Feb 13, 2008 2:24 pm

Hello! This company(or what-ever you call them) has twice withdrawn unauthorized monies from my checking account. I need to know what to do next, so this will stop. First WDL was on February 4, 2008 for $31.95, the second was on February 12, in the amount of $6.78, for a total of $38.78. I want this money back now. I live on S/S (limited income) and hardly make ends meet each month.

Please me! ([email protected])

V
Feb 12, 2008 7:57 pm

my name is vickypierce. I am writing this letter because you have beentaking money out of this account and i am not very happy about because you did not have my concent to do it. If it keeps happening I am getting a hold of a lawyer to look into the matter. It has happen to many time you taking money out every month . Please stop taking money out of my saving accout without my permission. vickylpierce

L
Feb 06, 2008 5:50 am

Idprosup has hit my checking account 4 times and has cost me 120.00 in overdraft fees can some one tell me who this is it is hurting my credit.

Feb 04, 2008 5:58 am

If every one of you that is complaining would have your bank send the transactions back as Unauthorized, it would be the most help. Also, sign an Unauthorized form (usually called a Written Statement Under Penalty of Perjury by banks/credit unions). Have your bank always return IDPROS as Unauthorized.

If a company gets at least 2% of transactions returned as Unauthorized, the company will be looked at by a few companies that deal with electronic payments.

J
Feb 02, 2008 10:03 am

i would like to know if I received or am I receiving any money into my bank account.

J
Feb 01, 2008 6:34 am

Bank of America went in to my checking acoount and stole $1,497.77 without me knowing that? It was a total shock?
It left us .67 cents

Please help

R
Jan 31, 2008 7:44 pm

I get disability once a month. This company has withdrawn $31.98 out of my account at wachovia 3times and iI have received 3 $35 fees from the bank as well. They won't refunf me or stop this company from taking money out of my account without my permission. there is two other companies doing it also. They are U.S.A. Benefits for $19.95, PDSSUP.COM 2times for $6.98. My bank has charged me $35 fees for each one of these tranactions. What do I do?

A
Jan 30, 2008 8:54 am

HOW CAN WE GET THESE PEOPLE TO STOP! LOOK AT ALL THESE COMPLAINTS...SOMETHING NEEDS DONE NOW. I JUST DID NOT UNAUTHORIZED PAYMENT FROM MY ACCOUNT ALSO AND NOW I AM ON HOLD WAITING FOR SOMEONE TO ANSWER TO THE LAST 30 MINUTES!

T
Jan 29, 2008 10:30 am

I too experienced the same thing! I went to the website to cancel, and also called to cancel...they still continued to bill me and take money out of my account. Today I noticed it again, I called my bank, and they are investigating it,and have closed my account. They can put a stop payment on any future charges, but if they change the dollar amount by just a penny it will go thru, so I elected to close my account. the funny thing is that I went online after being on hold for 30 minutes on their toll free number to their LIVE support..and said that I had cancelled but was still being charged. they said they had no record of me cancelling and asked for a confirmation number. That I never received, nor did I ever receive an email confirming. So I went back to their site while I was on with this person and cancelled again...now if it was already cancellled why would it let me cancel again? I tried it again from antoehr computer here at work...same thing, it let me cancel again. NO confirmation number. I told this guy he was crazy and they were scamming people...and even copy and pasted this site to him...he was agruing with me, and said I could still use the site for a month...I said, WHAT SITE...there iS NOTHING ON YOUR SITE. He told me what the benefits were regarding the supposed Identify theft protection...and I asked if it included protection from them..haha..so I then asked him why they repeatedly asked for a confirmation number that they didnt provide, and he provided me with the ACCOUNT numbert that came up when I put my email address in to cancel...I called him on that, I said, so my cancellation number is the same as my account number...then he said ...your account was previouslyh cancelled...OH>..now it was cancelled...what are you going to do about my money? to which of course he said he cannot refund...big RIP OFF...
...

M
Jan 28, 2008 7:49 am

These complaints are legit and should be taken seriuos. For those out there you must contact your state Atty. Gen. and file the complaints with their office. Further legal action can and will be taken by them. Give them all information you can possible to assist them.

This company or companies should be stopped and held accounable for fraudulent actions!

J
Jan 26, 2008 6:59 am

MY ACCOUNT IS OVER DRAWN 50.00 I DID NOT CHARGE THIS TO MY ACCOUNT

T
Jan 25, 2008 2:00 pm

I also received an unauthorized bank charge from www.IDPROSUP.COM for $31.98 and from www.PDSSUP.COM for $6.78. I also had no idea there was a charge for any unfinished transactions while trying to get an online loan. SHOCKED.

M
Jan 25, 2008 12:59 pm

I had a 31.98 come out of my account that i didn't agreed to; so please return the money back to my account now thank you

D
Jan 25, 2008 11:27 am

HI
I HAVE A COMPLAINT ABOUT YOUR SERVICES! I DID NOT APPLY FOR YOUR SERVICES AND YET THERE IS AN OVERDRAFT ON MY ACCOUNT THAT I DID NOT WANT! PLEASE ADJUST THIS MISTAKE AND FIX IT WITH MY BANK, PLEASE!

M
Jan 25, 2008 8:38 am

OMG THEY'VE DONE IT TOO US! 5 TIMES IN 3 DAYS! 3 OVERDRAFT FEES BECAUSE OF IT! FINALLY GOT OUR MONEY IN THE ACCOUNT AND THEN THEY GOT THEIR $31.98 TWICE TODAY! MY BANK ISN'T BEING VERY HELPFUL, AND PROBABLY WON'T RETURN OUR $60 IN OVERDRAFT FEES PLUS THE $31.98 X 2! WHERE IS THE FBI THIS IS SUCH BS! CLOSING THE ACCOUNT TODAY! Watch out for WWW.IDPROSUP.COM!

D
Jan 24, 2008 3:14 pm

This is my first time signing for a loan online. And i thought loans have no charge fee, bu t i look at my account and see a charge of (31.98) and i'm not happy. I'm a college student and i don't need fee's coming my way. Please some one help stop this.

T
Jan 24, 2008 11:06 am

I to had money withdrawn from my acc. and I did not autherize it. After reading these complaints I dont understand why this company has not been shut down. Can some one exsplain it to me!

C
Jan 24, 2008 8:21 am

I was zaped 31.95 and it costme a 27.00 overdraft and i dident autherise this. why dosent yahoo @google do somthing to this idprousup.com

H
Jan 23, 2008 8:30 am

I TOTALLY AGREE WITH ALL YOUR COMPLAINTS THIS IS REDICULOUS OBIOUSLY THEY NEED TO BE SHUT DOWN. ALSO IF YOUR APPLYING FOR A PAYDAY LOAN YOU DONT HAVE MONEY IN YOUR ACCOUNT TO PURCHASE THIS SERVICE OR ARE LOOKING FOR ANY OTHER MONTHLY DEBT OR WHATEVER REASON. I CALLED MY BANK ASAP WHEN I SAW THE CHARGE AND WAS TALKING TO THEM ONLINE AND THEY CANCELLED IT BUT IT IS NON REFUNDABLE. CALLED MY BANK STOPPED THE PAYMENT, COST ME 20 BUCKS TO STOP THE PAYMENT BUT ID RATHER PAY MY BANK 20 BUCKS INSTEAD OF PAYING THEM THAT CO ANYTHING.

T
Jan 23, 2008 6:47 am

I HAVE A CHARGE ON MY ACCOUNT FROM WWW.IDPROSUP.COM I DID NOT CHARGE CHARGE IT.TAKE IT OFF.

B
Jan 23, 2008 6:45 am

I too as taken advantage of but I never applied online for a loan. Really sick people out there. If you are ever going to shop online get a Visa gift card.

ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT