SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Ferrington Medical Center- Faith NC - Daniel CroweDaniel Crowe-PA Harrasement(SEX)

1
G Review updated:

Well, to start off with, This is the worst treatment anyone can ever ask for. If you dont do sexual favors for this PA whom sits and argues from the others doctors reports on a patient who has so many other doctors from the great Charlotte and Winston area. You will get no where with this so-called PA??? He does not know so much. If you have any disorders he still takes advantage of you. He judges others with Cancer and does not help at all unless you give him the attention he desires. (Sexually and very much ATTENTION) Its sad to say that everyone who has visited this doctor says the same thing, therefore Raleigh still has him practicing under Dr. Fink, whom he tells others to visit him instead of Fink when he is still learning. Telling others that they have an addiction if you do not give him sexual favors. I have interviewed so many patients to whom it may just blow your mind, Reports have been sent to Raleigh along with Video Taped evidence, and still he is there. This has a raised a concern in North Carolina over the allegations. Which if you had saw what was taped and of the patients doing for his satisfaction, it would blow your mind. Stop the Violence with this PA now and report to the local medical board as soon as possible. Stop the harassment and sexual attention this doctor wants to give you something while your dying. Video Tapes is in evidence and will be dealt with.

Daniel Crowe-PA Harrasement(SEX)

Responses

  • Go
    GovernmentOfficial Jun 20, 2012

    http://practices.novanthealth.org/farrington/physicians/Crowe.jsp

    1 Votes
  • Go
    GovernmentOfficial Jun 20, 2012

    He has done this to a lot of patients

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    CaB7 Jul 23, 2014

    My grandmother is a patient if DR. Daniel and I have seen him several times ( once for a pap) And any time I have ever come in contact with him - he has been nothing but professional and not at all judgmental! I am attractive and was single - now I'm married and going to send my husband to see him. Sounds like you have a lot of issues to address and perhaps misread him...

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    cherokee1234 Sep 16, 2014

    i have been seeing mr crowe and always was happy with the care he has showed..

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    Faith Patient Jan 06, 2016

    Daniel is an upstanding citizen with spotless track record. His commitment to patient care is second to none and the "author" of this "complaint" obviously has issues. You should be ashamed of yourself for your attempt to slander this great provider. Dr. Fink should remove this comment from his thread as this claim is absolutely ludicrous.

    0 Votes
  • Dx
    Dxjxs Nov 17, 2016

    Im a male patient who has referred many friend M an F friends. My now wife see him. Iv suggest to my sister and my mother if there unhappy with there dr to see MR Crowe. You probably wish he would have gave you that kind of attention. Daniel first class. Your the only one ive ever heard having a problem with his services. Get over it pill chaser. DS. 91

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Misty Gaultney Jul 19, 2017

    Dr. Crowe is a wonderful doctor. He has never been anything but proffesional towards myself and other family members that are patients of his. It's pathetic a doctor or PA cannot do there job without the worry of ticking someone off and then suffer their wrath! Dr. Crowe genuinely cares about his patients and wants to help them! Please do not judge him or anyone just by the accusations or comments of another. He is a very proffesional and cares about his patients.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shanac816 Aug 22, 2018

    I was a patient of Dr. Crowe's from 2009 through 2016. Not one single time did he act or say anything inappropriately. He was always professional and caring.

    0 Votes

Post your comment