Gleekplay.comThey took 54:95 $ from my account

1
L Review updated:

They took 54:95 $ from my account on a creditcard. I do not recognise the company or the transaction.

Responses

  • Ka
    kats128 May 01, 2016

    This company has withdrawn to date in the last 2 days a total amount of $15.00 from my account I do not recognise them and have not subscribed to this company. I have reported this to my bank and want a refund

    5 Votes
  • Me
    Mercy Chanter May 03, 2016

    Why was my bank account charged me with $19.95 from GLEEKPLAYCOMLEEDS POS?

    1 Votes
  • Ph
    phoebe hamilton Aug 22, 2016

    Money taken out of my bank account with no permission this is disgraceful and my bank noticed they tried to take more money out this month when I never subscribed, contact me immediately

    4 Votes
  • Am
    Amanda Rocha-LeRoy Apr 25, 2017

    I never signed up for this site or even heard of gleekplay and they just took $31.00 out my account! I had money in there for a plane ticket. Luckily i called my netspend customer service and it was still there as pending and hopefully they will refund me on 24-48 hours.

    3 Votes
  • Fe
    fernando chacon May 03, 2018

    NEVER signer up any money to gleek play, N
    ever know to this company, report my Bank thats a irregular company

    3 Votes
  • Di
    Diane Hamilton Oct 22, 2018

    I noticed the reductions at $12. and then every month a deduction of $7. This has gone for about 5 months. I would like a refund as I do not know what this is for and I did not give my credit card number to this company.

    3 Votes
  • No
    Nolan Winkler Nov 19, 2018

    They are a scam

    2 Votes
  • Te
    Teresa Thackeray Jan 05, 2019

    I cancelled my account which I can't remember the log in details I noticed they have taken 54 pound from my bank that's money for my bills it didn't mention they was taking money from my account I need that money back

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patience Paiva Feb 03, 2019

    What is this gleekplay.com They took R206 from my bank account and i have never subscribe to them. I dont even know what they do.

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    Maurice H Mar 11, 2019

    Beware of Gleekplay.com they have just started taking from one of my accounts.
    My bank tells me that they are in fact a just a scam.
    Maurice H. NSW, Australia.

    1 Votes
  • So
    soupylol Mar 19, 2019

    You guys got off easy they took $90.00 from me but my bank is looking into it and if its not back in 5 days. The person that owns this site might go to jail for 5-10 for bank fraud. And I never signed up eather just saw it on my bank statement.

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    Jorge Fonseca Oct 15, 2019

    Levaram 47, 90 € do meu cartão de crédito ( já anulado e substituído ) e nem sequer sei o que alegadamente comprei !
    Vigarice pura !
    Jotaefe

    1 Votes
  • Le
    Leticia Silva Nov 01, 2019

    @Jorge Fonseca A mim estes filhos de uma puta retiraram me 44€ euros este site e fraude

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem