Fiverr International Logo

Fiverr International

Having problems with Fiverr International?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Fiverr International Customer Service Contacts

401 Broadway Suite 1600
New York, New York
United States - NY10013

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Fiverr International Customer Service. Initial Fiverr International complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Fiverr International above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Fiverr International. Discuss the issues you have had with Fiverr International and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Fiverr International Complaints & Reviews

Jan 31, 2021

Fiverr — Sales of organic real twitter followers; a uk seller order no: #fo3bb1944a43

Hi, I made a formal complaint of a seller selling fake fraudulent Twitter followers. I also asked for a full...

Fiverr Internationaldisabled my account: [protected]@gmail.com

hi i want to tell you that this site is not ok they told me that my gig harm their policies a although they make a revision to any gig before they publish
please read attachments very well and you will judge by yourself please this site claim me iam a responsible for publish this gig and they ignore the fact the before they publish they make a review to this review may take more time
i hope to find a solution with them thanks

disabled my account: [protected]@gmail.com
disabled my account: [protected]@gmail.com

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Updated by abkar8 · Dec 20, 2020

      hi i want to tell you that this site(Fiverr) is not ok they told me that my gig harm their policies a although they make a revision to any gig before they publish
      please read attachments very well and you will judge by yourself please this site claim me iam a responsible for publish this gig and they ignore the fact the before they publish they make a review to this review may take more time
      i hope to find a solution with them thanks

      Comments

    Fiverr InternationalScam Issue

    Scammers use stolen credit cards on fiverr and get products services from sellers after work delivery they cancel the orders. and the card owner open dispute and get their money back from seller and fiverr give them their money back from the seller balance in this situation buyer get their service and product free and seller bear complete loss. Fiverr facilitate these kind of scammers and never provide any kind of protection to seller. They did same thing with me i have all the profs. my fiverr complain ID: #4903620

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Fiverr InternationalWebsite malicious code infection

      I ordered the implementation of a feature on my theme's website. The seller inserted also malicious code into my theme. I contact the fiverr support (that answered after 16 days) telling me that I have to contact the seller and solve the problem with him. The problem were 2: first of all fiverr blocked the seller's account due to other complains so it cannot be reached anymore and 2 I have been told that the proof that I provided is not valid. My question is: How can the proof cannot be vaild if the malicious code can be found in the delivery of the seller in the same chat?
      Delivery date - Oct 28, 03:15 PM
      Total price - $52.50
      Order number - #FO61A4283F748

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Nov 15, 2020

        Fiverr International — Seller service

        I completed 2 orders with Fiverr... after a week of no longer hearing from the seller, I filed a dispute...

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free
        Oct 28, 2020

        Fiverr International — Customer support and account suspension

        I disabled my Fiverr account at 17:38, on 29th June, 2020 as I was willing to change my Username and service...

        Sep 10, 2020

        Fiverr International — Manual intervention of search result ordering for seller gigs

        This complaint is regarding fiverrs manual intervention of search result ordering for seller gigs and lying...

        Fiverrseo backlinks

        Myitsolutions fiverr scam

        When buying SEO backlinks from fiverr just be aware that they do not work, I have purchased many gigs over the past five months and not one of them has made the slightest difference

        Myitsolutions fiverr comes in for a special mention, he puts and article with your website link on his google verified website and initially the traffic is great until a week or two later when it suddenly stops, you ask what happened and he tells you that you need to buy more.

        At this stage a lot of people have given him a good review and they cannot change it because they are outside the 10 day period where you can leave reviews

        See my website traffic drop off immediately after about 10 days on the image below

        seo backlinks

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Fiverr Internationalstart selling on fiverr and get scammed by fiverr international

          FIVERR INTERNATIONAL SCAM BEWARE!

          Want To Get Scammed? Then Start Selling on Fiverr or Buying On Fiver

          Oh don't misunderstand the above statement. It is NOT the sellers or the buyers that
          scam you.

          It is Fiverr International that scams you...You reach a certain point they just keep your money and shut you out.

          So all the marketing you did or promotions gets flushed down the toilet.

          Because when a potential customer reached your website, they say hey he or she is not longer available but here you go get your stuff from someone else

          Sorry to say but Fiverr International is the biggest scamming company online so stay away from these Israeli crooks

          FIVERR INTERNATIONAL SCAM BEWARE!

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            • Updated by Igotscmmedbyfiverrinternational · Sep 10, 2019

              Fiverr International If you buy or sell on fiverr you will get scmmed

              Fiverr International / Start Selling on Fiverr and Get Scammed By Fiverr International
              US
              Add a Comment
              FIVERR INTERNATIONAL SCAM BEWARE!

              Want To Get Scammed? Then Start Selling on Fiverr or Buying On Fiver

              Oh don't misunderstand the above statement. It is NOT the sellers or the buyers that
              scam you.

              It is Fiverr International that scams you...You reach a certain point they just keep your money and shut you out.

              So all the marketing you did or promotions gets flushed down the toilet.

              Because when a potential customer reached your website, they say hey he or she is not longer available but here you go get your stuff from someone else

              Sorry to say but Fiverr International is the biggest scamming company online so stay away from these Israeli crooks

              FIVERR INTERNATIONAL SCAM BEWARE!

            Fiverr Internationalpending clearance why I can't order anything on fiverr from what I earned???

            Super bad customer support, they are bunch of mf's

            I used to have an account with about 12 $ from my services, they blocked me for nothing, I told them to recover them back at least then close the f account they kept it restricted till they took it

            those pigs BEWARE AND BE EXTRA CAREFULL WITH THEM

            my account was https://www. fiverr.com/ ammar90it

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Aug 10, 2019

              Fiverr International — scam on the name of ola uber taxi making app

              Jul 28, 2019

              Fiverr International — cannot withdraw my earnings — been trying for days now

              Been sending ticket requests in on this problem through my Fiverr account for days but whoever is there i...

              Fiverr Internationalilhamkim’s account and services

              Hi All,
              Please consider this as a complaint for Ilhamkim, a Fiverr service provider.
              The issue is regarding order no #FO6138EA53F46, requested on 3rd of July 2019 in the amount of 89, 25$.
              The assignent provided to me on the 13th of July was also provided yesterday to one of my colleagues by Ilhamkim. The similarity on Turnitin went up to 94% for both, which is now considered as plagiarism by our University.
              Please treat the trouble created by Ilhamkim as a very serious matter and I request for this persons account to be closed and the 89, 25$ refunded as being accused of academic misconduct and plagiarism.
              If you need more details please feel free to contact me on [protected], [protected]@icloud.com

              Many thanks!

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Fiverr Internationalfreelancing complaint and payment issue

                Hello,
                Firstly my Name is Yusuf Saeed, and iam a previous freelancer in "fiverr's platform" who was expelled from the site and my account was disabled.
                My work was specific to Medical Articles writing and everything was very good, and got my first promotion to Seller Level 1.
                I took a vacation, i decided to take it until i finish my final exams, but later i decided to go back from vacation and added note in my profile that i will offer 50% off if buyers contacted me and Book a business "By messages only" it was something like marketing for my self.

                PROBLEM is here:
                After about 2 days, fiverr's team contacted me to edit my description because iam offering an academic writing which is against their terms i was not offering that as i mentioned iam doing researches for site, blogs, facebook pages and something like that, after taking that warning i decided to confirm that iam not accepting these kind of work "Academic writing", i added a note that iam not doing Academic Writing in my profile and added FAQ in my profile confirming again that iam not accepting this kind of work
                after about 2 days fiverr's team closed my account, removed my gig and refused to get it back again because iam doing academic work for students which is completely wrong, i had about 24$ in site and they told me to contact them after 90 days of my account closing, so they ruined my life for no reason, iam sending this complaint not to get my money back or to back to work with them again, iam sending this complaint to know why i was fired after 1 year of hard working and for no reason !!?

                freelancing complaint and payment issue
                freelancing complaint and payment issue
                freelancing complaint and payment issue
                freelancing complaint and payment issue
                freelancing complaint and payment issue
                freelancing complaint and payment issue
                freelancing complaint and payment issue

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Fiverr Internationalcustomer service

                  So, i provide a service in the website Fiverr.com. I got a buyer for that service. i delivered what he requested, he finished the order saying that he got what he wanted. He was very unprofessional and abusive during the whole process. I got the advice from the Customer Service of that website to block the user. So, i did it. Now, almost 2 weeks later i got a message from the Customer Service saying that they will refund the buyer because he was claiming that the file did not have the correct format. Obviously a lye. So they refunded the buyer and i end up working several hours for FREE for someone that knows how to abuse the system. I think the customer service had no right to take back the money after me having worked several hours to produce the files requested. I feel totally defrauded by Fiverr website.

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Jan 10, 2019

                    Fiverr International — sellers advertising but not available to do the work.

                    Fiverr had the largest collection of amateurs ever. Statistics should be maintained on sellers who offer...

                    Fiverr Internationalproduct and services

                    i nipuna12 from india i am using fiverr from 2007 i never try to break his TOS rule. But few days back they removed my top listed gigs by saying i violated their TOS. Am level one seller. I dont have any warnings on that [email protected] days ago they removed 3 gigs saying im violating. But i saw lots of gigs same as my gigs like. And yesterday evening they disabled my account permanently

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Fiverr Internationalabout my account

                      i raaz_graphic from india i am using fiverr from 2015 i never try to break his TOS rule but few day later my friend post a buyer request page that "need idm licence key and bandicam licence key he does't know that this request againt FIVERR TOS and i get a message that my account became disable i contact several time to customer care but all of they not able to help me. and i lost my best account please help me to recover my account thank you
                      my email is [protected]@gmail.com

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Fiverr Internationalrefund - scam

                        I have ordered a gig through Fiverr for $50 USD seller delivered very poor quality work and canceled the order when I requested the revision. Fiverr does not want to refund my money to bank account. Money is siting in my Fiverr balance but i will never use tis site again. I can't believe that such scam website is in existence. They stole my money. The customer service is they do not address my complains at all. PLease help me to get my money back.

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          • Fr
                            Frank Post Nov 12, 2018
                            This comment was posted by
                            a verified customer
                            Verified customer

                            Me too - same problem with fiverr.
                            I´ve lost 80 Dollars and had a lot of trouble. See here:
                            https://forum.fiverr.com/t/no-real-refund-at-fiverr/249719

                            0 Votes

                          Fiverr Internationalfiverr restrict my account without reason. al tickets withdrawn by fiverr without even one word

                          From 25 Feb, a Fiverr buyer rosemank45 send me an order for purchasing STEAM gift card from taobao. I delivered order and received 5 star rating for completed orders. Thereafter, total 11 similar orders proceed. Total order amount is USD 1650.
                          I fully trusted Fiverr and do confirmed proceed order upon Fiverr instruction.
                          However, out sudden, all my orders canceled by Fivver customer support without any explanation. All my earnings are gone.

                          I filed many tickets (#2582730, #2582819; #2583520; #2582877; #2583870; #2583662...) to Fivver CS, but no reply and all my tickets disappeared.
                          My account is restricted by Fivver.
                          I don't know where is wrong.

                          Now, I need:
                          1.Explanation why my orders are canceled without explanation.
                          2.How to trace back the canceled orders revenue.
                          3.I still have near 100 earning in Fiverr not related to this order. How to retrace back.

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            IN THE NEWS

                            Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                            If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                            One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                            A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                            ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                            You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                            Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.