The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
FullFigures/KIKIThe Truth about KIKI/Keta Dillard

G Review updated:

I feel like I need to reach out to my fellow people and let them know that she is a con artist. Keta is a huge liar, Let start first with th echick she talks about in her blog on FullFigures the one in the yahoo groups, who sleeped with this one guy that had like four other woman. It was her, Not only did she sleep with him but she pretended like she was pregnant by him and faked it the whole way, The truth came out after several of her old followers called the hospitals and found out she was not even, admited and had not delivered but she still wanted to pretend, so she took pictures of her cousins little boy and showed them off like it was her son. Some sick stuff, during this time she sold the origanal website www.fullfiggas.com, she didnt tell the members about it until a month after she sold it, and they took up collections sending her money trying to save the site. and she accepted it knowing that she had already sold it. Then she took the database from the site (copied it) and placed everybody on her x rated site without there permisssion. there was a huge Fight over that and what did she do ? she changed her name and went in hiding for two months . This happened in 2006 now step forward to 2007 She had some beautiful FullFigured models from a popular modeling website do some photo shoots for fullfigures everything was going good until, around the same time of the year she decided to steal one of the girls idenities, going under the girls name and pretending to be her, sending out messages and just doing psycho things. When she was confronted about it she admitted to it. this is the girl that pretty much made her website blow up. She told the girl since you are now working for me I can control you. Her and the girl and a lot of other people got into it and she told them she own them and there pictures called them all kinds of Stupid ###s and every other ungodly word....She also took claim of the photos the ones used on the site today if you look hard enough you will see that these girls have nothing to do with her. I believe that she is Bipola and that shee needs help. She always talk about her big house, I know for a fact that she lives with her mother, her sister and her sister two kids in a two bedroom ranch on the outskirts of Southfield/farmington Houses value about 150 in that area....and they drive a broke down car that the 3 adults share. Please watch out for her decietful ways and dont get caught in the web of Keta/KI KI/ Bosslady/Fullfigures/ or any other lies she has.....there are other sites dedicated to the fullfigured woman now but at least you have been warned about this one.

Responses

  • Ke
    kevana l marcus Oct 08, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Everything is true except those pics was her mother's foster son. She is a thief, a liar and a con artist. Marketa D who now lives on 29?? Sparkleberry in Southfield is a crazy ### bipolar ###. Her family does not even own that home. They are leasing it with someone's identity they stole. You know she was recently found to have been posting her models pics on porn sites again. Then she tried to blame a bunch of other people. She claims she is going to be exonerated, but she has not said anything else about it. She think people forget about the ### she does. People dont forget! Now she is back to trying to be this big time party promoter. Don't nobody want to prty with her ugly illshapen ###! People are coming to party with those other promoters she is clinging too like a homeless inbred mutt. Her own family does not like her illshapen ###! That ### is gettn a state check cause she is an inbred cause her mother and father were brother and sister. Her real mother threw in the trash. Then this family felt sorry for her cause nobody wanted to adopt the baby with the big ### water head. So they adopted her and made her live in the basement like egor from the hunchback of notre dame!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kentucky Nov 17, 2008

    Yes she is a huge liar. She is a real loser! Marketa Dillard is just some weak simple ### Internet Gangsta who watches too many damn gangsta flicks! She ain't no boss!

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    carolG Mar 12, 2009

    Marketa Dillard KeKe Keta BossLady is a big ugly disgusting liar. I can 100% confirm that she made up a story about a baby on THREE DIFFERENT MEN. One is named Ray Wright or cheese biscuit from the Yahoo messages she sent out, one is named Kevin and one is named Kenneth. This big slovenly black crusty Shrek beast was sleeping with my HUSBAND. Not my boyfriend, live-in, whatever she lied and said it was, my HUSBAND. Apparently my husband has a secret fetish for having anal sex with huge beastly women and was in a Yahoo group for anal loving fat cows. Thankfully this psycho Marketa has pictures of my husband at a Days Inn in a room full of naked fat cows because this will help get me custody of my children!!! I didn't even have to hire a PI! Thanks, you cow. She took pictures of some girl who modeled for Yummy Models on myspace named Jae/Jaye. She got this girl to be a Full Figures model and then went all psycho on her. She also took pictures of a PROSTITUTE and has them on the internet. She took pictures of this hooker, and then she photoshopped the hooker to make her look horrible and then released the horrible pictures, but she is still using the hooker's real pictures to promote herself as a photographer in Yahoo and on modeling sites. She has sent out various fake text messages, fake emails, hacked into people's accounts, has multiple personalities on message boards, etc. This BEAST and her antics have cost me 14 years of marriage and stress on my children and extended family. At one point I sat outside her house in Farmington Hills with a gun seriously ready to kidnap this big hairy ugly turd ogre of a female primate and torture her and kill her slowly and chop her up into about 100 pieces and leave a trail of her fingers and toes from her doorstep to her head just so her family would suffer while they wondered if she was dead, or just really, really, really messed up and hurt somewhere all alone dying on the inside. But I do not want my children to grow up without a mother, and so many other people want to kill her that I am sure it will happen one day because the universe takes care of things like this! I hope Marketa Dillard and all 25 of her chins and stomachs are kidnapped by the Taliban and I hope they behead her with a dull knife on national TV. Never do business with her, never talk to her, if you see her, shoot at her head and run away. Don't look back or you will turn into a pillar of salt!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kevena Marcus Mar 16, 2009

    I hate her ! She thinks she all that! I tried to have a 3some with her once but she turned me down saying she doesn't like girls then turned right around and slept with my boy friend after a party right now. But Trina Burrell told me that her and Joe had a 3some with her but she said no to me. I think she told me no because I'm fatter then Trina. How are you going to have a organization for big girls if you discriminating on a big girl? I am a size 28 and sexy!!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kevena Marcus Mar 16, 2009

    Sorry I double posted

    I got this in my email today and a link to this post:
    "I hate her ! She thinks she all that! I tried to have a 3some with her once but she turned me down saying she doesn't like girls then turned right around and slept with my boy friend after a party right now. But Trina Burrell told me that her and Joe had a 3some with her but she said no to me. I think she told me no because I'm fatter the"n Trina. How are you going to have a organization for big girls if you discriminating on a big girl? I am a size 28 and sexy!!"

    Dear Complaints Board.com

    I am the real Kevena L. Marcus employee of the wonderful organization Full Figures and long life friend of "Keke". I would like to state the person above who is posting as "Kevena L. Marcus" is not me! I have personally known Keke (which is a nick name Keke, Keta, Kiki nor Marketa Dillard is her legal name) since high school and would never post such harsh words against someone I love like a sister since we were 14 years old! I suspect that this whole post is made up and none of the commenters are real people. I would like the comment under my name Kevena L. Marcus removed from this post immediately but it is completely false and not made by me! Being a employee of Full Figures I can contest to most of these statements being complete mistruths, slanderous, and totally somebody's fantasy. Keke's mom and her whole family has been like a second family to me for years and I would never speak a ill words against them.

    Please contact me immediately at kevena.[protected]@fullfigures.com when this post is removed!

    Thank You,
    The Real Kevena L. Marcus

    1 Votes
  • Tr
    Trina Burrell Apr 23, 2009

    I'm Trina Burrell I was forwarded this link today! I find it quite hilarious that me and my boyfriend had a threesome with the ###ing hunchback of Detroit! LMAO!! Give that one a rest Marketa please. You are the only person who would come up with some ### about somebody told me that Trina Burrell told them she had a threesome with Joe and Trina! LMAO!! And damn using my full government name like that LMAO! Nobody I would ever discuss some ### like that likes your puppethead hunch back ### LMAO!!! Matter of fact no body I'm that close to talks to your internet gangsta ###!

    I have not talked to this beastly ### in nearly three years. However she continues to find ways to put me in some ###. I'm sure this Kevena Marcus is just another one of her internet personalities. I find it strange that you have been her friend all this time and allowed her to do the ### she has done through the years LOL! Whatever man!

    I'm sure you are going to read this Marketa and I'm saying to you just please let this ### with me go. I don't give a damn about an organization with a bunch of fake identities that you sit at home all day adding. Guess what I gave the Diamonds up a long time ago. The only event I attend is the bowling event that we have been hosting since 2005 or 2006. I don't care anything about throwing parties or having a social club. I have moved on to bigger and better things. I'm making realistic contributions to society. No need for me to broadcast what I do for public affirmations and admirations.

    I have been trying to do exactly what the other people you have done PRETEND U DON'T EXIST! I wish you would for the love of GOD pretend we never met. All the BS your doing to provoke me into another internet battle is so childish. I'm not saying

    The only person you are competing with is yourself sweetheart. I have told you many times before your obsession(?) with being better than everyone else by trying to destroy everyone else will always be your downfall. It's okay for other people to have the spotlight.

    Oh and guess what Ray and Sonya have a beautiful baby boy. It's a real baby! I'm sure you know they got married and are living happily ever after. Matter of fact we are all living happily ever after.

    My name is Trina Burrell and I approve this message LOL!

    Yall can holla at me on Facebook!

    0 Votes
  • Me
    mexicanbarbie May 28, 2009

    Even though this ### is the spawn of a vat of Crisco and the Hunchback of Notre Dame...why the ### are you all talking about her?

    I live in Vegas and they are talking about this chicks bad business dealings out here.

    Why is there so many fat ### drama filled ### in Detroit?

    Move to someplace warm and go for a run or something. Probably depressed from the cold weather. Get off your computer and get a life.

    1 Votes
  • Bi
    BiZL May 29, 2009

    There are two different Sonya's..y'all are getting them confused.

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    Cautious May 29, 2009

    Wow, this has explained so many things!! thanks to you all for putting this out there...

    1 Votes
  • La
    LaNessa Lamply Sep 04, 2009

    wow. i knew there was something up with this crazy bixtch. thanks for the info

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    chocolatecandy Sep 05, 2009

    This is so funny. I do not feel sorry for the troll becasue she is getting exactly what she deserves. Someone showed me this link from twitter they got all kinds of info out there on KeKe Dillard from someone name KeKeFatDillard on twitter. I hope she reads this because what goes around comes around. I used to be a part of Full Figures but thank God I found out about the monster before I was in too deep and got out. Thank chic is crazy and needs to be medicated. Trust me its all true.

    0 Votes
  • Te
    tellthemlikeitis Sep 05, 2009

    LMFAO this is sssssssssoooooooo true! Keke Dillard is a monster. I too was a victim of Keke's undercover porno site of her posting pics of those who were apart of Full figures. She is a liar and anyone who comes in contact with her does see the true ugly side of her...thats why every year she has new girls and new staff members. Marketa is always playing the victim and as soon as someone doesnt do want she wants she talks about you on blogs and tries 2 destroy your character. You people who so called have keke's back will eventually see the truth...So many girls out there are linking together to press charges against Keke from the porn site incident and the case is pending!

    0 Votes
  • Now KeKe Dillard wants to play the role of the victim but we have proof that she is posting pics of models on porn sites instead of using them for her company. KeKe Dillard is a liar and a fraud who wants everyone to believe she is a victim of jealousy or whatever, but who in their right name could be jealous of something so putrid as her? You have to ask youself this question, of all the plus size organizations out there why would someone choose to make up things about full figures and KeKe Dillard? You can't think of an answer can you? The reason is because we are not making this stuff up at all. Its all true all you have to do is ask around. Seek and ye shall find. See the pic attached that clearly shows how KeKe Dillard aka Boss Lady posted a pic of a model on a porn site. The poor girl probably doesn't even know her pic was posted but hopefully she will see this and speak to her lawyer like we did.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    Your loss Sep 07, 2009

    Wow, thats some crazy drama ###. Sorry Keke, and all you affiliates... You must be deleted. I don't accept this type of stuff...

    0 Votes
  • OMG this is some drama here. But now i see that she came out with some kind of video you can see it here: http://www.kekedillard.com/
    I watched the video with an open mind but the funny thing is she still failed to addres the accusations against her and the people that put this out there had a lot of evidence against her. They actually have screen shots of where KeKe made up an account and posted some models pictures on some porno site under Boss Ladies or something like that. IDK what to think but Full Figures needs to address the real issue because this video they put out didn't prove anthing and that's just my 2 cents. Oh well, the saga continues lol

    0 Votes
  • oh yeah and fyi, if you look in my previous post you will see that I copied the pic and posted it

    0 Votes
  • LOG ON TO www.kekedillard.com www.kekedillard.com www.kekedillard.com www.kekedillard.com to keep update to date as we expose the identities and utter foolish as of this mess

    The FOOLISHNESS that started this all:::::
    http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/fullfigureskiki-c34227.html
    fake pages were even created
    http://twitter.com/KeKeFatDillard
    http://twitter.com/HouseOfRolls


    log on to www.kekedillard.com to keep up as a i go after the 2 women who is keeping up all this foolishness!!!

    Also the fake porn profile that was created in 2007 on the porn site was magically created in 2007 just like this imaginary we post "tasha" created begain in 2007.

    2007?? did they finally give they self away?? I THINK SO! Ya'll lunatics been at this for 2 years and finally BUSTED YOURSELF OUT!

    -----
    I didn't realize this until Vena pointed something out to me. FOLLOW ME HERE This is about to make alot of sense finally

    Nobody wanted to believe me when I kept saying those “porn” profiles were all fake and I never posted my models pictures on that website i was being accused of. It took me a week to realize blog posts from kekedillard.com was being stolen and re posted under the fake name that was posting FF pics on the porn site. The ONLY thing i couldn't put my finger on why was the account registered on the porn website in "2007" (the 2007 has been confirmed by me, the webmaster of the porn site, and even my haters stated the profile had been there since 2007)

    Now FINALLY here where EVERYTHING comes together and makes sense to me now. Walk with me for a second...

    If you checked out the video with Kevena trying to clear the air about the misuse of her identity she proves who she and she did NOT post on complaintsboard.com about me... http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=127855354799 <--- check

    Now if you read the complaintsboard.com post about me. (http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/fullfigureskiki-c34227.html) You'll see Kevena's name being used several times. Different Personas, personalities, and fake back stories are created using her name. Several other fake name responses is pretty much set up the same way. DID I NOT SAY THATS EXACTLY HOW THE PORN PROFILES WAS SET UP AS ME? They created a WHOLE PERSONA as me. As my haters have pointed out so many times with the link to complaintsboard.com. what they are not realizing is they are actually showing EXACTLY how they created my fake profile and they were truly capable of creating all that bs. I think in reality the reason why i was not believed was because the thought is NOBODY is that crazy to go thru all that trouble to make me look bad so keke must be the crazy one she really did it. AHHHH but Kevena's name misuse CLEARLY PROVES otherwise! Actually reading thru the craziness posts clearly show the extremity and mental instability of the person posting all that. Once again the going on and on and responses proves my very point at how far they are capable of going

    Now here is what FINALLY connects the dots and makes sense. "Tasha" (the only Tasha i know is a friend of mines and is a victim of identity theft like Vena) makes the first complaintboard post when?! 2007. Wait, Wait wait wait wait. See what Vena pointed out? [protected]!! Thats when it hit me!!! the fake complaint was made the exact same time the fake profile was created on the porn site. So if they have been stealing identities and creating fake names and personas to slander me since 2007 then it makes perfect since as to why the bosslady profile has been in existent since 2007.


    They tried to EXPOSE me in actuality GOD allowed them to CLEARLY expose their self.

    0 Votes
  • AND MOST IMPORTANTLY IF YOU REALLY HAD A PROBLEM WITH ME YOU WOULD OF BEEN WOMAN ENUFF TO CONTACT ME . POSTING UP LIES AND MAKING 2 YEARS OF DRAMA SHOWS HOW TRULY U R A LUNATIC. WHY WOULD U HAVE TO MAKE FAKE PERSONA OR STEAL OTHER PEOPLE'S IDENTITIES TO EXPOSE ME? IS IT BECAUSE YOU NO YOU ARE SLANDERING ME AND I HAVE THE RESOURCES TO LEGALLY COME AT YOU? WHY R U NOT DOING IT YOUR SELF? WHY R U NOT USING YOUR REAL NAME? DO U REALIZE YOU ARE STEALING IDENITIES OF INNOCENT PEOPLE WHO HAVE ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS. AND ONE OF THE STOLEN A IDENTITIES IS OF SOMEONE WHO WORKS FOR THE DETROIT POLICE!!! DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA OF WHAT YOU ARE DOING??

    AND THE REASON WHY MOST PEOPLE DON'T BELIEVE IS BECAUSE ALL THIS "FACTUAL" INFORMATION HAS TOO MUCH LIES IN IT. LIKE THE LIES ABOUT MY HOUSE MY CAR MY FAMILY MY FRIENDS. DO U NOT REALIZE THE SAME PEOPLE U R LYING ABOUT DEAL WITH ME ON A DAY TO DAY BASIS AND KNOW WHATS REAL WHATS REAL AND WHATS NOT? THIS LET ME KNOW WHO THIS IS AND YOU ARE BITTER BECAUSE I DON'T DEAL WITH U ANYMORE. U R NOT REALLY IN MY LIFE SO THUS ALL THIS KEKE FACTS U PUT UP ANYONE WHO KNOWS KNOW FOR A FACT WOULDN'T BE TRUE. YOU KEEP TRYING TO MAKE UR LIES THE TRUTH AND MAKE PEOPLE BELIEVE U BUT SWEETIE. YOU POSTED UP IM LYING ABOUT MY HOUSE LOL WE HAVE MEETING EVERY MONTH AT MY HOUSE. HOW CAN U TELL 15-25 GIRLS I HAVE TO MEET WITH AT MY HOUSE THAT IT DON'T EXIST? DO U REALLY REALIZE THE REASONS WHY U R NOT GETTING ANY WHERE WITH UR DRAMA IS BECAUSE PEOPLE CAN CLEARLY SEE U;R LIES

    I WAS ONCE TOLD I PUT TOO MUCH ON THE INTERNET. I LET PEOPLE INTO MY PUBLIC LIFE TOO MUCH. I HAVE TOO MANY PEOPLE FROM FULL FIGURES INVOLVED IN MY PRIVATE LIFE. WELL FOR THE FIRST TIME THAT'S ALL WORKING IN MY FAVOR NOW. PEOPLE WHO I DEAL WITH KNOW U'R MAKING IT UP U CANT LIE TO SOMEONE WHO HAS SEEN WHAT I DO AND DON'T DO AND WHAT I HAVE AND DON'T HAVE RIGHT WITH THEIR OWN LIES.

    AND THANK U FOR EXPOSING YOUR SELF THIS WAS CREATED IN 2007 BY "TASHA" (ANOTHER PROVEN FAKE PERSONALITY) THE SAME YEAR THE BOSSLADY ACCOUNT WAS CREATED ON THE PORN WEBSITE. SO SWEET HEART EXPLAIN WHY U WERE CREATING FAKE PROFILES BACK IN 2007?! YEA OK UP...

    0 Votes
  • When someone explains to me WHY the complaint board post was made "Posted: 2007-11-12 by Tasha" the exact same time the "bosslady" porn profile was made i'll rest. the purpose of the kevena was to prove these people responding to this is fake. the original poster "tasha" is fake too she won't go on camera about but kevena did to clear her name and those who has their idneities used in this post. this proves my point if the fake tasha was creating fake posts "Posted: 2007-11-12 by Tasha" in 2007 then it explains why the fake porn profile was created in 2007. they have been stealing identifies for 2 years trying to ruin me and my business. but i think finally they went to far and u can see exactly what i was telling everyone about the fake bosslady persona...think about it people they are literally doing exactly what i said they were doing with the bosslady porn profile... they created a lie tried to make the lie real and now its coming to back to bite them in the booty because they are exposing how they created the lie in the first place

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Missy09 Sep 09, 2009

    Ok Someone gave me a link to this page and I just spent an hour reading over stuff. I also looked at the video that KeKe Dillard put up on her site. Let me make one thing clear. The lady in Full Figures story would be believable but the problem is that a personal friend of mines had her pictures put up on that porn site at a time when nobody else had acces to the pics except for KeKe Dillard. They were actually out takes and they were taken with her camera with no one else there. Was the camera stolen too because I am confused. Maybe the reason everything came out in 2007 is because thats when peoples pics started goin up on that site. Please explain that

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Missy09 Sep 09, 2009

    I have a message for KeKe Dillard. If someone really created a porn site and pretended to be you and used your models pics and you know who it is then why don't you sue them???? That would finally clear your name if in fact it wasn't you. You should also have them arrested for theft since they had to have stolen your camera in order to post up a picture that was just taken a day or so earlier. And they also stole a trademarked symbol that says Boss Lady that you created which by the way cannot be copied. Why would you let this go on from 2007 knowing that someone did this to you and not do a thing about it. HMMM...

    And PS - I don't know about the other posts but this is no fake post or someone just making up stuff. I'm just stating the obvious take it how you want to but I'm not convinced

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    just reading Sep 09, 2009

    And what about your voice being on the porn site talking about how big Curtee's dick is and how it felt like you were being ripped. I bet you forgot you put voice recordings on the site you idiot lol. How can someone fake your voice? Just confess and come clean about everything you did. You keep telling more lies and making up lies to cover up. You are a liar! You are a fake and a fraud. You keep making up the false and fallacious ideologies to explain your utter non sense. How about you explain all that Kiki. You can put anyone on video claiming to be Kevena. How can someone who has been your friend all these years all of a sudden appear? You said on your blog site that you and Kevena stopped talking in 2007 over some dude. The Detroit police or any other police agency does not have time for this fallacious internet drama you keep stirring up. There are real criminals committing real crimes.

    0 Votes
  • **** FACT I HAVE PROOF THE BOSSLADY PROFILE WAS NOT ME**** I'm waiting to obtain some copies of a few other things from the police before i release all the info but trust and believe this will be over soon!!

    Here is what happen last year. and you all would know this if you actually talked to me versus talking behind my back...
    When i went to the porn site i was told i was posting on i signed up and Viewed the posts. and what was kinda shocking. I'll be really real. I TOO THOUGHT THE PROFILE was me.I thought maybe the website use to be another site or something? for a second i thought it was a girl i had just let go from FF I didn't know what was going on. My lawyer told me Ke tell me the truth if this is you it can be fixed i just need to know what im dealing with. I told him i honestly didn't know. I read the posts all the way back to 2007 this person had posted. the newer posts sounded just like me. pics words text. but as u got later into the posts it didnt sound like me anymore. the woman was married and talking about dinner parties with inlaws and stuff. so im like huh?

    Well i'm a google nutt. So i thought maybe if i google some of the stuff this "bosslady" posted then maybe she's on other sites. Well long behind when i googled her posts. Guess whats comes up? kekedillard.com i click on the link and was like JINKIES!!! The link lead me directly to my own blog posts. I googled more and more posts from the porn site and they were all on my site. Hence why i closed up my site so fast last year. My posts was being copied and pasted on this board under bosslady. Thats why even I was confused on why was this me?! Copying and posting profile together and pretending to me be doesnt make a lie real !

    After several emails i got the webmaster on the phone with my lawyer and told him the situation. He wouldn't give me access to the account but he sent me screen shots from the admin panel of his website of the account (we wanted evidence that couldn't of came from US) The email address was kekeexposed something and the IP address was a comcast address from Detroit. This information was never posted public as request of the Webmaster of the website because he is breaking privacy laws by giving me this information this information was distributed to my staff and the models who choose to still talk to me. I'll be posting up the information that the webmaster gave me that proved my Innocent on top of information that proves a lot of other stuff

    and please stop bringing my friends into this drama. and the reason the police is involved in this now is because u were dumb enuff to steal the identity of someone who whole family is the police...

    0 Votes
  • exhibit A to the stealing of my blog posts

    "just reading says "You can put anyone on video claiming to be Kevena. How can someone who has been your friend all these years all of a sudden appear? You said on your blog site that you and Kevena stopped talking in 2007 over some dude. "

    kekedillard.com has been down for over a year now. Why would you EXACTLY remember something posted in 2007 on my blog? Hell why would u remember anything i have posted from 2 years ago? the same year all these fake identikits was started unless you were going thru my website back then looking for info? Didn't I just say thats exactly how my posts ended up under a fake profile. And you're half right in your information in 2007 I did post Kevena and had a fight but we never stop being friends. i'm the god mother of her child old lol. but thanks for that tidbit. Keep talking like i said the more you go after me the more u'r proving my point. Your lie is finally falling apart. and soon its going to be the nail in the coffin and this will be dead.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Keke Dillard Sep 10, 2009

    NEWS JUST IN!!! As of last night the real "TASHA" has agreed to verify her identity and release a statement to Full Figures and let them know she did not make this complaintboard post nor have she posted anything bad against me or full figures. SO it's official i have EXPOSED this post as a fraud. TO take it either further i have contacted EVERY Identity that has been stolen and used in this post gave them the link to this so they can see their own name being used in this foolishness. They all have also agreed to do the same as tasha and release statements that they did not in fact make these comments to this post.

    I do not understand why you choose to use my friends' name s to post these comments like my friends wouldn't tell everyone they didn't post it?!

    And why would someone telling the truth have to hide behind a fake names?

    Between tasha's statement and my releasing the info about the "bosslady" profile from the webmaster.

    Put a fork in it. You are Done...
    Put a fork in it. You are Done...
    Put a fork in it. You are Done...

    0 Votes
  • Th
    The Truth Blogspot Sep 10, 2009

    Hello Friends
    I am enjoying this stage performance put on by Ms Dillard as I'm sure many of you are. She should win an academy award. I applaud her persistance and efforts to cover up. Bravo!!! Bravo!!! I'm not sure who started this complaint board but I can assure you that it was not me nor any of the group of women who have banded together in 09 to share our stories. Since Ms Dillard has put in a complaint to the person who runs this board it may or may not be shut down. Afterall Ms Dillard is a VICTIM. Always a VICTIM. So we have our own blog page that cannot be shut down since we are expressing our freedom of speech and sharing our experiences. Feel free to comment on our blog about this little fiasco with fullfigures.

    http://thetruthaboutfullfigures.blogspot.com/

    0 Votes
  • Ea
    Eagle eyez34 Sep 10, 2009

    Please take notice of how KeKe avoided the question about her voice recordings being on the site.

    0 Votes
  • La
    latress Sep 13, 2009

    i was going to send some pitures to her, But not now hell

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Trina Burrell Sep 13, 2009

    Marketa's page was shut down because I filed a complaint with Yahoo Small Business Web Hosting after she posted my personal information on her website. I have the communication from Yahoo if you want to post it.

    I'm getting tired of being the one accused everytime someone creates a profile page and decides to do a tell all auto-biography about you. You should know me by now. If I really wanted to beef with you I would have just shown up where you live or hang out and commenced to beating that sponge bob ### a long time ago.

    If anything you need to be giving a holla to Face because you may not know that he used to work at 107.5 and is apparently cool with D.Macon(so Face says). I don't know how cool they are because Face lies just like you lie. All I know is everytime he got a hold of one of your emailed fliers he would call me clowning you about how you photoshopped the flyer to look like it was your event. He would say he just talked to whichever promotor about it and they are just letting you get away with your childishness until you cause any real trouble.

    So aside from all the models you have run game on exchanging information, there is information about your past experience with yahoo groups getting around not by me but all the people you have dealt with people you most likely unknowninly still talk to. For example remember Brock is the one that you said was telling everyone about the whole fake baby situation and the reason you closed down fullfiggas.

    The world is small we are all separated by at least 6 people. Someone knows someone that had an experience with someone. When the experience is not pretty best believe they will try to tell all the world.

    As for me I've been done with this chapter since I purchased the curvy cartel websites. I just wanted you to know how it felt to have something as small as it was snatched from you. I had my gotcha and have long moved on. I would GREATLY appreciate it if you would do the same as far as your obssession with dragging me into your constant internet drama is concerned.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Tired of Ketas Lies Sep 06, 2010

    I started this complaint in 2007...tasha was a random name, I had no clue about all of this other mess and people. I have meet Trina back in 07 at a few events. However I want to say to Keta, sweetie it is time to give this mess up go to God repent and just top all of this madness before someone sues you or Kills you. When I started the forum it was to make women aware, and to warn them about Fullfigures. I cant believe you are still up to the same mess. Don't worry about what you have done, just repent to God and he will fix the rest. and Then Get some Help!!!

    1 Votes
  • Al
    Alan D Virgil Jan 21, 2014

    This is still happening to this day just once again under another name, Curvy Revolution, Curvy Magazine, Curvy Guru Keke Simot, Marketa Simot, Marketa Denise Dillard, Bloomfield Hills, The Curvy Revolution, http://www.thecurvyrevolution.com http://www.curvyrevolution.com/ http://www.curvymagazine.com/ all of these websites she claims has so many page views, but is fixed by buying likes, and traffic. Be very careful when dealing with this individual, she will make fake profiles claiming to be you, as she did with mine. I never thought doing business with this individual would cause so many issues in the long run, from stealing clients, writing personal connections as well as writing my business partners when she got mad. When doing further research on this individual, you can do a check on the domain names she has owned and Bosslady.net is in that list of domains which link her to selling her models pictures from them dressing in the dressing rooms, to simple nipple slips. https://twitter.com/KeKeSimot https://www.facebook.com/CurvyMagazine http://www.facebook.com/houseofcurves as well as ketaur events https://www.facebook.com/ketaur . Just be very careful dealing with this con artist, there are many people who can tell you about her very scary background. Even her best friend warns people before dealing with her because she said she just wants to protect innocent people from her. She likes to play like she has a mental syndrome and that she's dumb so you feel sad for her and help her, but the second you do business with her she will show her true colors. She will here's some of the domains she has owned: CKINNOVATIONS.COM
    BOSSLADY.NET
    KEKESTORM.COM
    HOTTCURVES.COM
    FIGURESNETWORK.COM
    FULLFIGURESEXPO.COM
    THECURVYCARTEL.COM
    THECURVYREVOLUTION.COM
    CURVYFIGURES.COM
    KEKEDILLARD.COM
    TECHSISTAH.COM
    PLUSHSATURDAYS.COM
    Record 1 of 8
    Profile Info
    MARKETA DILLARD

    ADDRESS
    3111 Box
    Southfield, MI 48037

    PHONE
    [protected]
    Domain Names
    CKINNOVATIONS.COM
    BOSSLADY.NET
    Employment History

    Contact Info:
    3111 Box
    Southfield, MI 48037

    Record 2 of 8
    Profile Info
    MARKETA DILLARD

    ADDRESS
    95 Box
    Detroit, MI 48231

    PHONE
    [protected]
    Domain Names
    KEKESTORM.COM
    Employment History

    Contact Info:
    95 Box
    Detroit, MI 48231

    Record 3 of 8
    Profile Info
    MARKETA DILLARD

    ADDRESS
    246 Box
    Royal Oak, MI 48068

    PHONE
    [protected]
    Domain Names
    HOTTCURVES.COM
    Employment History

    Contact Info:
    246 Box
    Royal Oak, MI 48068

    Record 4 of 8
    Profile Info
    MARKETA DILLARD

    ADDRESS
    2000 W 14 Mile Rd #108
    Royal Oak, MI 48073

    PHONE
    [protected]
    Domain Names
    FIGURESNETWORK.COM
    FULLFIGURESEXPO.COM
    THECURVYCARTEL.COM
    THECURVYREVOLUTION.COM
    Employment History

    Contact Info:
    2000 W 14 Mile Rd #108
    Royal Oak, MI 48073

    Record 5 of 8
    Profile Info
    MARKETA DILLARD

    ADDRESS
    246 Box
    Clawson, MI 48017

    PHONE
    [protected]
    Domain Names
    CURVYFIGURES.COM
    KEKEDILLARD.COM
    TECHSISTAH.COM
    Employment History

    Contact Info:
    246 Box
    Clawson, MI 48017

    Record 6 of 8
    Profile Info
    MARKETA DILLARD

    ADDRESS
    29914 Sparkleberry Dr
    Southfield, MI 48076

    PHONE
    [protected]
    Domain Names
    PLUSHSATURDAYS.COM
    Employment History

    Contact Info:
    29914 Sparkleberry Dr
    Southfield, MI 48076

    Record 7 of 8
    Profile Info
    MARKETA DILLARD

    ADDRESS
    Po Box #246
    Clawson, MI 48017
    PHONE
    [protected]
    Employment History
    Full Figures
    Contact Info:
    Po Box #246
    Clawson, MI 48017

    Record 8 of 8
    Profile Info
    MARKETA DILLARD
    ADDRESS
    2000 14 Apt. 108
    Royal Oak, MI 48076
    PHONE
    [protected]

    1 Votes
  • Mo
    Monique66 Jul 30, 2018

    Keke Dillard is continuing her sociopathic ways . She pretending she was pregnant with Adam Simot's baby also about 5 years ago and very unfortunately because he was an alcoholic, she almost killed him by enabling his drinking so she could prop him up drunk in pictures on her blog. She even used his name for a year pretending to be married to him. For all who wrote on here to defend her, you are either Keke herself writing another fake post or you are living in her fantasy world also. He had serious heart problems now from sleeping while full of alcohol. He did marry her during that time so that he could continue to have a free place to live.

    This is one of the sickest people I have ever met. Now she actually does have a real baby. She screamed and complained about how much she hated the baby and father the entire time she was pregnant. Poor, poor baby. this innocent baby will be on welfare the rest of his life just like his mother. Extra money for Keke though right? Every hospital she's every visited has her listed as "agitator" in her files as well as Adam Simot's files from when she lives in his hospital rooms claiming her devotion but really it's because she was homeless again and has no where else to go. She makes no money at all and claims $0 on her tax returns every year while boasting her business savvy. ALL OF THAT IS A LIE. She mooches off the government every way she can and kills or severely damages every person in her life. Of course, none of this is her fault. It's always everyone else. I agree with why this post was started by gotchu. People need to keep posting and protecting those in business and for people who believe in her psychosis.

    -1 Votes
  • Mo
    Monique66 Jul 30, 2018

    She won't. She hides and changes her name when she gets caught. She is a professional con.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions