SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Funkypigeon.comthey ruined surprise and haven't delivered cards on time

1
I Review updated:

I ordered personalized cards from the website www.funkypigeon.com. As well as they promised to deliver them in advance. I placed the order 2 weeks in advance of the Christmas, but the company failed to provide them. I was so upset, because they ruined my surprise. I tried to get compensation from them, but of course they ignored my complaints and emails. These people are scammers and liars, who take money and provide nothing. Please post your comments about this company.

Responses

  • R
      Aug 15, 2018
    Funky Pigeon - Birthday card
    Birmingham
    England, West Midlands
    United Kingdom
    funkypigeon.com

    So I ordered my product yesterday and I received it today and I'm not very happy with what I had received as it was all bent and it's not acceptable to gift it to someone

    0 Votes
  • M
      Aug 16, 2018
    Funky Pigeon - Photo t shirt
    United Kingdom

    As can be seen from the photos there are discoloration marks around the edge of the t shirt. This detracts from the quality of the garment, as the quality of the t shirt itself i

    0 Votes
  • D
      Aug 20, 2018
    Funky Pigeon - Cards
    Birmingham
    England, West Midlands
    United Kingdom

    I cancelled my order with you, on the same day, but you have taken Money from my Account. AND I would like it back please . I will contact you ... Thank You

    0 Votes
  • P
      Aug 20, 2018
    Funky Pigeon - 20% discount not applied to my first order as advertised on the web site
    United Kingdom

    ON THE 3 MARCH I ORDERED A BIRTHDAY CARD WHICH HAS DULY ARRIVED. ON YOUR WEB SITE IT CLEARLY STATES THAT A 20% DISCOUNT WOULD BE APPLIED AS A FIRST TIME BUYER. THIS HAS NOT HAPPENED.
    PLEASE ADVISE WHY.
    PLEASE APPLY THE REFUND.

    [protected]@gmail.com

    As a company that has no doubt 1000's of customers and wanting more please resolve. With thanks

    0 Votes
  • C
      Aug 20, 2018
    Funky Pigeon - Cards
    United Kingdom

    I've emailed multiple times about an URGENT order as I'd addressed them both to the same person and it looks as if they're due to be posted/delivered tomorrow. I've received no response. I've received the auto response but nothing else. Just rude. It's an absolute urgent order.

    0 Votes
  • R
      Jan 05, 2019
    Funky Pigeon - Unauthorised credit card charges
    United Kingdom

    I never received the cards that I bought from funky pigeon yet they still had the audacity to charge me twice for them. An awful website overall, the card editor is unusable and the customer service is terrible.

    0 Votes
  • H
      Jun 25, 2019
    Funky Pigeon - Father’s Day card
    United Kingdom

    I ordered a Father's Day card a week before Father's Day, three days AFTER father's d and it still isn't hear. I emailed them and I've not heard anything back

    0 Votes
  • L
      Aug 28, 2019
    Funky Pigeon - Birthday card
    United Kingdom

    My husband's 50th birthday card arrived with no envelope and the uploaded picture inside is rediculas I'm not happy at all and I want my money back please .Leigh Ann birchall

    0 Votes

Post your comment