SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

http://www.mobileiphonedoctor.commobileiphonedoctor SCAM

1

DO NOT SEND YOUR PHONE INTO http://www.mobileiphonedoctor.com THIS IS A SCAM!!! They will steel/unlock your phone and never send it back. I sent in 3 of my work iphones with cracked screens. It had been 4 months they were never sent back. We tracked down the phones. Turns out they were sold by Chris Kanyaro and Sara Lindstrom to a porn shop. There have been many people left in the same situation as me. The websits is still running. DO NOT SEND YOUR PHONE INTO mobileiphonedoctor or nation wide phone repairs ITS A SCAM!!!

mobileiphonedoctor SCAM

Responses

  • Mo
    mobileiphonedoctor Jul 19, 2013

    DO NOT SEND YOUR PHONE INTO http://www.mobileiphonedoctor.com THIS IS A SCAM!!! They will steel/unlock your phone and never send it back. I sent in 3 of my work iphones with cracked screens. It had been 4 months they were never sent back. We tracked down the phones. Turns out they were sold by Chris Kanyaro and Sara Lindstrom to a porn shop. There have been many people left in the same situation as me. The websits is still running. DO NOT SEND YOUR PHONE INTO mobileiphonedoctor or nation wide phone repairs ITS A SCAM!!!

    1 Votes
  • Gu
    Gumtree loser Dec 13, 2013

    I answered an add in gumtree advertising backloading deliveries from melb. Spoke to Chris Kanyaro and was told that he was setting up phone booths in melb and would have an empty truck coming back to Gold Coast, I stupidly paid $250.00 into his account and waited, and waited! He did not return any text messages from me and when I did get him on the phone he lied to me and gave me different stories each time. 3 weeks later I finally got him on phone and his words to me were "get grounded lady, we are talking about $250.00 here " !! Yes my money Chris not yours !!to be continued ! I am so angry he will not get away with this ! When you google him, he is a serial scammer !

    2 Votes
  • Co
    Concern for all Feb 04, 2014

    Mobile Gadget Doctor
    Mobile iPhone Doctor
    Gadget Hospital
    All Chris Kanyaro
    Reports in Lismore and Gold Coast of bad repairs, phones not returned.. Definitely a bad egg..

    1 Votes
  • An
    anonymous12399 Feb 19, 2014

    He has just opened at Stocklands Burleigh Heads, if you want your $250 I would go there before he vanishes ... Let's hope he doesn't scam too many customers there

    1 Votes
  • Gu
    Gumtree loser Feb 19, 2014

    My problem was resolved by phone call from police who were quite disgusted in texts sent by him, they told him they would charge him with fraud, got my money back next day !

    1 Votes
  • Ho
    Hogs Feb 28, 2014

    I took daughters phone into burleigh heads store, was meant to be a quick fix, 2 hours at store and wasn't ready, they took it off site and it all went down hill from there. Three staff had phone off site over the next five days . They said the battery connectors were damaged and phone was not fixable, after they did a factory reset ( this requires battery power) - 5 days he had phone, he sold me another phone for $200 and this didn't work. I laid complaint, demanded broken phone back and took for evaluation. I got photos and report for oft - the damage they have done is bad, they lost screws and tried blaming me. I can't verify I even have the original phone. I do have a text storyline on my phone. I am taking them to oft and I also said I was reporting to police and complaint to management I wouldn't be surprised if the phone he tried selling me was stolen. I got money back in the end after making it clear I was not leaving until matter was settled. I stood there and watched him the whole time, to get phone and money. He even tried to say he bent over backwards to help me. So now I'm on the mission to take this further . Do not take phone to these guys.

    1 Votes
  • Su
    sunnycoast01 May 15, 2014

    Im glad I just found this this site. I too have been lied to & ripped off. In fact i called the police today & will be showing the police this site tomorrow . Took my cracked tablet and never ever calls back. Avoids me, makes excuses. Something was off hence my search & found this site. He has had my table for 4 weeks-THIEF!!

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    JASON smith bolder Feb 16, 2015

    THIS GUY IS A BIG SCAMMER...

    I PAID TO UNBLOCK THEN HE KEPT MY PHONE AND MY MONEY AND NEVER RETURNED...

    HE SHOULD BE PUNISHED AND STOP RUNNING BUSINESS...

    1 Votes
  • Ov
    Overit2014 Mar 06, 2016

    Yes definitely do not trust this guy. He is a nasty gutless lying piece of ###. Makes promises he never keeps then hides or ignores you when you chase him up. He might come across as a nice guy at first but you can't trust a single word he says. Stay away.

    1 Votes

Post your comment