HyderabadOnlineFlorists.comNon delivery of order, no refund

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I had paid for flower bouquet to be delivered in India for birthday of a friend. The merchant charged Rs844 but never delivered. only when i called the customer service they informed me that delivery address is not reachable, this is nonsense reason as i had sent many orders to the same address many times, moreover they did not even bother to update me the difficulty in delivery. The merchant does not even respond after first email saying they will refund. I have come to know that merchant did not deliver the promised goods. I hope such merchants are taken to task and end up learning to be honest, ethical and have sense of integrity to be responsible to customers. If your office can help refund the payment, I would be glad to assist.

Merchant Transaction ID :[protected]

Order id HHOF-[protected]
www.hyderabadonlineflorists.Com

I request the newbies not to shop at this site and get cheated...

Responses

  • Vi
    VijayKoganti Aug 19, 2009

    I had the same experience. I am from UK. I paid Indian 1400 Rs for flowers that werent delivered. You can contact me at [protected]@yahoo.com. Please DONT BUY at www.hyderabadonlineflorists.com.

    0 Votes
  • As
    asab Jan 07, 2010

     Gifts to Hyderabad, Flowers to Hyderabad, Cakes toHyderabad, Same Day delivery all over india
    http://www.hyderabadonlinegifts.com

    0 Votes
  • Os
    OSNS Oct 03, 2010

    This is a direct cheeting company. I recently orderd some flowers and they never deliveted. Eeven no-answer to my calls. Don't trust and nver do anybusiness with this company-

    0 Votes
  • In
    Indian Gifts Center Jan 02, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    indiangiftscenter.com offers wide range of gifts, flowers, cakes, chocolates for all types of occasions like birthday, wedding, anniversary and major festivals like Rakhi, Diwali, New Year, Valentine without shipping charges across all India.
    Please Visit:
    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/flower.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/cakes.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/chennai.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/delhi.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/hyderabad.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/mumbai.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/bangalore.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/agra.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/gurgaon.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/pondicherry.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/balloons.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/chocolates.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/softtoys.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/dry_fresh_fruits.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/pune.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/indore.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/ahmedabad.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/allahabad.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/amritsar.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/baroda.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/bhopal.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/bhubaneswar.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/bhubaneswar.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/cochin.html

    http://www.indiangiftscenter.com/coimbatore.html

    0 Votes
  • Sr
    sri132 Aug 17, 2011

    I do agree with you, I had very bad experience with this merchant( I had ordered from USA), they charged the money but didn't delivered the items on the initial specified & confirmed deliver date, after trying to reach them on phone several times, one time i am able to talk with one person, they are saying, they are not able to deliver as it is far from there shop, they should have informed earlier ahead of time, when they are taking the order, not the after passing required due date.
    This is like, they don’t deliver items on time, and they don’t let others do it, (this is by giving false confirmations).

    I don’t suggest any one to buy from this site, this is my personal experience, if you want hurt your loved ones you can still order from this site. I should had seen this review before I place the order, I wouldn’t order from this site.
    Worst customer service .

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Concerned Indivudual Aug 20, 2012

    This company is a blot on the names of all the good florists in the city. Ordered the stuff to be delivered for Eid and it reached two 2 days post that. The service is a joke with half educated dumbos writing poor emails with the standard responses. Rather give your money to charity than use these useless bufoons.

    0 Votes
  • Tt
    ttot Feb 17, 2013

    Never ever place order at www.hyderabadonlineflorists.com. They never deliver your order on time, withered state of flowers, worst customer service, the number they provided [protected] is a fake one, ll receive busy tone all the time. If you really wanna gift to your loved ones please don't buy at this website.

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Navya123 May 09, 2014

    PLEASE DO NOT ORDER AT www.hyderabadonlineflorists.com
    Really un-worthy site.
    Its waste of your money and your valuable time.
    Unhygienic delivery.
    I have placed an order and was really feeling shame on my part by seeing the way they have delivered it.
    A local person delivered it. By seeing the cake, I felt that even dogs will not touch it.
    Tthey are there only to make money.
    WORSTand they do even demand money for delivery charges.
    Only if we follow up repeatedly they will be delivering it.
    Its better not to deliver instead of delivering such a worst and ugly cake.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raghavender Reddy Sep 01, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Wish there was negative rating. I would give -100 for these bunch of bad people.

    I ordered rakhis and sweets and it is well over 2 weeks but it is not delivered yet. Do not go with this cheaters. They will rob your money. When you call the customer care they simply say that - " we have dispatched but courier company(DTDC) is reason behind the delay, you call to DTDC customer care. Any customer would not care through which courier you send. What matters is if the gift is delivered or not. What the hell hyderabadonineflorists is for? Did we paid you guys or to the courier guys? Take your risk, your relatives/ friends will receive the courier after 2-3 weeks with sweets/ choclates which are fully rotten and have fungus on it. And these people ask a snap of it? Why the hell relative would send a snap to me? Bunch of fools.

    Do not go by the name hyderabadonlineflorists. They are not based out of hyderabad. They are in Kolkatta. And your orders will be delivered from there and only god knows when your order will be delivered in Hyderabad.

    0 Votes
  • Vp
    V Ponna Sep 03, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi Everybody,
    I got same experience but different site www.sendflowerstohyderabad.in
    My order is as below
    Order Number : [protected]
    Merchant Order ID : Hyderabad-5430

    WFA Flowers DMCC ( http://www.aryanflorist.com )

    Contents of your purchase :
    Cart ID : Hyderabad-5430
    Vendor Product ID : Hyderabad-5430
    Product Description : Vendor site cart purchase: Cart id Hyderabad-5430
    Product Name : Cart purchase: Hyderabad-5430
    Quantity : 1

    Total : 28.00 ( GBP )

    They gave contact number +91 [protected] and it is fake number.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.