The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Fusion Labsunauthorized billing

I have had several charges from Fusion Labs. The charges are $49.95. I did NOT order any products from this company; nor have I received any product I'm being fraudulently charged for. I noticed there are a few different Fusion Labs. I am trying to reach them and not having any luck. I have sent emails and told them if they did not stop charging me and reimburse me I will be filing a lawsuit against them. Anyone actually have any luck contacting them? Several posts state they have attempted. If they do happen to reach someone, they are very rude and do not want to reimburse you. I am waiting to hear back from my credit union to see if there's anything they can do for me.

Responses

  • Cy
    cynthia dee wilson Sep 02, 2011

    they r total ### and soooo rude I have now made it my mission to shut this company down anyone that wants to help me can contact me at my email [email protected] lets get rid of this pest...

    0 Votes
  • Ex
    exlinker Sep 02, 2011

    My credit card has been charged $49.95 a month starting in May. Don't know how or why I didn't catch sooner, but Chase questioned the charge in August which is when I realized I've been scammed.

    0 Votes
  • No
    not impressed in Canada Aug 28, 2011

    I was charged $9.60 on my Master Card I did not authorize this charge and will be contacting the credit card to have it declined.

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leah8444 Aug 01, 2011

    I was also charged 89.99 recently and i didnt order anything from them. I cant get thru to there company either. Why isnt this place shut down. I didnt catch it tell it went thru so now I have to dispute the charged and who knows how long it will take me to get my money back.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    WalkerD Aug 01, 2011

    Just had my credit card company notify me today that I had a $89.99 charge on my card from Fusion Labs. I never ordered anything from this company ever. Thankfully the charge will not go thru since my cc company caught it.

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Lee Murphy Jul 28, 2011

    Fusion Labs has been billing my account for $49 for over a year. The bank will not stop the debits.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Renabanena Jul 25, 2011

    I have been dealing with this same problem. I emailed them; am waiting to hear back. What else can I do? Ridiculous. They're charging me for something I did not order, and even if I did, they never did send me any of their product. Very dishonest practices.

    0 Votes
  • La
    Lala Girl Jul 20, 2011

    I ordered a 30 day supply of HCG from this company for $4.95 on 7/05/11. I checked my account today and they charged my account $59.65 for I don't know what. I have yet to find out. Hopefully I get my $ back!

    0 Votes
  • Xz
    Xzis Jun 26, 2011

    Today I was looking to see if I had the money to replace a broken transformer, and a company called Fusion Labs charged me $49.84. I never ordered anything from them, nor do I even know what they do. How they got my numbers is unknown.

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    pickle Jun 22, 2011

    This company got a hold of my debit card number and every month I am charged 49.95 with the first month being 299.70. I disputed the charges with my bank and they returned the funds, but after 3 months of re-ocurring charges, I had to cancel my debit card. I never ordered anything from this company! Watch your accounts carefully! Good luck contacting them!

    0 Votes
  • An
    angrymom2 May 31, 2011

    The same thing happen to me on Memorial day went in children place make a purchase pay with my debit card. right after that i see a charge showing on my account from fusion lab for 68.45. now am so skinny i dont need diet pills how does this company do these thing is there a federal charges that can bring against this company. I see its regular for them to charge people card how do they get the information

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Paula Bowers57 May 17, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    fusion labs made 2 unauthorized withdrawals through 2 companies from my debit card/bank account in the amounts of 49.95 and 49.85. I have contacted both fusion labs and fcmms to have this money reinstated and stop any further withdrawals. Is there anything else I can or need to do? I'm sure these charges were totally illegal. Do I need to contact my local law enforcement agency?

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chathu May 06, 2011

    this freaking fusion labs charged me $112 yesterday.. i didnt authorized this transaction..the other day i realize some figures missing in my online bank statement .. this needs to stop it .. freaking scam websites..

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    virginiagirl Feb 19, 2011

    On 1/21/2011 Fusion Labs also charge 2.97 for a website to help find federal grants for education . Then on the 1/29/2011 they charged another 53.93 to my account because all the numbers they gave me to cancel at any time were all bogus. The number that appears on my bank statement [protected] is no longer in service. So the only thing i was able to do is call the police make a report and send all this to my credit union in order for them to send me another credit card and reverse the charges, since these charges were made without my knowledge. I hope theses guys get what they deserve.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reuben V. Feb 16, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Phone number my bank gave me [protected] pst.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reuben V. Feb 16, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The phone number I got from my bank is [protected]. Open 8-4 Pacific Standard Time.

    Hope this helps. I will call them tomorrow.

    Reuben

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    randall lyle Jan 21, 2011

    Fusion labs Tagged me on 1 17 201 charging me 2. 97 for a website to help with federal release money, then tried to sell magazines . that is when I knew they are not affiliated with the FEDERAL GOVERNMENT .. .. stating you are with the Federal government Is a criminal offense ... I was told 2. 97 for a 10 day trial . and could call 24 7 to a supportline which would cancel my subscription and The phone numbers are all non existant ... one of the numbers I was given was to AUBORN GEARS <TOO. I sent a email to this supposed support group to cancel, .but I am sure they will attemt to take money from my account, because You can not cancel with out a number to cancel with . this is being posted by a very upset man .. .. Randall

    0 Votes
  • Ru
    Ruby Johnson Jan 16, 2011

    In checking my account balance through our automated teller service, I noticed a charge to my account that I was not familiar with. In further checking with my bank, I found that this charge was being taken from my account monthly. I never signed up for this product nor had I ever heard of Fusions Labs.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mavjot Oct 26, 2010

    I didn't place the order. They said I did - I was like there are 5 people in the household and compromised this. The denied my claim with my bank and they still got money. I had to file fraud and identity theft - cancelled card. The bad thing is the bank told me to get my money back from the family member that did it - What the crap???? These people are rip off and I am posting it everywhere to include their own website.

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Gregory fusion labs Sep 13, 2010

    How can this company still exist???

    This is driving me completely insane. I own Fusion Labs in Australia and keep receiving complaint after complaint about our company billing people when we have nothing to with this other Fusion Labs

    Why is this company still operational when it is obviously a scam/fraud etc etc???

    Who I am supposed to complain to from Australia?

    Greg
    Fusion Labs Pty Ltd
    AUSTRALIA !!!

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    Khara1 Jul 26, 2010

    Does anyone have a # to where you can get ahold of them... The 3 #'s Ive been given so far from bank and 2 others are not correct and i keep getting numbers to completely different places one being Auburn Gear... WTF is going on. My order was supposed to be $19.99 for free sample, that shoulda been my first clue. What the hell is wrong with people. I told my bank it wasnt w my consent to do so, they said it should be gone by morning.

    0 Votes
  • Ks
    KSL_Access Nov 06, 2009

    I am getting emails on my email address for my mother who passed away and never had an email address for reverse mortgages from Fusion Labs 73 on Greentree in Dover.

    Anyone have a phone number for these ###?

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    cristineg Aug 25, 2009

    I ordered the product on-line. I was supposed to get the Free Trial at 1/2 price according to what the website said and then it was giving me a hard time with my credit card. Next thing I know I am charged $1.97 for the free sample trial, have not received it yet and they already charged my account $74.45. Now I can't get anyone to answer the phone.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    George Hood Jul 11, 2009

    I too fell for the internet sales. I should know better. I had returned
    two bottles via USPS. The Post Office and I both have copies of the
    returned merchandise.

    I just filled out a complaint form for the FBI. This is interstate fraud.

    George

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    harleymom27 Jul 06, 2009

    i too was offered a free trial and asked to pay shipping. although now i'm being charged 75.00 a month and there is no way of contacting fusion labs to stop the orders from coming every month

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Nancy frustrated in VA Jun 22, 2009

    signed up for free trail back in Feb 09 and the company is still sending me bottles of this product and charging me for it! How do I stop them?

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    geoffreyandrew May 19, 2009

    hate to say it, but they got me too. didn't recieve the first monthly package so i hadn't realized that i had been charged $74. got a bottle this month though along with another $74 bill. i returned product requiring signature from company. now fighting with credit card company. someone stop companies like this one!!!

    0 Votes
  • Fu
    fusion no more Apr 16, 2009

    where's the web address?

    0 Votes
  • Li
    lisa f Apr 02, 2009

    i had called to cancel trial offer and was placed on hold forever... after shipment went out i was able to get through but only after a 74.47 charge was debited on my acct. they do not take back returns.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kathy Mar 22, 2009

    i keep refusing the product but they keep sending it and charging my credit card. how do i get them to stop?

    0 Votes
  • La
    laughteraid Mar 16, 2009

    They've done the same thing to me 2 months in a row now. I don't even know who these people are or anything about their products.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sarah Mar 04, 2009

    I found the website I got the free sample from and wanted to post it because it was really hard to track down--obviously they want it that way! Slimy scumsucking scammers... Anyway, I didn't want people accusing the wrong company.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sarah Mar 04, 2009

    PLEASE CORRECT THE WEBSITE LISTED IN YOUR COMPLAINT! fusionlabs.net is innocent, you need to change it to www.fusiontracker.com

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Katina Harrington Feb 24, 2009

    my debit card was charged $99.37 that was not authorized

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sandra Akkerman Feb 20, 2009

    I ordered a sample bottle of diet pills that I was only supposed to be charged $4.97 for and today I have a charge of $74.45 coming through my account that I didn't authorize. I have received no product as of today and I am unable to contact anyone at the phone number given. Don't get suckered into this like I did!!!

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    perritoselmon Feb 15, 2009

    unlike some other people, this company billed me a total of $34.95, without me even knowing about it. They charged me money, even though i NEVER ORDERED ANY PRODUCT OF THEIRS NOR HAD I NEVER EVEN BEEN TO THEIR WEBSITE BEFORE. I found out about this when I went to Walgreen's the day before valentines day. Before using my prepaid debit card, to my knowledge i had almost 41 dollars on my card. But when i gave them my card to purchase 2 things for valentines day, they told me that i still owed them 95 cents, which was odd because both of the things together plus tax only came to a total less than 11 dollars. so i had them void out what they charged to my card and then i paid in cash. it wasn't until i checked my account that i found out that i mysteriously had been charged $34.95 by FUSION LABS. If my debit card's company(Green Dot) is not able to get my money back, i plan on following through with a police report, maybe even prosecute them to the fullest exent of the law. After all mysteriously being charged an amount of money will leave ANYONE OUTRAGED. Oh yeah and do not get Fusion Labs from Dallas, Texas confused with the information about the REAL COMPANY THAT YOU WANT. The Fusion Labs from Dallas, Texas ONLY sells technology not diet pills. i found that out my self as i had accused them for the unauthorized billing, only to find out that i had the wrong people(company). They even were graciously enough to tell me WHO it was that i really wanted.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joana Laake Feb 12, 2009

    I got stuck too...They told me I am going to have to pay for the charges even though I sent it back.. The sarcastic girl I talked too said no returns, no refunds. I told her I did not agree to have a monthly supply sent and she said yes you did. I told her no where on the site where you order a free sample all it says is there is a $4 shipping charge which I agreed too and that way they got my charge card number. Something has got to be done to stop this being done to others. Any ideas? Joana

    0 Votes
  • Sarah Feb 12, 2009

    Several voices are much louder than one.

    0 Votes
  • Sarah Feb 12, 2009

    This totally happened to me also, I spoke with a 'Leo' customer # 298, he was the rudest person I have EVER spoken to. I then called back and got a 'Randi' customer # 100346, she was also extremely rude and talking in circles. She already had the knowledge of me calling and speaking to Leo. I threatened them with calling my lawyer and they said to go ahead. I plan on calling our local fox news station to file a complaint about bogus products and scams. I would suggest everyone else do the same, lets get these people out of business. Thats alot of money to be scamming from people, especially when they can't afford it.

    0 Votes
  • We
    wen Feb 09, 2009

    i wrote compaints to the BBB, FTC, and every complaint website there is... i even wrote to the fusion labs website...hope thay get cought for this scam...

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.